You are here: HomeSports2024 04 17Article 1926437

How I broke news of my wife’s death to my children - Augustine Arhinful recounts

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 65GH 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Ayehu 1 month ago

Hmm asem mo alanko. He and his God knows what happens to that poor woman

• Alhaji Salieu 1 month ago

Don't be stupid. If you have no better comments, t shut your beak. Do you people have have to be negative and accuse people of wrongdoing all the time without any evidence? Evil person

• God bless our Homeland Ghana 1 month ago

This is a story of the powerful grace of God. The bible says we should not grieve as those who do not have hope. So as christians, we must be very careful how we grieve someone's death or else we will allow the devil to come ...

• Bawa 4 weeks ago

Typically offui comments paa oo. Massa why, so can't just be positive through out comments section for one's

• van-ess 1 month ago

You will see your dear wife again! Read John 5:28,29.

• Anokwale 1 month ago

Van-ess is on drugs.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

That is very hard to hear Bro Arhinful , you such a brave man to encourage your kids, it's wasn't easy.

• Acheampong Aaron Kofi 4 weeks ago

It is an inspiration to me

• Flash 4 weeks ago

Barbara was my junior in Aggrey memorial , such a pretty , beautiful soul. Rest well Barb.

• Mr Bones 4 weeks ago

My guy ,the man didn't know baaba, the queen with her infectious laugh. I remember auntie fati loves her like her own daughter.

• Mr Bones 4 weeks ago

My Guy,i always say you so called celebrats , don't know how to shut up. Your wife , I knew her in aggrey memorial school in Cape Coast was a gentle soul ,and she is always have her female mates coming over to her to just wa ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Mr Bones write something better and stop this thrash you jerk motherfucker bitch.

• Mr Bones 4 weeks ago

You mother is a bitch , fool meet me at the next amosa meeting I will beat you like a dog you arem

• HENRY 4 weeks ago

Sorry for the loss boss, I remember vividly that faithful afternoon when you brought your wife to the medical emergency department. As a member of the medical team on duty I still recall how young and beautiful your was was. ...

• Sam Sam 4 weeks ago

Brother Arhinful, I’m deeply sorry for your big loss. Please know that part of the healing & recovery process is to cry out your pain and anguish. Let the kids cry whenever they miss mum; grieving the death of a loved one i ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Very sorry for hear this . And I hope the family found strength to go on. However, I find it problematic to tell your kids not to cry. Expressing grief is very important for every human. It is recommended you grief and then g ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 4 weeks ago

May God continue to stay by you and your children. It's indeed difficult losing a loved one but the way of God cannot be altered.

Rest in peace, Sister Barbara.

• Kow 4 weeks ago

May God bless you Mr. Arhinful. Please people in overseas should stop helping these lazy Ghanaians. They do not want to work just wait and squander money meant for investment. Let them suffer

• Joko 4 weeks ago

May her soul continue to rest peacefully.

The way Augustine hate Nigerians, I thought she was killed by a Nigerian.

• Adebayor 4 weeks ago

I wonder how Nigeria has always been your problem in Ghana? You put the blame on us Everytime and all the time

• Des 4 weeks ago

The behaviour of most nigerians is the problem not all nigerians.Plus there are too many of you sneaking into Ghana illegally to come and misbehave. A lot of you are also down right arrogant.You enjoy disrespecting Ghana onli ...

• Afwoa 3 weeks ago

I hope they get to receive the much needed counseling to enable them to grieve their mother properly to avert the psychological trauma of latent sorrow. Why did you ask them not to cry???? And ask they said was thank you?? To ...

• Afwoa 3 weeks ago

I hope they get to receive the much needed counseling to enable them to grieve their mother properly to avert the psychological trauma of latent sorrow. Why did you ask them not to cry???? And all they said was thank you?? To ...