You are here: HomeSports2014 06 30Article 314834

I have no regret for my action- Muntari

Read Comments Comments (242)

• Nyantakyi Aboa 9 years ago

Sulley For President.

• Chacha 9 years ago

Well done Sulley.You should have slap Nyantakyi as well.The blackstar armband should be given to you and strip of stupid Gyan.

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• Guv 9 years ago

MUNTARI HAS NO BRAINS. ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL CONDEMN HIS ACTIONS.HE CAN NEVER DO THAT IN ENGLAND OR ANY CIVILISED COUNTRY EXCEPT GHANA AND I WILL SAY THIS, ONLY FOOLS WILL CONDONE HIS ACTIONS.THE GUY THINK HE IS BIG BCOS H ...

• SHAK 9 years ago

I NEVER KNEW U WERE VERY FOOLISH THAN THE ONE U CALL FOOLISH. HOW DO U COMPARE THE ENGLISH TEAM OR TEAM FROM ANY CIVILISED COUNTRY TO THE BLACKSTARS. GUV THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY AND IN INSTITUTIONS IN THIS COU ...

• Guv 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE CAUSE OF ACTION. SECONDLY, MUNTARI IS ONLY A PLAYER AND HIS DUTY IS TO PLAY FOOTBALL NOT A LAWMAKER. YOU CAN VOICE YOUR CONCERNS BUT NOT IN SUCH A WAY.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

perhaps what Muntari didn't know is that Nyantakyi was planning to fix Black Stars matches. if he did, he'd slap Nyantakyi as well.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHILE THE USELESS NDC PREZ SLEEPS, NDC CHOPING WITH THEIR TWO HANDS, ANIMALS

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC blunder!! 9 years ago

Too much corruption in Ghana.

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

READ in the guardian...interview with boateng... and the insight of what corrupt ghanaians officials did. m

Kevin-Prince Boateng has hit back at the Ghana Football Association after being sent home early from the World Cup ...

• GH-Toronto 9 years ago

What a corrupt GFA! They have disappointed us and brought shame to Ghana.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ban him from our stadium, from official football event and activities in the country.

• Mike NY 9 years ago

love u to dead u did d right thing.

• Joe Pussy 9 years ago

What do you mean by "our", "our" includes S. Muntari and he is Ghanaian just like you

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

Was president Mahama aware of the "Africa" 70 govt officials who travelled with the Blackstars to Brazil?If he knew then he shouldn't call for any investigation because it would not get anywhere but throw dust into the taxpay ...

• Sam 9 years ago

IF WE ALL HAD TO SLAP PEOPLE IN THE FACE BCOS WE WERE NOT TREATED RIGHT, WE WOULD ALL BE LIVING IN WAR TORN NATIONS LIKE SOMALIA, WAR (SLAP) IS NEVER THE ANSWER!

• KONONGO KAYA 9 years ago

IN GHANA NO ONE FEAR THE LAW, YOU DO WAHT YOU WANT, JJ KILLED TENS BUT HE IS A MARTYR. ONE DAY MUNTARI WILL BE PRESIDENT TO KILL ALL THE GHANA FOOTBALL ASS.

• Citizen 9 years ago

Do you understand the word ONLY? You`re also only a human being you have ni right to condemn others. Footballers are just like any other officer worker. Even the president of a country. That`s what they do to survive just as ...

• Masawudu 9 years ago

Oh I see.....Muntari's duty is to play footbal and Nyantakyi and his mafia guys duty is to 'chop' the money that these guys are awarded by FIFA whiles giving them no respect and dignity? Why isn't anyone condemning the Moses ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Guv, you got it wrong. Muntari is a citizen and he has the right to question wrong doing....and he did it in his own way (which may not be the preferred way).

• Chief Whip 9 years ago

SHAK,I DON'T THINK INSULT IS THE WAY TO GO. ON THE OTHER HAND, SULLEY MUNTARI IS NOT THE ONE TO DETERMINE THE NUMBER OF OFFICIAL THAT WILL ACCOMPANY THE TEAM. THE NUMBER OF OFFICIALS DID NOT AFFECT THE AGREED SUM THAT HE WAS ...

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

You call yourself a professional? U better write an apology letter to palmer, gfa and sports ministry for your primitive behavior. You already knew about the corruption nature of the gfa and get u still decided to engage in t ...

• Eric 9 years ago

There is no difference b/n you and Luis Suarez. Sit for a minute and compare yourself to Steven Garrard you will then see what class of being you are.

• Guv 9 years ago

THANK YOU.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Idiots like yourself always seek respect from others when you don't even have respect for yourself. Do you know how much Muntari dished out to the poor in Brazil? If you have any brains you should know that this is not about ...

• Prague_Kofi 9 years ago

The author of this commemt must go and have his brain checked. The slap was not strong enough.

