You are here: HomeSports2014 04 30Article 307695

Kotoko host Hearts at Baba Yara

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Arafat USA 10 years ago

TWEAAA >This is unfair and too hash on Abordey we the supporter will assist him to pay .GFA is broke and has no vision they are finding all means to defray their debt. We love our CLUB Still FAAAAABU-THE MASTERS

• Chuku namde 10 years ago

why, why is that . 'omor' ghanaians are so much awkward ,this story na Day light abi..still Omor go say Na Him own GFA no broke say make una contribute for de money for pay for una manager wey abuse a refree,
    ghana na wa oo ...

• Grand mufti IMAM 10 years ago

Ghanaphobie foolosh unthankful Ibo

• Osei Wiafe 10 years ago

MR. REPORTER, YOU ARE NOT HELPING TO MAKE GHANAIANS ACCEPT AND UNDERSTAND THAT OUR MEDIUM OF EXCHANGE IN GHANA IS: GHANA CEDIS. WHY DIDN'T YOU CONVERT IT TO EURO AND POUNDS STERLING. FYI: FINES IN GHANA SHOULD ALSO BE IN GHAN ...

• SANKARIWA 10 years ago

You are 100% correct. Let's stick to our currency the CEDI.

• Co-Equal 10 years ago

Gordon Ablordey should have known better. Arrogance he put up during his time as captain has been exposed now. He should behave himself well for the young ones to emulate.

• John Boafo-Stockholm 10 years ago

What a broke GFA. They have started thinking about how they can get their share of the Kotoko -hearts clash-SHAME

• Adu Isaac 10 years ago

kotoko hearts will be play at sunyani with only 50 supporters 30 for kotoko 20 hearts and we will charge three cedis at the gate if the FA committee do not change their mind hahaha

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

GFA should be ashamed of it self for exposing it stupidity once again.