You are here: HomeSports2024 04 13Article 1925908

Nyantakyi suffers heavy defeat in NPP Ejisu primaries

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Tweaa 1 month ago

3y3 me d3 paa ,

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

#*Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management so ...

• TK 1 month ago

You think Ghanaian are fools. Even if the party judges ruled in your favour against Anas, Ghanaians know the truth.

• Nzulu 1 month ago

He thinks the delegates are stupid. How can they present someone with such tainted reputation as a candidate for an election? Money does not always rule.

• Kooboy 1 month ago

Can someone please tell me where these 1080 delegates live or come from.

Thank you.

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 month ago

THEY COME FROM AFGHANISTAN, THANKS.

• Criminals 1 month ago

The president is in my pocket.
    President:5 million
    Vice president:3 million
    Chief of Staff:1 million

• Kwam 1 month ago

Seriously l will have branded the delegates as fools if he should have won. Because no serious political party will allow this controversy to hang around their Parliamentary Candidate in the general elections.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

No it is a mistake, but ugly Nyantakyi won the. primaries. Who born Monkey ! DAWA,

I thought ugly Nyantakyi said he was the Ronaldo of Ghana Politicks. Onye ruffle, Barawo, Omaame twsei wai.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 month ago

EMPEROR RASHEED, WATCH YAA MUFF,,,

@his HOLINESS. I blame you for ugly Nyantakyi’s defeat, because you gave him fake holy water.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

THAT WAS BEFORE I REMINDED HIM THAT HE IS MORE KNOWN AS THE RAFAEL ESQUIVEL AND SEPP BLATTER IN GHANA! IF ONLY HE HAD CONSULTED ME BEFORE MAKING THE RONALDO STATEMENT, PASTOR OGOGLO'S HOLY WATER WOULD HAVE WORKED.

• OPEN UR GATE WITH EASE. NHDM.WS132 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FS ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Now we have confirmed his being an npp card bearing member,no doubt he could say with vim that Akufo Addo is in his pocket .
    Corrupt fellas,like with like...this is why he was so disrespectful towards jeaMILLS and the NDC r ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

When the voting started, he collapsed. Now that the results are released and he has lost, I expect to hear that he is dead. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogan ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Shameful...take ur trouble away. Ghana sweet paaah...

• Me 1 month ago

Anas baaye, run!

• Kaya Man 1 month ago

Oh Ronaldo paaa!!!

• Test 2 1 month ago

NYANTEKYI HAS NO SHAME
    THIS SHOWS LOW GHANA HAS BECOME TAKING BRIBE FROM DUBAI SUPPOSED BUSINESS MAN AND SHARING IT WITH A SITTING GHANA PRESIDENT WHILST THE WHOLE WORLD WATCHES IT IS NOT A CRIME UNDER AKUFO ADDOS NPP MAF ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

THE SCUM EVEN HAD THE NERVE! MAY THE REST OF HIS LIVE BE SENTENCED TO DEFEATS UPON DEFEATS UNTIL HE REPENTS, ISHA ALLAH!

• Akim 1 month ago

He was looking for a sympathy votes but Voters are getting wise . Fraudulent Kwesi coefficient thief.