You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 11Article 429976

Gabby qualifies as AG under Nana Addo - Dr. Baah

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Adam 8 years ago

Are you really serious or you are pranking us.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Baah man is the head of npp terrorists.

• Wise 8 years ago

Anytime this nitwit, buffoon n cacophony lecturer opens his rot, as if he is hallucinating, he says sh*t. A sh*t that a jss one guy might not say. Then you wonder how come he got phd? This question remains unanswered. After a ...

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

How can you suggest that the man who got his law certificate by means of blood relationship could be our Attorney General? Of course his cousin, the 73 year old coke sniffer dosent have a law certificate yet he occupied that ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Bawumya is these the people you are dining with?people who don't like you as a leader for where you have come from? They are only exploiting you to the advantage of NANA. So sad

• Guv 8 years ago

Is there for us to see.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

This is an uncalled for tribal comment in a nation that is falling apart.

• Olonka 8 years ago

I am laughing so loud

• ALEX 8 years ago

These are the people that are helping to destroy the elephant. And they expect Ghanaians to vote for Nana Ado so the dead head Gabby will be the boss of entire Ghana law? AG? funny

• Amidini 8 years ago

This so call PHD Holder never spoken sense before. I blame the media for granting such a person an interview. Nana appointing Gabby as AG is good for and Prez Mahama appointing northerners it pains you. You will commit suicid ...

• Obuamah 8 years ago

Gaggy as Ghana's AG? Wow!!!! The man could not even pass some of his papers at the Law school, and as usual, like his uncle Nana, our corrupt officials at the school got him through. Ghana will be doomed under these people. M ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

I will advice Dr Baah to shave his hair and bear in order to get fresh sense.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

When a man in Accra, Ghana came upon a wild dog attacking a young boy, he quickly grabbed the animal and throttled it with his two hands. A reporter saw the incident, congratulated the man and told him the headline the follow ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 8 years ago

Gabby as AG of the Republic of Ghana?
    Even Nana Akuffo Addo was demoted by Kuffour from AG to Minister for Foreign Affairs. If empty barrels make the most noise, then they do not come any emptier than Gabby Otchere Darko. Su ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

I have said before that this man ought to be examined mentally. I don't think he is sane

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

It is right for Nana Addo to appoint his cousins from the Akyem clan to positions in his government, but Mahama cannot appoint Northerners into his government? What warped philosophy is this? And the NPP see nothing with this ...

• GaBaa 8 years ago

What a fool we have teaching our children. We have to win the elections first.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are like Nigerians who voted for 72 years old Buhari who as at now cannot present budget to the senate. Akufo Addo is too old to rule Ghana.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Mahama is not for Akans,all must come together to vote this good for nothing hater out of the system .Flush him out to the drains.Show him his real size.

• joe 8 years ago

this is the reason why the NPP is going to stay in opposition for a very long time.Tribal sentiments

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

How far does this lousy Professor want to go to embarrass himself and foist his Akufo-Addo Mafia on Ghana?

This is a guy who just said in another Article that it is not good for Presidents to fill Government positions wit ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

To get into the 'good books' of the shady group you have mentioned,it is not funny any longer!

• Okrimah of Akyim 8 years ago

So Amoako Baah cannot change from his stupid sayings. Hei you're stupid + idoit

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

I dey cry for my children who could be thought by dis lunatic of a lecturer. I sometime wonder how some ppl obtained dier phd certificates? Or u bought it?

• Bilal -Finland 8 years ago

Time has gone passed Dr. Baah, it's a hatred towards northerners?,it's a we the Akan syndrome?,it's time has passed Dr.Baah?, or it's academia of sadness which he is using it as vigilantism?. Because for some time now anytime ...

