You are here: HomeSports2014 05 25Article 310445

Ghana, USA to be dropped at group stage - Spiritualist

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Damba 9 years ago

Who is this clown?

• Lala 9 years ago

Foolish spiritualist, how's this a prediction? Having Germany & Portugal in our group, perhaps, one of the strongest teams in the world, any fool can make such announcement. The Black Stars are in a tough group but we know th ...

• rard Kotanko Germany 9 years ago

Take this clown and lock him up, and the comical journalist too

• Twit 9 years ago

Geez, he's even advertising himself by posting his phone number. It's a trap and anybody that calls him is a brainless fool.

• john throway 9 years ago

dada iddi amin and mobutu sese seko would not have spared this spiritualist for a dime.
    by the way, how is this weird spiritually helping ghana's economy to grow?

• Ikemens 9 years ago

Catch him and castrate him immediately. This spiritualist is a he-goat that need not mate any she-goat to pass on bad traits.

• Ikemens 9 years ago

Catch him and castrate him immediately. This spiritualist is a he-goat that needs not mate with any she-goat to pass on bad traits.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

He is suffering from high fever. Only Allah has the knowledge of what will happen tomorrow and above, and it is only Allah who can reveal the unforeseen to his truth servant. This so called spiritualist is suffering from high ...

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 9 years ago

Hope you don't give up this number even after the tournament because I'll call you and make sure you eat your sh*t when Ghana enters the last 4 stage.

• Akamai 9 years ago

Man city and Real Madrid....predict championship league teams to qualifier for EPL THEN maybe we can talk

• jabez 9 years ago

I don't believe you because ,I BELIEVE THE GHANA BLACK STAR WILL WIN THE WORLD CUP!!!!!.

• Ephraim 9 years ago

Is He Not A Ghanaian, Where From The Fake Prophesy???

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

He looked at the group and lost hope.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 9 years ago

LOL...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Stupidity at his best. With all your prediction, why don't you predicted something that will improve the life of poor Ghanaians. Piece of Sh.it.

• TEACHER 9 years ago

Another fool whose mental hallucination makes him think he is seeing visions. Like the idiot T.B. Joshua and the rest, he will perish by his own mouth. Common sense tells everybody that two teams must drop at the end of the g ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

The NY Power Ball is almost 200 Million. I need only 6 numbers from him, if he is a spiritualist.
    Banza!

• man power 9 years ago

what do u think u are saying...if u are real spritualist y won't u predict Usa ahead of German..but don't worry we are praying for our nation cuz God can change anything in a munite but is good u show where u are if anything ...

• Prince Kay.(London) 9 years ago

...My Point is, so Ghanaweb don't have anything sensible to report apart from garbage from people like this. Did he predict the fate of the my Beloved Currency(THE CEDI) TOO....

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

The guy,s powers may or may not come from GOD but that is what he chooses to do.it is said he predicted for man city,man u,Madrid etc.have we found out if its true.as I said,some possess non Godly powers but they see and pred ...

• Ikemens 9 years ago

My friend, this guy needs more than he has had. Shut up if you can't join us.

• ********** 9 years ago

When and where did he make those predictions? We all know that these people always make prophedies which are only made known after the event has happened

• Hope Kofi 9 years ago

you are mad and crazy

• Bra-Emma 9 years ago

These goats are still bleeting

• Harrison 9 years ago

We do not need a prophet to tell us the fate of the BS at WC. When you've money choppers like GFA, and their incompetent technical bench; what do expect? So far, how many trial matches have the BS played? You're talking a ...

• Robert Coleman 9 years ago

I see you want to invite us to your circles we don't have ticket. We don't wanna go

• JOE 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.FIND THE MISSING MALAYSIAN PLANE WITH 329 PASSENGERS WITH YOUR SPIRITUAL POWERS FIRST.LET GOD GIVE YOU A PROPHESY AND SHOW YOU WHERE THE PLANE IS.THIEF

• nii 9 years ago

NONSENSE. GET LOST!

• TROKOSI ANOKYE FOUNDER OF KUMASI 9 years ago

just sacrifice this fante trokosi spiritualist joker to his own little gods...(a fante trokosi joker)

• Ogyakrom 9 years ago

I BET IF HE IS PROMISED MONEY HE WILL SURELY CHANGE HIS WORDS.....TOO LATE!
    ASSHOLE

• Emma 9 years ago

why not do something about it to change the course of Black Stars?

