You are here: HomeNews2016 07 05Article 453004

Agyapong is a man of facts and evidence - Ahenkorah

Read Comments Comments (191)

• Kennedy 7 years ago

I am very disappointed in you but no further comment

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

TEMA HARBOUR SHIPPING AGENT INTELLECTUALISM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANOTHER FOOLISH TWERP IN THEIR MOLD!

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

Giving a short term relief leading to an election is the principle of a man who understands bribery. Bribe the Ghanaian for 6months leading to can election and the we increase the bills steeply agains after elections. I will ...

AUTHOR: GHANA MUST WORK ------Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

How dare this fool in Tema to say that "Agyapong should be left alone" after making such careless, reckless and downright STUPID allegation against a woman whose academic and professional credentials easily dwarf that of Kenn ...

• William 7 years ago

Another shameless gutter politician. There are MPS who are Honourable AND THERE ARE mps WHO ARE INNATELY DISHONOUABLE AND A MISTAKE TO BE PART OF OUR HONOURABLE PARLIAMENT!!

Author: Victor A. Young.....
    Our systems aren't functioning well. That's why US Prez Obama said on his visit to Ghana. The SC is not courageous enough to stamp its feet to correct all the wrongs going on in our electoral sys ...

• zugu 7 years ago

OH.then he was right when he said npp members are fools.because he has all the facts.ahenkorah you are a failure and disgrace to your constituents

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Even though I am not an npp fan i love calos ahenkorang and contemplating voting for him.but now I am terribly shaken by his total support for that beast of a man Ken Agyapong I and my group will not work to help him again

Author:- AGBESI KWESI......
    How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

What is Kennedy Agyapong waiting for? Please expose the EC and Mahama. Please! Don't just bring forth an allegation without substantiating it. I dare Kennedy Agyapong to come out with the evidence.

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

How can we have such MAD people like this in parliament?

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Nonsense, we won't play an ostrich game; what about if Agyepong is got material facts about the EC's involvement in the allegation? You people just shut the f**k up.

• Edmund Bronse 7 years ago

#Bam#

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a lunatic that is why he called for Ewes and Gas to be killed

• KWAME 7 years ago

AS WE ALL CONDEMN KENNEDY AGYEPONG FOR REALLY THE BAD INSULTS HE HURLED AT THE EC CHAIRPERSON, WE SHOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF HE COMES OUT LAUGHING AT ALL OF US. BUT LET'S CONDEMN HIM TILL HE COMES OUT WITH "STRIPPING HER NAKED ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Are you sure? Kennedy Agyapong normally knows what he is talking about when he opens his mouth. The EC and Mahama probably want to leave it alone unlike you. But if you want to dare it guy, it will be ugly, and it will open ...

• mike 7 years ago

Why do people still applaud him on such a childish behaviour. Wht was his evidence whn Ahmed Toure insulted him and threatened to sue him. I like him for his hard wrk and philanthropist nature but he needs to grow up

thought u will would even advice the lady to take ken to court. or there are no laws in this country? #hypoctites#

The comment was against mrs osei so ask her to make the next move. or there are no laws in this country?

• nana addo 7 years ago

If you have facts does not mean you can talk any how.
    Carlos which type of jungle do you live in. Sex can result in a pregnancy is a fact. Why then do we not engage in sex in public because the fact is that we need a baby.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Unfortunately Carlos has committed a political suicide and this will affect his votes greatly. NDC will capitalize on this stupidity and tell the women folk in his constituency that he supports Kennedy Agyepong in his cacopho ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. IF THERE IS NO TRUTH IN THE MATTER, THEN CHARLOTTE OSEI, TAKE HIM TO COURT.
    WHY ALL THIS FUSS ABOUT THIS NIGERIAN WOMAN? SHE SHOULD NOT BE IN THAT POSITION

• PEE 7 years ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHEN KEN AGYAPONG SAID ALL THE LEADERS OF NPP ARE FOOL INCLUDING NANA ADDO.KEN HAVE THE FACT.

