You are here: HomeSports2013 01 05Article 261302

Boateng: FIFA must do more

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Khadafi 11 years ago

The highest level of ignorance is the hatred towards some one or group of people based on the color of their skin. Unfortunately this things happens in the same societies considered to be the most civilized. Boateng and the ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

We must do our part and we are not doing it well especially our political leaders. We must be angry and work hard to improve the living standards of our citizens so that they can live like human beings in their own lands, not ...

• MERCY 11 years ago

WELL DONE.I SHALL SUPPORT HIS ACTION A MILLION TIMES.IT IS TIME AFRICANS SHOW THESE WHITE PIGS THE SAME WHEN THEY ENTER THEIR LAND.FUCK EUROPEAN TOURIST WHO ONLY SLEEPS AROUND WITH DIRTY BEACH BOYS WIT THEIR STINKING PUSSIES. ...

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

BOATENG IS A TOO KNOWN GUY. KWASIA, U BE GERMAN BORN N RAISED. IF U HAD WALKED AWAY FROM EVERY RACIST SITUATION, WHERE WILL UR CAREER BE BY NOW? THESE HALFCO PPL ARE FUNNY. U THINK BCOS U BE HALFCO, SO U SHOULD BE TREATED LIK ...

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

You are very stupid, Idiot

• kwaku new york 11 years ago

i do not know which part of the world you either live or come from but this is the most stupid assertion to make. do you know how it feels to be racially discriminated? wo ye kwasea, aboa.

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

YOU JALOUS KEVIN BOATENG,HE CAN BUY YOUR FAMILY AND FUCK UNLY SISTERS IF YOU HAVE.GO AGAIN AND FUCK YOUR UGLY MAMAN.BUSH MAN LIKE YOU

• Methodman 11 years ago

Settblater is a monkey himself and euafa pratini is a pig.

• GHANAian 11 years ago

Why Insults? And how do you feel yourself after such insults? Do you feel fine? Before you insult someone just imagine yourself if someone send that insult to you, will you like it?
    Please love, and love all the time. Hatred ...

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

Another fool.

• DOLIO 11 years ago

Boateng has every right to be upset. White and black dad. Why are they calling him black, what about mother colour. Shame, lack of education.

• sidder 11 years ago

dolio or what ur name is...boateng is black,dont u know that.white plus any colour gives u that colour except white plus white that will only give u white...

• Gha 11 years ago

Maybe the Ewes who think they aRE NOT BLACK BECAUSE OF ekoro SKIN CALLING OTHERS BLACK MONKEYS WILL LEARN THAT, EVEN SOMEBODY WITH A WHITE MOTHER AND BLACK FATHER IS NOT ACCEPTED AS WHITE LET ALONE A SMELLY MULTICOLORED TROKO ...

• YAA ANANE 11 years ago

You are subhuman .
    White racists disrespect Blacks because of tribalistic jerks like you.

• Gha 11 years ago

You hate the truth. You are as shallow as your faggot adopted name, you stupid homosexual fool calling yourse3lf Yaa Anane when you have two balls and a dead dick between your legs.

• MAWULI 11 years ago

Gha, i am ewe,half black and you by friend are no different than these fools chanting at games. Why cant we just see humans as humans. Have you ever seen a dog discriminate against another dog because of color, size or breed. ...

• Gha 11 years ago

Half black, what is that, you dumb illiterate? You can't even write coherent English and you idiot is the one I am talking about. Kevin Boateng is has a white mother and black father but the whites see him as black. You smell ...

WHY DO EWES LOVE HAVOING BREEDS NA SO? IS IT BCOS OF POVERTY OR INFERIORITY COMPLEX OR A COMBO OF THE 2?...MUAHAHAHAAA

IN RESPONSE TO UR QUESTION. RACISM IS A TRAIT OF ONE'S ENVIRONMENT. MEANING, IF U REAR A BUNCH OF DOGS ...

THE WHITE MAN/CHARLES DARWIN WILL TELL YOU THAT HUMAN EVOLVED FROM MONKEYS...MUAHAHAHAAAAA, FOOLS! TOO MANNY JJJ. JIMI JIMIS IN GH

SO WHY THEN DO WE STILL HAVE MONKEYS?
    I WENT TO GHANACOLL/NATIONAL. WE HAD TOO MANY MONKEY ...

• Coach 11 years ago

You idiot have never said anything intelligent or understandable whether under this idiotic moniker or that foolish name you used to calk yourself, GHANAFUO whatever.

SHUT UP, KEEP QUIET N MAYBE UR GARI N BEANS BRAIN WILL LEARN SMTHING

• CEREBRAL 11 years ago

AFADU, KWESI PLANGE, MACARTHY, WALBREY, SIWDU......?

WARDBURY N AFADU BOY

• CEREBRAL 11 years ago

Class of 1980 O' Level and class of 1982 A Level.
    What year were you?

• Fredie 11 years ago

When you have the most racists in charge of the game, what can one expect from the funs? The president of FIFA himself is a bloody racist just like Platini. Folks, do you remember in one of their meetings a few years ago, one ...

• kanda 11 years ago

this is just the beginning

• kanda 11 years ago

this is just the beginning of misery

• Ross 11 years ago

When they say monkey , say pig .Monkey does n't eat shit: ignore and play.
    It's jealousy about your income. Fifa needs to fill the stadium. You think your contract money was paid with the number of hairs on your mothers puss ...

