Read Comments Comments (116)

• benjamin sey usher 11 years ago

The poor old man is wasting his time

• PASTOR ADAM 11 years ago

AFTER KILLING NPP NOW YOU WANT CUT THE HEAD OOF

• IVY 11 years ago

FOR SURE; NO MORE NPP FOR NOW

• Apraku 11 years ago

See Al- Hajj, journalism is about fact finding and objectivism, it's all about truth for readers to take your informations serious.BBC, CNN, Reuters are all serious world reliable sources of information. So tell me Al-Hajj, h ...

• joe 11 years ago

its good plan for nana Addo to take that faith step i really support him.

• daniel 11 years ago

Nana yet to recover from the stage and election falls. Still in daze mode.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Ursula will be the Minister of Foreign Adffairs for Nana Addo. This Nana Addo is just dreaming and doesn't get it. IT'S OVER BUDDY, GOT TO MOVE ON AND WORK IN KUFFUOR'S FARM.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE WHOLE ARTICLE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.
    PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

This report is probably false and I do not know the objective. However, there is nothing wrong with it if indeed, Nana Akufo Addo has made a list of potential ministerial appointments should his petition before the SC be succ ...

• GOLDKING 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL DIE BECAUSE OF POWER HIS FATHER AROGANCY IS STILL ON HIM WE DID NOT WANT AN OLDMAN TO RULE THIS NATION THAT WHY WE HAVE VOTED FOR A YOUTH PRESIDENT

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

THE DRUNK DRIVER THIEF MAHAMA SHOULD BE APPREHENDED NOW !

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

AUTHOR: TONY-------------

P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH ...

• K.K 11 years ago

STUPID JOURNALISM, BULLSHIT

• JOTO 11 years ago

TOO MUCH OF DISCRACING FROM NPP BIG MEN

• KUDZ 11 years ago

The good people of Ghana and the rest of the civilized world has long ago moved on.. from npp and Nana Addo's craziness.. someone please....... tell that brain less dwarf he's never going to be president of Ghana.........

• Senior citizen---Germany. 11 years ago

Readers Please this is purely a propaganda crap ignore it.Even though,in every Government there is /some one in the mannority side in charge of each ministry ,this does not mean substantively that they have been appointed to ...

• TerriblY Stupid 11 years ago

This is the sort of news you get from a former market fowelseller turned NDC journalist.

• Jones 11 years ago

Where is it going to happen? May be in the newly created Matemehun State of Suicide Bombers. John Akuffo Bin Addo and his supporters should wake up from their day-dreaming.

• asare 11 years ago

am ashamed to be an Ashanti because of this devil wicked and selfish man whom has put the whole Ashanti kingdom under siege.And nobody seems to tell him to stop.This man is daring God and will be put to shame once again.Is it ...

• JJ Rawlings 11 years ago

Only fools will believe this Bokohalam newspaper with a foolish naive writer. Asare u are not an Ashanti. Ashantis are not foolish like u.

• Foolish Ewe Asare 11 years ago

You can never be an Ashanti. You re too naive to an Ashanti.

• NII YAOTEY ATUA 11 years ago

KEEP DREAMING

• pop 11 years ago

every level headed person knows this story is not true.

• OYC 11 years ago

This is a man with a vision, he prepares for all situation, not the NDC who despite being in office for over 4 years still cannot appoint their ministers to manage the economy.. Any fool can lobby to be a minister.. No wonder ...

• JOHN 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS MPs HAVE URINATED ON MY VOTE FOR THEM: JUST CRYING FOR THEIR OWN STOMACHS NOT FOR WE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR THEM: BOYCOTTING THE WORK WE VOTED YOU DO IS A BIG SLAP ON VOTERS FACES:

• MILLS 11 years ago

NDC SPENDS 70% OF NATIONAL BUDGET ON GOVERNMENT SALARIES AND ONLY 15% ON NATIONAL INFRASTRUCTURE. HENCE ALL THESE POWER AND WATER SHORTAGES.
    MAHAMA'S GHANA IS DEEPLY BROKE.
    WHAT A VISION !

• The Man 11 years ago

Such lies are very typical of this paper! I look forward to the day when it will publish truth and nothing else.

