You are here: HomeSports2013 02 06Article 264246

Burkina Faso have nothing to lose, says Put

Read Comments Comments (24)

• SOCIAL WHIP 11 years ago

This coach knows his team is ready to go home before the final. There is nothing more for him to win and he feels content with his achievement so far. Our only problem is the pitch, but we will manage through. God is willing ...

• jojo USA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO THIS IS WHERE U HAVE TO CHANNEL YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE MESSAGE. I BELEIVE ALL GHANAIANS WILL HAIL YOU FOR MAKING SUCH COMMENT. YOU STILL DEY TALK POLITICS.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

WE DONT CARE OOO. ALL DIE BI DIE...WARRIOR NANA!

• member-Y 11 years ago

this is something else any good coach attempts to do: win the mind game!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

THIS COACH IS VERY SERIOUSE,YOU AND YOUR TEAM SHOULD PARK AND GO HOME BEFORE IS TOO LATE

• Mohammed Zakaria 11 years ago

Ghana is through 2 de finals n nothing is stop de boys,Ghana go for de glory.

• Tunde 11 years ago

The Burkina coach is very humble but i know he will defeat Ghana today and Mali is likely to defeat the SuperEagles. Humility is good. The Burkina Coach is not talking with the pride of the Ghana coach

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Ghana 2 Burkina 0

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

U take WEAK MINDED as humble? waw. You have NOTHING to loose why did u show up to the tournament? to win the cup, right? so obviously, if u still in the tournament, u have SOMETHING TO LOOSE

• nkunim once again 11 years ago

when a men see lion and he run it will chace and finish you so preper well this evenig tears is going to be your hobby and you will clap for ghana

• nkunim once again 11 years ago

ghana is allways ghana a ward to the wise is you understan me

• Pokua 11 years ago

Black stars go forward victory all the way.

• Yaa woto 11 years ago

Hey guys, the Burkina team you have known is not the one that is crashing the Blacks Stars this evening. The problem of the Burkina team has always been the inferiority complex. It is being solve, and the trophy is the limit ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Keep dreaming coach. NANGA MUMGA NII. CHE TI NA NYE. YE BEI YE BA QUE.A HA YE BA HU.

• FO KOFI 11 years ago

GHANA WILL SCORE EARLY GOALS TO DISMANTLE THEIR STRATEGY. THEY HAVE REACHED EXCEEDED THEIR GOAL AT THE TOURNAMENT,SO THEY CAN GO HOME NOW!!!!

• ball to wall 11 years ago

WHO LOOSES S-FINALS AND SAYS THEY HAVE LOOSE NOTHING.GUESS WHAT!!!!!,;;;; U ARE GOING HOME AND DONT CRY OOH.OK PAPA PUT.

• BLACK STARS SUPPORTER 11 years ago

African Origin travel and tours is causing financial loss to the state.
    Could u imaging that 20 seats were wasted,instead of allowing supporters with S.A visa to fill those seats they left it vacant,leaving the supporters be ...

• DR. A 11 years ago

Nigeria 3, Mali 0 half time

• naija man 11 years ago

we don't care whoever wins that match between the black stars and the burkinabes. naija will surely win the cup. there is nothing in the world called a black star. all stars shine for us to see and none is black. mtcheew, i e ...

• YAKUBU 11 years ago

nigeria playing well,speed of their game i personally dont thing they can be stop.IMAM IN NIGERIA HAS 4 WIVES,SO?
    LET YOUR UNSIN PRESIDENT FIX THE ROADS FROM LAGOS TO DELTA STATE.USELESS COUNTRY.DISGRACE TO AFRICA.I WAS SHO ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

IF THIS GUYS PLAYED THE SAME WAY.NO COUNTRY CAN STOP THEM.
    GOOD LUCK BS,ALL THE BEST,BUT WATCH-OUT.

• Rasheed@Appiah coming home wt empty h 11 years ago

Hmm Asem beba debi

• naijaboy 11 years ago

Prayer is the ultimate key to everything in life.

Example:

Most Ghanian's wer praying not to play against Nigeria throughout this AFCON tournament and sure God answered their prayers!!

Try praying today!!!