You are here: HomeNews2017 05 19Article 539258

Delta Force 8: Attorney General must resign or be fired - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwasi 6 years ago

This desert nigga needs to shut the fuck up!

• Ametor 6 years ago

Has this Yammin from Niger regularized his papers to stay in Ghana? Or it is also like the Chinese Galamsey and ayariga's porn colleague? The Immigration should check his papers. By the way the monies he stole during the Braz ...

• Yusif 6 years ago

Did you read the facts well..it is NOT the attorney general who made the call but the Regional Chief Attorney...NDC must learn how to do professional opposition from JH Mensah!!!!

• Ghana first 6 years ago

This stupid fool should shut up and allow Ghanaians to talk about national issues

• Amezo 6 years ago

This Labanese must leave Ghana to his country

• The Truth 6 years ago

Can't beieve that these are the kind of ignorant people leading this country.It was the regional state attorney who aquitted them for lack of evidence.On what basis do you expect the Attorney General to reverse this decision? ...

• The Truth 6 years ago

Meant to say "can't believe that these WERE the kind of ignorant people leading this country"

• mahama 6 years ago

I shock sef. So this guy was part of Mahamas appointee? Thats whyyyyy twea

• Nana 6 years ago

Please Mr. Yamin, did you drop out of High School? Read what has been written on the issue by Martin Amidu. NDC leaders must learn . Their ignorance is becoming "INTERNATIONALIZED" according to Kwaku Baako.

• Jonathan Alhassan 6 years ago

I thought this Man was sent back to Lebanon

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Yamin does not know the difference between an air plane and a helicopter so, don't pay him any mind. All he knows is that, both fly in the air.