Read Comments Comments (27)

• Isaac 11 years ago

Ivory Coast brag more than you Mr. Jawula

• jumah 11 years ago

no naija and ghana game.It will be Ghanan mali

• Chris 11 years ago

Well your wish came true, Ghana - Mali in third place match

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

One of my Nigerian clients called me on Sunday to say that he does not want Nigeria to meet Ghana in the finals because it does not matter what team Ghana presents against Nigeria, we always beat them. Well, he has observed a ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

It's one step at a time. Currently, my attention is on todays game. Let's beat Burkina today and we'll sort out who should be our next opponent tomorrow.

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

POW, you don't check your e-mail anymore?

• ikus 11 years ago

Lol.u knw u ghanians play footbal wit mouth.ur group ws a lazi group dat ws y ghana even reach ds semi final stage.can u guys beat ethopia or zambia?

• Osofo Boat 11 years ago

Mr Jawula, I'm sorry you got it all wrong because Mali will humiliate Nigeria as the Stars whip the Stallions. It will be group B finals and Mali will once again bow to Ghana. The AFCON Trophy to Ghana at long last. Bravo AA. ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

I saw it in a dream from day one -- that -- I had an insect-bite alerting me that Gh/Mali in the final. E no bi vod dream ooo, my buroda.
    Bot how sweet a win over Naija will be in the final?

• Ern 11 years ago

I prefer to meet Nigeria...... last AFCON, Mali beat us in the 3rd,4th place playoff. Nigeria is hitting their top form now, but we can beat them.........but let us finish with Burkina Faso today first before we talk about th ...

• ikus 11 years ago

Lol..ghana beat ds super eagles?nt in lyf nt even in dream..with due respect2ghanianx u guys wer lifting d trophy b4 even d semi finals..if nt4ref i dnt tink u guys cn even beat cape verde

• naija 11 years ago

hmm

• abdul 11 years ago

I expect a person of such knowledge about the game to wish respectfully. Though we are determined, nigeria has also come a long way so they deserve our respect.

• konkonbilo 11 years ago

Which respect? The man said we'll beat nigeria if we meet them. is there anything disrespecting about that? if you know what the nigerians say about Ghana/Ghanaians you won't say that

• Chris 11 years ago

This is the spirit of a sports man. This is African spirit.

• Saint Afico 11 years ago

I share the same opinion sir,hope it comes true cos 9ja Beats CIV,GH beats 9ja n CIV beats GH so at this point is certain that the cup s 4 GH period.

• Bayo 11 years ago

My prediction is : Nigeria versus Burkina Faso in the final. Those of you that want Ghana to meet Nigeria in the final so that you coul 'teach them some football lessons' are living in the past. You forgot that close to 20 ye ...

• konkonbilo 11 years ago

shaaaaarp and go and eat your amala and ewudu. ole buruku. who called you here? this is ghanaweb, not nigeriaweb. abi you dey craze?

• Akunta 11 years ago

What makes you think that he is even a Nigerian?

• Chris 11 years ago

Tribalism

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Your Nation didn't have a real team. This is the best your national team has so don't even go there. Yes, 7 or 8 players are from the local clubs, the rest are playing in the major and minor leagues in abroad. If Keshie was t ...

• Bayo 11 years ago

The 2 matches have ended and Ghana Lost whilst Nigeria won. You Ghanaians are so proud over nothing. Your loss means your senior National Team has won nothing since 31 years ago. Secondly, mark my words, Ghana will not go to ...

• Dave 11 years ago

You Ghana people are living in the past. Read my lips Ghana can not beat the super eagles in its current form, and no amount of nationalistic jingoism will change that

• bady 11 years ago

u are a fool jawula or what do u call urself

• adebisi adekunle 11 years ago

God eventually put you to shame.......... up Nigeria... ghana defeated twice while under estimated nigeria enventually won d trophy.. ghana has this tradition of making mouth on top nothing

• Ade Ade 11 years ago

Dear African Nations,

thank you very much for underestimating us and writing us off..
    it worked wonders for our spirit and vile.

Ghana next time get to the final first... and take all matches seriously.

• Omo naija 11 years ago

So u av now thougth a football lesson ?funny old man u cant even defeat b/faso or mali.we are thousand miles away from ur team.sory forr u gaynians