• mama lamii adusei 9 years ago

Arrested for what? Dont dare the boys to let the cat out of the bag, that wil be disastrous

• AYIGBEMAN 9 years ago

SULLEY SHOULD BE APPLAUDED BY ALL GHANAIANS FOR STANDING UP TO THE CORRUPTION OF OFFICIALS.THIS IS THE CANCER OF GHANAIAN OFFICIALS.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Oh YES. He is the best.

• Humanity 9 years ago

Yes, he can never do that in England because England treat their citizens with respect. It is not about money, but about principles. Ghanaian leaders and authorities don't respect thier fellow citizens. They think they are Go ...

• PEACE 9 years ago

AND NEITHER WILL ENGLAND EVER TREAT HER PLAYERS LIKE THE WAY THE GHANA GFA TREATED THE OLD PLAYERS AND THIS VERY PLAYERS AS WELL.AND ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL COMPARE ENGLAND WITH GHANA IN SUCH AN ACTION OF CORRUPT LEADERS.HA ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

Mahama and NDC are corrupt. Mahama=visionless. Mahama=clueless. What a Mahama we have. This Bole Mahama is a joker=clueless=confuse=calamitous. In this day and age you defend clear violation of our own laws by BOG???????? You ...

• yaw 9 years ago

mahama is the worst leader in ghana history ple in the north are staving and you dont care ,why is rawlings mute but was always hard on prof mills cos mahama is treating him as a king.rawlings u r selfish n greedy.ghanaians r ...

• Guv 9 years ago

IM SORRY THIS IS AN UNCIVILISED WAY OF ADDRESSING YOUR GRIEVANCE. OF COURSE THERE IS CORRUPTION BUT PLAYERS SHD KNOW TO BEHAVE AS AMBASSADORS.HE THINK HE IS BIG TO SLAP AN OFFICIAL AND GET AWAY BUT ASK YOUR SELF CAN HE DO THA ...

• Adjaloo Kweku Nenya 9 years ago

Boy, if you push too much on a spring, its eventually springs back to hurt you.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

During Rawlings time officials would not behave as the present GFA officials. Was it not Rawlings who slapped one of his officials? What do you say about that. Have you seen any European state chief slapping his officials. T ...

• Guv 9 years ago

SO YOU LOVED IT WHEN JJ APPLIED FORCE

• danlami 9 years ago

U are the fool muntari is much better Dan your father

• Guv 9 years ago

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 'THAN' AND 'DAN' BEFORE YOU CONTRIBUTE TO ANY DISCUSSIONS.

• DOGO 9 years ago

I object to your comment because a civilzed Football administration will not subject their players through such humiliation either. You are so quick to point to some western countries. My question to you is, Do you think thos ...

• Ray Ray 9 years ago

So is this corrupt nature of our leaders are not found in England but Ghana only.Yes is action was wrong but there is no smoke without fire.Moses Parker was wrong as well,he did not show maturity with Sulley,you see the so ca ...

• OBJECTIVE MINDED 9 years ago

WELL SAID. I FULLY AGREE. CORRECTO. PERFECTO.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

I disagreed with those that spewed insult on muntari. Ghanaians hate to tell the truth and that is the reason why the country is sinking!

• Hakuna Matata 9 years ago

you and I was not there, so investigate b4 u judge please ghanaians let us be a good citizens and wise people rather then insulting each other on a public forum ,

• nasara 9 years ago

u ar very stupid and selfish if yourfather is stealing the poor tax payers money by false pretens why shldnt he say it your father is a corrupt person

• Blings 9 years ago

England officials will never fly players in Economy Flight and rent a low class leakage for players...nonsence

• Anti-corruption 9 years ago

Akwuye y3 b3l3 paa..like u dey my face say what u wrote..i would have muntari you paaaa...kwasia man!!!

• Ikemens 9 years ago

You should be the stupid one without brain. Why should wise people condemn his actions when we clearly know that the victim(s) deserve it? In a civilized countries as you mentioned, officials would not behave s they did. Gove ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

I do not like his violent act anyway,but I hate the corruption he reacted and protested with his action.
    His action was wrong but his motive, right.
    HE DETEST BRIBERY & CORRUPTION MEDDLED BY HIS BOSSES:
    THE GFA.
    I hate th ...

• Joe Pussy 9 years ago

Yes he is big because he is a footballer, he is rich, he has a very pretty wife, he is healthy and probably has a bigger dick than yours since he is pepeni. He lives in Europe and drives cars you can only dream of. Answer thi ...

• Yoro 9 years ago

How dare you call Sulley Muntary,brainless? You are rather the most stupendous and worthless creature ever lived. Can you mention to the public, one good thing that you can boast doing for GHANA?
    Aboa,kwasea !! These are t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WAA LOOK, EVERYBODY IN NDC IS CHOPING WITH TWO HANDS WHILE THE AKONFEM PREZ SLEEPS WITH LADIES

• yakubu kobo 9 years ago

THE GFA MAY BE A CORRUPT BODY AND NOT TREATING THE PLAYERS WELL , SULLEY MUNTARI HAS NO RIGHT TO SLAP SOMEBODY'S FATHER OR UNCLE FOR THAT MATTER AND SAYS HE DOES NOT NOT REGRET FOR HIS ACT .I BET YOU IF THIS HAPPENS IN EUROPE ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

re yakubu, we are no strangers in this western world and i'm not condoning what Mutari did but if it happened here in USA there would be so many channels to resolve it amicably and Sulley will not bother to watch his behind, ...

