You are here: HomeSports2024 02 08Article 1915727

2023 AFCON: Nigeria reach final after edging South Africa on penalties

Read Comments Comments (8)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Wining is sweet...SA licking their wounds....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal suc ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

How will they watch the finals in the zoo with no light ?

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Bastie, Zoogerians will be watching with lantern and generator..Atleast this will bring some relief to them..those Zoogerians are suffering in that zoogeria too much..if they win this tournament, it will bring some relief to ...

• Bastie 3 months ago

Ghanaians are brainless stinky pigs.

• Charles 3 months ago

GO NIGERIA GO

• south Africa that hate west african states 3 months ago

and look down at us lost to Nigeria that played hard and never gave up ,god bless Nigeria we all proud of you

• Fuseini 3 months ago

Beautiful write-up.
    As soon as you start reading you will know it was not writing by Ghanaweb journalists.

• Fuseini 3 months ago

* not written by Ghanaweb journalists