You are here: HomeSports2024 03 28Article 1923582

Save Ghana Football Demo: Let’s boycott Black Stars matches – Kankam Boadu to demonstrators

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Dauda 1 month ago

GHANIANS SHOULD SUPPORT THE WISE SAYING OF MR KANKAM AND BOYCOTT THIS USELESS BLACK STARS MATCHES....EVEN I HAVE STARTED THE BOYCOTT UNTIL OTTO ADDO, JOHN PAINTSIL AND DEDE AYEW HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT...

• Dondon 1 month ago

Kankam is only fighting for his selfish interest. It is not the Black Stars that will save Ghana football, it is the local league but these people interest is in the Black Stars. They want the coach to call local players beca ...

• Kwasia kwasia 1 month ago

What interest stop talking nonsense

• BOYCOTT ALL GAMES INCLUDING WATCHING IT ON YOUTUBE 1 month ago

Exactly what i suggested immediately after the Demo. Boycott all Black Stars games including youtube until Okraku is out of Office and the right thing is done. The day i spent so much in flying my family to Nashville for that ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 month ago

You are not the only people in Ghana. We will continue to support our own forever! Blackstars is the only I support.
    Why don't you boycott general elections? Where criminals are elected to steal our money.
    If you wouldn't s ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 month ago

VERY WELL SAID SIR GHANABA KWAKU

• Mho 1 month ago

Fool, how can you save Ghana football by boycotting the matches, it’s not going to affect the players, it will affect we the people, tax payers. The best way is to develop our local players through colts and make our league ...

• Kfm 1 month ago

How will it affect taxpayers? Please elaborate. You may have an interesting perspective

• Kweku 1 month ago

The current Black Stars team doesn't have any quality and so it's a waste of time to watch any of their matches

• Eddie Jack 1 month ago

No leaders in GH?? Football is what da people need so why da minister just sit n act like da GFA is an organization in Togo?? Must step in n do da right thing...

• Marcel Tay 1 month ago

Fools, you would be boycotting all elections then until we weed out the thieves and criminals governing Ghana.
    Support the Black Stars, who are not the problem!

• Otto pfister 1 month ago

That's the only way for them to know that we're serious..

• Save Gh Football 1 month ago

I cannot stop supporting my country. Success requires full support of all citizenship. Show of love is better than hatred in achieving results

• Dondon 1 month ago

Stomach journalists, what has the Black Stars done that we should boycott their matches. Selfish interest nkoaa... We have a new coach and he is building the team yet still you people are talking negative aahba. Are the profe ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 month ago

GOOD COMMENT Dondon

• Eiiiiiii enemies of progress 1 month ago

You n who fool

• KA 1 month ago

Nobody can force any Ghanaian to boycott the matches of the Black Stars. We will continue to support them while we wait for restructuring.

• Boycott??? Ha ha ha 1 month ago

Do the GFA care if you boycott them? These days many games are even played in empty stadium. Most of you people do not go to the parks but watch Youtube. Weird people

• Nana 1 month ago

Do we have black star's at all, boycott them

• Paps 1 month ago

Pls some of this journalist are just disturbing us with this black stars issue if the kitchen is too hot for get out from there massa

• FK 1 month ago

I have boycotted, already!!

• kojo 1 month ago

I support you

• Good Pastor 1 month ago

They only know how to talk.but can not do anything.You were all there, when the local coach Akwesi Appiah, sacked our Professionals in the midst of world.He is the reason for the black stars's challenges.

• FENCING AFRICA. 546J 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• dck 1 month ago

how stupid an illiterate idea! How do these guys get to talk this crap on radio?

• Apostle Leonard 1 month ago

I wonder how some Ghanaian journalists think when it comes to the Black Stars of Ghana. You people don’t know how to throw your legs let alone play soccer and yet you complain as if you know. There’s a time and a season f ...

• Kay 1 month ago

I totally agree. It's not a national team anymore. It's the property of Kurt Okraku, so let him, the exco members and their families to go to the stadium to support the team.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

It would not work. Kurt has chopped enough money. You'll go Prison. Sorry.

• Boycotting Black Stars matches? 1 month ago

Papa Daps!
    This man is not a Ghanaian. If he is, then, he must have an agenda. How can a Ghanaian give such an unpatriotic advice. Ghana have many good quality players. Let's give the Black Stars time. Brazil, Germany and bi ...

• GYAN 1 month ago

Boycott Black Star matches alone; it's allowed.

• Taadii 1 month ago

@ Papa Daps great contribution , but note the difference between Ghana and Germany. Germans saw the situation as a national crises. In Germany everybody was brought on board towards finding solution. Finally , the Germans hav ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 month ago

Boycotting Black Stars will not solve Ghana 's challenges on Ghana Football.
    I see this as jealous .

• Concerning Citizen 1 month ago

Some peolel has been dashed privilege for radio time just to prove bitterness and self-centredness. To boycott blackstar matching unpatrìotism from the side of a so-called renowned sport journalist. The abuse and the insult ...

• Concerning Citizen 1 month ago

Concerning Citizenjust now
    Some people has been dashed privilege for radio time just to spew bitterness and self-centredness. To boycott blackstar matches is unpatrìotism from the side of a so-called renowned sport journal ...