You are here: HomeSports2013 12 26Article 296271

Breaking News: Paintsil’s ‘stolen’ car with wife

Read Comments Comments (48)

• OBOMENG ANANE, ITALY 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE GOOD NEWS. WE WILL PRAY THAT JOHN WILL BOUNCE BACK AGAIN AND PRAY FOR THE NATIONAL TEAM AGAIN.

• Sigma, London 10 years ago

These stars should know they are always under the microscope and any slightest misbehaviour leads them tainted. A very liked player got himself entangled in domestic issues leaving him from grace to grass. John Painstil and J ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

They should apply common sense before going public. Where was John Paintsil’s wife? Don't common sense direct you to ask you immediate family first if you can't find something?

One thing for sure all these guys have mar ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Blockheads with money, what do you expect?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WAT DO U EXPECT IF U MARRY A WOMAN WITH SUCH A NAME?....RICH-LOVE??
    LOL...

• Re: Woman Woman Woman 10 years ago

Trust me, even the most intelligent man can be undone mentally and proprietorially by a woman.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

ghana female have evil mind with many sakawa ways to steal men,if u want to live peacefuly and happyness pls stay away with ghana female pls,ghana female are too greedy,hypocrites,lieyers,thieves,criminals,infact them animal ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MUGU YARO WISE-TALK AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING BESIDES UR PART TIME SHOP LIFTING? PLEASE NO INSULTS JUST ASKING,BY THE WAY MERRY CHRISTMAS HOPEFULY YOU MIGHT BE IN JAIL BY THE NEW YEAR. AMEEEEN.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

i dont blieve christmas but if u blieve it marry christmas,but ur wish will surely come back to u.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AGAIN MUGU YARO WISE-TALK WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING? OH I FORGOT ANIMALS LIKE U DON'T BELIEVE IN X'MAS BUT HOPEFULLY YOU WOULD BE JAIL FOR LIFE BY THE END OF THIS YEAR,THIEFMAN.

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

I WOULD ALWAYS CONFESS I STEAL FOR A LIVING.EVERYTHING I HAVE IN MY HIDEOUT IS A STOLEN ITEM INCLUDING MY A CELL PHONES.

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED TO CONFESS ON GHANAWEB,GHANAIANS ALREADY KNOW BY NOW.ALSO IT'S TRUE THAT YOU ARE THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF YOUR OWN BROTHER? AND WOULD NEVER STOP STEALING? BECAUSE U ARE NOT EDUCATED AND UNFIT FOR ANY GAINFUL EMP ...

• I'M A PROFERSSIONAL THIEF. 10 years ago

YOU IBOS (ROMANO and CONTEMNOR) should not be here fighting YORUBAS (WISE-TALK and NEMESIS).

YA'LL GO FIGHT BOKO HARAM.
    ENOUGH!

• KojoLee/MRAA@Samba Dance 10 years ago

Mr. N(ows all)

Why was it that we always blamed women for every domestic quarrel in the man's life. You said "Women Women Women" why couldn't it be "Men, Men Men"

The wahalas those men are facing now were all caused by ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

OK Governor first of all Merry Christmas to you and the family. Now answer this:

Who led the first man to commit the first sin? Answer Woman

Do you think if Abram had told Sarah that I had a dream and someone told me to ...

• MOJA 10 years ago

Dummy, that does not mean all marital rifts are caused by women. Most men want to cheat and fuck around and expect the women not say anything. If Paintsil's wife was your sister you wouldn't be say shit like this.

• Village Food 10 years ago

MOJA women love money and men also love women.women want rich guys to milk them and rich men also love to fuck around so do you get it now?.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"No coin have the same sides because there is always two different sides of a coin" (AkOm by the Gov.)

Your worry about the above assertion is true to life-:Two sides of the coin, not same.
    In that, a man is not a woman, ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor. 10 years ago

Show me where your church is located, and I will get you more converts. Pastor Mr.N

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Ras, you don't mess with Jesus Christ the scientist. Mr Nancy works in that laboratory on a project that seek to find out whether or not Women have a vast influence on men owing to the subtle nature of their succulent body ch ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Hahaha.