• Raza 7 years ago

Pee ur so called John keynata John ford John dum su John no water John bole John curroption John wahala abaaaa we dey angry

• Owusu Tabiri 7 years ago

You are very talented.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Ken is right to say all npp members are fools because when u have people like Carlos in a party what will call them?

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Wait you have shock when the time comes dogs have come to roost

• JOHN 7 years ago

SENSIBLE AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE DONT RUSH THINGS

• Michael 7 years ago

Does it mean we should believe Ken when he said NPP folks are fools? Since he speak 'facts'. I thought this Carlos was a sensible individual.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

yes, we should believe him in the context he said. If he called them fools for not standing up to an imospter, fraudulent regime, then yes, he is right.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

childish idea

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

She will be sent out of dat office so dat u will replace her since u re saint Ama!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THESE A COMPLETE FOOL, DO YOU THE RIGHTS OF AN INDIVIDUAL, DO YOU KNOW THAT, KEN SHOULD BE SUED TO PROVE WHAT HE SAID

• Densuo 7 years ago

We are not suprised.

• Negro Negro 7 years ago

Please let sleeping dogs lies.

• BOSS 7 years ago

Yes. Kennedy Agyapong is a man of facts. That is why he was right when he said NPP big men are all fools. He had facts to back his assertions! Wonderful NPP.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

Just bcos a man lived in the US he becomes MP. Ken is an idiot, he would not be in parliament after the encounter with Afia had it been in the US or any civilized country, but in this country of the blind he continues to thro ...

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

Well if Ken cannot win in the US why is Trump winning. He speaks more rot than Ken Agyapong

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Who told you Trump is winning? Just listen to yourself.

• Bobby Hudson 7 years ago

Carlos this is utter rubbish! I am disappointed in you. Is that what you want to go and do in parliament?

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Bush aspiring Mp one day sbd will insult ur mother as a prostitute with evidence and we'll see how happy u will be Big fool u have lost the elections even b4 voting day for being stupid

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Look at another empty brain supporting the caustic mouthed drug Lord calling himself Kennedy. Though he is reach from proceeds of his drugs, he has no integrity in the eyes of the masses.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I thought this man is a sensible person.I supported him in his tussle against Naa Toshie.Not knowing he is as foolish as Agyapong himself.he has lost confidence in floating voters

• Ama 7 years ago

Even if you have sex tapes-which I doubt, what shows that it is the sex that lead to the appointment.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Carlos,don't follow the blindly because of favor.

• Robert. Tema. 7 years ago

You lose my vote straight away. I will not vote for you, as a result of this reckless and foolish support for a lunatic like. Agyapong. Yes, I am a hundred percent NPP but will never accept such nonsense from an idiot like A ...

• Israel 7 years ago

We're giving Charlotte ultimatum of a week to proceed to court if she thinks the allegation leveled against her is baseless.We are prepared to tender in all evidence in our disposal for admission,so that we shock the whole na ...

• Ampomah fred 7 years ago

What is this buffoon talking about?
    Nana Konadu said Akuffo Addo is a fake lawyer, a more serious defamation,why don't you dare Akuffo Addo to take her
    to court ? Stupid fool.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Israel you are damn stupid remember that he who alleges must prove and Charlotte is decent enough not to go after dogs pigs and mad men like Ken and like minded people of your caliber

• ASH 7 years ago

If he facts then he should also prove that K4 is part of the people who murdered Adam (npp chairman upper west)

• Kwahu 7 years ago

Yes, Ken is right! Leave him alone.

• wise man 7 years ago

Sir I respect you alot don't try to support such comment please.

• Master 7 years ago

Another fool called Carlo ahenkora...ah so are there no wise men in NPP?

• proud northerner 7 years ago

Yes i totally agree with you that he has facts before he speaks on an issue. In as much as he having the facts i beg him to know how he speaks. At times he is right but the way he communicates is not the best and that affect ...

• MAAMA 7 years ago

The subsidy is a bribe for votes. Mahama kept increasing electricity tariffs almost every Quarter for five years without thinking about the pains he was inflicting on Ghanaians. Now he sees elections coming so he is offering ...

