You are here: HomeNews2016 07 22Article 457228

Akufo-Addo dreads a Zanetor win?

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

I only want to see Nana Addo as the President of Ghana

• vigour 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Zanetor's ambition have nothing to do with President Mahama. It is nice to know of a young doctor's interest in politics but not when she is cheating.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

This news item is just to create enmity between the Rawlingses and Nana. Who will ever wish his or her relative in his opposing party to win against him? Stop the propaganda and think positively.

• GITMO6 7 years ago

This NDC PUSSY NEWS PAPER AGAIN FOOLING ITSELF ALL THE TIME

BULLSHIT!

• aikins 7 years ago

But who will takessuch toilet paper serious.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Kofi, NANA'S defeat is obvious for all to see. People like you are the ones shooting Nana down. You insult all other ethnic groups and act as if the country belongs to you and all others are foreigners.

Your statemen ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's still Ghana's best option because under his tenure,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres rose from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has resulted in an increase in the total area of fa ...

• JJ 7 years ago

NPP BYE BYE

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Crackhea Akufo-Addo is on his farewell tour, singing his factories in the sky blues.

• More 7 years ago

This.man.Bature.the.pig.foolish man.he.wil.die.like.a.dog

• ghanani 7 years ago

So Akuffo-Addo is an in-law in waiting for the Rawlingses.That explains why they have quickly jumped to the camp of Akuffo-Addo.They want to have a president as their in-law and all the advantages and the trappings that go wi ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Who says Nana Akufo-Addo is afraid of Zenator Rawlings' parliamentary ambitions? Can she compare herself with Nana's pedigree as politician? No way! The only way the NDC would want to get attention is to create such chaotic s ...

• miander 7 years ago

Victor a young,I realise you are very sensible.who is comparing your dwarf with zanetor

• Love 7 years ago

Miander haha NDC foolish property you see when intelligent people are talking, you want to be heard, what a good for nothing human being you are. By the way whether dwarf or not, which member of your family can match up to my ...

• castro 7 years ago

Victor..Please if you don't have anything to say don't say it. Dr. Zenator name was mentioned and directed to Nana and When Nana responded he did not even compare himself with Dr. Zenator. He just said I hopes she does not wi ...

• Drop the dead goat in 2016. 7 years ago

Which of the NPP Parliamentary Candidates will John 'Ford Dead Goat' Mahama wish well and support to win.Do you expect Nana to chose Zanetor over Addison?.Alhaji gyimifuo Bature.Blindly following NDC.

• mark tsatsu keta 7 years ago

How can nana addo campaign against his candidate? Never done anywhere, she will loose and die prematurely,

• miander 7 years ago

U at already in your grave,tsatsu or what ever they call u

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose the December 7 elections massively because he is clueless and visionless.

In 2013,the NDC GoverNment distributed 12.5 million English,Mathematics and Science textbooks to public basic schools.This ena ...

• Love 7 years ago

Mr ford mahama will also loose beautifully

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

wellcome to politics,yes.zanator has been welcomed by all

• Okele 7 years ago

Who cares what they do behind scene. Two confuse families.

• NDC-NDC supporter 7 years ago

NDC beware. She may be a Trojan horse and a safety net. They want two feet in both parties.
    They want to play it safe and so they will not burn all bridges. If Mummy did not get to the dream land, she may make it. Damn them. ...

• alhaji 7 years ago

Why insult bature,,is he not just doing his work, ,u guys of low minded fools

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

that is not news. we are dumsor so let's hear better things

• Habahaba 7 years ago

Surely, this article is written by a paid journalist. What a sad shame. No professional integrity in journalism in Ghana anymore. Just pay a so called journalist and get "your" views published.

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

That's a step in the right direction

• Kwawagainstdumsor 7 years ago

why would Nana Addo, wish her to win over his own party candidate much less his own lawyer during the election petition?

• KAMALDEEN MUSA 7 years ago

I READ THE WHOLE STORY BUT FOUND NOTHING SENSIBLE IN.
    HOW CAN A MATURE MAN ALHAJI BATURE BE SO STUPID? HOW DO YOU EXPECT NANA ADDO TO SUPPORT zANETOR?

• Steve 7 years ago

Oh; Alhaji Bature!

• Truth 7 years ago

Senseless publication and cheap journalism, how on earth will one canvass support or wish a rival candidate from another party prevail over ones candidate?
    Why will Nana wish Zenator wins the seat Addison is contesting on NP ...

• Abane 7 years ago

I never wish Akufo Addo taste the presidency but in case the Togoless in Volta region, the Burkinabase in the north and the ivoirians in western and B A regions mistakily vote for him, I live to see how "that short man" will ...

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Zanetor is a loser just like Nana Addo who is a great grandson of a slave trader and gorilla look alike can not be my president.

• Agbanu Kpando 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO YOU WILL NOT THINK OF YOURSELF. YOU'RE THINKING OF ADDISON. HEY DIVINE LOSERS. BOTH OF YOU WILL LOOSE BAASSAA

• Nature 7 years ago

Nana will never know the road leading to the presidency. He is only known in his all die ???? be die. Short man.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians I have loved NDC for years but with the current dispensation please vote for Nana because all businesses are collapsing in Ghana, high bills, low salaries, money given to people free without working. The only ...

• Let us face it 7 years ago

Of course there is an NPP candidate contesting so why will Nana Addo want Ezanetor to win? It does not.mean Nana does not like her. This is the kind of gutter and divisive journalism we should avoid.

