You are here: HomeSports2014 08 28Article 323305

Black Queens boycott training

Read Comments Comments (26)

• JJ 9 years ago

What kind of leaders do we have in Ghana?

• Agbovi 9 years ago

We have Create Loot and Share Leaders.

• KWAA 9 years ago

What has this Government create?Nothing,infact they are stealing the little they came to meet.
    Why do you think Mahama said the flesh has been eating up to the bones?Now they are stealing the bones.
    Anywhere,anybody is put ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

THEY SHOULD BOYCOTT TRAINING TIMES 3.....N DEMONSTRATE INFRONT OF AYARIGA'S OFFICE. THEN GO TO GFA...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

WHEN IS THIS BULL@#$% GOING TO END?

• A ghanaian 9 years ago

What a Country!!

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Power had gone to dogs. What a disgrace land. We always talk about PEACE but NO EGUAL RIGHTS and JUSTICE. What a failed nation

• ASEM 9 years ago

EXCEPT NDC OFFICIALS.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Considering all that is and continue to happen in Ghana, why in the hell would someone think of voting for the NDC crooks?

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Unpaid bonuses and others to national players showing its ugly head again? Our sports administrators did not learn?

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

ALL THESE STUPID POLITICIANS ARE ALL THIEVES THEREFORE I SUGGEST WE THE CITIZENS HAS TO TAKE THE LAW INTO OUR OWN HANDS......LETS UNITE AND FIGHT, BEAT THESE USELESS POLITICIANS EITHER NDC, NPP, CPP, ETC...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

It is very disturbing that our Queens have not been paid their bonuses. Indeed it is a big shame. This disgraceful occurance has been going on unchecked. Students under government scholarshis abroad have to wait months before ...

• Nemi Kwesi Nemi, MD - USA 9 years ago

It's just sad that Ghanaian who provide tangible services and products that all Ghanaians can relate to are always left to dry by the leaders and administrators who run the such programs.

It is a major canker which requir ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A GFA boss said to his Black Queens player I want to have SEX with you I will make it very fast because you did not get your bonus. I'll throw $1000 on the floor, by the time you bend down to pick it I'll be done. She though ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

About bringing reforms into the MoYS,then he would see to it that these 'housekeeping' matters are taken care of pronto! It is unconscionable that as much as GhC 200 k is spent on a so-called presidential ball, for just a cou ...

• Issah Musah 9 years ago

Do some slapping and your money would be paid.

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

The Ministry of Youth and Sports should be scraped as it has become an impediment to sports development with their culture of "yentua obiara ka." What contribution is the Ministry making to sports development if official of ...

• NII SHAMO 9 years ago

WERE WE NOT TOLD AT THE WC COMMISSION THAT ALL NATIONAL TEAMS ARE PAID BY THE GFA? SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH GOVT? Please clarify.

• Former Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

basically you people are not using your heads!! All you hear every day is Government does not do this, "Government does not do that for me". What are you lazy Ghanaians doing for Ghana on a daily basis? Do for your selves ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

JDM WILL DO THE HONOURS AND AIRLIFT MONEY FROM JUBILEE HOUSE TO PRAMPRAM. EDEY BEE KEKE!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BRO DAN- TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; -REALLY? WELL HUMANITY; THE BLACK QUEENS- ARE NOT -ANGRY- ENOUGH TO GIVE -'JUSTIFIABLE' SLAPS LIKE THEIR BRETHREN DID. LAUGH. FOR - ...

• Chale Wote 9 years ago

Are the selected players accurate?

• abogee virginia usa 9 years ago

they need slap before payment

• Alah 9 years ago

The funny thing is, the government officials and ministers don't complain about their salaries which they use to take care of their families, which means they get everything right on time. But for our sports men and women, fo ...

• Iwan 9 years ago

I command you to fly-in the dow, JDM