• BABA MALIK 11 years ago

THIS IS PROPAGANDA FROM NDC.....NDC IS FULL OF INCOMPETENT AND MAD PEOPLE

• PAAPUU 11 years ago

The last time I checked Alhaji Bature was not a journalist. He had promised to stop practicing if Nana Konadu Agyemang went ahead to Prof. Mills in the 'FONKAR' games. Shamima Muslim asked him several times and he maintained ...

• PAAPUU 11 years ago

The last time I checked Alhaji Bature was not a journalist. He had promised to stop practicing if Nana Konadu Agyemang went ahead to challenge Prof. Mills in the 'FONKAR' games. Shamima Muslim asked him several times and he m ...

• walk a lone 11 years ago

Baloney

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Send Alhaji Bature to asylum

• Ernest 11 years ago

NPP already dead by Nana Addo defeat.

They should come back again coming 2016 to see if they have feat to stand again.

• kwabenamo 11 years ago

Bature is the stupid person on earth

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHO TOLD THIS IDIOT AL-HAJJ THIS STORY?

• Obeng (Atlanta u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

OH GHANA

• sikdo 11 years ago

YES IT WIL HAPPEN

• Pozo 11 years ago

Is this same Bature who will not wash down or clean the teeth before going to radio stations. Isnt it amazing that Bature cannot look after the daughter of his deceased brother and this girl has become tuutuuni roaming Nima y ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

concert party, go and join agya koo and his group!!!!

• Alhaji Bature is a liar 11 years ago

The AL-Hajj newspaper is always full of lies and the owner,Alhaji Bature, a liar.Do people buy the paper at all or just that it is being sponsored.Time will tell....

• DD 11 years ago

May the good Lord bless this man who has vision for the nation. I pray that what Alhaji Bature is saying comes to pass and we shall see Nana as the chosen President.
    May all sound minded people say AMEN

• paul 11 years ago

just like the daily guide. all the two publishes no FACT. full of stupidity

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to islam bature.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

This rented press is looking for attention. Sorry, you can't fool me, like the rest. Never.

• BEN NEW YORK 11 years ago

wise man God bless u

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Rushing dwraf junkie is dreaming a useless drea.

He shd imprt and elephant from India whjich he will sit on to the Flag Staff House. Nonsense

he shd also import customized champaine to party. He shd also print cloths to ...

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Al-hajj always get his facts wrong

• Gotlieb Gbotsyo Agamah 11 years ago

Al Hajj - The Toilet News Paper of Ghana - was there a press conference by Nana Addo or by NPP? What is the source of this rubbish and bullshit spewed to semi-illiterate Ghanaians.

• O B Obiba 11 years ago

There is credible evidence to show that the results of the General Election is not credible. Illiterate newspapers like AL Hajj has been pulling the wool over Ghanaians eyes because of tribalism. Unfortunately the morons in ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Bature, do you eat your own toilet? You are coming with all these lies just to let people heap insults on the man.

Be ashamed of yourself and act reasonably.

• AMANFO-K. 11 years ago

NO SENSIBLE EDITOR IN CHIEF WILL PUT SUCH PROPAGANDA ONLINE APART FROM OTANI BATURE.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

80% of these frustrated people named here are of Akan extraction, and this goon claims to want to be president of Ghana.

Ghanaian leaders are sowing seeds of tribal discord and unrest in the country.

No wonder Ghana sti ...

• ike 11 years ago

If it is true then this is tribal politics at its best in Ghana!! Hmmmm!

• sika nti 11 years ago

that is humble n wise king solomon, more of this news. be prepare what come may they u will be the president

• JMP 11 years ago

I pity this man, he just simply cannot come to terms with the fact he would NEVER be president of this Country. He has the right to keep halucinating though

• anayomi 11 years ago

NANA IS SHOWING LEADERSHIP TO BE ABLE TO HANDLE GHANA AFFEIRS ONCE HE ASSUME POWER

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS INDEED.SO AKUFU BIN-ADDO IS DECEIVING HIS NPP RATS THAT HE IS EVER GOING TO LEAD GHANA.GOD FORBID,GHANA IS NEVER EVER READY TO BE LEAD BY A DRUG BARON.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

They talk and critized with no any political substance or experience at all. I'm so shock to read a personal expossure how ignorant this loud mouth NDC paid gutter "journalist" Bature banza is.