• Abuada 9 years ago

Muntari, please leave the comments and the verdict to Ghanaians. You went, you saw, you conquered! Relax, Ghanaians are reading more about this case. Know that we are all still grieving our loss at the tournament. Kwarasey s ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Thank you Sulley for your service to Ghana. We know those who love Ghana and those who are bent on distroying the country. Anytime you meet Nyantakyi and Appiah in an alley, double them for me. I owed you a cup of tea after ...

• FRANK TALK 9 years ago

All the thieves in authority who are busy looting Ghana to extinction deserve not just one but twenty dirty slaps on their faces. Thank you for making it known that there are some principled Ghanaians who will dish out this p ...

• Osei Kofi 9 years ago

Muntari should think of POLITICAL CAREER too. We have been silent for far too long and always sit down hoping for things to get better but they are getting out of hand. There must be some sort of action. As much as we don't c ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I am with you, brother. There a those selfish ones on the team who just care about themselves. The Gyans, Boyes, Inkooms, Badus who are Appiah's mumu boys. They don't have the brains let alone the guts to look beyond their no ...

• Djata 9 years ago

Muntari the new hero of the ordinary Ghanaian who is against corruption, we love you Sulley, soon we will storm the GFA office ramsake the whole place, clean the corruption out once and for all

• yobbo 9 years ago

Only bad thing muntari did wrong was he did slapp the GFA president.He should have slapped the president.
    The solution is all ghananain should boycott all games if the they fail to change the GFA management from booton to th ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Charlie I support you Muntari 110%. Officials prefare mumu players like Essien who wont stand up for anything because the want to be seen as the "good boys" saluting and things. I bet you after this, next tim GFA would learn ...

• Guv 9 years ago

MUNTARI HAS NO BRAINS. ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL CONDEMN HIS ACTIONS.HE CAN NEVER DO THAT IN ENGLAND OR ANY CIVILISED COUNTRY EXCEPT GHANA AND I WILL SAY THIS, ONLY FOOLS WILL CONDONE HIS ACTIONS.THE GUY THINK HE IS BIG BCOS H ...

• PussyGalore 9 years ago

Ur WRONG..u dont get it.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

What is your description of a civilised society.

• KS 9 years ago

Thanks Sulley. You exposed a lot. Too bad you had to slap him left and right but your cause was valid. Keep your head high and dont worry if they dont call you to he BS again. It will be their (our) loss not yours.

• ns3mfoo 9 years ago

I support u 100%, these greedy bustards only think about their stomach not the players welfare. ask those muderfuckers 43 officials to even run 100meters and we will see how they will sweat. They keep chopping government mone ...

• bram 9 years ago

You shud have beaten all of them. You re right.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

I fully support your actions. All those govt delegates were leeches. It's only Mahama led NDC govt that shameful acts like these will occur.

• Obrefoo 9 years ago

Much as I disagree with Muntari for his actions,I have a hard time believing that we had 23 players and 40 officials.Why,if not for the greed of the Ghanaian?And Muntari was right to say it if no one else would.What were all ...

• yaw abetifi 9 years ago

Muntari next time finish what u started, u should given all the 50 non essential GFA officials some of your good slaps

• Fire 9 years ago

As much as I dislike violence, I throw my weight behind you Sulley. Some of these empty so-called big men don't understand. The taxpayers Money is not to be misused. What do we see around us, gross incompetence, corruption et ...

• bornblack Germany 9 years ago

Why not? The deserved it.choop choop money shame. GFA.
    Fight for your right.Thanks for action we know them now.

• Patrick 9 years ago

I wish death on all those corrupt motherfuckers, they're the ones bringing the country down and by extension the whole African continent. I say hurrah for Sulley we need more real men like you to teach the assholes to do righ ...

• kk 9 years ago

Ghanaweb paa.
    That instagram posting with Sulley on the Lamborghini with that caption is from 3 months ago.
    Who is the editor here.
    Poor stuff

• Massa 9 years ago

Old posting on instagram.
    How is that news today?

• bosiako berlin 9 years ago

what does muntari loses by his Suspension ? Absolute nothing is it worth dying for Ghana even look at poor state of past Football Players those corrupt officials at gfa should be looked into what we the 47 officials going to ...

• KANE 9 years ago

WE THANK ALLAH FOR GIVING US SULLEY MUNTARI, A VERY VERY BRAVE AND HUMANE HUMAN BEING.

SULLEY, YOU THE 100% SUPPORT OF MYSELF AND THE VAST MAJORITY OF TOILING GHANAIANS.

EVEN YOUR KIND AND HUMANE MAGNANIMITY IN THE BRAZ ...

