You are here: HomeSports2014 08 08Article 320369

FIFA to ban Ghana over Presidential Commission

Read Comments Comments (68)

• tunde 9 years ago

its good am nigerian why are ghana girls falling in love with me here in new york they say ghana men have small dicks and cant fuck my ex jamaican girlfriend told me the same thing be we nigerian men we have the money the sty ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

U filthy, flea infested motherfucker. The gh girls are using you. Why don't u come and let me put my dick in your mouf. After u have felt the weight. U can tell me if my penis is small or not. TAKE ur monkey brain elsewhere u ...

• KOOL 9 years ago

LET TUNDE CHECK THE RANKING OF COUNTRIES ACCORDING TO PENIS SIZE

• Rasheed 9 years ago

GHWEB should ban my friend OGOGLO QUARTER from posting his comments like the way they have banned The Stallion for drinking too much these days.

• Coconuthead 9 years ago

Why can't people read basic English and comprehend stuff. FIFA did not come outright and say that it would ban Ghana if the commission went ahead with its mission. It said if the findings of the commission resulted in the r ...

• Akos 9 years ago

And your ashawo girlfriends fuck every men in town to know this much about the dick sizes of Ghanaian men? Where have you been when the studies was done last year by the West & listed our men 2nd place in sizes globally & ana ...

• champion 9 years ago

this is ridiculous!! is fifa saying Ghana should keep quiet after pumping money to pay the players and due to actions and inactions of these so called gfa officials, Ghana should be disgraced at the level we saw? fifa must wa ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Kool, I do not know when you obtained your facts but the latest documentation/facts on the world longest "dicks" places Ghana at #2 with Ecuador and Columbia.

The Republic of Congo is #1 with an average of 7inches and Ghan ...

• Alata Papa 9 years ago

Hey Tunde for your information one of very pretty and extremely beautiful Yoruba girl is all over me because she Nigeria men are just mouth. They can't fuck and they smell horribly. She asked why is it that Ghana men have har ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Nyantekyi has paid protection from FIFA

• SKALANBONE 9 years ago

We dare you F.I.F.A to ban us.you are a bunch of useless men and women who are trying to foolishly control all of us wrongly.no wonder Maradona once asked you guys to come lick his ass and suck his dick.Maradona was damn righ ...

• danny 9 years ago

Boy you are pathetic.Go and look for attention somewhere else.

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

the randy abbey commission risks losing everything they are looking for if they go ahead with this petty n immature move.

Ghana people should start warning randy abbey who is behind the committee n interfering in all matte ...

• STUPID GIZO! 9 years ago

GIZO, YOU ARE JUST TOO DUMB TO UNDERSTAND WHAT MAJORITY GHANAIANS WANT, HUH?
    THEY WANT A CHANGE FROM YOUR STUPID NYANTAKYI, ANYBODY TO REPLACE HIM, MALE OR FEMALE. YABR3!

• sahabia new york 9 years ago

what is this has to do with foot ball. I think you are not quiet well. maybe they told you that you are fool but you did divert it same as this one.

• Siisi 9 years ago

Fifa should simply shut up and understand that it is not bigger than a country which spends money on organizing its football and expects results and accountability from its spending officers.

• peejones 9 years ago

Corrupt FIFA trying to protect a corrupt GFA.

Agbedefu @st. John's prep...where is that boy agbedefu? Boys abr3!

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

As FIFA has warned the Mahama led govt that the setting up of the commission to investigate Blackstars participation in the 2014 World cup fiasco is going to be an interference in the affairs of the GFA the commission of enq ...

Wats is the use going to tournammts. Disgrscing ourselves in the process due to disunity snd money hungry coaches, gfa and players all at the expense of the kenkey eating tax payers? Pls, do us a favor and ban us. We will sav ...

• FANGLESS COBRA 9 years ago

MAD COBRA, KWASEA DUMMY, AN EASILY INTIMIDATED SNAKE.

YOU WILL VOMIT ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN IN THE NAME OF THE GFA AND GHANA.
    FOOL!
    FUCK YOU AND BLATTER!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Siisi, the Presidential Commission to investigate the Black Stars' failure in Brazil is a cover up by President Mahama to let his friend and former Sports Minister, Afriyie Ankrah and other corrupt state officials avoid accou ...

• Kofi Ata, Oxford, US 9 years ago

"when the evidence from this is that he is shielding corrupt government officials?"

