You are here: HomeSports2013 09 25Article 286908

Otumfuo supports Bechem United

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Thank you Otumfuo for the financial support to the Bechem United club. We should give our moral and financial support to our Ahafo team as we do to Kotoko, well done, Nana Asantehene.

• KofiA 10 years ago

Nana Mmo !

• Nana Buabasah 10 years ago

Uniting . Ashantis all over ghana and mentain the peace and respect we have again for ever am proud to be ashanti.

• Dr. B.F.K. 10 years ago

Nana. Thank you very much, for helping my Brong Ahafo team. God bless you and Ashanti stool all.

• Ebo 10 years ago

Thank you for investing the SC bribe money wisely on football.
    Aponkyehene, Enim guasehene akwaaba.

• Houdini 10 years ago

Fanti nii kwasea kwasea. The dumb Fanti chiefs sold Ghana to the white men for gin and butter and it took the courage of Ashants to free Ghana from colonialism.

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Please before raining insults on people,just analyse things before.
    It's so unfortunate that most Ashantis will support and defend whatever the Asantehene does good or bad.
    Now based on the reasons given for donating to Bec ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Do you know how much money this Alhaji Grunsah and his King Faisal have made from Ashantis attending his games? And how did he pay us back? He send his Fulani herdsmen to Asante-Akyem Agogo to rape our women and kill them. Th ...

• ASANTEKWA 10 years ago

greegy african megalomaniac.has he worked before?what is his source of income? he has illegally allocated all the natural resources to himself and we are foolishly pampering him.we have reserved a position for lazy and callou ...