• KANE 9 years ago

CORRECTION:

SULLEY, YOU HAVE THE 100% SUPPORT OF MYSELF, AND THE VAST MAJORITY OF TOILING GHANAIANS.

• Chacha 9 years ago

Thank you sulley for your bold action.You should have slap Nyantakyi as well.The armband should be strip of Stupid Gyan and given to you.We are behind you.

• Freddie 9 years ago

It was through the National team that you rose to fame. Your behaviour will surely bring you down one day. Be careful.

• KANE 9 years ago

ANOTHER NKNCOMPOOP GHANAIAN.

WOULD YOU LICK THE ARSES OF GHANAIAN USELESS CORRUPT LEADERS BECAUSE THEY STOLE GHc1,000 AND GAVE YOU ONE PESEWA?

KWASIA FUNU!

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE. 9 years ago

ONLY IRRESPONSIBLE PEOPLE WILL SUPPORT SUCH A NASTY BEHAVIOUR. IF GHANAIANS SHOULD CONDONE BEASTLY ACTIONS THEN WE WON'T GO NOWHERE.WHEN ILLITERATES BECOME POPULAR THROUGH SOCCER, THEY GROW DIRTY WINGS.
    THE VERY TIME THAT HE ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE u are an idiot those causing this country is not the illiterate but rather the soo called useless leaders with their DR.,Prof and PHD titles.i only hear of the elite embezzling millions of $$$ and no the i ...

• B.I.G 9 years ago

Kwasia idiot! With our quietness and supporting corruption, where have we been in life so far. Fool. What made nyantakyi and akwasia appiah popular? You are a fool. Idiot......

• Nana 9 years ago

You are an idiot. Period.

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

mr. Elvis Afriyie foodian

• coolman 9 years ago

well done Muntari

• coolman 9 years ago

Muntari, fight for you right,99%Ghanaian are behind you,go all the way.

• Robert 9 years ago

Sulley if you have more slaps deliverit. Those fools have been breeding on tax payers for a long.time, .

• Kwaku Owusu 9 years ago

As much as I support you for exposing evil, you don't have to throw your weight wherever you are as a gentle man. I am happy you have revealed the bad nut among the officials, but do unto others what you want others to do unt ...

• pablo spain 9 years ago

sulley money is nt evrytin bt respect

• danlami 9 years ago

U don't know what respect

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

The only language Ghanaian officials know is slaps

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 9 years ago

My brother, you made a mistake by attacking poor Moses Park or parker or whatever he calls himself. You should have rather whipped the kingpin of corruption, ugly and gangrenous Nyantkyie.In fact you are my hero

• Divine 9 years ago

You have done well for what you did.infact you should have slapped that thief and corrupt man Kwesi Nyantaki.You spoke the truth.how can officials of GFA be more than 50 which is more than twice the number of players? These g ...

• Dodowa 9 years ago

Honestly I am surprised people are rooting for such a recalcitrant player who has no remorse for embarrassing Ghana. The players might be justified in demanding what is due them. The problem is that they chose the wrong venue ...

• simple truth 9 years ago

Mahama your sowed corruption has travelled to BRAZIL.you are very USELESS,your govt is useless,and ndc is very useless.NDC and ALL its ORGANS STAND for EVIL.NDC has changed the DESTINY of our BELOVED GHANA.Mahama think of RES ...

• EN 9 years ago

THE THIEVES SAID WE WILL GO ON DRINKING AND FORGET IN THE MORNING, WHO SAY'S SOMETHING LIKE THAT ABOUT HIS OWN PEOPLE.. WE HAVE NO PRINCIPLE AND NO HONOR. WE ARE SO CORRUPT, WE FOUND OIL AND WE SOLD IT BEFORE IT WAS EVEN OUT ...

• JOBERG 9 years ago

MUNTARI YOU ARE 100% RIGHT, THEY WERE TRYING TO STEALYOUR MONEY, THESE GROUP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER EXCEPT TO STEAL AND CHEAT CORUPTION IS THEIR BREAK FAST AND STEALING IS THEIR SUPPER AND THIS TEAM IS DONE IT WILL NEVER EVEN Q ...

• Jason 9 years ago

These suckers condemning him..should read his final words:
    "don't give a f*ck"!"

It is these elders who are killing Ghana and even to the president they all deserve a #slapintheface! They love people who go allong with th ...

• Biribi b3 ba. 9 years ago

Sad day in the sport when we condone such action. Right sentiment, wrong response. Shame on you, Sulley.

• puyol 9 years ago

Sulley bravoooo

• Ooo kill Em 9 years ago

That particular comment has been there for a long time even before the incident so why would someone make up such fake story bout him...y'all can double check @sulleymuntari on Instagram....