Where's the evidence, Kofi Ata?
    Your opinion is NOT evidence.
    Nonsense!
    Did Mahama say Sports Ministry officials should not be mentione ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

wE GHANAIANS ARE CALLING THE GOVERNMENT TO DO THE INVESTIGATION-to Arrest corruptions in our future Football so what is the Problem of FIFA?
    FIFA should not be allow to interfere and tell GHANAIANS HOW THEY SHOULD RUN THEI ...

We want transparency for how things transpired in the prep to brasil, undue use of govt funds etc to uplift our dented soccer image and fifa wants to ban Ghana? Go ahead and ban Ghana.....What goes down, have nowhere to go bu ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

I believe,if MAHAMA might not have intervened in the way of the MINORITY, asking for NON-PARTISAN approach in the investigation process,FIFA wouldn't have come up with this warning of an impending sanction.
    The fault is MAHA ...

• GC/USA 9 years ago

GOOD NEWS. TAKE TIME OFF TO SPEND THE MONEY TO FIX THE ROADS, SANITATION, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, ELECTRICITY AND WATER SUPPLY.

• Charles 9 years ago

I think it's time governments, especially in Africa isolate themselves from national FAs, including, withdrawing every assistance the FAs might need, to allow them run their own affairs like private institutions. If the gover ...

• tuy 9 years ago

Sep Blatter is the most corrupt public official in the world. Commission of inquiry does not mean government interference. The GFA chairman has not been removed by the government. Sep Blatter does not want any investigation w ...

• Ben Mensah 9 years ago

Of course Sepp Blatter stinks. Remember his real name is Septic Bladder

• fireman 9 years ago

let them go ahead GHANA is bigger than Fifa we need accountability

• @# 9 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE COUNTRIES WHO HAVE DONE WHAT GHANA IS DOING.FIFA NEEDS TO BACK OFF OUR INTERNAL AFFAIRS.GFA DOES NOT BELONG TO FIFA.

• KWASI WUSU 9 years ago

GOG Call Fifa's bluff!!!!!!.
    Let FIFA and its match fixing agent Kwesi Nyanteky/GFA go ahead and ban Ghana.
    FIFA,GFA,KWESI NYANTEKYI,KWASI APPIAH,USMNT were all party to negotiating/fixing the BS loss to the USA...SHAME ON ...

• Ata 9 years ago

Alata yaw foolish nigerian arn`t you a fool?

• KUBESIKA 9 years ago

we taya for fifa

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

The world football governing body is increasingly becoming a bully so far as issues bothering on football are concerned.This has given room for some local football bodies to engage in massive corruption. The FIFA itself is a ...

• Akua 9 years ago

The government and people of Ghana should take FIFA on by calling the bluff and go ahead with the commission of enquiry's job of finding out what went wrong in Brazil 2014 and why the local league is fading out.
    After all it ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

FIFA, and who do they think they are? Ghana is not the property of the so called corrupt organisation, and they have no roght to meddle in the internal affairs of our state. Ghana is an INDIPENDENT country, and we have every ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

They have no right.

• ERIC 9 years ago

FIFI IS VERY STUPID

• Joseph kow amissah KSA 9 years ago

Blather's administration is full of corruption so any deceision they make's always favor the corrupt associations,Blather must step down.

• Joseph kow amissah KSA 9 years ago

They should go on for the madness decision

• Den 9 years ago

NONSENSE.FIFA ARE U GOD?BAN US.IF WE DONT GO TO ANY COMPETITION,WOULD WE DIE?MAHAMA IS WEAK.DISBAND THE WHOLE GFA,BLACKSTARS,MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND EVERYONE.NIGERIAN DID IT SO WHY CANT WE?MAHAMA LISTEN TO US AND DIS ...

• Den 9 years ago

MAHAMA DISBAND THE WHOLE GFA.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA DISBAND THE GFA.IF WE DONT COMPETE WE WONT DIE.WHAT DO WE EVEN DO WHEN WE GO FOR COMPETITIONS?NOTHING!!SACK THEM.BE BOLD ENOUGH TO SACK PEOPLE MAHAMA.SACK NYANTAKYI AND CO.WHA ...

• andy hama 9 years ago

I beg ,this is extorsion of the highest order, I live in Cameroun,they just completed their presidential commission,why didn't FIFA even cough!
    Even before the world cup,they jailed the then FA president Iya Mohammed what di ...

