You are here: HomeSports2014 07 03Article 315321

We shall confront indiscipline head-on – Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (143)

• cedi 9 years ago

no all we want you to do is to pack your stuff and leave. vamus!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

now excuses, excuses, excuses

• sooo 9 years ago

Why are they begging? We do not want begging.Whist begging, Nyantakyi and the coach should return their bonuses then we know they are truly sorry. You always waste the money and come begging.

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy?! 9 years ago

SADDAM/AA & GHADAFFI/NYANTAKYI
    AS LONG AS AA AND NYANTAKYI ARE IN THE ANALS OF GH SOCCER. I WILL BOYCOTT, CURSE GH SOCCER FOREVER AND EVER.INTO THE BOTTOMLESS PIT OF MEDIOCRITY AND SHAME!
    WAT WILL EINSTEIN DO?
    MASSA, WE DO ...

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

IN NORTH AMERICAN PROFESSIONAL SPORTS. THE COACH, CLUB EXECS ARE THE FIRST TO LEAVE. IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITHIN THE CLUB......It is not only in North America but all over the world.This Nyantakyi has become sooooo drunk on ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Mr. Kwesi "Match Fixer" Nyantekyi please confront corruption head-on first you have being in power as the GFA President for 9 years and everything you have done in terms of financing is always shrouded in secrecy 2014 budge ...

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN 9 years ago

Well said Mr N. This guy Nyantekyi is a disgrace to Ghana and he must go, period.He must be investigated first.

• John Marcus Abrams 9 years ago

My oh my, this guy does not seem to get it. They are all so obsessed with discpline, they have no clue on how to do their work. When is someone going to make him and his bunch of incompetents accountable. When he talks disci ...

• Fifi 9 years ago

Why is Ghana Gov. still keeping this guy? Get rid of him.

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Indiscipline also means loading cronies on the official roaster to the World Cup! Is demanding to be paid what is due me indiscipline? Nyantekyi's excuses are so troubling that it's easy to read that he is hiding something. I ...

• YOU NEED TO STEP-DOWN FOR BRIBERY! 9 years ago

Mr Nyantekyi, GFA Boss, you've shamed your family name as well as your own family too.
    You need to step-down now from your position as the GFA Boss.
    You cannot spend the people of Ghana's money for your OWN INTEREST to get ...

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

I cannot see why someone accused of match fixing with video evidence still remains in post and talking about indiscipline. A disciplined person will request to step aside to clear his name. You have done none and we still he ...

• Visinary 9 years ago

Why is this guy still here ?
    Is president Mahama afraid of Nyantekyi.
    Kwasi Nyantekyi and all his entouarage should be scraped our and start afresh.

• Adjaloo Kweku Nenya 9 years ago

The first object of indiscipline that has to be confronted is called Kwasi Nyantakyi.

He is the very epitome of indiscipline and like a cancer should be treated with verbal and written radiation and done away with.

• moyo 9 years ago

See who is talking. You are a criminal caught on video selling the Black Stars for match fixing. You have no right to speak on behalf of GFA and should shut up Nyantakyi

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Can someone look in the eyes of Mr. Kwesi "Match Fixer" Nyantekyi and tell him that the Ghana Black Star is now Wa All Stars and by that he does not own it.

• Rasheed@to fight nyantakyie 9 years ago

I have a big problem with FIFA, my brother. Since FIFA does not want governments to interfere in the affairs of the football associations (FA),who then checks the FA's accounts and their expenditure?. I want to meet ugly Nyan ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Please Rasheed do not call someone ugly. Well you can easily identify ugly person,because you have been living with one since your birth,and that is your father.

• sooo 9 years ago

Yes, you are right. He should just leave. The indiscipline started from him. Because he addes his wife and 2 kids to the team, from Ghana through to the US to Brazil, travelling first class, he allowed sulley and the rest to ...

• Riel 9 years ago

Nyantakyi have the audacity to talk about indiscipline? The guy who was caught in match fixing is accusing others of indiscipline? Smh

• EBO KOBINA 9 years ago

SOLVE INCOMPETENCE FIRST

• abdul 9 years ago

Mother fucker, confront corruption head on.

• HIM 9 years ago

Sweeping indiscipline under the carpet means - your are a weak leader not fit to lead

• OB 9 years ago

PLEASE EVERYBODY START TWEETING @GHANAFAOFFICIAL FOR THIS MOROM TO LEAVE ASAP. START TWEETING NOW!!!!!!