• OHEMAA 9 years ago

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT,SAY IT AGAIN,F OOOOLS HATE THE TRUTH AS CORRUPT MAHAMA,WHY JDM DID NOT PAID THEM ALSO BEFORE THEY LEFT? MAJAMA MUST STOP HIS NONSES CHOP CHOP,NKWASEASEM

• JOHNNY 9 years ago

AWWWW SULLEY AM 100 AND 25% BEHIND YOU.KAAKW3 AME

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

Corruption is stealing and if u catch a thief in Ghana what are ur reactions to the thief?????

• Ghana midfield rocks 9 years ago

The youth must follow Muntari lead and stand up to these corrupt and buffons of adults in Ghana.

• Nana 9 years ago

Try and investigate the officials and the players,the coach us well.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

LEAVE SULLEY ALONE,WE MUST BLAME JDM AND HIS CORRUPT TEAM,

• wise 9 years ago

This foto of sulley was posted long ago. Plse ghweb get ur facts well .....!

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Sulley I want to congratulate for your contribution to the black star team. You played very well with the rest of the team.

But most of all I want to thank you for stanting firm to those non-essential oficialls who were th ...

• NA ATL 9 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE GIVEN HIM, ALL DOUBLE SLAPS. THAT IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOU TAKE A SECURITY GUARD AKWASI APPIAH FROM UK TO COACH NATIONAL TEAM. NO ANY ADMINISTRATIVE IDEAS. FUCK ALL GFA MEMBERS. WHERE IS THE 1 MILLION DOLLARS F ...

• peter 9 years ago

ohmy bigg brother thank u,i love you wel the truth stands say it anytime anywhere do it god bless you you saying truth.....

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A young Marine and his commanding officer climbed on board a train headed through the mountains of Switzerland. The only place they could find to sit was right across the aisle from a young woman and her grandmother.

Afte ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Sulley might have done the right thing the act of resolving issues with violence.
    Under normal circumstance, Sulley's action demands a police action, prosecuted and fined heavily, sent to
    jail OR face both penalties.

He ...

What is the meaning of "No wonder, bearing a child of his own for several years after marriage has eluded him". I am very disappointed in your unfortunate comments. Allah gives a child at his will and time. Go and read the st ...

• DOGO 9 years ago

Hahahah. You have one for every situation. Ao!! Prince. wo ye buie keke!!

• NA ATL 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, ABOA. SULLEY DID THE RIGHT THING FOR SLAPPING THE STUPID FOOL. THE BOYS HAS BEEN CHEATED FOR SO LONG, WHY? NYANTAKYI NEED THAT SLAPS.

• kofi k 9 years ago

Sack those corrupt leaders in GFA, cos NO SULLEY NO BLACKSTARS

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

It is very sickening to observe where our country is heading to. It is ver sickening because people are praising Sulley Muntari for such an act of misbehaviour. I am not holding any brief for any official for any act of commi ...

• Guv 9 years ago

TELL THEM.HOW A LOT OF THESE PPL WHO CALL THEMSELVES GHANAINS AND SUPPORT THE ACTION OF THIS THUG IS BEYOND ME AND THEY THINK THEY KNOW.

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY THE FIGHT HAS STARTED. YES SOME FATHERS NEED TO BE SLAPPED FOR THEIR OWN FAULTY ACTION.WHY IS GHANA A SLEEPING GIANT IN DEVELOPMENT ISSUES ON ALL SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. MUNTARI WAS RIGHT TO DO W ...

• TIMESQUAREHEMAA 9 years ago

I just love the way you put it.

• TIMESQUAREHEMAA 9 years ago

Guv, what is your beef? Its people like you who feed Ghana's corrupt system.

• Guv 9 years ago

THEY ARE CORRUPT, WE KNOW THAT BUT VIOLENCE IS NOT THE SOLUTION. MUNTARI COULD HAVE GONE TO THE MEDIA OR TO THE PRESIDENT(MAHAMA) WHICH TO ME HE IS A LISTENING PRESIDENT BCOS IF HE IS NOT A LISTENING ONE HE WOULDNT HAVE SANCT ...

• KK 9 years ago

Foolish boy. So why were you crying when you were booted out.

• danlami 9 years ago

U are a fool

• Ojo 9 years ago

Go on and don't mind The STUPID G.F.A.

• Bobby 9 years ago

Yes he cannot do that in europe because European officials will not behave like ghanaian officials. Sulley more slaps!!!

• Guv 9 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO CIVILISED OR UNCIVILISED?

• Ras 9 years ago

Are calling bunch of those idiots civilised than muntari, ten you have a problem your self.

• joe bill 9 years ago

There has to be a probe.Broken bottle?That is a police case

• ERIC 9 years ago

u have done it well

• danlami 9 years ago

Muntari thank u

• kbee 9 years ago

Patriotic citizen

• Kizito 9 years ago

Sulley,never have any regret whatsoever for our actions.It is time we root out all the corrupt and bad nut from the country.This is a good example.Thumbs up Sulley and when they do,please give it to them again and again.We wi ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

MUNTARI IS A VILLAGE BOY,HE DONT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

• GREED 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE A BUSH BOY, YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.