• Awuah 8 years ago

Lol Gabby who?Gabby,bediatuo and the rest are the reasons why nana addo won't even be a president

• samuel villa 8 years ago

You have nothing to teach your student,if you believe a rejected political commodity can be bought resign and Nana Addo primitive political gang. What qualities has illogical and partisan ethnocentric Gabby has to be A.G?.Nan ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Who is this man? Gabby as Attorney General. Hmmmmm. Wonders will never end

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Baah needs to embark on a comic tour with the coughing Ayariga. First, your clueless and incompetent Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is going to lose again. Second, clueless gabby does not know how to tie his shoes when it comes o ma ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

mmmmmmmmmm

• CHE 8 years ago

This political science lecturer is a disgrace to egalitarianism. If you lump the different linguistic groups in the Upper East, Upper West, and Northern Regions together as Northerners, then what common name can you use to lu ...

Put Okoampa Ahoofe next

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When Nana comes into office, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe will be put in charge of the Ministry of Hitler.

• MUGU YARO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA! HE WILL LOSE GOVERNMENT CASES MAYAMAYA LIKE HIS NEPHEW! "THE PRESIDENT VS TSATSU TSIKATA" HAVE YOU SEEN GABBY IN COURT BEFORE DOING WHAT? BECAUSE HE APPEARED TO HAVE HIS NAME ENTERED AS ONE OF THE LAWYERS IN THE P ...

• Bariham 8 years ago

There he goes again. Very pathetic.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH HAS JUST READ BOOKS. HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT PRACTICAL POLITICS. THERE ARE TEN REGIONS IN GHANA AND EACH MUST BE REPRESENTED IN THE CABINET, THIS MEANS LESS POSITIONS FOR FAMILY, FRIENDS AND CRONIES. IF HE WANTS JU ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 8 years ago

Look at this guy, Gabby can be appointed AG and Nana can use his insiders and probably more than 60% Akyem mafia or Akan foo in general but Mahamas is bad and is using 60% Northerners of whom none is his cousin.. Your logic i ...

• Kojo Benefo 8 years ago

Oh NPP! You see? They cannot even wait. Counting the eggs before they are hatched. This gives a sense of how Ghana will be plundered under NPP. Already sharing they booty. They have done it before and will be at their worst g ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

This is a joke.You mean Gabby as AG in Ghana?Serious

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

This head of al-Qaida wing of npp, nation of primitive people, is a dangerous illiterate man ever came to academia in mother GH. Yesterday he was accusing JDM of packing 60% of government appointments of Northerners. Now it†...

• Nana 8 years ago

I think I fully agree with Dr Apaak for saying Dr Amoako is a disgrace to academia. you Dr Amoako is saying Prez Mahama is giving almost 60% of appointments to Northerners. my question is are they not qualified? that is even ...

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Now you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will enable us fast track anybody coming in and out of our country.
    Our security is more important than mere wining ...

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

These are the people who are bringing down Nana Addo from winning the presidency, too much of political talks
    This is killing the elephant family. Please it is high time you talk about issues rather than doing cheap politic ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

He can he serve as AG.he has never completed a case in court

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Confirmed, Dr Amoako baah is mad! Aren't this same man who recently accused president John Dramani Mahama for appointing only northerners into his government. This man does he really have a PhD at all, his sense of judgement ...

• Baba 8 years ago

How did this man get his PhD? How do you compare a tribe with a region. The 3 northern regions hosts more than half of the 68 ethnic groups in Ghana. Most of these tribes have only 1 thing in common, the region.

For a Dr o ...

• Stepof. Bronx, NY 8 years ago

I'm an NPP sympathizer but how this man always talk looks like a school child. Sometimes his comments doesn't sound like he's a matured person in politics.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

eei we are dead ooo

• A Coleman 8 years ago

That Kwasea at it again

• A Coleman 8 years ago

Get the lice out of ur dirty beard 1st,before u get some sense.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I'm sure this old man is not teaching his students in the classes period, but rather going about campaigning for NPP and speaking nonsense all time. A dreamer that he is, he is already sharing the positions when Nana wins the ...