• shahanun 7 years ago

Ahenkra is looking for campaign money and that is why is supporting Kennedy agyepong

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I don't know Carlos Ahenkorah is a moron. He is a baboon

• U S 7 years ago

Foolish people npp always making noise in the country... useless people like npp political party wnt to rule Ghanaians never on this earth..

• ELDER NORA AGYEI 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL SUPPORT SUCH IDIOTIC COMMENTS. NPP SHOULD HAVE BEEN WISER TO DISOWN THIS GUY, BUT THEIR PRIDE WON'T ALLOW IT. CHEAP NPP.

• Bobby 7 years ago

Listen to another NPP idiot

• Pelicles 7 years ago

During Acheampong's regime, Ghana was opened to a new terminology known as "fawoto begye golf" meaning what? Most women in Ghana are in high position because they offered sex for that and that is why their performance is que ...

• Humble Gangster 7 years ago

truth they say is bitter, but I do love Ken Agyapong for one thing. always telling the truth and you see bird minds that hides behind pc to insult him, what he said about the EC Boss is true and the lady is proving that what ...

• PENDERGRASS 7 years ago

Hmmmmm if the ball is your court fine ,in the other court bad,our elders say if u condone ur child's evil acts he will kill u one day ,he will kill u one day.Time will tell.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

This is nonsense, what moral right has Mr Agyarpong got to say what he said about EC boss.

Mr Ahenkora should have been pathetic to the EC chair lady,if it was Ahenkoras wife how will he react

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• KG 7 years ago

GHANAIAN HYPOCRITES, LET CHARLOTTE OSEI FIGHT HER OWN BATTLE, AFTERALL KEN AGYAPONG DID NOT INSULT GHANAIAN WOMEN. HE SAID THE EC CHAIRPERSON BOUGHT HER POSITION WITH SEX, THE EC CHAIRPERSON IS A LAWYER BY PROFESSION LET HER ...

• Yelzaa 7 years ago

If you live in glass house, you don't throw stones. The EC boss thinks that NDC is the only political party contesting the 2016 elections. I don't even think that she knows what she is doing. Act 49 is not insulating her from ...

• Lula 7 years ago

God forbid.

• Asante 7 years ago

Allow Agyepong to bring the facts out if u think he shd be punished

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

Some people are loosing their minds because of politics

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Ahenkorah, if you want respect from the public withdraw your comments from Ken Agyapong matters. I respect you a lot and I therefore advice you to be quite and concentrate with your campaign messages

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise w ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Does ken not sleep with girls before employing them or after employing them?

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

This is nonsense, what moral right has Mr Agyarpong got to say what he said about EC boss.

Mr Ahenkora should have been pathetic to the EC chair lady,if it was Ahenkoras wife how will he react to the issue, and matter is ...

• AHENEBOBOA ANO 7 years ago

Ahenekora woye kwasiaa paa, wafu 3ha wo, nti wonka nokware

Ken is nothing but one idiot out there that chat shit, to be honest he's disgrace to his party,insult to our so called democracy and the entire law makers in Ghana ...

• mozart 7 years ago

Carlos I thought you were a wise guy until now. I wish you had not spoken at least non of us would have known you are this shallow.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We are cowards and we hate facts.this is what has brought us here.HYPOCRATES

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Ken is indirectly helping npp to loose votes knowing there are fools in npp.you will regret if npp is voted.

• Akwasco jnr. 7 years ago

It wil be better to advices agyapong to apologise to EC boss and to all women rather than pampering him to make silly comments about women.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY MAD PEOPLE ARE IN NPP?. IF KEN AGYAPONG HAS EVIDENCE WHY DONT U ENCOURAGE HIM TO PRODUCE IT TO SILENCE ALL THOSE CONDEMNING HIM?. HAS AHENKORA ALSO JOINED THE MAD MEN IN NPP SUCH AS KEN AGYAPONG, KOFI JUMOH, NAPO, SI ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Dogs in the NPP has come to roost anyone in the party can come out and bark #SHAME

