You are here: HomeSports2013 02 27Article 266112

Ayew blames Stars management

Read Comments Comments (69)

• hayford,united states 11 years ago

you are right,dede ayew.akwasi appiah should now have your position in addition to his stupid coaching techniques

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Congratulations guys, we are in support of your decision.Don't worry about any bastard who will talk against your decision because they don't have fathers,they only have one toothless palm wine tapper called uncle with asha ...

• ABEDI PELE VRS TONY YEBOAH 11 years ago

THE AYEWS FAMILY ARE ALWAYS NOTED AND WILL BE REMEMBERED BY THEIR CONFUTION IN THE BLACK STARS. EVEN NIGERIA DUMPED THEIR STAR PLAYERS YET THEY WON THE ULTIMATE AND TOOK THE CUP HOME.

• moyo 11 years ago

Sometimes out of hatred and tribal sentiments , most people make a stupid comments about the Ayew family. The Ayew family have contributed to Ghana football than any other family in Ghana and those bastards should learn from ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

GOOD BYE , BOYS, AND HAVE YOUR PEACE. IT SEEMS YOU ARE BEING MANIPULATED LIKE ROBOTS, BUT YOU AND YOUR BROTHER WOULD REGRET YOUR ACTIONS SOONER THAN LATER. YOU AYEW CHOSE TO BLUFF IN ORDER TO CREATE A CAUSE FOR THE COACH TO L ...

• Emanuel 11 years ago

they have sighned for their pension from the team

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

"Ghana winger Andre Ayew says he decided to temporarily quit the Black Stars because he does not enjoy a good relationship with the management of the team."

GOOD-BYE, retire permanently because we will not sack the managem ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

BYE-BYE AND DONT LOOK BACK,WE DID NOT RECOGNISE ATSU EARLY BUT LOOK AT HOW HE IS PLAYING.YOU HAVE PLAYED ABT 44 GAMES AND 4 GOALS.ATSU HAS PLAYED LESS BUT ALMOST WITH THE SAME GOALS WITH U DEDE.IF YOU DONT KNOW THE SENIOR TEA ...

• Alah 11 years ago

Using profanty is very uncilized. Let us control that. Also let us stay away from touching parents of other people who comment against a postage. The way you touch other people's parents, tells the whole world how much you r ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Why don't you advice your stupid run away father who came to Ghana from the war tone Burkinafaso to impregnate Ghanaian orphan and went back rendering you useless and stupid to be civilized?morony useless stupid dog like you, ...

• Alah 11 years ago

I hope yours will advise you in a VERY civilized MANNER and I know he is not happy with the way you profane. I still wish and hope for you COUNSELING.
    This is the precise behavior of an unguarded child with a street life ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

I just pray for your children to be rendered fatherless very soon and also enter into the street and smoke marajuan and cocaine like me.Very,very soon your first and second born will be attacked in New york or where ever you ...

• Alah 11 years ago

I wish you guidance in life. Stay healthy and protected by the heavenly Father. If you have children, I wish them also protection from the same God. You really need COUNSELING.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

The way you hates people loving another family because of their sweat,your family will never enjoy their sweat as well in the name God.the Ayews were the only family in Ghana that made Ghana football association to be where i ...

• Alah 11 years ago

That is why you are only good in street language (Profanity). What do you mean by "The way you hates people loving another family because of their sweat"? Get education and get a life, so that you stop parasiting. Don't for ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

What do you mean by "some else child who i defend"you modafucker son of ashawo.hide yourself in that cage with your fuckin urgly monkey face and let me pass.for your information,kwesi appiah can bribe GFA useless officials to ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

The way you hate people loving another family because of their sweat,your family will never enjoy their sweat as well in the name God.the Ayews were the only family in Ghana that made Ghana football association to be where it ...

• Alah 11 years ago

"The way you hate people loving another family because of their sweat" The only difference between these two sentences is the "S" you deleted, but whatever sense is in there remains the same. Listen Ga Man, get someone and ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

The way you hate people loving another family because of their sweat,your family will never enjoy their own sweat as well in the name of God.the Ayews were the only family in Ghana that made Ghana football association to be w ...