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

That is a fantastic contribution to football. The words have done absolutely nothing so its time for action. If the fans misbehave and shout racial abuse then the footballers should walk off - the fans will soon start to chec ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Fifa is full of racists. Euafa is worse. Kevin is a hero. He will go into the hitory books of football. Enough of this racism Shit

• Zimbonash 11 years ago

I think anyone found of doing such things in Studium should be brougt before the law und i know FIFA can easily implement some measures to finger these people out.But why are they not doing that?
    Just because they dont care ...

• Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 11 years ago

I SALUTE YOU KELVIN. I WILL NAME MY TWINS AFTER YOU. KELVIN EN KELVINA. AM REALLY HAPPY FOR WHAT YOU DID. HERE IN BELGIUM WE HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM WHEN LOOKING FOR WORK AND THE WHITE TEACHERS ALWAYS DISCOURAGE OUR CHILDREN F ...

• ORIGINAL 11 years ago

Italians are like that very primitive people indeed they see we the black as if we are monkey lm in this country for years but ever since l enter into this nation their life remain the same till date there is nothing fifa or ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians even call others monkeys so why all this bellyaching? Those Ghanaians who think they have a shade of light skin call others from the hinterland monkeys and baboons. Stop crying because you are all racists too w ...

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Imaging Kevin took this action in "Black Star" game. These our foreign born kids are not raise up with "yes sir master (yesa masa)", they know how to stand for their right under any conditions but most often we (Ghanaians) co ...

• Ali, Toronto 11 years ago

How dare we complain? Racism or Tribalism, what's the difference? We sit here on this forum and in Ghana hating each other more than the KKK would ever do: tani, pepeni, #9, etc. We forget that to other races (White, Yellow, ...

• Fiifi 11 years ago

Idiot, is that all you hear? Don't you hear the trokosis and the Northern cows calling others shoeshineboys, monkeys, baboons, charcoal face, kabonga and others?

Some people have ekoro skin and think that is light skin so ...

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

Of course Ali didn't hear that sorry....hE DOESN'T know about the shoeshine boys etc. We are NOT constructive and fair JUDGES

• Mensah 11 years ago

Fiifi or whatever you call yourself, can you read at all? Read what Ali wrote: "We sit here on this forum and in Ghana hating each other more than the KKK would ever do: tani, pepeni, #9, etc." Do you see the ETC? And you cal ...

• Coach 11 years ago

Why should Ali mention the words one tribe use for other tribes and failed to even mention one word his tribal morons use for others, that is the point Fiifi is making. Fools like you always want to hide your wn tribalistic n ...

• Francis 11 years ago

Man, your superiority complex has no limits. Did you say inferiority complex to Ali? You don't know him, if you meet him you will bow down before him, trust me.

• Fiifi 11 years ago

Only an inferiority complexed fool will change his name from Ali, Toronto to Francis posting froom he same computer with an IP address 72.140.166.211

You are nothing but a ghetto dweller at Toronto doing cleaning job.

• Coach 11 years ago

Hahahahaha

You sound like Ali. How much did he pay you to say this? Just kidding. You are not too intelligent at all because everybody can see that this is Ali who has metamorphosed to Francis.

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Tell the Ewes who think they have a shade of brown skin who call others as monkeys because of their black skin that whites see all of us as monkeys.

If Prince Boateng with a white mother is seen as a monkey, what makes the ...

• odeze 11 years ago

thats was a great dicision by boateng we are in 21st century and they need wake up n stop

• JACK 11 years ago

HE DID THE RIGHT THING, BECAUSE THE EUROPEANS DONT RESPECT THE BLACK PEOPLE, SO FIFA YO NEED TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS . BECAUSE THEY DOING EVERYDAY YO SAY RIGHT IS NOT ALRIGHT . NEXT TIME SIT ON THE PITCH.

• MAWULI 11 years ago

Look at what is happening on this forum? We cant even agree to support our brother who was disrespected. Black solidarity is a myth.We cannot ask for respect from other groups and then not give the same respect to each other.

• Coach 11 years ago

No, blacks respect others except the ones who think they have light skin and calling others monkeys should learn that whites see all of us as blacks regardless the shade of your black skin. Tell your people to stop calling o ...

CAN U EAT RESPECT? DONT U THINK FIFA N UEFA WANTED TO TAKE CONCRETE STEPS TO RESOLVE SUCH ISSUES, THEY WOPULD HAVE TAKEN MORE URGENT STEPS. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS THEY COULD CARE LESS. AT THE END OF THE DAY, MONEY TRUMPS A ...

• MAKEMAKE 11 years ago

Listen to this idiotic moron with fermented brain trying to call someone ignorant. Wonders will never cease. Frozen stiff and blue most likely, back to your village.

kurasini villager. u been to THE FALLS BEFORE? RESPECT AND MONEY, PICK 1. ABOA GARI
    IM TEACHING IGNORAMUSES COMMON SENSE AND LOOK AT THIS JIMIFUO GOAT CALLING ME IGNORANT AND FROZEN STIFF? GO ON THE WEATHER CHANNEL N COMPARE ...

• big joe 11 years ago

such are leaders we need so that they can stand firm to their people

• paa kwasi 11 years ago

thi is problems we are facing here in italy they call us [scimmia] means monkey so we are all victims.

• Tarazzol 11 years ago

They're not better than the Africans. Infact there is a monkey called Brass Monkey and the animal looks just like a whiteman. The other animal which just looks like a whiteman is the pink pigs - just look at this animal eye l ...