You are here: HomeSports2014 08 19Article 321795

Kwesi Appiah speak up

Read Comments Comments (41)

• moses 9 years ago

He Apiah have noting to say because they are the same group of shit.

• Sizer 9 years ago

Poor argument, poor English - and you are a journalist living in USA as what?

• Kwadwo Osei 9 years ago

As an alumni of the Ghana Institute of Journalism and Public Relations, you could have done better than displaying this poor performance in this article.

• Eagle 9 years ago

Yes, and what is the so-called journalist, Okotah, saying here:"The current executive of the GFA are not transparent, corrupt and a bunch of liars.?" Too many such faulty sentences for one trained as a journalist.

• Babs 9 years ago

you shut up.What is this poor argument you are talking about here.How much English do you know?

• GHANAian 9 years ago

I don't think Mr.Eric should waste his time to write such articles, becuase its very clear that most readers in this forum are illiterates and don't understand english nor articles when they are publish, thus wasting your ti ...

• King of King 9 years ago

This thieves will never speak up ooo, they are stilling too much from Ghana and don't want to stop, but don't worried Ghanians God will deal with them soon.

• guit 9 years ago

kwesiah appiah will continue to ditch ghana soccer...the worst is yet to come

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Huh!

• Blow 9 years ago

Only waiting for his wages and kickbacks at month end and no complains....mumu show.

• nii shamo 9 years ago

Kwesi, we are saying you failed at AFCON, and failed miserably at the WC, so you must resign or be sacked. What do you say?

• Joy All The Way 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah, human wolves are after you, indeed; but your God is with you. Only trust in Him.

• jo 9 years ago

too bad for ghana

• Koo Nana 9 years ago

The media has become the most sensational organization in Ghana. They barely make references to the news outlets
    Eric Okotah has spent a lot of time and space, to glorify himself about his years of experience and where he ha ...

• OKATA, My Foot 9 years ago

OKATA IS ONE OF THE JOURNALISTS PAID TO DESTROY THE GFA PRESIDENT. KUNTU BLANKSON HAS SAID IT AND MORE OF SUCH RENTED JOURNALISTS WILL POP UP.

• Pitiful Okata 9 years ago

They should have hired a better journalist that won't be a shame to his alma Mater with his language and reasoning.

• Kwaku Ntawatawa 9 years ago

Your English na wa!

• Kojo Amos , Bronx,New York,USA 9 years ago

From the way Dollars are partitioned and distributed among GFA executives at a time Ghana dire need money, I think the Ghana Govt must abolish GFA and retrieve those Dollars shared.

• Eisner 9 years ago

They are all corrupted including "silent killer"

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

You have already condemned the man for not being "his own man" and now requesting for him to speask up to show that he is "HIS OWN MAN"????

Come on, Kwesi Appiah has been one of our best coaches ever for the Black Stars. W ...

• Me 9 years ago

I keep to my word that only sensible people know why Ghana failed and truly you are one of them.

• Kwame Sekyere 9 years ago

My brother, I want to thank you.

• Zambia waatete(KOFTOWN) 9 years ago

Good one there Mr.Okotah

• frank 9 years ago

it will be better if he can speak out to let people know what is happening

• zongo boy 9 years ago

kwasia appiah....hm better say i resign to see how Ghanaian s will love u

• bebe 9 years ago

so is sulley right or not the ball is there who is going to put it in the net.hahahaaaaaaa.

• Peter 9 years ago

KwesiNyantakyi stop this stealing It will not help you in the long run

• Peter 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is a big fool

• kwasii 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is not a good man

• obuoh 9 years ago

Kwasi' mouth is full so he cannot open it or else everything in there will come out

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

1 The GFA should be completely overhauled or disbanded and a new one put in place. 2 Coach Kwasi Appiah should have spoken up and spill the whole beans truthfully as an honest citizen when things started unfolding in Brazil o ...

• Papadoc 9 years ago

I have never heard this dumb ass speak. He has said nothing since returning from Brazil!!!

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

KWASI THIS IS MY ADVISE TO YOU PLEEEEASE LET ALL EVERY ANY SLEEPING DOG LIE( LIE DOWN AND NO BARKING)DO NOT TALK POSSIBLY PROMISE EVERY GHANAIAN THAT THE FUTURE IS VERY BRIGHT SILVER WEAR

• kiing Zoblobo 9 years ago

Why are these current management team headed by Kwasi Appiah always behaving they are the only people who are always greeted with truth every morning. They are slowly destroying our passion, and all must resign or we push the ...

• Babs 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah failed Ghana asa coach and it is better to resign and go.Stop the long talk.You bosses are going to smell the rat soon hehehehehe

• PAPAPEE 9 years ago

what is going on in the Ghanaian football twiaaa. poor GFA executive's what they know is mukyende ,look at what the woman soccer team to came Canada to do. we in Canada het the GFA,coaching staffs and others they don't know a ...

• DR 9 years ago

LETS BE PATIENT AND GIVE KWASI APPIAH THE COACH MORE TIME. HIS PERFORMANCE OVERALL IS NOT AS BAD AS WE ARE PARADING. EVEN SPAIN AND ENGLAND STILL MAINTAIN OUR COACHES. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE OF AUTOMATIC SUCCESS IF ANOTHER COA ...

• Alhaji Iddi 9 years ago

Ghana Government is corrupt as well as some of his cabinets. John Mahama will not do anything he is just a gold digger. But their time will come.

• CAST 9 years ago

I DON'T WANT TO HEAR ABOUT APPIAH.GHANA THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH US.HOW CAN APPIAH BE GHANA'S COACH.

• EFUI TAMAKLOE 9 years ago

I UNDERSTOOD THE ARTICLE MR OKOTAH WROTE AND I APPLUAD HIM, FOOTBALL IN GHANA IS BEING LEAD BY A BUNCH OF LIARS, ONE BUILDS ON SUCCESSES CHALKED IN LIFE AND SINCE WE DID NOT BUILD ON SOUTH AFREICA 2010 BUT BECAME A REDICLE OF ...

• Anokye 9 years ago

The citizens of Ghana turn to forget history too quickly. Let's go back to the 1990s. Ghana had some of the best players the world ever seen in the 90s. Allow me to call few names here: Safo Gyamfi, Armah, Opoku Nti, Abede, T ...