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

This foolish man

• JOHN 7 years ago

UNTILL THEY ELECT A DECENT PERSON LIKE KUFFOUR, THEY WILL NEVER SEE POWER. WHY ARE ASHANTIS SUPPORTING NANA ADDO?. HAVE U FORGOTTEN HOW HIS UNCLE PAA WILLIE OUT OF JEALOUSY FORMED ANOTHER PARTY UNC TO ALLOW. LINNMAN TO DEFEA ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

What is he waiting for .. he's just out of order .... period

• kaakyire 7 years ago

Carlos. You have just lost my vote. A man who is not gender sensitive cannot be a good leader.
    Do you need cash from Ken because you are cash trapped. You have just opened a new battle front aside Naa Toshie's. This unwise o ...

• kk 7 years ago

Ken has no evidence,he always brag for people to listen. He has never provided evidence to back all the allegations made public.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

An aspiring parliamentary candidate passing such irresponsible comment ?If Ken indeed has evidence and facts to substantiate what he is alleging,then the matter should be decided by the court.

• oppong london 7 years ago

if ghanaians fool again and vote for ndc,they will be sitting on fire whilst alive,ndc has no sympathy of penalizing ghanaians through economic hardships,they are taking ghanaians as slaves,they don,t care either you work or ...

• koku 7 years ago

I thought Carlos is a reasonable candidate to think between lines before coming out with such a statement. Am disappointed in him

• Edem 7 years ago

We need men like Ken in Ghana

• samuel obeng 7 years ago

Hey ! Ghanaians should ask for evidence rather than the apology. I strongly believe that Ken knows what his allegation means. So please those who are demanding apology should wait. Hon. Ken. I believe you are a man of facts. ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You guys are keeping the NPP in opposition for along time Mahama and NDC have already lunch their campaign with accounting to the people tour. Guess what u guys are still going to court and political damage utterances are bei ...

• Benjamin Kwame Azorsu 7 years ago

AHENKORAH JUST WANT PRAISE AGYAPONG SO THEY CAN ACCEPT HIM BACK INTO NANA ADDO'S CAMP.IS SIMPLE AS THAT.

• jeee 7 years ago

this so call facts man , where is he that we are not even hearing from? can he talk anymore? or he has already seen himself the bad mouth that peoples calls him?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ahenkorah is another NPP elephant-riding serial liar. If Agyapong the bully has evidence to back his demented claims, why did he not include that evidence to back his claims? The NPPP is full of bullying serial liars peddling ...

• Okando 7 years ago

What is Kennedy Agyapong business if the EC Chair trade her position with sex. This man need to sue by the EC Chair for the damages the man have cause her.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

You think like class one child.

• Danis 7 years ago

Send Ken to court for him to prove whether what he was saying is true or false and stop critizing him

• obenfo 7 years ago

When at all will people who call themselves leaders show maturity and leadership. Kennedy Agyapong should apologize to the whole of Ghana for making the comment he made concerning the EC. He should be ashamed of himself. Ins ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Ahenkorah you are a total disgrace to Tema East regarding the Ken Agyapong rhetoric. You should have shut your trump over this and conentrated on other productive issues. Is this what you are soliciting our votes to go and do ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Ahenkorah you are a total disgrace to Tema West regarding the Ken Agyapong rhetoric. You should have shut your trump over this and conentrated on other productive issues. Is this what you are soliciting our votes to go and do ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a man of truth, that is why he supports Nana Addo the title holder of truthfulness. Whatever we hear Kennedy say is with evidence.
    When you talk of Mr. John Ford Mahama, then you must know that you are d ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Is it not this same EC that supervised NPP primaries? Is this not this same EC that supervised NPP election that chose Nana Addo as the Flag bearer ? Is this not this same EC that supervised and run the Elections that makes ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 7 years ago

What kind of man is Ahenkorah.He is more of a lunatic perhaps than the mad man himself .Are these two idiots "honorable "members ?When people talk about Ghana's parliament as a waste pipe ?a house full of half -baked semi li ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

We the NPP at Tema WEST are very disappointed for the reason that our man Ahenkorah has proved himself to be a man of no sense hence supporting one who the world got to know that he is mentally out,. Can we get somethi ...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

never knew my mate was that stupid and foolish. Now i know. that is the reason why naa toshie is pestering him

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

You are absolutely right to say that the pig who eats human excreta is a man of facts . Carlos, just to let you know that I am a Tema guy like you but you don't sound like one of us because we Tema guys are the most civiliz ...