• Kelenge 9 years ago

If u say sulley is a vellege boy then ur a moroon. And if u dont surport sulley fuck u tooo

• Ama Ghana 9 years ago

Sulley I was not a fan of yours but i doff my hat off to you. Too many leeches, speak up lways. Mahama should shine his eyes

• de do 9 years ago

w

• Mr.ABOLO 9 years ago

you have done it correctly i support you beut i don't the cause of all these problems

• still rastafari 9 years ago

my respek Sulley..you said it all

• Blackman 9 years ago

I CAN SEE GHANAIAN S ARE NOW COMING TO THEIR SENSES WITH ALL THESE REVELATIONS ABOUT OUR LEADERS,BUT BELIEVE ME WE ARE SOMETIMES HYPOCRITES AND COWARDS,WE ALL KNOW WHAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH BECAUSE OF THESE SELFISH PEOPLE WE ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

WELL DONE SULLEY. MANY THANKS FOR WHAT YOU DID, KEEP IT UP. YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE LEFT THE COACH.

• sas 9 years ago

you should have used a better language, your actions we supported by many but coming out to say this is not good at all, change for the better

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Thank you , Sulley Good Luck by AC Milan. The GFA,like the whole of Ghana IS CORRUPT and NOBODY has the COURAGE TO TALK WHAT IT TAKES. The president does so AS IF CONCERNED but NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING happens!!!

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

Only fools and indisciplined ppl support what muntari did. Most of these ppl who support muntari actions are ghetto ppl, uneducated, don't have an iota of common sense and understanding, porch monkeys. If I were parker. Keep ...

• BEN 9 years ago

kwasiaman muntari is right were u there?

• James 9 years ago

u did well Sulley

• Nana The Don 9 years ago

"I never thought that you could organise a World Cup preparation and a World Cup that badly: hotels, flights - everything in an amateurish way.

"Our flight from Miami to Brazil took 12 hours. We were in Economy Class, pack ...

• MUMU MUSAH 9 years ago

Ghana is not worth dying for.

• ISKOL 9 years ago

bravo Sulley!

• Willisco 9 years ago

GFA should drop all old player.

• Ahonfe 9 years ago

Has anyone gone out of their way to find out what truly happened before Sulley disciplined them...

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

what Sulley did can be condemned but are we learning anything from the event.What type of management are presenting next time?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

SULLEY MUNTARI WOULD BE VICE PRESIDENT TO PRESIDENT AMIDU IN THE NEXT ELECTION

• adanko 9 years ago

time for the truth to come out
    Muntari may have to slap more people to wake them up from their slumber

• Kwesi 9 years ago

The crop of Ghanaian players now are pampered kids with loads of money contending with pampered corrupt GFA officials. The GFA in FIFA create their own laws and look up to the taxpayer to feed them fat. If FIFA was going to p ...

• Dr BOOM 9 years ago

I LOVE YOU ACTION MUNTARI, WHEN EVER YOU JOIN THE NATIONAL DUTY AND ANY MEMBER WHO FUCK UP SLAP

• Blings 9 years ago

In Ghana when you speak the truth they say you dont respect,how can you fly Blackstars players in Economy flight and rent a leaked hotel for them so that the FA can tip the money,this is not good. Suley you fought for your r ...

• Man of God 9 years ago

Letting him go indefinitely is not the answer folks.Let's for God's sake think like matured countrymen who are patriotic.Sulley stood firm for what he believed in and asked the rational behind the millions of Government offic ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

1. what role model do u think u are to the youth by that attitude? 2. your attitude of violence by pinning the USA player down for a fight could have cost Ghana the first red card of the tournament if the referee should have ...

• Achiba Austria 9 years ago

Sulley revenge for misusing our money

• salas .TAmale 9 years ago

it amaze me that only few talk about the long exhisted rot in GFA. dont blame his(muntari) action but root cause.

• Ekanson 9 years ago

I was hoping you'd show some remorse for your actions but it seems you've seen and heard so many Ghanaians lauding you for trying to fight corruption so you go ahead and tweet this. You had absolutely no right to go physical ...

• kofi Bentum of obuasi 9 years ago

i really appreciate what happened in brazil infact our leaders are not helping us at all money galore... Sulley i salute u...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

TOO MANY WRONGS GOING ON IN THIS GHANA, AND NOTHING SEEM TO WORK WELL. FROM NDC TO MAHAMA, FROM MAHAMA TO AFRIYIE ANKRAH, FROM HIM TO GFA, FROM GFA TO KWASI APPIAH, FROM APPIAH TO MUNTARI AND FROM BOATENG TO GERMANY, WHY? THI ...

• NKWSEASEM 9 years ago

Sulley, you gave those scumbags food for thought. We need people like you in parliament to make Ghana a Great country. Love U

• NONSENSE 9 years ago

They is known future in Ghana as long as those idiots are still there nonsense…..