• Wenchi moke 10 years ago

UNDOUBTEDLY,THE DRAMA KING OF GHANA FOOTBALL.

• MAKA 10 years ago

My friend this is not a system of gerontocrazy where old age is always right. This what is killing Ghana "MPANYIN S3"........we have young players who are determined to play.

IM TIRED OF READING ABOUT THE SOAP OPERA AFFAIRS OF THIS COUPLE. STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS. IF U AREW RED UP WITH EACH OTHER. DO CHEMU P3 N GO UR SEPARATE WAYS. AH, WHY?...MMMCCCTTTHHHEEEWWWW!

• Wenchi moke 10 years ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR,GHANAFUO.I HOPE YOUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS WILL INCLUDES AN END TO USING SO MANY ID'S HERE.CHEERS,AND STAY HEALTHY.

THANKS AND SAME TO U TOO. FOR THE RECORD, I ONLY HVE 1 GOVT NAME, 1 ID. I EAT WELL, I RUN N I WORK OUT.

• milke 10 years ago

is ghana web stupid or what before u print stories like this get yr facts right you are very poorin yr reporting most of the time in you was to be in any western country you wont be in bussiness cos of yr stupid reports

• madingo 10 years ago

Has the Ghanaians nothing to think about during this peroid of time? Is it a big NEWS to displace assets publicly? Useless news, useless people.

• mr B Dallas 10 years ago

Go away from ghana, who invited you in this case

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

oh yes.....we know that in Nigeria, it is no news for a persons car to get stolen. why? even a minister is defrauding the people. I even heard a naijaman swindled the queen of England. u guys are truly ruling the world with y ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The real opponents of these players and easy moneymakers are Ghanaian women. Most of them are not coming in for marriage; they are there for the money. Best advice; go for your High School sweetheart. They were there when you ...

• Peter - Amsterdam 10 years ago

I think it is hightime now that Paintsil and the wife settle their differences and stop disturbing the general pulbic with thier domestic affairs.

• paul gyan 10 years ago

Paintsil and his wife should stop disturd the entired nation, Ghana and continued with thir marriage,They should not forget that,their chidren is going to lear from them,Being good or bad.

• fatau 10 years ago

USELESS JOURNALISM.......................DISGRACE TO GHANA MEDIA..

• Efieabosea 10 years ago

Not well with this couple. This guy should bite the bullet,and cut this woman loose. Because even though he has now found temporary employment, how long is this particular stint going to last given his age?
    That Transacco Va ...

• Danso 10 years ago

Ghanaman likes big words: 'estranged wife', 'estranged husband',and now 'estranged marriage?' Give us a break!

• Okro Moff 10 years ago

What a wicked man! You stab the mother of your children and after all, after she saved you from trial and punishment, you can't even give her the means to go out and do chores for the kids. You will surely get your karmic rew ...

• STUPID ATUGUBA 10 years ago

You kwasia, educated illiterate,it's you, who is a wicked, sick bastard. Don't jump into foolish conclusions like that. It wasn't said that Richlove was the one who brought the allegations against her husband. Go back and rea ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Aba Ghanafo.

TIGHT FISTED PAINSTIL DONT WANT TO RELEASE THE MONEY. SO THE WIFE IS GRABBING HER SHARE BEFORE THINGS FALL APART...LOL

• GH 10 years ago

Marry a man and grab all his property and then turn around to fight for equality?

How many men do u find digging into their wives property????

• Staph 10 years ago

Why don't they live together?

• MARITAL BLUES 10 years ago

PAINTSIL, MENSAH, ODARTEY, GOOD LUCK, GUYS.

• Yaw Pong 10 years ago

Stop disgracing yourselves and act maturely, Mr and Mrs Mensah. Every relationship has its ups and downs. If a divorce is eminent, please, do it in a mature manner. After all, most of those who are given you advices are havin ...

• Ericas 10 years ago

THANK GOD THE CAR IS FOUND BUT NEXT TIME AN INVESTIGATION SHOULD BE MADE BEFORE COMING PUBLIC.

• pala 10 years ago

this happens to rich footballers nearing the end of their carrer.
    the flow of the income starts dwindling

• kofi annan 10 years ago

one day his will kill him thanks

• swanzy 10 years ago

wife be thief.divorce