You are here: HomeSports2013 01 19Article 262611

South African referee for Ghana-DR Congo opener

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The Stallion 11 years ago

The buzz wey I go buzz tomorrow no be small. I no go lie.

• KojoLee/MRAA@WalatuAfcon 11 years ago

Stallvokilamus, so all the forum money being spent on your rehab was wasted for nothing? Ok now I would like you to contact my correspondence at Soweto to feed us all the Afcon bulletin news. I know you are good on that.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Trust me. But as for buzz, I no go lie to you. I dey inside right now sef, whether you or POW like it or not.

• DANSO BOATENG, ABROKYIRE ZONGO-BRONX, 11 years ago

I'm still saddened by the fact that some key players have been dropped by Kwasi Appiah, yet, I still harbor the consolation that my boys would pull through!! CHAO!!!

• kum 11 years ago

get alive and move on ahh we thingk about how to win and u talking about key players what done is done. ghana ppl never want to move on craa. this not end of the world so move one more game and year are coming. ayews are you ...

• Justice 11 years ago

WHERE TO WATCH THE OPENING CEREMONY ONLINE?

• CEREBRAL 11 years ago

ESPN3 11AM EASTERN TIME

• Justice 11 years ago

Thank you Sir, that was very helpful

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

MENATLITY!
    AA MUST TAKE HEED TO MY ADVICE IF HE WANTS TO LIFT THE TROPHY
    1. Get your tactics right
    2. keep clean sheets in every single game.
    3. attackers win you a match, defenders win you a tournament.
    4. Make sure you ...

• Babana 11 years ago

Ede bee ....

• Yab Yab 11 years ago

This man has never been good to Ghana when he is at the centre.

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

God would answer our prayers , Anybody from any where, we don't care. We are going to win, by the grace of almighty God AMEN.

• capellomoore 11 years ago

I expect good officiating to from him ,..