A little bit of political le ...

• nana 11 years ago

why is it that some people are so stupid. How can the whole editor in chief write something like this, it's just beat mu imagination.Stupid asshole bature or whatever U call Urself,stop throwing dust into the peoples eyes. We ...

• kingsford 11 years ago

Elections 2012: A Jacob Atochilo Investigation

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And what type of journalism is this? Stupid paper always selling rumour. Can they stop being in a hurry edit the English they write? Poor standards.

• Balawo President 11 years ago

If there's a newspaper owner who spews falsehood to earn a living then it's this moron who goes by the title alhaji bature (pun intended). We know how he defrauded people at Nima to make his money but to take journalism to su ...

• CROSS 11 years ago

i wish i knew the history of this writer with regard to his education, the family he comes from? and the way he was brought up. Folks can anyone help me out.? These writer knows no shame and i don't blame him. If you are dump ...

• Solomon okutu 11 years ago

Hmmmmm this man is funny,desperate man with his desperate boys.

• Abeiku- SW2 London 11 years ago

Oh u ... let it be ...

• NANA OPUNI KWAGYAN 11 years ago

NDC WILL ALWAYS BE NDC, NO MATTER WHAT THE CASE MAY BE. WHETHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT WE GHANAIANS WANT THE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APOINTEES TO DO GHANA A FAVOUR BY GETTING RID OF ALL THE OKADA AND THE PICK POCKETS AND ALSO THE FORE ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Sign of insanity and mockery of political reality.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Ready

• grace 11 years ago

This is what we call "hallucination". The man is suffering from high fever!

• OKATA 11 years ago

NDC MUST LEAVE NANA ALONE.THIS INFO IS A PROPAGANDA.GHANA POLITICE IS FULL OF SHIT NOW ANYBODY CAN WRITE WHAT HE/SHE WONT FROM HIS/HER ASS.THIS SO CALL AL HAJJ PAPER IS FULL OF SHIT.HOW CAN NANA WHO HAS NOT BEEN SWORN IN NAME ...

• JDM 11 years ago

Alhaji Bature is not a credible journalist. He never cross check his sources of information and writes only to please a section of the population :NDC supporters . How on earth can Nana Addo of all appoint cabinet ministers w ...

• FIIFI 11 years ago

THIS IS AN ATTEMPT TO MARE THE REPUTATION OF NANA ADDO. NDC MUST STOP THIS NONESENCE.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

YOU ARE JOKING YOU ARE STILL DREAMING DO YOU THINK YOU STILL CAN EVER BE A PRESIDENT? NO WAY AS I SAID ALREADY GO TO THE BUSH IN KOFORIDUA AND RULE OVER THE MONKEYS OVER THERE AND EAT DOG EVERY DAY FOOL

• PAA KWESI, MONROVIA 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE NDC HIRED MEDIA THAT CAN PRINT SUCH NONESENSE.

• none 11 years ago

Sharing the food on fire before it's properly cooked.

• Alhaji Bulallah 11 years ago

That was why your grandparents had to Togo, you will also leave GHANA to TOGO. jUST as your grandparents did. KOTOKOLI BIG FOOL.

• Biggy 11 years ago

hahahahaha!!!!

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Shame on you.

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

PLAN FOR NEXT ELECTIONS.

• GUY 11 years ago

IS THE OLD WICKED DWARF DANCING OR DOING WHAT? TOMORROW TOMORROW TOMORROWBI SHALL GO TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSEM, NO ONE CALL SAY MY NAMEEEEEE,
    MY NAME IS ABOTSIA KOMFO, MY NAME IS ABOTSIA KOMFOOOOOO

• abu 11 years ago

LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE AND DAY DREAMING NPP.

• alfred 11 years ago

dont think bature is OK !!!!