• KWADWO 9 years ago

HE CALL HIMSELF PRESIDENT YOU HAVE FAILED MR. NYANTEKYI,CLOSING THE STABLES WHEN ALL THE HORSES HAVE GONE.MONEY MONEY MONEY TO RIDICULE GHANA.

• ADAMS USA 9 years ago

IF SULLEY IS THAT BAD WHY IS HE NOT SACKED FROM THE TEAMS HE PLAYED AND STILL PLAYING PROFESSIONALLY IT MEANS SOMETHING WRONG WITH OUR FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION. AND KEEP MAKING PLAYERS SCAPEGOATS

• ama 9 years ago

what this nyantekyi thinks he is?NEXT AFTER GOD?unbelievable,this guy should be sitting in jail,thieves.GHANA NEEDS A WHITE MAN TO LEAD THE NATION,TRUST ME THINGS WOULD HAVE BEEN MUCH MUCH BETTER.SOMETIME YOU ASK YOURSELF THA ...

• FREDDIE 9 years ago

LISTEN, DISCIPLINE STARTS RIGHT FROM THE TOP!!!!!!

• NII OTU 9 years ago

In the olden days, all Ga cultures demand that if there is war and you the king don't determine ways to win the war and there is failure or lost; you the king is immediately executed. That is why Gas in general don't rush to ...

• Kofi Munko 9 years ago

LET IT START WITH YOU; MANAGEMENT.

• Nii Adjei 9 years ago

GFA Chairman< Can you explain to Ghanaians why you let the team trained in the USA, where USA scouts could observe our trainings? Do you know the USA coach did not go to Brazil tillafter the last Ghana fiendly game in Miami? ...

• Jimmy Kwaateng 9 years ago

Training in the US facilitated collection of their bribes from the US. It was a deal between the US and corrupt Kwasi Nyantakyi with his associates including Kwasi Appiah. Shame on Nyantakyi!

• biggy 9 years ago

what u saying should be started with you first...fool

• Kaighama Ibn Koulibale. 9 years ago

It is clear that you would be probed and jailed for the alleged corruption caught in the undercover video.

Your cup is full. Are you a disciplined person?

• Dacosta Owusu 9 years ago

Look at who is talking about discipline. Why does he not take a look at his leadership and resign with all his cronies

• Kofi Badu 9 years ago

The code of discipline must be implemented to both the players and the executives.Nyantakyi must know that if the officials refuse to accommodate well the players or delay their bonuses or make empty promises it falls within ...

• Nii Otu 9 years ago

If you couldn't handle discipline in the past, what makes you to think you can do it now? If you took your wife and children to Brazil, what prevents the players from doing so. Leadership is by example.

• Ibrahim Young 9 years ago

He who goes to EQUITY must go with CLEAN HANDS. How discilined is Nyantakyi himself?. Tell him to shut up his big mouth and start parking bag and baggage to leave the GFA.

• Ojo Kwasi 9 years ago

Delay denies equity.Nyantekyi must step down now and whoever takes over can institute new measures.

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

we need your e-mail address, Nyantakyi so that you will receive direct mail from the millions of Ghanaians who are showing you the exit sign.
    Who will continue with such mediocre performance on and out of the field. You h ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

There is no justification for GFA to be in here and talking about indiscipline. Discipline should start from you, Nyantakyi. How dare you sent your family to Brazil at the expense of the tax payer? Just quit and spare us ou ...

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

AKWASI NYANTAKYI, WHAT BRINGS INDISCIPLINE? DO YOU THINK THOSE PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALLERS ARE YOUR CHILDREN. DO NOT HIDE BEHIND INDISCIPLINE TO DO WHAT YOU WANT. REMEMBER GHANA FIRST

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Praise the Lord
    lets start on a clean slate at all levels, with true respect for sake of our dear mother Ghana

• cocoa 9 years ago

non sensce

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Who ever said we could go round discipline and excel at the world cup. not knowing such a simple fact in the first place is the portrayal incompetence on leadership.

Some heads must roll for this colossal collapse. Let the ...

• koosat 9 years ago

you can be the best administer in football, you have to go.

• Mann 9 years ago

THAT IS GOOD YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT FOR LONG,LONG,LONG TIME, KEVIN SHOULD HAVE BEEN INVITED PEOPLE SAY I AM DIFFICULT AND BECAUSE OF THAT PEOPLE DON'T MESS UP WITH ME BUT I AM GOOD PERSON WHAT MEAN IS DO THE CORRECT EVEN I ...

