You are here: HomeSports2024 03 28Article 1923603

2023 African Games: Video of Sports Minister promising allowances for volunteers pops up

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo have been disgraced by his ministers all the ministers are liers and thieves

• GYAN 1 month ago

Who is uglier, NAPO or the Sports Minister?

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Osafo Marfo the Kroll Thief
    Ursula Owusu
    Samuel Pynn -- Kumasi Mayor
    Owusu Bempa -- of Ghana gas
    KOA
    Grabby Otchere Darko
    Madam Butterfly Bediatuo

• Cobi 1 month ago

This is no news.
    Volunteers will have to be paid allowances.
    The question should be, what allowances were agreed????
    Not minister promises allowances.
    Ghanaweb, you are too cheeeeap a platform

• Choco1 1 month ago

Some individuals in this country are contributing to the problems we face. They prioritize their political affiliations over speaking honestly. Would they allow their spouses to engage in such activities without compensation? ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

The organizers should just pay these poor guys and let them go !!

• Kwam 1 month ago

Unfortunately, the whole issue about allowances is becoming very shameful. How do you expect people to do this job and they will not be taking care of, until they start to agitate.

• Greedy minister pls pay volunteers 1 month ago

Look mr minister, just pay those poor volunteers who made ghana proud. any human being who has feeling for his country will always be proud of those poor volunteers. PAY THEM NOW

• Kaya ManI 1 month ago

I don't know which animal is a look alike to this minister.

• Achie 1 month ago

Kwasia why you're still in power?the most useless sports minister

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government..