You are here: HomeSports2013 02 19Article 265368

Paintsil fumes at allegations he bedded prostitutes at AFCON

Read Comments Comments (36)

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

stay bless nothing go happen to u.dis appiah stadium shut ur fuck head up nonsense dis what dey demand moni if players refused den trouble comes foolishman

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

It's about time somebody take that moron lazy fool to court and teach him a lesson. I will rather you give him some hefty slaps to bring him back to his senses.

This idiot has used that kind of tactics to wriggle two cars ...

• Awotwi 11 years ago

my friend, ignore that ...bushman called appiah wetin, wetin, just concentrate on ur pro career, and you also, stop those small small women, those in london, u know what am talking about the ayigbe presenter, massa you got yo ...

• STARS NOT SECURED BY GFA WELL 11 years ago

What a shame oh GFA! How can just a common spectator CONTINUOUSLY creates PROBLEM upon problems for the Black Star players for Ghana media to even pick on it, and the FA will not doing NOTHING to protect the players? How?

• Rasheed. 11 years ago

Appiah is a "wild guy",and you could be his next victim.Stay blessed.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Teach him a lesson by taking him to court sue him ask for 1,000,0000,000,000.00 Cedis as damage and donate to "Pot Clean Mouth Fund" which I would let my good friend Mr. Clean Rasheed manage that would bring common sense back ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Send him to court to teach him and all his kinds a lesson

• K YAA 11 years ago

Appiah Stadium the opportunist, Shame

• KB 11 years ago

Paintsil! don´t mind that bush animal(idiot)

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

why do we like disgracing and tarnish the hard earned reputation of our brothers or sisters?????

• owusu boaheng 11 years ago

too soon truth i come out

• viscot 11 years ago

retirment is over due. kotoko's yaw owusu should take over or daniel opare if he has recovered.

• jojo 11 years ago

as long as AA is the coach why should he retire, he has the money to justify his inclusion and pay for pussies. please buy some for your coach, he needs it, something to give him inspiration.

• Ebru 11 years ago

I have yet another poslsbie reason, or perhaps to yourself, a "bias". Economists deal frequently within their scope of their work with the GDP statistic. Keep in mind that there is little dispute that Asian immigration is ...

• mensah 11 years ago

why should Ghanaians waste time on this senseless imbecile appiah stadium who owant to survive only through propaganda and tarnishing the image of our illustrious and patriotic person like Painstil .

• adade 11 years ago

if the guy dey fuck pussy, ebi your money he take pay them, he dey train for the could inside u day bamtoma eating your fufu and otwen nkwan. at least he dey employment. my fuck more

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

I HAVE ALSO HERD ALLEGATIONS THAT BADU, PAINSTIL, DEREK BOATENG, GYAN WERE ALL INVOLVED IN SEXUAL ESCAPADES WITH THESE SOUTH AFRICAN WOMEN. INFACT, 2 OF THE WOMEN AT THE HOTEL WHERE THE PLAYERS STAYED IN PORT ELIZABETH HAVE B ...

• Jah Glory 11 years ago

Paintsil is a Hero. He is doing everything positive in football for Ghana but luck is not on our side. appiah Staduim or what ever he is called, please envy no man and work harder if you want to be like Paintsil. But remember ...

• Apraku Diawuo 11 years ago

Thank you every one for responding so firmly to the nonsense of this idiot called Appiah Stadium. Everything about him smells of mischief. Pls Mr Paintsil do not fall to the old Ghanaian FA MA NYAME sickness. Take the damn fo ...

• CHIEF OF THE FEATHERS. 11 years ago

JOHN PLEASE TAKE THIS IDIOT TO COURT AND I WILL SUPPORT U FOR THE BILL.

• ABEEKU, PORT ELIZABETH,SOUTH AFRICA. 11 years ago

shame on u

• Agyaaku 11 years ago

Appiah what? Stadium? Well, I hope he is not this same serial caller of these vagabonds. Paintsil, take him on. Your allegations are equally serious. He is trying to blackmail you and that is their trademark. Take him on in t ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

THAT NAME APPIAH STADIUM ALONE TELLS YOU HOW EASY THE DEVIL CAN CONTROL HIS MIND TO OPERATE EVILLY

• Buga Tee 11 years ago

lets wait and see if this old chap can go to courtroom . fool he slept with nana adwoa (fmr tv3) and have a baby with her and refuse to accept responsibility. if am lying go to fb and type nana adwoa ag+++.
    crocodile tears . ...

• KK USA 11 years ago

MY BRO TAKE THIS FOOL AND A BUSHMAN TO COUT HE IS IN THE SAME SHOE LIKE THE WEE MAN ZONGO WHEN THERE NEED MONEY FROM YOU GUYS AND YOU REFUSE THERE TURN BACK AND SAY ALL THIS FOOLISH WORDS

• kwakuyaw 11 years ago

i would to take this chance to warn all the media houses to stop this foolish allegation against the most noble blackstar player that we've ever had . Paintil is patrotic player who always give his 100% whenever he plays for ...

• respect your salf 11 years ago

how can somebody call appiah stadium if he is not a layer then he must be a destroyer please stop this man be4 he too late

• STADIUM 11 years ago

Appiah Stadium is an idiot.

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Appiah -punk-stadium should grow some dick and don't hate

• I love Nigeria 11 years ago

This is what A typical Ghanaian are known for, jealousy,hatred,enviousness, greediness and all odd extension adjective. so i am not surprse

• gastog 11 years ago

John Pensil is a great man and he can never do that. I trust this noble man.

• lariba 11 years ago

JP you need to concentrate on your recovery and forget about this false allegation metted on you by Appiah Stadium the big loser and an opportunist.He is a damn fool because I know this fool very well. Good luck with your car ...

• Achison 11 years ago

I no 4 sure that the player can do that nd even do more wild things than this,dont we no them,the so call good 4 nothing senior player,i no hearts supporters hurt Appiah,fire burn u all,the player can talk coz he has the bac ...

• edwinopepe 11 years ago

No wonder they played like they were having too much sex the night before..

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

are u sure u can deal with him,you lie bad,don't try. it is his money you wasted in south africa without any divident and he is not subjecting u to the critic of the law ,we wait to see.you lie bad

• uncle Ebo..... 11 years ago

is he not the same guy(Pantsil) who raised aloft,the flag of Isreal ....when playing for Ghana at the WC.A patroit,indeed.some of these old horses bribed their way into the KA team.the truth will prevail sooner or later.