You are here: HomeSports2013 02 17Article 265171

Massive clear-out to hit Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Endy Man 11 years ago

Nyantakyi and Appiah...OUT

• COMPUTER DOCTOR 11 years ago

guys, we were TECHNICALLY bankrupt. simple. our nation, Ghana, could have hired Messi and Ronaldo, etc., and we might not have won.
    the bench (coach and his staff) clearly LACKED and game-changing tactic to win anything. ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

There is no need for any blame-shifting here. In the first place, it was the blind GFA that appointed a skilful spectator, Kwesi Appiah, as a coach and shamelessly confirmed him again as the coach.Throughout the AFCON 2013, w ...

• VICE RESSIEN 11 years ago

..this corrupt gfa and appiah are behaving as if the players who took part in Afcon FORCED THEIR WAY AT GUN POINT TO BE SELECTED IN THE TEAM.

what we, good ghanaians are witnessing here, is the blatant incompetency of appi ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

“Up to the time that we played the two friendly against Egypt and Tunisia nobody was in doubt at all about the commitment of the players but as the competition rolled out in the first two games, it was then an opportunity t ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

I doubt he ever said that? Appiah some where along the line during camp period said "he was very excited about how things were going on in camp and the way each player was commited to give up his best" What changed after play ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

I hope Asamoah Gyan is one of the players that gets axed. He's too selfish and wants to be the one who scores. His fitness leaves much to be desired as well

• Kojo Appiah, NY 11 years ago

I have always maintained that so long as this face blaching boy called asamoah gyan continues to be our lead striker we will never get anywhere.

What is the problem with these coaches when it comes to choosing a good strik ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Who's phrase was that? Nyantekyi, Kwesi Appiah or the reporter?
    I thought this is a new team apart from Gyan and Derek Boateng? If they cut the team massively who are the ones remaining? To have a formidable team, good and ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

Safa have suspended their president and four other top officials in the wake of a report into a pre-World Cup match-fixing scandal.

Safa president Kirsten Nematandani and four staff members, including the organisation’s ...

• banaman 11 years ago

tribalism is killing this country, if not that why should Derek boateng go to 2 world cups ahead of laryea kinstiong and he is even a wast of space

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

Coach Kwasi Appiah should admit his failures. I watched each game Black Stars played at South Africa. It is obvious to me that the Coach failed to make tactical changes and right placement of players.

Kwadwo Asamoah is pro ...

KWASI DONT MIND THEM. GH SOCCER IS DOOMED WITH NYANTAKYI N EQUALLY CLUELESS APPIAH. A CASE OF THE BLIND, LEADING THE HEADLESS.....

HOW DO THEY BLAME THE PLAYERS? THEY GOT SOME NERVE. WHO IS GETTING THE PRAISE FOR WINNING T ...

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

the better of him,and may be its time for we to thank him and say adieus amigos. For real success, we`ll have to re-build the team from scratch with a tiny nucleus of super-dedicated induividuals. Even some of the newcomers h ...

• Ato 11 years ago

Mr Nyantayie and co. should find out what went wrong of stopping Prince Boateng not playing.We need this boy. The young sons of Abedi are also needed one can see how Andy is serious please note also that some old players, as ...

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

YOU SELET THOSE THAT U CAN CONTROL.YOU GAVE THEM 300 DOLLERS AND U TOLD US THAT YOU GAVE THEM 50 000 DOLLERS GOD IS WATCHING YOU MOTHER FUCKER.GOD IS JUST PUNISHING YOU, YOU SELECT THE PLAYERS TO THE COACH.YOU DONT WANT THE ...

HW3, GIVE TEAM BARCELONA TO AA TO MANAGE AND HE WILL STILL GIVE YOU EXCUSES. INFACT, GIVE TEAM NAIJA FOR AA TO MANAGE AND HE WILL GIVE U EXCUSES. THE GUY SUCKS. HE TAKES CREDIT FOR ALL OF KONADU'S WORK. CANT U SEE?
    NYANTAKYI ...

