You are here: HomeSports2014 02 25Article 301784

Aduana coach Bogdanovic pulls gun on player

Read Comments Comments (50)

• freshp 10 years ago

Why Should Ghana Go All the way to Montenegro when Fellow Ghanaians can do that job

• Fuck the Ghana Army 10 years ago

The player should not have reported this. He should have procured a gun by any means and liquidated the coach.
    This is known as preemption.

• Fosfros 10 years ago

Leave the Coach alone, he was just shooting one of the African monkeys who do not want to play by their sizes. More monkey coaches in this jungle, why do you go for superior coach from Montenegro to shoot you apes?

• ALPHA ROMEO 10 years ago

Hahahahahahhaa

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

If you think you are the only humans and we are the monkeys who should work to pay for your upkeep, then you are totally deranged or stone-age imbecile.

Why don't you tell your fellow "human" hitherto unemployed Coach to ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

no comment.

• baba 10 years ago

This is very bad!

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

There are two sides to any story told,so be patient and get Bogdanovic' story before you crucify the him. If the story is actually true, then it is not the journalist who must expose this but the police. That is a serious th ...

• kojo 10 years ago

You negated your wise comments by this last sentence "I also think Abban is a fool" - Are you already passing judgement on Abban?

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

If the story is really true,then Abban should have first reported the matter to the police, because that was a threat on his life. Again, Abban should have respected the coach's instructions and stay out of trouble.

• Robbie 10 years ago

I dnnt tink u Rasheed know much been a sportsman he cant jx go to the police station to report whiles de management of the team has not bin informed yet.watEva wrong Abban did shudnt call for pulling of gun on him

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

I just found that, there was a confrontation between the two ,but no gun was involved. Some Ghanaian sports men are good at destroying these foreign coaches. I remember coach Sarpong of then Okwahu United slapped kotoko's Ger ...

• Kola 10 years ago

Do you know what they would have done to a Ghanaian who threatened a citizen of Montenegro? There were witnesses idiot.

• WE WATCH AND WE WAIT 10 years ago

All Rasheed has been doing so far is trying every which way to divert the blame to the victim.Someone pulls a gun on you and your country man is making excuses for hour attacker.I can bet any amount of money that had the coac ...

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Only in Ghana. This must be fully investigated. And if this is true, this coach must be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. Pulling a gun in plain view of the team by a coach, because a player is being difficult. He wi ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

If I pull a gun without any threat on your life what will do?.

• sidder 10 years ago

rasheed pulling out a gun is life threatning...the person does not have to say i will kill u to make it a threat.

• jack 10 years ago

This eastern europeans act like pigs.Very primitive pigs so becareful of them.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Can you let us know how many of the eastern Europeans act like pigs before generalizing your comments. There are a lot of Ghanaians living peacefully in those eastern Europe, so mind your language.

• Kemevor 10 years ago

Rasheed I have not always agreed with your comments but have respected and indeed enjoyed some.Your attitude towards this incident is absolutely inappropriate and unacceptable.Here is a player alleging that his coach had thre ...

• joe 10 years ago

he shd be deported if this is true.is he to take gh money and deposit into his foreign account without benefiting Ghana's economy and threaten to kill a Ghanaian in Ghana. Oh.Oh shame.Let the laws work and stop the corruption ...

• Nana adu 10 years ago

what laws are you talking about? This is Ghana my brother

• sidder 10 years ago

please g.f.a. and the ghana govt must probe into this case and if this animal from montenegro really did that,then he must be punished.see his stupid looking face

• Smart Frempah UK 10 years ago

Are you serious? He has to be arrested; full stop.

• alhassan 10 years ago

it is not his fault,we have good coaches in ghana who can do better than this monkey.time has come for us to stop bringing this stupid foughring coaches,becouse our owns can deliver more than what they claim they can do.gfa w ...

• YAKUBU KOBO 10 years ago

SOME GOOD TEAMS IN EUROPE HAVE BLACK COACHES AC MILAN IS AN EXAMPLE SO WHY GO FOR A FOREIGNER WHO CANNOT EVEN HELP YOU WIN A TROPHY .ARREST THIS COACH IF THE STORY IS TRUE .

