You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2024 04 08Article 1925100

27 Ghanaian students scored top 5% in the world for the new digital SAT exams

Read Comments Comments (27)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 3HM.3 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7H3

• Kojotse 1 month ago

Mahama's verdict. They cheated.

• Nana Owusu 1 month ago

Your monkey head die brutal! First, these are students who took 3 months SAT prep from, AFEX, a private tutoring company, to prepare for the exam. Second, these are kids from rich homes who attend international schools (Tema ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

SAT is for everybody.

• The Spear 1 month ago

That's not the reason for Owusu's reaction. He's engaging the Kojotse's idiocy, and he's on point.

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Nonsense. How does that help develop Ghana

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Why aren’t we receptive to good news for the success of Ghanaians; but ready to jump on our failures? Our attitude beats my mind

• EBBY 1 month ago

Do you think people who are vehemently opposed to education will be happy about academic success of Ghanaians? These people are evil, hoping that everyone becomes miserable in life like them.

• Oprege 1 month ago

We aren’t receptive of good news because Bawumiah will get credit for it ! Propaganda NDC is everywhere on the internet

• muntari 1 month ago

are the clocks accurate ???

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

OYIWA ! I’M WAITING FOR A STATEMENT FROM JOHN SORE LOSER MAHAMA!

John Mediocre Mahama, aka John 24 hour Nketenkete Mahama, aka Nkomfem to Burkina Faso Mahama, aka John Komenda No Sugar Cane White Elephant Project Mahama ...

• Reykjavik 1 month ago

Never underestimate a studious Ghanaian. We have always been part of the top 5% wherever we have studied. Give us the opportunity and the tools and you will be amazed as to what we can do.

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

Digital transformation in Ghana must be taken seriously because if you have ICT background in the US your chance of getting a nice job is higher.

• PAA KOFI----USA 1 month ago

Someone should READ this to Mahama.

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Who mahama? He will still call them cheats.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Do you know what's called and ass? An ass is smarter than you.

We all saw some students demonstrate in Ghana questioning Akufo-Addo's government for promising to let them copy during local exams and disappointing them as a ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Anti Ghana NDC... stop listening to shallow Kevin Taylor.

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

You NPP people are like pigs, you eat shit, smell like shit, you talk shit and end up not knowing shit. The worst K-12 schools in the USA, Canada and EU nations conduct classes in buildings. The schools do have what they call ...

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

Apak and John Ford Mahama will not like this news koraa.

• Nana 1 month ago

The dead goat will say the students cheated in the test. He does not believe in the Ghanaian

• Reality 1 month ago

Cheating in Ghana's SHS final WAEC exam is real. Last year the Headmaster of Dzodze-Penyi SHS demanded and collected Ghc1,200 from each final year student and they were coached by tutors, while the invigilators and security p ...

• Jake 1 month ago

Let the fools and hypocrites who have cheated over the years be defending. After all many of their fathers and forefathers cheated like that. Look at Mr. Akufo Addo, his father was a chef justice and even became the ceremonia ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

YOUR MAHAMA HAS THE RECORD!

! The evidence or the testimony we are reading doesn’t in anyway connote to the garbage you have spewed in your comments. The results is right there in your front, isn’t it? Your Mahama wen ...

• Ephraim Mensah 1 month ago

Kudos

• Paul 1 month ago

How about this, "kyire ade pa" Mahama?

• Tony Kwofie 1 month ago

POLITICIANS BASTERDISING THE FREE SHS AND EXAMINATION OUTCOMES INPUTING " APO " AND EXAM MALPRACTICE AS THE REASON FOR HIGHER % PASSES SHOULD CONDEMN THE PERFORMANCES OF GHANAIAN STUDENTS AT THE GLOBALLY ACCLAIMED SAT EXAMS ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Unintelligent Mahama said they cheated to pass so what is Ghanaweb telling Mahama about the students scores?