• moyo 11 years ago

Nyantakyi is behaving like he is talking to kids. Any shake up in the Black Stars should start from the Management. I don't see any success coming from the current crop of leadership

• UU 11 years ago

COACH-MANAGER LACK REAL EXPECTISIM TECHNICALLY. EVEN WHEN YOU WATCH THE BLACK STARS PLAYING. DON'T START BLAME GAME. CHANGES SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE AFTER CAPE VERDE GAME WITH THAT AMOUNT OF YELLOW CARDS AND THEY THE BALLS WAS ...

• Fred 11 years ago

SIMPLE TRUTH

• kofi 11 years ago

How shameful, blaming the players for lack of effort. Who selected these players? That's right, throw them under the bus. Any coach worth his salt will not make such stupid comments.

• Joe. 11 years ago

Tribalism in the GFA will not allow the GFA to be de-tribalised to enable Ghana's football to progress and prosper.Kwesi Nyantekye an Ashanti man appointed Kwesi Appiah another unqualified Ashanti man to coache the Black Star ...

• Moses 11 years ago

Motherfucker, you see everything under tribalism while you are professing your anti Asante inferiority complex. I can only guess you are the so called Ewe "Joe" of the NDC who call in to the Ghana Today "wonso kabi" programme ...

• IKE 11 years ago

You are an idiot to say the least.
    Kindly go and read abt the civil war in Nigeria and you will know what you are joking. I suspect you do not even know that a civil war was fougth in Nigeria. TRIBALISM? You dont know what y ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

NIGERIA TO WIN AFCON CUP SEVEN TIMES!!!

Nigeria will keep the AFCON Cup for a very very long time before Ghana ever think of smelling it. With or without your 'juju' we shall keep the CUP with the power of Holy Ghost on ou ...

• AKK 11 years ago

Maxwel Konadu the assistant coach is also ashante. Thats why they brought that busy for nothing Adoma (also ashante)from a league 2 side in England to wear the number 10 jersey. They want to ashantify the blackstars. They lie ...

• ABRAHAM 11 years ago

it is already an asanti team, they will bench atsu for adomah rabiu for derick boateng and david addy will never play because he is not asanti we are watching

• kuwley 11 years ago

This narrow minded, and heatred for who have financed your education and your very esistance is nothing but nonses from a low, shalow, person who dislikes himself

• zoiks 11 years ago

I agree with this author intoto. GFA and Kwasi Appiah are only hiding behind those excuses to avoid being asked to go. How can a commander select his trusted soldiers to war and when they lose, turn round to blame the very me ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

A commander can mistakenly choose his enemy into a war, it happened to American soldiers in Iraq when one of them turned his gun against them. Akwesi Appiah may be right. Honestly Ghana need committed players to forge ahead. ...

• Johnny 11 years ago

Did you see A. Appiah's performance???? So who was the enemy combatant? Was it Appiah or which of the players? What you wrote is absolute nonsense.

• S .Dikaini 11 years ago

This is just child mentality,the game is over, there is no need blaming the players who sacrificed their time and lives to play for the country.The commander Akwesi Apiah has already taken the responsibility for the failure,B ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Nyantakyi and Appiah must go,We're sick and tired of all this nonsense from the so-called president and the useless short tie coach.They should give us a break.they were the same people who praised sasabonsam Asamoah Gyan as ...

• zola 11 years ago

AGREED.THIS IS PURE NONSENSE.WHAT ABOUT THE COACH"IF HE IS SAYING SOME PEOPLE DID NOT PERFORM WELL AND HE IS GOING TO AXED THEM.WHY CANT HE BE SMOKED OUT.HE IS NOT A GOOD COACH.TO BEGIN WITH COACHES DONT TALK LIKE THIS.I HOPE ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

I agree with you Bro.Zola,I think its time the Ayew brothers quit the national team because they were being used to play the AFCON 2013 qualifiers when sasabonsam Asamoah Gyan refused to play for the Black stars, after missin ...

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Is it not the Coaches job to inspire the players? Is it not the Coaches job to select the best players? Is Appiah saying he did no fully scout the players he called up for the national team? Just fire the guy, we have other C ...

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

See the kettle blaming the pot???? AA and Nyantakyi first to be axed.The technical team has no foresight to select good players to play their active roll.Why should K Asamoah play at left full back? Yiadom sat on the bench w ...