• Porgy 7 years ago

If she did not open her thighs, she should immediately file defamation charges against the legislator. Silence means on consent. That is the view of some women I have talked to,and they should stop is he has abused all w ...

• Sir Alan Kash 7 years ago

This guy, what ever he calls himself the President, I dont know how he takes Ghanaians for, Oboy you are playing a childish game. Problems need to be solve once and for all, Mahama.....heyyyy you are not smart as you might th ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Arrrrrrrrrrrr Carlos infact I'm disappointed in you.

• ============= 7 years ago

NPP MPs ARE SO STUPID, IT IS BEYOND BELIEF. I HAVE DARED AND CALLED THE LATRINE AND GUTTER MOUTH AGYAPONG,S BLUFF, SO WHY IS HE STILL NOT RELEASING THE SO CALLED EVIDENCE. I GUESS IT IS A MATTER OF AN EMPTY BARREL MAKING THE ...

• aby 7 years ago

He is a fool.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

IS CARLOS AHENKORAH ALSO AS FOOLISH AS KENNEDY AGYAPONG?
    HE HAS AMASSED SO MUCH ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH BY STEALING CUSTOMS DUTY DUE GOVT OF GHANA THAT HE THINKS HE HAS JOINED THE LEAGUE OF THE WEALTHY THAT HE CAN SPEW OUT GARBAGE ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

so when agyapong said NPP people are fools. It's true they're fools including nana addo and this ahenkorah man because agyapong is a man of facts.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, Agyapong is a man facts. Ken Agyapong disclosed to Karbo that he Ken Agyapong slept with President John Kufuor in order to be appointed a Deputy Minister in President John Kufuor's NPP government, and who can dispute tha ...

• Atsibe 7 years ago

Akans for you.Free sex more children.I even wonder why pope of Rome gives Akans Roman Father.They are Romance Fathers."mpnamba"

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Carlos I never knew you are such a stupid fool.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Agyepong is a man of facts.pls don't push him. I knew him in US from German quite & gentlet but yum now he has make it more & more than us.pls don't push him. A word to the wise.
    Jb.USA grand sonDr.Dr.JB Danquah .

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Pls don't push him

• Eddie Tamale 7 years ago

Sometimes l ask if some of this NPP really deserve to be in parliament . I think when they spend all the looted during their term in office,they now under stand poverty,that why they cry hardship n poverty .FOOLS. why dpnt yo ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

God will do his will against Kennedy Agyepong at the appropriate time. You think wealth is everything. It is a big NO.

• maxim 7 years ago

Eei,ahenkora,there are women in Tema west who could get offended by your statement. I now understand naa torshie when she says you are in experienced I'm politics . I will vote skirt and blouse.

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

Iam ashamed of being a supporter of Npp.as from today, i no more wish to have anything to do with them.shameless and corruption infested party .

• maxim 7 years ago

Aooo,naa torshie ,come for your stone.this man has killed all our votes.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Oh Ahenkora , so you are also going to follow this foolish man and his nkuraasefuo? Aba , Carlous, we are disappointed in you.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

It's comical when a fool tries to justify another fool's foolishness.

• Shamo 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT TEMA WEST NPP , PEOPLE OF TEMA TRIBE HAVE RESPECT FOR WONEN, HE DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, HIM AND THAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG CAN GO TO HELL I WILL LIKE TO MEET THAT MAN, KENNEDY AGYAPONG NEEDS GOD.,

• ALONZO 7 years ago

"FA WOTO BEGYE" EC POSITION. EEII!!! HMMM!!! "OBAREMBA BEN NA OMPE ETO KESSE"? SHE CAN TAKE KEN TO COURT. PLEASE NOTE: KEN IS ARMED TO THE TEETH WITH BOTH PHOTOS AND VIDEO EVIDENCE TO PROOF HIS CASE. GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER B ...

