You are here: HomeSports2013 01 08Article 261508

Derek Boating in camp at last

Read Comments Comments (13)

• mumu 11 years ago

if asamoah gyan can be given permission to attend to family matters ,why can dede not be permiited to treat himself?hatred,discrimination or some other hdden agenda?

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

A fool always jumps into conclusion without checking for facts. Gyan was not excused to stay away from camp. Rather, he was excused from training with his colleagues to settle a very urgent family matter. It's something that ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Why did he choose to stay in France after he's been released? **** POW

To check in with his jujuman is that a problem? When did Derek Boateng reported to camp?

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

Mr.N the news we're reading is a dead news. Derek was one of the early comers in camp.

• Kofi wato. 11 years ago

Wow, over to you retarded Mumuni man. Next time think before you make a comment.

• Kwame Adu-Gyamfi 11 years ago

I think everyone is being to judgemental, Dede is unfit and he knows he isn't ready to go to AFCON. Have some compassion, these are still real people. He will be available fo Ghana another time.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Is this guy thinking of his career he complained of the cold weather in Ukraine and now I am told he has signed for Fulham,wont he go and join his colleagues in England?Even John Mahama is not thinking of Ghana.

• kwame 11 years ago

hateness

• TONY 11 years ago

BUT DUE TO APPIAH ´S JEALOUSY AND HATRED EVERYTHING IS OFF .BAD NEWS !!! SO ASMOAH GYAN THE CAPTAIN CANNOT EVEN PERSUADE THE COACH TO BRING DEDE BACK. SHAME !!!!

• KWAKU 11 years ago

GIVE PLAYERS EQUAL CHANCES

• agbitor john 11 years ago

thats gud news

• TRUE GHANAMAN 11 years ago

You will be a dead man walking if we dont win this AFCON!!! without Andre Ayew

• tj boat 11 years ago

its not Boating its Boateng
    mr. writer please dnt misspell our surname