• omanbeye 11 years ago

It's comletely a bull shit report

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A young man and his date were parked on a back road some distance from town. They were about to have sex when the girl stopped.

"I really should have mentioned this earlier, but I'm actually a hooker and I charge 20 cedis ...

• ° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 11 years ago

hahahaha, godo one

• Mr.N 11 years ago

And the girl said I am BNI informer and actually under age and I have everything on my mobile phone it would cost you 200 cedis to keep this between us. You go to battle with the arm you have not the one you wish to have. Als ...

• Okyenhene KB 11 years ago

Those young players who got an opportunity and performed well,are hungry lions.they will become lazy like the old ones when their belly become heavy with dollers.We want diehard players to represent our nation like Ayews fami ...

• discipline holland 11 years ago

PLEASE KWESI NYANT, AND KWESI APPIAH PLEASE PLEASE RESIGN NOW BECOS BOTH OF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.PLEASE NEVER EVER CONVINCE GHANAIANS ANY MORE. YOU ARE ALL FAILED LEADERS PLEEEEASSS.

• eddie of adenta 11 years ago

you failed dismally in your duty. the nation expected a cup you promised and accentuated that you will resign if we don't bring that cup. what has changed? why don't ineffective people in the helm of affairs resign? that beat ...

• Wiase ye sum 11 years ago

Are some of our players taking lessons from what happened to Dan Owusu when he was hurt during Ghana/Ivory Coast match? How was he treated? People are always ready to die for their nation but do not forget they also learn f ...

• denn 11 years ago

to my estimation,the boys did well. the technical team failed to deliver.I don't think any of these players went to South Africa for sight scene. They were there for one reason, to bring home the trophy.It is the technical te ...

• JoJo 11 years ago

I thought all the problems were caused by Foreign coaches. I bet all those foreign coaches are walking around with very big smiles thees days

• kooooo 11 years ago

Nyanyekyi Appiah must go. We don't want corrupt management.

• kooooo 11 years ago

Nyantekyi Appiah must go. We don't need corrupt management.

• worried Aussie 11 years ago

I do not believe in the national team anymore. Useless management, useless decisions!

• kwaku 11 years ago

that man calling himself coach must spare us the rubish. he must leave us alone oh !

• SPORTS 11 years ago

For professional football trails,tournaments and training camps in Europe.For sports consultancy,management,sponsorship and sponsorship.Contact us on +37257258083 or email: football.trails.@europe.com

• Kman 11 years ago

Appiah,nyantalki and all the technical team must go before Ghana can have a good team.afraine,Osama,abele pele,and the coach that sent Ghana to win the world cup should all form the gfa and managers for the black stars.

• ECO 11 years ago

Yes now is the time KA is about to commit Suicide. Folks all he can do is Recycle players.
    Loose the next game and you will have nothing more to say.

• KASAPA 11 years ago

Basically the the technical team and the managements needed to be overhaul because they lack the foresight and inability to evaluate the players well.For Akwasi Appiah his just a puppet been manipulated.

• Kofi 11 years ago

I think this dude is actually the coach and AA his assistant! All this should be done by the coach not FA!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

The Black Stars need more training time as a team; including physical exercise.

• ali abubakar 11 years ago

appiah just leave us alone simple as that,,,,lossa

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

The AFCON13 was here and is gone.
    Ans:
    Let it be gone with its distasteful memories.

Did we all agree whether or not mistakes were made?
    Ans:
    Yes.

Has MRAA owned up his own portion of these mistakes?
    Ans:
    Yes, he ...

• abeii 11 years ago

simplw juss bing back the team from the 2013 world cup including wakaso.

• Kofi Yankey 11 years ago

The problem was not player commitment. The coach and technical team should be looking as themselves rather than player commitment. The only thing that was right with the team was the goal keeping. The defense, midfield and de ...

• Watchma 11 years ago

It is absurd to continue to blame the players for the woeful standard of play at South Africa 2013. The coach took to South Africa players that represented his mind. Kwesi Appiah cannot read games. He never read games as a pl ...

• Ben10 11 years ago

I totally agree with the clear out as long as it starts with the coach.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Clear out yourselves first. Nyantakyi,Appiah and Asamoah Djan should all go. Infact no player practicing in the middle east, China, India, Thailand should even be invited to justify his inclusion.