• Champion 9 years ago

FiFa, ban your useless and stinking Assholes Wives. Ban your stupid fathers, mothers, uncles, brothers and sisters. Blatter, you and your Marias are HE and SHE GOATS. You are all CHIMPANZEES. Infact! you are all ANIMALS!!!!!! ...

• THANK YOU, ANDY HAMA 9 years ago

Maybe that's why The Sceptic Bladder (borrowed term) instructed his referees to make sure Cameroun lost all their 3 matches in the first round in Brazil.

But it's all good, because good name is better than riches.

I wou ...

• me 9 years ago

Most of u here shud shut up.fifa is an organisation and if we as a nation think we cannot follow their rule,we r not being forced to be part of it.we shud rather blame our govt for creating this problem.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

This is a clear case of a corrupt institution protecting its own kind. This way, what is the incentive for the Kwasi Nyantakyi led GFA to be upright? What is to discourage players from indiscipline? So let the government and ...

• Emma 9 years ago

What're you waiting for fifa? Go ahead and ban Ghana. It's better than to deal with useless Nyantakyi and Appiah.

• Adusei 9 years ago

I don't well understand the what role of FIFA to that extend of preventing the committee from investigating and possibly helping to patch up players.

• KB 9 years ago

FIFA AND GFA ARE THE MOST CORRUPT ORGANAGATION IN THE WORLD.

• Augustine italy 9 years ago

MR writer who pays the footballers ?isn't the Government why the government does not have right to know what happened,because FIFA is corrupted institution that's why the FIFA is putting that law.

• HIS 9 years ago

STUPID ASSES.

• Prince Wilson 9 years ago

I wish i have that of FIFA representative to give him or her a good mother fucker insult. FOOLISH ORGANIZATION with no brains. Is FIFA bigger than GHANA. Nonsense. why is the world so corrupt for GFA leaders to bride such FI ...

• PEKI TUMU 9 years ago

Ghana should resist this . It is blackmail. If we want football to grow and develop in Ghana , a country where government plays a dominant role. a Commission must inquire into why its national team has not done well

• Champion 9 years ago

President Mahama let the presidential commission continue and fight any corruption in the system. Nyantakyi has become the Anti-Patriotism we have in Ghana.

• afua 9 years ago

I am surprise how FIFA is full of criminal

• GFA IS SHIT, FIFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

If the people do not have a say in it, then do not call it the Ghana National Team because they do not represent the people of Ghana then. You remember the call that created the great American nation: “No Taxation Without R ...

• sahabia new york 9 years ago

forget fifa mother fuckers

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Who is FIFA to tell a country which investigative organization it can use to purge problems in a a CORRUPT esablishment... AFRICAN Countries should collectively threaten FIFA of abstention if it continues with inteferance...W ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Take FIFA to court and seek redress by asking a judge to set aside any ban from FIFA for a country using an independent body to investigate corruptio and other excesses at the GFA

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

Well said.

• Mama G 9 years ago

Ban us fifa this will give chance to kick out all those fuckers at Gfa. And also who cares if we are ban for life. Gh teams are not qualify for any caf games for yrs any way so what will be a problem if they go ahead and ban ...

• GINGER TIGRESS 9 years ago

FIFA CAN GO TO HELL.GHANA WAS MADE A LAUGHING STOCK AT THE RECENT WORLD CUP.FIFA HAS BECOME TOO BIG FOR HER INFLATED SHOES.WORLD FOOTBALL NEEDS EFFICIENT ADMINISTRATORS.EVERY ONE KNOWS THE GAMES THE FIFA ADMINISTRATORS PLAY.

• GREAT NEWS FOR US! 9 years ago

EXCELLENT.
    NOW WE CAN CLEAN UP DEEP!
    THANK YOU, BLATTER THE BLEAT!

• THE NERVE! 9 years ago

"These are issues which are strictly in the competence of GFA. Thus, the competent body to discuss these issues should be the GFA Congress, and not any outside body".

YOU ARE ASKING GFA TO INVESTIGATE ITSELF FOR CORRUPTION ...

• Joseph Amankwah,37. 9 years ago

Kwasi nyantakyi n fifa can go to hell wth their words of threatening of mother, ghana.F ghana Sban 4rm football, mother ghana wil continue to live Iin peace n nt in pieces.Fifa can go to he'll.