• NONSENSE 9 years ago

They is known future in Ghana as long as those idiots are still there nonsense….. THEY MUST dismissed all those idiots from that office nonsense

• BABAGNA, WA 9 years ago

Sulayman you are an achiever. How many Ghanaian players have played at the world cup at 3 consecutive times. Don't mind the backward thinkers.

• Blazer 9 years ago

Sulley you are my mento, why you
    disgrace me

• Djojahdo 9 years ago

My FULL support to Muntari!!! One LoVe!

• Kwame Osei 9 years ago

This article is a mere fabrication, to support the image you are trying to potray.He posted the picture with the alleged caption several weeks before the world cup.How then are you going to use this as a basis to produce such ...

• Prague_Kofi 9 years ago

Physical attack is not proper no matter what. But if you should do it , do it well. The slap was not stronge enough to make these chop chop Officials learn well well.

• Eric Amponsah 9 years ago

Despite you can get some fabricated stories, I personally think, it is highly insane to disregard what these two players have revealed and any normal person will go down and find the truth. If we mean business as a nation the ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

It's a cultural thing.
    You're not supposed to challenge authority or people older than you, no matter how badly they're behaving or talking.
    Bad culture.

Kudos, Sulley.
    Next time, bring along 6 other Sulleys to kill the ...

Diamonds are forever, I really like your comments, and I have therefore decided to give you my young and pretty sister. She is fair in complexion and has pointed nose like me.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Thank you, Rash.
    As for your sister, oh, that would be great, BUT I'm already hooked to akata.

Anyway, the colour really makes no difference to me because I'm colour-blind to the core.

I'm more driven by beauty (INSIDE ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

That's the irony of my matrimony, BUT my oyibo is a good person.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Why you dey give am to somebody else? You don forget your old time friend, the vod power man?

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Muntari, thanks for your patriotism and achievement for Ghana Black Stars. Your 3 consecutive world cup appearance has been terrific. Your action in BS camp in Brazil carried a strong message to all Ghana officials including ...

• FiifiKofi 9 years ago

Dude should have slapped him twice not once

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Oh how I wish most Ghanaians will be outspoken and courageous as Sulley Muntari. In a country like Ghana where timidity is pervasive, people with courage like Muntari come once in a life time. To quote Martin Luther King, Jr. ...

• kobby 9 years ago

Its time for the right things to be don as Ghanaians, nobody is greater than the law.

• Kayi wa kanka fada 9 years ago

If they (including Gruza) have have the courage to make such a call that Sulley should not be invited to national team again, then some of them like Gruza should not be allowed on an airplane again with or without their or hi ...

• KWABENA DUKU DAMOAH. 9 years ago

I entreat the government of Ghana to conduct a comprehensive investigation into this matter.If indeed Moses Parker
    hurt Muntari via the ethnic line then it is a step too far and he deserves more than a slap.A Ghanaian youngs ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

action and reaction must be reviewed. no corruption no boycott, no arguments, better peace at the soccer camp. we need sound judgement from all fronts for a better Ghana

• sharif 9 years ago

Sulley..U have exposed them. You did ur part and we LOVE U

• John Kool 9 years ago

I will come to the defense of Sulley,for his action and the subsequent utterance on the incident in Brazil.
    To be able to solve a problem, you must first come to identify the problem(diagnoses in the world of science),identi ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

A wrong behavior is just what it is. Just aplogize and move on. You play soccer and that has to be your focus...You aske for $100k and you got it.Your behavior was simply not right...corruption or no corruption

• Iwan 9 years ago

Why will he regret? He got his 100 grand, blew our chances of moving on in the world cup by disunity and going back to milan with some idiots in Ghana still supporting him.

• Iwan 9 years ago

Why will he regret? He got his 100 grand, blew our chances of moving on in the world cup by disunity and going back to milan with some idiots in Ghana still supporting him.

• Boachie 9 years ago

God bless you Muntari, Your a hero for putting those pigs in their place.

• BARIKA 9 years ago

I wish to see such braveness and competence in ourselves and our so called leaders as muntari has exhibited. lets try to stand for just and truth. Doom Ghanaians.

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

Ka mare su Sulay GFA barayi ne. Inna bayan ka... Da KPB revolution continue

• Enoch 9 years ago

Let us not blindfold our eyes on the actual cause of Muntari's misconduct bcos the mgt team might have condone and connive among themselves to benefit most from the tournament. Muntari, you did what was needed at the right ti ...

• A.M. 9 years ago

You should be ashamed of your actions.

• CLIFFORD 9 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS ARE SAYING THANK YOU FOR REVEALING WHAT THE FRAUDSTER AND THIEVES OF THE SPORTS MINISTRY WERE DOING. WE THANK YOU

• Nii 9 years ago

Muntari did what millions of Ghanaians are afraid to do. Way to go Muntari. Much respect

I wish some motherfuckers will find out the truth before the post their stupid comments. He post that pic at Instagram 3 to 4 weeks ago so check it before u guys make any foolish comments .