• BAABOO 9 years ago

This is not an excuse, Muntari and the players require discipline as well when it comes to money matters, however, prompt of Ghanaian leadership chunk of seniority and arrogances diminish the spirit of unity. as matter of fac ...

• WTF! 9 years ago

Yes, Nyantakyi enforcing "discipline" indeed. Agreeing to engage in match-fixing is the highest form of "discipline", right?

It's an unbearable shame that Mahama condones the disgraceful descent of Nyantakyi into the crimi ...

• WATCHDOG 9 years ago

MAHAMA,98% OF THE GHANAIAN POPULATION FIND NYANTAKYI HAS BROUGHT DISGRACE UPON THE WHOLE NATION AND YOU HAVE SO FAR NOT RESPONDED? Nyantakyi's attempt to sell the country is no misdemeanour but tantamounts to TREASON! ARE YOU ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

This clown is still not explaining what transpired to all the fiasco, but acting like he owes Ghana and black star's.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Its amazing how our culture still does not allow the youth to voice their opinion even when they are right. How come we have not heard any of the GFA officials admitting to any of the nonsence but putting all the blame on the ...

• Original Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nyantakyi, you are the root of all the problems. You are the problem + GFA staff + Coach Appiah. Leave NOW!

• Unbelievable 9 years ago

"but if you fail to abide by the disciplinary codes, you will be shown the exit”.

• Joseph kow amissah KSA 9 years ago

Go to your home and confront that indiscipline overthere,the prayers are not your kids,and I don't see any good you brought the GFA since you took over,shameless man

• YOU NEED TO STEP-DOWN BECAUSE OF THAT 9 years ago

Mr GFA Boss, all the corruptions which took place in Ghana camp are all known by the entire Ghana Population and lovers of the Ghana country.
    Sir, you have shamed yourself, your name, your family, and even your own parents a ...

• Al 9 years ago

You are dealing with proffessional players not colts players, beside are now saying players canot ask for what they are suposed to get? (Military Regime)

• mende 9 years ago

St top using the line of indiscipline to cover you corrupt acts.... i wish mahama does not condone corruption , you guys should all be wiped off.... your act of corruption lead to the indiscipline

• Period 9 years ago

Yes, there were acts of indiscipline from the playing body. But these are professionals who obey instructions at their various clubs and have never had their behaviors questioned.
    Essien has been on the bench at Chelsea and ...

• Nii Adjei 9 years ago

100% in agreement?

I cannot believe the players do not currently have a contract with discipline clause in it. That speaks loudly of the amateurish leadership we gave the team... FIRE GFA !!! Where is the GFA legal team, ...

• NANA O 9 years ago

Kwasia takyi shut a fuckup.Can't you see and feel disliked.Shut your stinky mouth up and stop reminding us of our pain due your greediness and where is the president.The only way to make pple gain confidence in FA is fire ur ...

• Serebour 9 years ago

So in a nutshell you have been abdicating your duties and responsibilities for a long time by sweeping disciplinary issues under the carpet......hmmm.....tells me it's time to pack up and get the hell out of that position you ...

• joey crack 9 years ago

masa r u disciplined urself to talk about discipline kwasiaa panin fucking man.......read d letter christopher wrote to u.........ofui

• Dr James 9 years ago

who is deceiving who? Mr.Kwesi Nyantekyi,is deceiving the government or is he deceiving the people of Ghana? Please pack your load and leave us alone

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

I am always amazed at how Ghanaians are quick to call for leaders to be sacked. So many people are calling for Nyantakyi and AA to be axed. I don't have a problem about their sacking. My biggest problem is "Are the new leader ...

• Prof KK 9 years ago

You have to sack till you get the best that's why the western countries are developing and growing.

Stop quoting the Bible out of contest. After Jesus said what you statedlLet him who has not sinned throw the first ston ...

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

Start with yourself and your boys ... Saw u on Dispatches channel 4 in d UK ..,, do us a favour please .... U guys are corrupt .. Appiah's rubbish. .... Full Stop !!!!

• KK 9 years ago

YES THOSE WHO HAVE THE VOICE TO TALK ABOUT YOUR INDISCIPLINE AND CORRUPTIONS BECOME YOUR TARGET. YOU WOULD LEAVE BEFORE SULLEY AND PRINCE. ISN'T THE SAME THEY WERE FIGHTING FOR THAT HAD BEEN THE CONCERN OF ALL THE PLAYERS? TH ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Ghanaians must boycott all local games and demand that Nyantakyi step down as a means to put on hi to resign. If he wants to instil discipline he should step aside and bring someone who is patriotic, knowledgeable, and money ...