• Palogo 10 years ago

Agya Ghanafo ye nkwasiafo papaapa. This oboroni pete too is bullying you. Anyway, I should keep my mouth shut because I have heard even Indians are ordering you guys about. What a country and what a people.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WHY A GUN AT WORK? IS IT REGISTERED? WHO GAVE HIM THE ODASITY TO CARRY AN UNLICESED WEAPON N WHY R U THREATENING PLAYERS WITH A WEAPON? KWASIA..ARREST THIS FOOL N DETAIN HIM FOR 2 DAYS. U CAN CARRY A REGISTERD GUN, BUT DONT T ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Abban is a liar, the man never pulled a gun.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

A gun? Send the dude back to his country before he shocks everybody.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

This is a serious matter, and the player should report the matter to Dormaa Ahenkro police station for full scale investigations.
    If investigations prove that the weapon in question is not registered, the coach should be re ...

• obiba 10 years ago

this player is craxy, why dont he report this coach to the police but to the king? or is he afraid of the white man in his own country bush player,,,,

• mistys 10 years ago

Deport him without wasting much time

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

If the story can be proven, the Coach must be sacked and possibly arrested for threatening a Ghanaian's life.

This hiring of foreign Coaches must also stop. We have enough good Coaches at home. What Soccer prowess does Mo ...

• Alah 10 years ago

If all investigations prove him guilty, just fire him and deport him. Period. This shows no regards to the Ghanaian humanity or lives.

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

Does this guy have a permit to carry a gun in Ghana? If so, who gave him the permit, and why? What for? He threatens one of our own with a gun and he is still walking around scot free in Ghana? This is insane. Can a Ghanaian ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

BEAT HIM UP

• ASREWA 10 years ago

NKWASEAS3M PAA.THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA.DEPORT HIM

• Kojo Mesreyami 10 years ago

A coach pulls a guy at you and the Police is not called??? Is it legal to carry around a pistol in Ghana?

• KWAKU NEW YORK 10 years ago

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT BUT WHAT IS THE EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER TO CALL FOR GHANA POLICE? 911 OR 999? THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE AND I HOPE THE POLICE WILL TAKE IT SERIOUSLY.

• Kojo Mesreyami 10 years ago

Mr. Abban where is your brain???? When your life is threatened, you call the Police to deal with this guy...
    I am amazed, this Abban guy appears not to see the seriousness of the issue.. Good Luck!!

• KANE 10 years ago

A BLACK PERSON IN THIS COACH'S NATIVE MONTENEGRO WILL NEVER GET A LICENCE TO OWN A GUN, LET ALONE WALK FREE FOR BEING CAUGHT USING A GUN TO THREATEN A NATIVE MONTENEGRIN.

THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS CASE.
    1 HOW AND WHY DID HE ...

• KANE 10 years ago

SO THE OTHER GHANAIANS ON THE BUS SAT THERE LOOKING AT THIS MONTENEGRO FOOL THREATENING THEIR FELLOW GHANAIAN WITH A GUN?

THIS SHOWS THE WIDESPREAD APATHY AMONG GHANAIANS.

THEY SHOULD HAVE DISPOSESSED HIM OF THE GUN AND ...

• Afoko 10 years ago

Kick this idiot into jail.

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

Please kick this bastard out of the country period

• TIMBER 10 years ago

WE WILL NOW GIVE THIS BASTARD A REASON TO CARRY A GUN AROUND.AND ANYONE GETS A CHANCE THEY SHOULD SLAP THE SENSE BACK IN TO THE HEAD OF THAT IDIOT ABBAN.

• Jason 10 years ago

Is it aloud in Ghana to carry gun with you without license? Just to know..so that next time I visit ghana so that I also have one..if it is normal

• Quaker 10 years ago

Abban, sue him civilly for emotional pain and suffering.

Get a transfer to another team.

Police must prosecute him criminally for carrying a gun in public without authority, and, upon conviction, be jailed 5 years, the ...

• Mununkum 10 years ago

What do you expect when your body language threatens a 59-year-old white man? the gun was purely for self defence. Next time he will pull the trigger before others are able to stop him.

• Kobby 10 years ago

Who gave this coach the license to own a gun in Ghana? We need to see his license.