• Molle 11 years ago

I thought the team had a psychologist? And Kwesi Appiah to responsibility for the failure? Now it was some of the Players hahaha tomorrow it will be the funs.

• Nborija 11 years ago

Laudable idea. But it should include technical bench. Kwasi Appiah is the main problem.

• sinke 11 years ago

don't make the mistake of doing anything stupid!!!!the boys put up their best!!!! if they were physically tired, nothing could be done about that. just don't over strain them prior to big tiurnaments like you did with the man ...

• Nana 11 years ago

wise man

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

Simple as

• omanbeye 11 years ago

Instead of blaming themselves for technical bankcrupcy, look where they shifting blames to!

• Nana 11 years ago

One can have the world's best eleven players and yet can still lose a soccer game. You cannot use name to win a game, otherwise Brisil could have won every world cup. What about Ivory Coast? Egypt, Cameroun did not quolify. W ...

• COOL 11 years ago

Stopped and shameful leaders just eat our money for nothing just because you guys think we Ghanaian's are fools...

• YAW YIADOM BUACHIE 11 years ago

Ghanaians, we are deceiving ourselves. Why do we always over-rely on foreign players? Why can't we improve on our local league? Please as long as we depend extensively on foreign based players, please forget about any meaning ...

• payola 11 years ago

You have a point but your solution is BOGUS! emenike, Mikel obi and victor moses spurred nigeria on to afcon glory. Besides foreign players are mostly local players at the peak of their career or performance.g Essien e.t.c . ...

• anokwale 11 years ago

Unfortunately, our local players are not ready for prime time until they play out side. CHAN 2011 was the first time in a long time that a Ghana team did not get out of the group stages in a tournament. In this CAN we sa ...

• afrikaba1 11 years ago

What would you do if your locals go foreign the following year for greener pastures. The problem is the non invitation of good players like Quincy Owusu Abeyie, and the GFA being refusing all these Ghanaian born players who c ...

Ehhhhhh ...most of d guys played in all d matches till we came out ... ... tactical mistakes were made ... management's fault simple as .... don't rush to make any drastic changes probably a few that u took knowing well th ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Appiah, you are not at all a coach. You are doing the black stars more harm than good.

That's it bruv

• YOYO, IRAQ 11 years ago

please do not bring gyan again

Then again why a massive clear out now when we've got the world cup qualifiers around d corner a few changes yes .. massive no ... if u insist then start with Akwasi and co and let's forget 2014 ... Nonsense

• Akonta 11 years ago

The massive clear-out, whatever you call it, should start from the top.

Form a team with individual capabilities similar to players like Messi, Maradonna, Ronaldo, etc.; when they play to the wrong formation, the team will ...

• respect your salf 11 years ago

SERIOUS DEMONSTRATION NEED TO BE OCCUR TO QUIT, NYANTEKYI AND SO CALL ABUWEA FUNE COACH KWASI APPIAH WAKE UP OOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TONE

• banana 11 years ago

Now that the dust has settled, and the Black Stars failed to deliver as promised, the GFA and its coaches are trying to find scape goats...and they are aplenty-some players...
    That is why i have always said that players are ...

• Joojo 11 years ago

°Money corrupts°! This applies to the complete delegation! 400$ daily per diem for each (for the 6 weeks(42 days)plus bonus and then free board and lodging! This is no motivation rather "Ransome money". The real committed p ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Why can't the Coach and the Technical Team give more opportunities to our discerning and hard working local players to make the deal. See the new Goal Keeper, Fatau!!! There are many fgood players there in the country. Forget ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Nyantakyi is the defacto coach of the BS. Appiah is just a zombie. The Blac Stars will not improve unless Nyantakyi is removed or resigns. The only way to achieve this for Ghanaians to BOYCOTT all Black Star games until Nyan ...

• Sarah Adjei 11 years ago

What is your business in the technical team if you left out Jordan Ayew and co only to field your under-performing favorites

• Jack 11 years ago

How bout' we get rid of the coach and the whole technical team cos they all suck and r incompetent!! How canu get rid of players if they had a bad game ...there will be time there will be no players thats how you get rid of p ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Boycott Akwesi Appiah's Black Stars . Ignorant Akwesi Appiah and Nyantakyi is the problem. What was he thinking when he made Asamoah Gyan his Captain? Did people not say that was a big mistake? Did he have the intelligence an ...

