You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 06 06Article 445163

Dr Zanetor Rawlings cleans choked gutters at Circle

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Lex 7 years ago

Good on you Dr Rawlings????
    Keep up the efforts for the motherland, all your brothers and sisters in the diaspora are keeping in tune with your efforts????

• Kwame Karikari 7 years ago

This is just a media or attention seeking ruse to fool voters. After she wins the election, will she ever remember that there are choked gutters in Ghana? Her father fooled us with such tricks and got applause but what was th ...

• Loway 7 years ago

She loves Ghana

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Small acts can inspire others, resulting in bigger dividends. Well, when her father left office, the NPP followed suit and was in office for eight years. What did the NPP do about the situation? While wanting a government to ...

This cheap behaviour by Dr. Ezenator Rawlings is very sickening! Her father used such funny tricks to fool the masses for years until he left office. Ghanaians should be wiser by now!

• Reginald 7 years ago

Kakari, you are a big shame. You call it cheap and sickening...Let's learn to at least give a little credit where it is due. This young lady has been actively engaging in this way before her name ever came up in politics.

• Emanuel 7 years ago

That is the tricks that decieve short sighted and shallow minded people.She started doing that long time ago with the intention of becoming a politician

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

So all this fool does is to wait until a gutter is chocked for her to come out and clean, meanwhile there are a lot of sick persons in hospitals that need her care and services?? What is actually going on with this Idiot Zena ...

• Emefa Amegashie keta 7 years ago

Antie Zena you have than well,you are a good leader. I am 10 years I will came and vote for you at Accra

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Go and vote for her, Do you think she even speaks your Ewe?? What does that tell you?? All am saying is the acclaimed Doctor is really not a physician, I think she is a Sanitation Doctor

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

Like father like daughter,no wonder.

• IRAQI 7 years ago

Continue your good works, the masses are behind you, those talking trash what are they doing to support their various filty communities

It is not about doing something to support one's community. You are so damn weak-minded if you are fooled by this to believe that she is merely doing something to support her community in an altruistic manner.

This girl's ...

• Nana Believe Gazah 7 years ago

Dr zenator you have really than well. You deserve to be a good and exemplary leader

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

We should not stand up in the morning n say things by heart,during her father's time how times did u hear floods because there is discipline, leadership by example so don't talk what u don't know

• Charles 7 years ago

Wannabee politicians do this at election time. Nearly sixty years since independence. We have many governments yet we still have these sanitation problems. Why don't our brand of politicians find problems with big hairy balls ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Rawlings should have done right things?better cure people

• TRASH 7 years ago

TWEEEAAAAAAA! THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE AGAINST HER, WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT HOME WHEN SHE WENT OUT TO WORK ON THE CHOKED GUTTERS? PLEASE, ALSO SHOW SAME AND STOP YOUR CRITICS

• buddha 7 years ago

keeping up an old family tradition of putting dust in the eyes of Ghanaians

• Black Thunder 7 years ago

A dog will always born a dog and Kwaku Ansnsi will born Akua Anansi.
    Her father cleaned more gutters than anybody, killed more than anybody and stole more anybody. As for her mother hhhhhhhhhhh no comment just read about Lad ...

• RITA 7 years ago

Men and women will do evrything to get power.

• apia sosi 7 years ago

sad country

• apia sosi 7 years ago

sad country,cheap!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Can you come and clean my toilet for me. I live in chorkor

• Dan 7 years ago

Well done Dr. Zena. You are following in the tradition of your dad. Don't be bothered about what people say. You are then only one who can salvage and restore the principles your father fought for back into the NDC. But be al ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Get to the hospital and practice what you are trained to do.

• Wonder 7 years ago

Which hospital did she practice in?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Eefi eefi paa na adore ghanafo sei ni? Eye aniwu paaa haba"!

• Sam 7 years ago

Why will people insult because they disagree with other people. that is not democracy. give constructive criticism than the insult. no one has monopoly over wisdom. she is not the only doctor in the country.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Not enough interesting objects in the picture. I don't know why I was distracted by her nice boobs. Am I alone? Usually, I'm not like that, lol