• KK 9 years ago

THAT'S THE POINT. THE PLAYING BODY MUST GET HIM OUT. THE REVOLUTION MUST START FROM THE PLAYERS LOCAL AND PROFESSIONALS.

• Paul 9 years ago

You and the Coach should resign peacefully. Trust matters and you both lost that.Discipline begins at the top and at the bottom. You guys have no integrity to protect.Hence your plea.

• Tango & Cash 9 years ago

Can someone close this embarrassing chap tell him the shut the fuck up??. The more he speaks the more he muddles the whole saga but bcos of hubris he doesn't seem to get it. In any respectful democracy he would have bowed out ...

• Shaqmoo 9 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    Confront

LACK of COnflict Management Skills
    and leadership skills

• Brooklyn 9 years ago

Just shut up and resign. You useless corrupt fool, you are a waist of tax payers money and a waist of space. Just resign that's all Ghanaians want, just do yourself that favor.

• apia 9 years ago

THEY PRETEND...THE COACH IS ALSO THE MANAGER, GFA DOESN'T NEED A MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE NATIONAL TEAMS. TOO MANY COOKS SPOIL THE BROTH...

• Eisner 9 years ago

Humble yourself and get off the seat as the head of football

• Elisabeth Darko 9 years ago

Kwasea!you should rather step down

• kwame Sampson 9 years ago

FOOLISHMAN HOW CAN YOU CONFRONT ROT WHEN YOU ARE SHITTY AND CORRUPT YOURSELF, THIEVES YOU ALL NEED TO BE CHOPPED

• FRIMISU 9 years ago

GET OUT OF OUR HEADS NYANTAKYI. YOU HAVE NO SHAME. RESIGN HONOURABLY WITH ANY DIGNITY YOU GOT LEFT......

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is running his mouth. How can the indiciplined fellow enforce discipline in others? Nyantakyi is an indiciplined man, so I wonder, greatly, how he may discipline people. He is just talking to some hearers.

• Damango 9 years ago

What about corruption, incompetence, mismanagement and stupidity in the GFA? You're on a fool's errand. Jackass!

• chantdown 9 years ago

Stupid, useless bolonny boss just step down.

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

you are the most undisciplined member of the GFA. Taking wife and kids at GFA expense to Brazil. Stealing money left right center

• GOD IS WATCHING 9 years ago

GHANA STARS NOT BLACK STAR.ANYTHING BLACK IS NOT GOOD.

• KHOPIA 9 years ago

only in ghana do the poetty thieves get sent to jail for a long time, while the bigtime criminals and looters of our fast depleting national resources are celebrated, reshuffled or retained. This efuom man has the nerve to op ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Just go away with your Mafia!! or

• jamp 9 years ago

Look who is talking dumb ass like you thinking he knows better where were you before going to Brazil you must first go.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

This guy is taking Ghanaians for ride; he knows nothing will happen to him because we're cowards. He must go. Who is he going to discipline? How can corrupt guy like him disciplines someone. The indiscipline in the BS camp is ...

• Amadama 9 years ago

22-Member Executive Committee members should be sacked. They have coursed all the problems for Ghana Football. 22 THIEVES

Kwesi Nyantakyi - President

Fred Crentsil - Member

Randy Abbey - Member

Moses Armah - Membe ...

• ojipadu 9 years ago

Swerve the country with glib talk of discipline. Sweep the lies told the players, and the incompetent man-management exhibited in Brazil, under the carpet. After all, Ghana is ruled by words at the highest level. Why should ...

• Countrie 9 years ago

Get lost and don't cover up your greed and incompetence.

• Kofi Nelson 9 years ago

Mr. Nyantakyi, you and your GFA must be blamed squarely for the Black Stars' failure in Brazil. And the Black Stars' failure is directly linked to your administration's poor planning and management, lack of vision and foresig ...

• H. Gyimah 9 years ago

Get out you greedy bastard. You better start within yourself. Thief

• OB 9 years ago

PLEASE EVERYBODY START TWEETING @GHANAFAOFFICIAL FOR THIS MOROM TO LEAVE ASAP. START TWEETING NOW!!!!