• DDT 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong with Nana supporting his candidate. This is politics and there's no way he can support Zanetor publicly even if he wants her to win. By the way, Zanetor Rawlings will still win.

• p j 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiii u n líes it will end con u

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's clear that even if Dr Zenator fails to win the seat she ll ve a place in the Npp to serve as a deputy minister,the Npp flag bearer has stated he's not against her but can not endorse her ahead of the Npp candidate just a ...

• Eben Rex Koranteng 7 years ago

Nana, we are waiting for u to get employed..

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are already feeling the breeze of change under the leadership of President Mahama and the NDC.

Under the JM's watch,work is on-going on the 1.7 million gallons per day Nsawam Water Supply Project and 3.2 millio ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

After reading the first two paragraphs. My conscience told me to scroll down and see the writer. And it is The Al-Hajj. So I stop reading because I just don't want to waste my time at all.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS IS AN IDIOTIC PAPER PUBLISHED BY AN IDIOTIC AND VERY BACKWARD AND IGNORANT MAN. THIS RICE SELLER WILL FOREVER REMAIN FOOLISH AND STUPID.

• MAN 7 years ago

Lets Zenator and Ashitey work together to wine the seat.

• Atonsu 7 years ago

If not Bature , who else will publish such nonsensical article . wisdom is normally associated with old age .But for Alhaji Bature ,he becomes more foolish as he grows .Every grey in his hair takes away a chunk of his wisdo ...

• Winsida 7 years ago

Daughter of a killer Ghanaians how soon Gas forgotten Odartey Wellington,Bob Kotey and the rest the daughter Zenetor will be. Ewe to become a president in Ghana by vote ?never ever.

• Posca 7 years ago

Zanetor should work For Ghana without taking any salary because our money was used by Papa J in looking after them.

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

I personally admire the only sin of JJ but I got alarmed of this rumor. Does he want to have short children in future? No I don't think so. Kimathi should have a close look at his siblings. Is any of them short! Young man bet ...

• Love 7 years ago

Capt. Ninepence you are speaking for NDC ryt, hmm no wonder u don't make sense. Dumsor has collapse your brain so you can't think far. Am deeply sorry for your lose.

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

Correction" I personally admire the only son of JJ"

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

It is skirt and blouse.A win for zanetor in NDC, A win for incorruptible Nana Ado of NPP.

• A.H 7 years ago

Yes that is what Rawlingses deserv.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOLS AND STUPID IDIOTS WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DAUGHTER OF THAT GREEDY SCOTTISH BASTARD. HAS SHE EVER VOTED IN GHANA? NDC FOOLS AND THIEVES.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

There's no record anywhere proving that NDC are thieves.The real thieves are in NPP.Right-thinking Ghanaians will bear testimony.The minister of Health under President Kufuor's administration Dr.Richard Anane attending an int ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

To perpetuate the KLEPTOMANIAC tendencies of her parents and take $10 million from the next Abacha?

• BENNY DONKOR 7 years ago

Ghanaians must thank God for the newly borned relationship between the rawlings and the akuffo-addo's family.Wow everyone is deviating the scene,as for zanetor i wish her gudluk because her family is now supportive of nana ad ...

• BENGY 7 years ago

I wonder why people are still in support of dis so called ndc party where in dis world at all did that party comes from to disturb mankind,so can't ghanaians learn from their mistakes.Eeii ghanafoo nti mo sua ade paa. For me ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC has not misled anyone.During his 2012 campaign,he promised to construct a Hospital in the Tema Metropolis specifically community 3.As i speak,130-bed Hospital is near completion.When fully completed,it wi ...

• papdii 7 years ago

This al what ever hajj has nothing better to write,he just concocts primary class stories for the naive to read.unreadable stories mtweeee.

• GIGI 7 years ago

When I saw this story, I thought I was going to read something very interesting. This is just thrash, no doubt it is coming from Bature. Get a life, Mr. Bature

• PAULO 7 years ago

Ghana needs a person like Nana Akufo-Addo as president.
    Nana Akufo-Addo will unite Ghana. Even here while he likes Zanetor, Nana saids he will that Zanetor lost so that an NPP wins. Yes no insult,no intimidation or threats,j ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't unite Ghana and never will he have a feel of the seat at the Presidency.He can't even unite the factions in his party.

Under Mahama,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed un ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This is an example of what happens when you stretch your hands to the DEVIL. Trust Akufo-Addo and your next stop will be AWUDOME.

Cheap journalism.

• Steve 7 years ago

stop giving your foolish and naive comments.@ miander. NPP all the way

• Michael 7 years ago

is it not true,they only sit in parliament and agree on nasty loans.They will all lose.

• Abena 7 years ago

Why should he be?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

TOILET ROLL NEWSPAPER.FOOL

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

what at all u ppl will not talk bad against? so are u trying to say, pre. jdm will wish an npp parliamentary aspirant to win? who on dis earth in his or her sense as presidential candidate will tell d opposing party candidate ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Nana Addo afraid of "small girl" Zanetor? He ain't seen anything yet

• KB 7 years ago

Why am I not surprised about the source of this article? Professional journalism thrown away!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I love Former President JJ. Rawlings. So, my warning to him is to be careful. He would be lured and destroyed by the opposition party. He should make amends and support his party , NDC.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Devil i a lair