• Blaze 11 years ago

There shd be a total clean up in the team starting from the technical bench and the clean up shd be unbiased

• No Tribalism & No Racism 11 years ago

Ghana must sack AA and bring back Milo. There is no way Appiah would be successful. He is clueless and he has no choice but to select players who are considered friends and supporters in order to cover his ass. THAT IS WHAT I ...

• Agyaku 11 years ago

GFA and Coach Appiah must stop giving us these kind of elementary statements. Appiah as of now must know his quality 23 man squad by now instead of being inconsistency in his selection. During his prime time he knew the regul ...

• Eddie 11 years ago

As this is done, i suggest players like Dede,Muntari, Laryea Kingsley, Kelvin P. B, Samuel Inkoom,Dramani as well as Jordan be called back into the team. Thus if we realy want to get somewhere in the upcomming world cup.

• OSABERIMA 11 years ago

Nyantakyi must be forced out else he will destroy the Black Stars with the help of his partner kwesi Appiah.

THESE 2 PLAYERS ARE THE ONES THAT NEED TO BE RETIRED FROM THE TEAM. STRIP GYAN OFF THE CAPTAIN BAND. HE PAID BRIBE TO AA AND NYATAKYI FOR THE BAND. WAT A BUNCH OF DISGRACEFUL IDIOTS.

• Nyorkopio 11 years ago

Simply pointing the finger at players is simplistic and shallow analysis of how to mitigate failure and create success when Black Stars step out to play. There should be careful scrutiny of administration, coaching and techni ...

• garba 11 years ago

commitment alone wins nothing.this is my equation to success motivation,talent and luck.commitment or call it motivation both from within and without this will lead a person to horn his talent to acquire the needed skill then ...

• K.K 11 years ago

I know it and some wise Ghananaians know it too well that Asamoah Gyan used his arab money to boouy out the coaching staff and g.f.a to be made captain. Moreover, he doubled the bribe money for kwesi appiah so he could not be ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

The nation gave the coach a job to perform and I'm not sure our expectation was a must win at the very first attempt.Rome was not built in a day. It takes a lot of patience,wisdom, vision, discipline, dedication and raw talen ...

• Dr. D.K 11 years ago

Before any massive clear out , kwesi appiah deseverve atleast to be slapped for his debacle and disgracing Ghana football which has enabled people other africans to mock our footballing pedigree.

How many of the incompetent ghanaian presidents have you slapped for gross incompetence? Maybe none.They have everything to succeed but they keep fumbling and we keep heaping undeserved praises on them. Hands off Kwasi Appiah ...

• Dr. D.K 11 years ago

Well, you have spoken as a thinking man but tell me how can the Black Stars progress with a failed tactician?

• Lipstick on a Pig 11 years ago

Who selected the palyers int he first place?

Blame the coach and the leadership.

Fire the leadership

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

The playing body,the technical team and GFA were all asleep.If anything at all it is the leadership of the GFA which must take blame.Why has the coach taken the blame..and then some days later the GFA chairman decides to wade ...

• JAH 11 years ago

I THINK ASAMOAH PLAYED VERY WELL I DON'T KNOW WHY U SAYING THIS.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Lets speak with one accord as Ghanaians and stop tribalism things,Blackstar is for Ghana and if we need changes lets talk about it,we need change.

• Minnenkin Piss 11 years ago

Virtually every Ghanaian is a Professor of Football Science and professes to know it all and better than those who have been in football all their life. Hey, mob thinkers, both Akwasi Appiah and Nyantakyi WILL stay, and if yo ...

Good. Ask the "mob thinkers" how many of their incompetent presidents they have ever fired for gross incompetence and failure when Ghana is endowed with numerous human and natural resources and has great potential to succeed ...

• No Tribalism & No Racism 11 years ago

"Virtually every Ghanaian is a Professor of Football Science and professes to know it all and better than those who have been in football all their life. "
    Yes! Every Ghanaian have been in soccer all their lives, and believe ...