• Kokonte 11 years ago

This man must be living in a fool's paradise.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

USLESS NDC PROPAGANDA WILL NO HELP THEM,MAHAMA GAY CORRUPTS ALWAYS THIEVES AND CORRUPTS,PERIOD

• Osama 11 years ago

nana addo Ghanaians said they dont like you but still u re forcing as to accept u by force

• PREZZO 11 years ago

this is the news you get from people like Alhajj paper who always have their breasts sucked by goats and snakes like Mahama. Are you not aware there is a crisis in Ghana. The NDC is the only social who when in power get the m ...

• KpaKpa Moshie 11 years ago

Only the most ignorant will be gullible enough to believe in such buffoonery masquerading as journalism.

• talor 11 years ago

oh nana are you dreaming or you want to act a film with this people,nana 1 and 2

• Samuel 11 years ago

short evil man

• Samuel 11 years ago

IS S.C E.C?short evil man

• nuru 11 years ago

oh'' nana is sick of power,pls lets give
    estern region to him and part of ashanti,
    because nana otumfuo will not forgive as
    if we all to akuffo addo

• mathinco 11 years ago

Very funny you thinking of power sharing forget it.

• Tommy 11 years ago

I wonder how anyone capable of sending a comment to this piece (LIES) would believe it. No wonder Ghana is what it is today.... I even think some of these people (if journalists) wish their political opponents dead and they ...

• Victor 11 years ago

The usual lies are at play again. Guess work reportage.

• Dayo 11 years ago

Amanfuo where from this one too?

• Deyla 11 years ago

Oui!

• obuoh 11 years ago

Is there anything wrong with the opposition forming a shadow government? Check other countries.

• Richard 11 years ago

keep it on Mr. dreamer,it will come to past in your crave!.

• joe 11 years ago

Alhajj,Alhajj,enough with this gutter politics

• KILLER 11 years ago

THE STORY IS FUNNY,NAMING CABINET EVEN IN OPPOSITION ? OR LOOKING FOR POWER SHARING?

• pop 11 years ago

this story is a cooked story,there is no truth in it.Nana Addo is mature,he will not do such a thing.every level headed person knows that story is not true

• JONES 11 years ago

NPP LEADERS ARE ALL IN THE MENOPAUSAL STAGE THEY ARE WORRIED AND NEEDS HELP

• KING VERD 11 years ago

The big toilet roll paper is in town with it's big lies. Mind your own business Bature lie Alhaji.You are a disgrace to your wife childern and all Alhajis

• pop 11 years ago

not true,is a cooked story.Nana Addo is mature,i respect him.

• 7B 11 years ago

vision clear

• KING VERD 11 years ago

The big toilet roll paper is in town with it's big lies. Mind your own business Bature liar Alhaji.You are a disgrace to your wife childern and all Alhajis

• wiggy 11 years ago

STOP EATING TOO MUCH FUFU. ASK REBECCA TO CHANGE YOUR DIET

• Assiliant 11 years ago

Masa this true unprofessional of the journalist job u wud easily loose value i wish ur paper stop selling on the market....God Is watching

• Losgosgos 11 years ago

sometimes the so called Alhaji and Alhaji and their allies make unnecessary insulting reports about the NPP. they try to insult our intelligence. who would do this. Please stop these childish reports and tell us that rumours ...

• Speedy Gonzalis 11 years ago

The Supreme Court ruling cannot declare any party a winner in spite of all discrepancies. The best they can come up with will be a re-election with specific guidelines for all parties to ensure fair elections in the future. A ...

• angle man 11 years ago

YES,IF THEY COULD HAD JAILLED A.ADDO AND AND THE GUY WHO CALLED FOR A WAR ON Ga,s and Ewe,s for all die be die says by Nana.Ghana would see peace by now.this is fresh war in the making,late late Abiola style.

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 11 years ago

I always try to make simple common sense from any news by the Al Hajj newspaper and. omg another pathetic journalism. plz credit Ghanaians with some sense joker.....,,,,,

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Short men always have endless dreams.

• Opoku 11 years ago

Oh Akufo Addo should go and stay in forest let us think.

• tumatuma 11 years ago

Alhajj sits in its self-constructed mosque\and prints stories and Ghanaweb publishes them..
    Does anyone need to be extremely intelligent to realise that what NDC propagandists are doing, ahead of their certain failure in the ...