• SUALISU 9 years ago

To hell with u and your prophecy. GOD is in control. Such nonsense comment should not have a space in ghanaweb.

• De Black 9 years ago

I have no doubt that Ghana van progress to semis for the first time

• Tony Boateng, USA 9 years ago

Why don't you pridict for the economy
    to bounce back,?

• A cool guy 9 years ago

Who published this nonsense?

• Niibi 9 years ago

"For more details call ....
    Call him for what? Do you expect people to spend their hard earned money to call this man for such nonsensical utterance. Please publish issues of national dev't, not this nonsense.

• Kwaku Addo 9 years ago

Non patrotic citizen. Who on this earth will point to his father's house with the left hand. The world cup is a game of competition and every qualified country has the ambition to win the cup, however, at the end of this fie ...

• Dajan 9 years ago

Who s he ?s he god fuck him

• Dajan 9 years ago

Preud you are a Ghanaian.them to wink if you really are spiritualist

• koje 9 years ago

if you are a spiritualist an canhelp your contry then you no good why wait so long

• Tanga star in Egypt. 9 years ago

you called this stupid man man of God?

• koje canada 9 years ago

why wait so long to talk man of god

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Ghana have a lot of mental health people.

• Analyst 9 years ago

I hope this self-acclaimed spiritualist will be honourable enough to apologise to Ghanaians when his prophesy fails to happen. In order words, if both Germany and Portugal fail to qualify from WC Group G, then his prophesy is ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

I hope this self-acclaimed spiritualist will be honourable enough to apologise to Ghanaians when his prophesy fails to happen. In order words, if Germany and Portugal (or either of them) fail to qualify from WC Group G, then ...

• Tanga star in Egypt. 9 years ago

this man is satan and is God who knows who is going to qualify and we are praying that Ghana should be the first team in group G to qualify.

• KOFFI KOFFI 9 years ago

What if the prediction comes true and Ghana's ass gets kicked? will ghana people also apologize to him for all your nasty comments? will you? Nonsense!

• Ofori amanfo ksi 9 years ago

If indeed wat u r saying is 2rue ,why then do u say i can,t be chaged , are u sure u r gud spiritualist ? Bcos God reveal 2 redeem .

• kiako 9 years ago

NOGLOW !!!!! where is he from in within Ghana ,and where else can he be based in the Country plz read between the lines kwasia keke !!!

• Napoleon T Annan-Yartey 9 years ago

God is on the side of the Ghana Black stars what you said is not true you are depressing Ghana when you said Ghana would be dropped in the group Stage. Please take the opportunity and watch the match between Ghana and Germany ...

• mensa sampson paa 9 years ago

i ve seen the other way round pastor, no disrespect, but i believe my findings are worth and just good, i ve seen the ghana qualified with Germany, ghana first on the group Germany second, germany has to beat, portugal to qua ...

• Victor Bonssrah(US). 9 years ago

The only way God speaks to people today is thru His Son Jesus Christ(Thru the Bible).Read Hebrews chapter 1 on what the Bible says.This man is a false prophet and no one should listen to him.Mr.Kwame Noglow u're not only spea ...

• DEMOCRAT USA 9 years ago

IT DOES NOT REQUIRE ROCKET SCIENCE TO PREDICT BLACK STARS ELIMINATION FROM THE
    REST OF THE COMPETION AFTER THE GROUP STAGES. ANY SOCCER AFFICIONADO KNOWS THAT IS NO MUCH FOR GERMANY AND PORTUGAL, EVEN THE USA GHANA MUST BE V ...

• Ikemens 9 years ago

You don't know what you are saying. Do you remember the scoreline the last time Ghana played the Germans? What makes you to think that Ghana is no march for the Germans?

• KOFFI KOFFI 9 years ago

The spiritualist said exactly what i have been seeing all this while in my dream but didnt want to believe. Ghana will leave the world cup with one point only, and that point will be picked from a draw with the USA, PERIOD!

• zagabota 9 years ago

A 2 yr could predict all he said.city were in form so was madrid.predict who wins nd the runner up.

• Tony Boateng, USA 9 years ago

It's better to prophesie for the betterment of the economy.There is always a winner and looser in every competition.