• Amina 11 years ago

Nyantakyi looking for Scapegoat,just go and take Appiah with you.You can not blame any prayer because you take bribe and include prayers who shouldn`t be under normal circumstances.

• Coach Nframa 11 years ago

1. You cannot get anywhere by primarily experimenting with local materials - even Brazil does not do that.

2. If players play only one or two matches and rest, it means they lose motivation which should come from the coac ...

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

WE ALL WATCH BOTH THE FRIENDLY AND THE GAME ITSELF THE PLAYERS ARE GOOD.AA AND THE TECHNICAL TEAM FAILED TO DELIEVER SO STOP THE BLAME GAME TO AXED THE PLAYERS RIGHT!!!

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Coach you make irrational decision during games. Good coaches prepare for their opponents. Game plan means nothing when a coach can not counteract his opponents at a game.
    Ghanaians generally play soccer with passion. We ...

• george kumi danquah 11 years ago

i used to like kwasi nyantakyi and now it is clear that he is mad for keeping appiah and rather blaming the players.the fact is kwasis tactics is the worst i have ever seen.no wonder they are secretly embezzlement our fun ...

• ole 11 years ago

ERH Nyantekyi you have to becareful you don't play games with our hearts and stop blaming the people who are rather on the battle field waging the war. you should always be motivating them propping them up in public and deali ...

• Methodman 11 years ago

It was physic that bokina faso use to eliminate us, they were physically stronger, so i think players selection physical body should be puting into consideration.

• A.M. 11 years ago

Kwesi Appiah if l were you l will keep quite.

• LETS SAVE BLACK STARS 11 years ago

This GFA acts with impunity and no accountability. It's time to show them who pays their checks.

• beckham 11 years ago

spare us these lies please. u are only saying this to keep your job, i`m sorry but you and the entire team are a complete fiasco. refund to the taxpayer every dime u wasted in south africa and piss off! shame.

• fayallite 11 years ago

Nyantakyi is a thief. he has to go now with Appiah

• OLEE 11 years ago

IF GHANA BLACK STAR IS THINKING ABOUT WINING A CUP THE IS ONLY ONE THING TO DO AND I ALWAYS WONDER WHY FOR SO LONG THAT GHANA FA HAVE NOT FOUND THE SOLUTION ON THIS.I JUST WANT TO GIVE MY IDEA .
    FOR EXAMPLE WHY DO WE HAVE GH ...

• doc 11 years ago

GFA nyatakyi{cuz GFA belongs to him} and kwasea appiah( cuz he is stupid for substituting his penalty taker before shootout} accessed the players before tournament, not now that you guyz failed after you collected money from ...

HW3, I HAVE THE REAL INFO FROM A SAUCE IN THE TEAM. HE TOLD ME THAT AKWASIA APPIAH WAS HATING ON WAKASSO. HE TOLD WAKASSO THAT..MY BOY. IF WASNT BCOS OF ME, U WOULDNT BE PLAYING IN THIS TOURNAMNT. LUCKILY, U WILL BE THE GOALK ...

• richard 11 years ago

he chose the wrong players. a player who scored 23 goals in Sweden was left behind and he took a second division player from France and a player who have scored just one for his new team as he is about to be kicked out of the ...

• IBRAHIM YOUNG 11 years ago

Nyantakyi and Appiah should be weeded out first. There no need for passing the buck. Abedi and Polo should be called in to salvage the baterred image of the Stars and Ghana.

• ABIRIWA 11 years ago

YOU THE COACH AND YOUR TECHNICAL STAFF THAT HAS TO GO.VAMOUS BEFORE YOU DISGRACE GHANA COMPLETELY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

It will not solve anything.Let Hearts of Oak or Kotoko represent Ghana at the world cup period.

• NARROW MINDS 11 years ago

Truth is always painfull. The truth is that, our technical bench lacked ideas. Kwasi Appiah was technically not good. If we are to maintain kwasi Appiah then we have to send him for a good coaching course. Seriously he lacked ...

• Chu 11 years ago

He was told he'd keep his job before the conference so see how he spoke with a fools cobfidence.

• Cealothroosse 11 years ago

In contemporary society the act of existing offering goes quite a distance in helping somebody express themselves as well as their appreciation to have an alternative woman or man. When a great number of persons have actually ...