• Kwame Djan Germany 11 years ago

Please let us behave ourselves

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

KWASIA NSH3 10 JERSEY.....IDIOTS DONT WEAR 10 JERSEY #10. DEDE, I COMMEND YOUR DECISION. DONT WASTE UR ENERGY ON FOOLS. CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CLUB. WHEN GFA GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER, U CAN ALWAYS COME BACK. EVEN GOD KNOWS GH GOVT ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Albert adoma.....lo. The best Numb 10 Ghan has ever produced

• nana 11 years ago

you said the best number 10 we ever produced?dnt know what planet you lived in man.he was horrible,Ayew was missed right from the start.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

You should know I used that comment as a metaphor. Hence lol at the end. I have seen the likes of Abdul Razak,Kofi Badu, Opoku Nti,Abedi Pele Charles Ackunor and lately Steven Appiah, There's no way Adoma could be better than ...

• frankie 11 years ago

U guys are missing the point, Adoma is up comming & AA was right to give him the chance unfortunately, he didn't shine but that's not the end of the world.Also we should stop focusing too much on AFC b'cus the underdogs will ...

• Eric 11 years ago

Is a. pity they are destroying. our game We need a maneges. not a coach shame to u all Dede we are with u

• jb 11 years ago

you can go..but shut the fuck up... leave the coach and GFA to do their work.. you can play for your father's team

• mayopia 11 years ago

u talk like a fool as if u have never been educated

• Dr. Fiifi Brown, New York City 11 years ago

I personally don't see this as either something to be joking or cursing as well as using bad language to express yourself at all; Ghana needs all her sons and daughters be encouraged to help build the country, be it sports or ...

• Mr. Perfect. Canada 11 years ago

The Ayews should know that, the national team is not a family bussiness and for that matter, they can go to ----. I think their old man should sit these two brats down and talk some sense into their coconuts.There are some go ...

• Tokyo 11 years ago

When u have a stupid coach. Who allows players to fuck like dogs during a tournament. We going nowhere with this kwesi appiah!!

• Kwame Djan Germany 11 years ago

Mr man please do not use certain uncivilized words like that cause many people are reading and watching us.

• koo Tee 11 years ago

I am sorry .Ayew alone cannot play against 11 players.HE IS A GOOD PLAYER,no doubt about that BUT he was in the team when PSG beat them 2-0.Journalists have caused all these problems creating factions, giving praises where th ...

• Kpakpo Allotey 11 years ago

The time has come for the Prez to take bold and decisive decision by appointing somebody in the stature of Anthony Baffoe as Special Assistant responsible for Black Stars or Sports like Simpe Asante was appointed during the A ...

• blackchild 11 years ago

congratulation

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Akwasi Appiah should bring his children to play

• boy 11 years ago

bad management and that is why players went for women and always dancing at camp with the prostutes and also on the field too, and supporters are crying ,fuck u all

• Mohammed Awuni 11 years ago

he is not a coach

• coach 11 years ago

The whore exercises me every night kwaseato!!

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

PLAYERS HAVE THEIR OWN WAYS TO MOTIVATE THEMSELVES WHEN THEY SCORE A GOAL.DANCING ON THE FIELD IS NOT A BAD PRATICE.I WONDER WHY PEOPLE CRITICIZE IT. NEXT TIME THEY WILL CRY AND HOPE YOU WILL LIKE IT

• OWASS 11 years ago

kiakiakiakiakaia!!!!

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Abedi Pele, the soccer maestro, the one and only instrument through which all other Ayews, I mean the soccer dynasty have been created or expressed owes it a duty to intervene on behalf of MotherGhana the current tumult going ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

You must remember the immutable fact that, the minds of people are set into motion almost entirely by the way they feel toward others and not by logic or reason.(caps mine)

Dede and his brother are carving names independen ...

• OWASS 11 years ago

Sars!! Abedi knows ,before the letters were sent!

• Minnenkin Piss 11 years ago

The most sensible and right thing to do now is have an exist interview with the Ayews, respect their right to quit the national team, thank them for their services and leave the door open if the ever wish to willingly come ba ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

4 goals in 43 matches isn't good enough for a player to lift his shoulders that high.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

What is the well said in your statement? Is the player with 4 goals in 43 matches is he a striker? How many goals has John "wife Beater" Own Goal Scorer" P has score with 89 cups and 5 Afcon 2WC?