• Moro 7 years ago

I

• Moro 7 years ago

Listen to another idiot

• MJ 7 years ago

Is it surprising if Agyapong describes the NPP as fools and idiots and therefore are gymigymi people, after all he a man of facts.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Oh then when he said to NPP that you are all fools means a fact that you are all typically fools?Really,Listen Ahenkora all that l can tell you is you of the NPPs fear him bcos of his little worth thus why he can insult you a ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians don't vote for any fool to rule this nation. Kennedy Agyepong said members of NPP are fools so we should not make a big mistake and vote for them.

• Sadik 7 years ago

Ahenkorah,are you really educated?do you no the number of times Jen lied to the people of Ghana ?anyway was Adjoa sarfo too sleeping with him?does he sleep with his female workers before appointing them in his organization?

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

ONE GETS DEPRESSED AT THE LEVEL OF THE SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY OF SOME MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT. THE SELECTION PROCESS APPEARS TO FAVOUR IDIOTS.

• maxim 7 years ago

Oh ahenkora,you've killed us

• Obournana 7 years ago

Mr. MP, so he was right when Agyapong alleged that Kuffour and Mpianin killed the MP? Foolishness abides in a fool's heart.

• PASS 7 years ago

Hear another stupid idiot.He is not yet in parliament but also talks foolishly.How can the good people of Tema vote for another dishonorable swine to enter the August House and defaecate there.
    Ahenkorah ,you're a great disa ...

• Emperor Nungua-Zongo 7 years ago

So he has evidence when he called all NPP are fools

• Nature 7 years ago

Some one is fooling around and you're supporting him.Arrh Ghana.

• Faith 7 years ago

Kennedy is a rude misogynistic twat!

• Desmond 7 years ago

Be wise comment like this will not win an election

• INNO 7 years ago

So when dat idiot man say all npps' are fools, that is factual right? Yoooo.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

CARLOS aka MR FRAUDTER, AHENKORAH IS ANOTHER IDIOT IN OUR SYSTEM, PEOPLE IN TEMA WEST MUST REJECT THIS ILLIRATE FAKE FROM OUR FOREST

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC should send Hon. Ken Agyapong to court so that he'll be able to provide his evidence to the courts and the public. It's clear that the NDC is pulling strings behind the scenes, asking the EC to do all the crazy things Gha ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

He is just like you. A man of shit. Both of you are disgracing our noble party

• Las Vegas 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So mr disappointed member of parliament this is what you want we the people of Tema west to vote you to go and support, right?in fact forget about your ambition mr foolish man.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Carlos or whatever fool you are called in fact you are useless.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

What kind of investigations ? by whom ?, what are the qualifications and the expertise of the investigators ????

WHAT WAS THE OBJECTIVE ?????????.

• KYEBI MUGABE DE ONLY WISE MAN IN NPP. 7 years ago

Yes he has FACTS.I now know why dishonorable Kennedy agyapong wasn't sanctioned when he said all his party (NPP)members including Nana Addo and the likes are STUPID, IDIOTS and doesn't know why he belongs to the party. In t ...

• DE ONLY WISE MAN IN NPP. 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED AN IDIOT TO RULE GHANAIANS.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Carlos has mistakenly dented his political career . Carlos gas comu

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiot MP. What's he talking about? It baffles my mind when I hear so called intelligent people speak unintelligently. Any hardworking woman who rises up in life is a whore says that stupid mp. Ridiculous. ...

• ohenenana 7 years ago

Carlos has been targeted for removal that is why he is doing something for him to be forgiven by the pro NANA group .Because of internal factionalism, people no longer think correctly. Sadly ,to support people like Ken,has b ...

• Toner 7 years ago

Quality Toner & Ink refill @Amensco Techno Serv.
    We also repair printers and photocopy machines.
     Loc: Abeka New-Fadama.
    Call: 0244523451

• won 7 years ago

Foolish man one day I WILL MEET ONE ON ONE and we shall See what will happen. Foolish again.