• SLIM 9 years ago

Oh Nyantakyi you call yourself a lawyer hmmm.By this statement you have admitted that you failed .Why were u not doing the roight thing?Now you you are saying all these to win our sympathy.You are lucky im not in Gh, i was go ...

• SLIM 9 years ago

talking about indiscipline, the last time i checked chopping the tax payers money waa waa,taking bribes for Black Stars matches all amounts to indiscipline.Charle check yourself before i meet you and give you dirty slaps.you ...

• NANA 9 years ago

I have no idea who lets people like this in office. This guy is the dumbest guy.he is being in office this long and doesn't even recognize what the problem is.i cannot comprehend on any level why this guy is still in office.. ...

• Kordiaber 9 years ago

Does Mahama knows the shame this fiasco had brought to mother Ghana, then he will not waste time to sack the GFA officials and the useless coach.Mahama you are wasting time.

• New York / Ghanians 9 years ago

Useless man we have warn you to resign asap and you still has the boss to fucking site here and talk nonsense bitch we said fucking step down if you don't want to face the gods , you should had been in jail by now but because ...

• Akrofi Armah 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantekyi, I believe you and your GFA are simply deluded. You can not confront any indiscipline in the Black Stars, because you and your bunch are indisciplined. The President of the land has called for an investigation ...

• Gaddaffi 9 years ago

Disciple must start from the top to the bottom.The GFA chairman must be disciple first before the technical team and then the players,they must learn to know how to talk nice to the players in time of difficulties.The GFA cha ...

• Gaddaffi 9 years ago

Mr Nyantakyi must go.Please don't afraid to resign.

• EMMA 9 years ago

WHO TOLD U TO NOW FIGHT INDISCIPLINE. DISCIPLINE UR SELF FIRST...

• EMMA 9 years ago

JUST SHUT UP AND LEAVE US ALONE...

• Koku 9 years ago

Nyantakyi, you are very senseless. Sack yourself first you are very shameless and bold to saying these stupid things. Iam really surprised you are at your post.Who do you think you are for players to toil in that heat and the ...

• Eric Amponsah 9 years ago

It never occurred to you to have implemented these measures long ago? What type of management style is this? Is it Jungle management or extra-terrestrial management style? These are basic management tools that must be applied ...

• syncopa 9 years ago

you are completely unpopular, spare yourself the shame and resign

• Sash 9 years ago

You have the gut to is on your fat criminal ass to put the blame on the players. Did you expect the boy to sit quite while you rob them and give it to your family. You put AA there to cover your criminal deeds and keep the pl ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

Kweisi Nyantekyi, you have shamed yourself for corruption. You cannot use the exit of Prince Boateng and Sulley Muntari, as a disciplinary issue. Look at yourself. If they asked you to pay them their bonus money for participa ...

• Watchman 9 years ago

Mr Nyantekyi is spewing out utter rubbish. For any leader to concede that in the past they have overlooked indiscipline act is most unfortunate. His comments reveal his incompetence. No player needs to sign a contract of disc ...

• KK - USA 9 years ago

shame on you greedy who want to carry everything on your neck.

• XKZ 9 years ago

MASA WE ARE TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR MEDIA PEOPLE WHO ARE WORKING HARD TO SWAY PEOPLE FROM DISCUSING THE MAIN ISSUE(ROT) CONFRONTING THE GFA.
    HOW CAN INDISCIPLINED MANAGEMENT TEAM CONFRONT INDISCIPLINE THERE. YOU ARE HOVERING T ...

• XKZ 9 years ago

MASA WE ARE TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR MEDIA PEOPLE WHO ARE WORKING HARD TO SWAY PEOPLE FROM DISCUSING THE MAIN ISSUE(ROT) CONFRONTING THE GFA.

HOW CAN INDISCIPLINED MANAGEMENT TEAM CONFRONT INDISCIPLINE THERE. YOU ARE HOVERIN ...

• masnu 9 years ago

clean yourself 1st cos ur act is infectious so pack urself and leave

• SORO U.S 9 years ago

ARE U THE COACH K.NYANTEKYI?TALKNG ABOUT PALTERS THAT WILL BE CALL TO THE BLACK STARS TELLI

• SORO U.S 9 years ago

ARE YOU THE COACH K. NYANTEKYI ?TALKING ABOUT PLAYERS INVITE TO THE BLACK STARS.

• Niibi 9 years ago

you are right but until these "Codes of Discipline" are applied to ALL including those in authority you can surely expect these actions. This is what happens at the NATIONAL level that necessitated the JUNE 4TH UPRISING and w ...