• Richard 11 years ago

Blame GFA chairman ,instead of finding solutions to footballing issues in Ghana,he rather follows black stars around the world.etc friendly matches,overseas training,shopping and more.Shame on you.

• Joseph Penis 11 years ago

Boycott. All good meaning people need to boycott the Kwesi Appiah and Nyantekyi Black Stars - it stinks and sucks to hell.

• OWASS 11 years ago

don't read or watch your TV when the Stars are on!!!

• nAMEwIDTHHELD 11 years ago

OH, TODAY IS MY HAPPIEST DAY THOUGH I LOVE THE BLACK STAR SO MUCH. THE COACH IS JUST VINDICTIVE AND USING OLD FRACAS BETWEEN HIM AND UR FATHER TO VICTIMISE YOU GUYS. HOW CAN YOU DROP JORDAN WITHOUT EVEN ALLOWING HIM TO JUSTIF ...

• YAW 11 years ago

TOO STUBBORN AND THEY DON´T LISTEN .

• Nyami tiasi 11 years ago

Come on Ayews, serving a nation goes with a lot of sacrifices and many a times one gets abused, dumped or thought
    to be worthless when in reality you are needed to fit as a cornerstone. Management,Appiah,GFA whoever and wha ...

• Me 11 years ago

Its because of your behaviour and that is why you have a problem with management. You misbehaved when substituted, you failed to report to camp not only once but one in support of your brother. So why should the entire team ...

• frankie 11 years ago

Thanks for hitting the nail on the head.The Black Stars is not " munchendi" team.No one is above the team.It should be a privilege and on merrit to wear the colors.There is always an opportunity cost when it comes to player ...

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

Good job Ayew.God bless you and Abede.Insiring to see you standing up to what you believe in .I am thrilled by your conviction.This is not about you being unpatriotic.It is about how the GFA is corrupted beyond imagination an ...

• ME 11 years ago

Thank you for your decision, now Kwasi Appiah go for your Adoma again. Stupid.

• MADZIA 11 years ago

AND YET STILL PLAYED WITH ALLHIS HEART FOR HIS COUNTRY AT TE LAST CUP OF NATIONS. ON HIS RETURN TO HIS CLUB , HE WENT TO HAVE AN OPERATION AND MISSED THE REST OF THE SEASON FOR HIS CLUB AND THEY MISSED OUT ON CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ...

• DONX WANX 11 years ago

YES HE NEEDS TO BLAME THE MANAGEMENT TEAM FOR THEIR INSUBORDINATE BEHAVIOR FOR EXCLUDING HIM FROM THE SQUAD. AYEW INTEND IS ONE OF OUR BACKBONE WHEN IT COME IN TERMS OF FOOTBALL

• Beez 11 years ago

When you have guys like Essien and now the Ayews abstaining from the Black Stars it doesnt take a genius to understand that the GFA is at fault. These players dont make their money from National Football and even though its a ...

• STEPHE OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

PEOPLE ASKING ME IN NORWAY, AYEW BROTTHERS ,WHERE ARE THEY,NATION CUP TIME

• Alah 11 years ago

I wish you all the unerstanding in this world. This tells the whole world about you. You really need couseling to be saved. I hope and pray for sosme sort of self respect on your part. I advise you to always check your bloo ...

• JDM 11 years ago

This GFA is rotten and should be axed out. If indeed Paintsil brought in callgirls to Black Stars camp, then Kwasi Appiah and the rest of the technical team should be fired. The Ayews love Ghana and so should be talked to to ...

• Pozo 11 years ago

I saw Rev. Azigiza in the bus enjoying the profane songs that the players were singing and did not appear to see anything wrong. So who sent him to the Stars camp and to do what. These boys were practising this profane songs ...

• kojo 11 years ago

I applaud the Ayews for making a bold and courageous stand. Ghanaians accept mediocrity and incompetence from authority without question. This GFA should take stock and justify taxpayers money with trophies.

• xyz 11 years ago

good bye you and your family have played your part, let others come in to contribute their quota. Ghana soccer will see peace after your departure

• papa appiah 11 years ago

Mr Ayew was in the team when they were beated 2-0 by PSG.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 11 years ago

Dede has disciplinary problems. Substitute him in a game and he begins to bitch. To hell with the Ayews.

• PAUL USA 11 years ago

Abused of Power,GFA Open your eyes wide or else The BLACK STARS are done forever.