You are here: HomeSports2013 01 02Article 261044

Balotelli uncle to Martins baby?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

What has someone's baby has to do with sports? Is the baby ready to play for Ghana or Nigeria or Italy? Please keep this information till the baby is ready to play for one or these countries.

My goodness! We are thinking o ...

• PAT 11 years ago

I COULDN'T ADREE WITH U MORE

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

Slim, this news is seriously connected with soccer and it's sports news. Abigail is the sister of a soccer star known as Ballotelli's. Obafemi Martins is also a soccer star so what's your beef on this issue? All the players i ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

How many times I have to tell Slimzay that if his wife slap him it no news because no one know him but if someone slap Gyan it news. Back to base tried to bell you got the message from Prof

• PAT 11 years ago

I COULDN'T AGREE WITH YOU MORE

• Ekumfi Akyen -Obamaland 11 years ago

I dont give a darned f--k about Ballotel's sister getting pregnant.So what?
    This article is very infuriating because it is useless.Who cares!,at least not me.
    Please stop the nonsense.We need sensible articles on this web ...

• DIAMOND 11 years ago

In a media setting (Ghanaweb) where hard news and tabloid mingle rather than clash, I'm with POW.

His argument is sound.
    More importantly, nothing derogatory is being relayed on the main characters' goings-on.

• OGYA 11 years ago

AND WHO wants the alata kid?

Baawuah's mum has a big problem...

• kissi Boateng need to be replaced 11 years ago

My sister had an alata boy in our family and the rest is history.True Oga,this Balatoly family will one day confess they wish they had never had that baby..........I pray God to help them. And why this stupid story.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

My friend, the character of a person doesn't depend on which country he/she comes from or tribe.

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

Lol. Some people are simply stupid.

• no nonsense 11 years ago

HER GHANAIAN SON, WHO IS NOW A MULTI-MILLIONAIRE IS NEGLECTING HER AND CLAIMS TO BE AN ITALIAN AND NOW SHE IS GOING TO HAVE A 419 GRANDSON OR GRANDDAUGHTER. INDEED, MRS BAAWUAH HAS A BIG PROBLEM. THIS LADY SHOULD PACK HER ST ...

• EBENEZER BOACHIE. 11 years ago

so mr writer, how does this got to do with ghanaians.Get us some better news ok.ciaoo.

• Nii Amo 11 years ago

our women are so stupid to go out with all these Boko Haram 419 cannibal

• Naija Man 11 years ago

@Nii Amo. What does boko haram 419 cannibal has to do with this? The truth is that a Nigeria man know how to take care of their woman in bed than their Ghanaian counterpart that's why you see all these Ghanaian girls love us. ...

• Rocket 11 years ago

The biggest whores in Africa are Naija girls ask your mother who I was with last night!!

• Naija Man 11 years ago

The truth hurts you right? You know Ghanaian girls are cheap. All you need to do is to promise you will marry them. You will be having sex with them in few minutes. I only date them here in maryland. Dem plenty

• abc 11 years ago

let us the f##k alone

• concerned citizen 11 years ago

why the hatred????

• Mohammed Awuni 11 years ago

so she says

• WE 11 years ago

WHO WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT MARIO ,HIS SISTER AND MARTINS,ARE THEY PLAYING FOR GHANA?AND YOU ADDED MARIO EX.WHO CARES ABOUT MARIO PRIVATE LIFES.PLS., GIVE US INSIDE STOF OF B/S

• John 11 years ago

Are they Ghanaians?

• KCDNAIJA 11 years ago

stupid ghanaians i know say una stupid well well sha. no bi fault

• CHARLIE 11 years ago

WE ARE ALL AFRICANS. PEACE AND LOVE.
    DOES MARIO TRULY CAME FROM KONONGO?

• Kenzy 11 years ago

There is a strong problem with the barwuah family....