You are here: HomeSports2024 03 28Article 1923584

Did John Paintsil 'reply' critics of his Black Stars appointment with Nana Ampadu's 'Oman bo adwo' track?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Dauda 1 month ago

GHANIANS SHOULD ORGANISE, COME TOGETHER AND BOYCOTT BLACK STARS MATCHES..THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO THE GREEDY AND STUPID GFA, WHO HAVE HELD US HOSTAGE DOING WHAT THEY WANT....LET'S BOYCOTT BLACK STARS GAMES...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

That has always been my point. The organisers of the protests should focus on boycotts of Black Stars matches rather than marching through the streets. The GFA and the ministry of Sports are now the most corrupt institutions ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Paintsil is just a stupid self seeking guy. Always looking for attention he doesn't deserve.

• Dan 1 month ago

This stupid fraudster Agya obofo should be prosecuted

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Hw3 de3 kwasia no kyer3kyer3

He should I take this opportunity to apologize to Ghanaians and stop his foolishness

• FENCING AFRICA. CASJKT 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 86L

• Ziggy LALA 1 month ago

CAF LICENSE A FAKER...

• Oyiwa 1 month ago

Ghanaians should leave John Paintsil alone.
    Even your President has no Certificate. What about that?

• Ken 1 month ago

What's this nonsense for??
    John is a typical "jon" paa oo

• Spio 1 month ago

Fake certificate

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

B/4 SOM SEE GOD, DEM SEE DE DEVIL!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Bleaching man.

• Jeffrey 1 month ago

This guy don't deserve to be a ball boy

• Awal 1 month ago