• zongo boy 9 years ago

Sulley baba yarooo...........u did a big mistake for not slapping the so-called NYANTAKYI ah.....i wish i was there to direct u to the bamboozler's apartment to give him a nock.....welldone boy d secret will reveal itself

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Sulley God bless you so much.

• raw-usa 9 years ago

suley muntari, u left something, add mother fucker to it, any time u slap them for me...i support u for 1000 percent

• CHARLES OBENG 9 years ago

Please, tell us everything and the culprits should be booted out as soon as possible. Kwasi Appiah looks too timid.Scared of GFA and the government.

• kusi 9 years ago

You are not stronger than Ghana.You have to respect your seniors.

• MR. BIGSTUFF. 9 years ago

Stop pointing ur fingers at the Brother.
    Do u guys know what they went through over there with the not soo good currupt official that who were representing the BLACK STARS ? why should their had earn money be held away whil ...

• K Musah 9 years ago

Ghanaians should stop those bad comment

• musah 9 years ago

is it right to insult

• Paa mensah sampson 9 years ago

MUNTARI, ahould been invited everytime to camp. he was the best man on the field against u s. he the m v p thats why his team signed him his contract. he played one game and gets a contract signed, thats incrideble, he is goo ...

• Mugu 9 years ago

hey!hey!u belong to boko haram.

• musah 9 years ago

bad comments

• TRUTH 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD START SLAPPING ALL CORRUPT OFFICIALS BEFORE THEY PUT THE COUNTRY IN A VERY HORRIBLE WAY !!! THIS IS SERIOUS

• Whatever 9 years ago

The GFA should not stop at mere suspending, The GFA should ban him from all football activities, our stadiums, official events and related in the country.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

SULE a HERO for GHANA. Keep it up.

• sakyiwadwoakomea@gmail.com 9 years ago

SULEY MUNTARI DID NOT DO WELL BUT HE HAS SO MANY THINGS TELL GHANAINS AND WE MUST CHALLENGE HIM TO SAY IT

• albert amponsah 9 years ago

u fought for good fight thank u sully

• C A USA 9 years ago

Guys, we can use this forum fora vote of no confidence on Kwasi Nyantakyi, the entire GFA, the Coach and entire Black Stars Management. This Vote is between the ANTI-CORRUPTION BLACK STARS PLAYERS and CORRUPT ENTIRE GFA and ...

• vwa h 9 years ago

u should hav chooked him with de crack bottle, ah it pains me paaa.. kwasiafoo ndc

• ASH 9 years ago

This boy will regret. Time and 'small cash' is deceiving him. He should ask his seniors.

If anything, he will regret for playing for the Black Stars.

• more dan 9 years ago

nyame b3 tua y3n paninfoo no nyinaa ka especially Mahama, nyantakyi, kwasi appiah. kwsiafoo gyes3 sika diea na monim. mode3 mon twe3n.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

Kevin-Prince Boateng,and Sulley Muntari should not be allowed to Play for Ghana Black Stars again.These two Players are a disgrace.

• lydia usa 9 years ago

Sulley i support you may God bless
    you for fighting corruption at the
    camp

• Obrefo 9 years ago

We need more Muntari's in Ghana. We're sick and tired of the CREATE, LOOT and SHARE gangs. Corruption everywhere. The hell with the incompetent leaders. Everything is a mess. Why do we need to waste money on over 70 official ...

• Tj 9 years ago

Who cares; Muntari keep on slapping them fools.

Muntari, let them take their Black Stars. You don't need that team.

• UNCLE WAS 9 years ago

AC MILAN officials should be carefull about this boy muntari he will one day slap one of you and will not regret for doing that

• Ohene Amankwah Emmanuel 9 years ago

When ever you react right you are considered bad there can be smoke without fire . Thieves ,looters, senseless extravagants they deserve to be shot not just a mear slap. Allow the guys

• Bawaw 9 years ago

I think hrle is right cos they have been a lot of corruption in gfa

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

our players should be controlled and learn how to respect. meanwhile de management including gfa should be dissolved per their selfish gains and conduct.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Infact I wish he had slapped all the officials for their stupidity! Muntari for President!

• major 9 years ago

He is right

• Divine 9 years ago

That is the way to stop corruption ur leaders are not helping.

• Robert, New York 9 years ago

If the Players had started earlier to slap all the members of the management Team 4 years ago they may have stopped the currupt ptractices going on with the sports authority in Ghana. Please let all of us encourage the other ...

• TONNY 9 years ago

why everybobyis complainningabout muntari alone whill leaders are there fixing maches infact if iwere him iswear ishould have kill one of them to god

• TONNY 9 years ago

why everybobyis complainningabout muntari alone whill leaders are there fixing maches infact if iwere him iswear ishould have kill one of them to god ....GOD BE WITH YOU MUNTARI

• ODURO ROBERT 9 years ago

70, GFA members and 23 players. ARE thy same

• dwomor joseph 9 years ago

Although sulley didnt do well,i wish it de sport minister dat he slapped. Lets also find out y he did dat.

• Kingexcober 9 years ago

Such Is Bad Of U Sulley