Abedi: No room for full-time coaching

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Wise Man 10 years ago

ABEDI WO MAAME TWEMU NSUOSUO. ABOAAAAAAAAA

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

BITCH

• Collins Yeboa Siakwan 10 years ago

Wise man who has behaved stupidly. Where is this coming from and where are you going with this stupid man who his own eyes is a wise man. Abedi accept my apology on behalf of this fool.

• wayo 10 years ago

Ashawo ni ba Wise man,you are idiot like your parents.

• Jordan 10 years ago

That's your ugly mother.Get something to do like Abedi greatful and talented sons who can pay You food at paloma restaurant intil thé enfin of your Life.Fool

• papi 10 years ago

stupid guy you can't even spell 3tw3.do and ask you stupid mother to spell it for you.

• K Afriyie 10 years ago

If you are wise you will not use this filty words. Okuraseniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Nana Akuffo Addo-Npp Flag bearer 10 years ago

This triabalish otani

• NIMO 10 years ago

Fool, aboa mu aboa

• wayo 10 years ago

These kind of comments is killing and sinking your akan fuo party NPP.

• van persy 10 years ago

and who told you that idiot is an akan

• dani 10 years ago

npp is not an akan party-it is a twi party-know the difference. That is why they are serial losers election after election even when we have a corrupt USELESS ndc

KUDOS TO ABEDI THOUGH-U ARE STILL GHANA NO UNO FOOTBALLER

• SALIFU ANSAH 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THE COMMENTS WERE MADE BY AN AKAN.YOUR RUSH TO JUDGE AKANS HAS ACTUALLY TURNED MORE PEOPLE AGAINST WHAT YOU ARE STANDING FOR.I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT CERTAIN SECTORS OF NORTHERNERS DO NOT LIKE ABEDI FOR WHA ...

• EMMA 10 years ago

COMMENTS ON THIS SITE CAN BE SHOCKING.
    WHAT A SHAME...

• zola 10 years ago

DISGUSTING COMMENTS MAY ALLAH FORGIVE YOU YOUR SINS

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor. 10 years ago

I don't know if it is arrogance or "inferiority complex" that is eating you up. Abedi.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Why do you say so Rasheedmulor? You are either jealous of him or hate him. The man said he has no plans to go into coaching what makes him arrogant or "inferiority complex"

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

You are innocent young man, because you don't know Abedi very well like some of us.

• joe 10 years ago

abedi owes you nothing-you can hate him all you like

• Todjoe 10 years ago

Rasheedmulor,you are right on point.Any Ghanaian who has dealt with Abedi has come away loosing respect for him or just hating him.It is a fact that Abedi's selfishness, greed and envy knows no bounds.No wonder most of his pl ...

• Nana(RSA) 10 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why someone will point an accusing finger at Abedi Pele. I watched every game that the man played for Ghana. This is a man who will play his out for Ghana. Did those who are always insulting him watched Sen ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Nana ,how is the King?. Ask yourself, why are Ghanaians not "jealous" of Stephen Appiah or Tony Yaboah?.There is no smoke without fire buddy. No one has said Abedi was selfish and terrible on the field, you just said that. On ...

• Nii 10 years ago

the man said he has no time for fulltime coaching. whats wrong with that. He`s probably a full time businessman. Should he just accept any job? nonsense

• Asem 10 years ago

Dont mind them..Some people on here are way too stupid..They would ve still cursed him, if he said he was ready...Idiots

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

I do not think people like Polo has formal coaching training? All the former national footballers should take advantage of the opportunity to enhance their career prospects...It is sad when star athletes suffer later in life. ...

YOU DAMM FUCKING ANIMAL .

WISE MAN IS STUPID AND WILL KICK HIS DAMM FUCKING ASS UP .

• Collins Yeboa Siakwan 10 years ago

Although Abedi has never been my idol since the French language incident but he does not deserve to be insulted for expressing his life vision and goal. Please Wise man apologize.

• JOE BOY ,,,USA 10 years ago

Too Known Man...what did you give to Ghanna

• NIMO 10 years ago

Give what? What have you Kwasia Joe Boy done for Ghana. Useless bastard

• KooNIMO 10 years ago

NIMO the ass licker, what have you also done for Ghana?, apart from licking Abedi's ass.

• Koby 10 years ago

Web Master.. Please stop publishing insult comments. People learn to respect.....

• KKB 10 years ago

Could you please let me know the owner of Ghanaweb? I am doubting if the owner is really a Ghanaian or an African! Thank you

• Asem 10 years ago

Must he lie?? Smfh..Some of u are so stupid..Whats wrong with what he said??...Some of u are very very stupid

• Buffalo Soldier 10 years ago

This man never makes sense when he speaks. I'm always left wondering what he intended to communicate...

• BB 10 years ago

you are love everywhere you go.

he has better opportunities to make money...dont you get it?

• united 10 years ago

Whether u like it or not the guy Abedi is blessed. I want every body to know that Abedi did nothing wrong when playing for Ghana. If it is about the arm band why should the person u are fighting for also repeat the same thing ...

you are all worked up for nothing

• NTI 10 years ago

United, for a legend who started performing for Ghana when he was 17yrs he seems to attract a lot of comments most of which is negative.There has to be something wrong with the picture if you are Abedi who sacrificed so much ...

• Otumfuo II 10 years ago

It saddens my heart anytime i read from treacherous and nonenties call ashantis insulting a prominent person like Abedi.......we should all spade a spade,who among the Ashantis old fools can be compared to Abedi?no wonder the ...

He was a professional footballer, just keep things in perspective...Osei Kofi was bigger than Abedi...Robert Mensah was bigger than Abedi...there were in different era.....Dont get ahead of yourself...Think of what you can ac ...

• Justice 10 years ago

No way Osei-Kofi and Robert Mensah are bigger than Abedi. They may be more loved by a different generation but Abedi has better credentials. Abedi is a 3 time Africa Footballer of the Year, won the UEFA cup with Marseille (we ...

• dani 10 years ago

God has blessed Abedi and his generations yet to be born. The best Ghanaian footballer of all time! May God continue to bless you!!

• Nana Kwame, Belgium 10 years ago

Please let us preach peace on this site, sometimes i wonder someone who can't even eat three square meal a day will go to the internet cafe with his hard earn money only to insult those who can feed a community, please if He ...

• kadafi 10 years ago

It is very sad and shameful how some of us behave on this website. Vissions and opinions differ, but it does not give one the right to result to insulting others. Some people want to be carpenters or policemen, while others w ...