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

The Akans have a proverb that say " if show as the roots and you dig it out. Provide evidence or shut up. Mere allegations is stupidity . Carlos that your god Kenndy is human and is fallible.

Carlos all the 1000of l ...

• Ebini Tiafi Yaanee 7 years ago

Please why is death delaying and grabbing innocent souls and leaving mahama.. I dont understand why 'human beings' sit down and reason to vote for NDC

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Paaate 7 years ago

So its true that NPP as a party are fools

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The evidence in question is going to be October surprise stay tune apuuuu

• C4 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will win the coming elections and start to lay in bed with the EC for Mahama to know women like where there is water so they can swim

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Yea, that is NDC propaganda. The NDCs would not even mind going to the countless villages and hamlets in the country at this time of election campaign, to provide a gallon of kerosene per head per week, food items and clothi ...

• Jojo from tema 7 years ago

How can u support dis Carlos. Aspiring for mp? Hmmm...both of u r just stupid... Cos I have a mum who did all she could for d survival of her kids so I respect dem a lot. Maybe his wife sold her body for their success. FOOLS

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Ken need to check his sugar level before he comes to the limelight to speak because when your sugar level high become confuse that is hyperglycemia, Tema west MP honourable do not support blindly call a spade a spade somebody ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Is true mahama fuck am,I was there wen they r doing anal sex

• OSEI OWUSU RICHARD S 7 years ago

Please, l need the evidence now.

• Mr. John 7 years ago

In Ghana today, it is very obvious that many of those who like Kennedy Agyepong and his party don't need any evidence to believe what he said. While those who don't like him and his party will never believe him even if he is ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ken said'DARE ME'madam ec its a challenge to u,ken has not said anything against ghanaian women,he was dealing wit charlotte the sexy butt alone so dont generalised it.am the only general who can do that,ndc shut the fuck

• Joseph A 7 years ago

Even when he ken called all Npp Big FOOLS, is that factual?.then u re fool

• Victor 7 years ago

These are the kind of stupid people in npp. Kennedy once said npp lack common sense group of greedy bastards

• Judas 7 years ago

You just wanna say something to please your party and Ken Agyapong. If your head is really screwed well on your neck you wouldn't talk in support of him aspiring MP indeed.
    A square peg in a round hole.Bhimmmmmmm

• G-NYAME@PSALM23 7 years ago

what Kennedy said is what he think whether true or not only God know,at the end of the day it dosnt add any thing to our life,plz let's stop ff such issues n pray for peace in our upcoming election;GOD BLESS US GOD BLESS GHAN ...

Carlooooos! Where is you Hon? Why don't investigate your own wife? FOOL.

• zak 7 years ago

yes oo people should stop daring this man.the woman involved is quite but some people are making unnecessary noise where were they when Ursula owusu was attacked . hypocrites .

• King 7 years ago

That's why Kennedy Agyapong himself said all npp members are fooooools it's true and I'm beginning to understand his insult to the entire npp
    Npp are bunch of fooooools as ken said on adom TV

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Agyapong has no ounce of credibility in his body. Agyapong is a man of deceptions and lies.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

SO DID THE USA CIA WHEN THE SHOWED THE WHOLE WORLD AT THE UNITED NATIONS THAT SADAM HAD WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION, AN 'INVESTIGATION BY THE CIA' THAT SENT THE USA TO IRAQ. YOUR MAN HAS NOTHING BUT A BIG MOUTH SPEWING MOST O ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Is not your sister that's why,god is watching

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

most of us were appealing to the ec chairperson to forgive Kennedy.however others are exploding the matter.now i employ the ec chairperson to challenge Kennedy agyapong at the court of law

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Oh I'm very very disappointed in you you've lost my vote already now I can see that what ken said about the Npp is true there's no sensible person in the Npp you're one of the most stupid person I had ever see in my lifr

• Ben 7 years ago

Look at another big fool. What prevents
    from him proving the so called evidence
    he has?

• no mass 7 years ago

How do people find reasons to justify Ken's behavior? Eeeeeeei