• nab 9 years ago

GFA is a joke ! Players ask for what is due them and you call that indiscipline ? All these would not have happened if they had paid the lads their money. Did the GFA guys have to fight for their per diem as well ? Hypocrites ...

• Nana K 9 years ago

You are the discipline we have to confront. Shame unto you.You will have to leave the GRACIOUS BLACK STARS alone. We don't want you anywhere near them, you corrupt bastard. You always say you don't get paid for your job but t ...

• Nana K 9 years ago

We want our boys back in the team. You have to go.The boys must come back or else-- you know what will happen? What happens to bastards like you.You idiot. Selling Ghana for a mere £30,000 A traitor like you. You must be pun ...

• Kwaku Abeeku 9 years ago

This is laughable. You want a coach you can dictate to. You are the cause of 2014 World Cup fiasco. Do you know that you caused the whole problem of indiscipline and turned it round and blamed the players? Just sit down and t ...

• iPad 9 years ago

Only in Africa will you hear such nonsense.
    The players of Ghana - the black stars bring in the money for GFA. The players must be the boss. But in Africa, it is the opposite.
    Can Nyantakyi kick a football?
    If the answer i ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Essien urges Ghana to 'tell truth'

Michael Essien has urged Ghana's Football Association to "tell the truth" after he was accused of misconduct prior to the team's ...

• the truth ...... 9 years ago

Michael Essien has urged Ghana's Football Association to "tell the truth" after he was accused of misconduct prior to the team's final group game against Portugal at the World Cup.

The AC Milan man is reported to have refu ...

• GC/USA 9 years ago

SEND ASANTE KOTOKO TO REPRESENT THE BS. THAT YOU CAN CONTROL. TELL GHANAIANS WHICH GHANA INTERNATIONAL/PROFESSIONAL PLAYERS WANT TO PLAY FOR THE BS WITH THIS KIND OF THREAT WHEN YOU CANNOT EVEN PAY THEM. YOU ARE A FUNCTIONAL ...

• DEBA 9 years ago

MR MATCH FIXER YOUR CUP IS FULL. DE MOST DISGRACEFUL GHANAIAN OFFICIAL AT DE MOMENT. YABRE WO WAI. ALHAAJI GRUNSAH IS VINDICATED. INSHAH ALLAH

• Philip 9 years ago

Listen to the thief.

• ANONYMOUS 9 years ago

EPUUUUUUUU. ABOA TAAA. Don't listen to him.

• ANONYMOUS 9 years ago

They never talk about their short comings. They never admit to their woeful performances. They always point accusing fingers trying to cover thier faults. Shame!!!

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

My blood boils when I read this guy's comments.In the first place,what were you doing in Brazil? It was the responsibility of only the coach and his assistants to accompany the players to Brazil.Did the British minister for s ...

• Abs 9 years ago

How disciplined are you, Mr Nyantakyi? Remove the log in your eye...
    Respect goes both ways. You have to respect others if you want to be respected. You are a corrupt man and you should stop talking.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The Stars went into the World Cup without objective so it's not strange that they could not perform very well.Ghanaians know that the Stars could not beat Germany and Portugal to qualify so we went there as underdogs therefor ...

• Grtyui 9 years ago

Foolish man

• Abdul-Ganiyu (Smiling) 9 years ago

I think discipline is not just players abiding by CODES, it also involve combating and uprooting the course of it that is the officials too fulfilling their part of the codes. Justice demands that the officials must also be m ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Gun Nyantakyi down. When persuasion fails; force must be applied. Gun the idiot down and out.

• kobena ebo 9 years ago

you beter discipline yourself first from dirty corruption..fuck off and step down

• jojo 9 years ago

you talk about confronting indiscipline head on but don't talk about the root causes of it, we all know corruption and mismanagement has always brought about this indiscipline so why don't you get your house in order about an ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

You should confront indicipline,Greedy,and Corruption head on in the Black Stars Team,and in the GFA.

• Aden 9 years ago

Who is he fooling, discipline yourself first because "charity begins at home" or better still give the job to somebody who knows what he or she is doing. Nkwaseasem

• no need 9 years ago

fuck off,just go fool

• kbee 9 years ago

Confront the indicipline at GFA first Mr Nkyantakyi

• kbee 9 years ago

we want Kevin Boateng back

• Uncle Sam 9 years ago

Why tell us these things now, Mr Prez, now that we have failed. Is it to defend your incompetence? We're just watching.