Krofrom: Family rejects offer to send Police Band to funeral

Read Comments Comments (27)

Police Band my foot,

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL HE KNOWS IS TO PLEASE MAHAMA AND ARREST NPP PEOPLE

• Lord 7 years ago

About krofrom: case what Kofi Boakye is doing is not nice some thing happen before he pass away what police are doing is bad for people in Ghana our taxes the country use to pay the police officers, in America polices officer ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

What kind of deal is that, life cut short and you want pay back, by offering life band for the funeral celebrations what kind of stupid offer like that. The whole idea is an insult to the family. Good for refusing that, the ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Police band paa at the funeral,some celebration of the dead

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

In a 22 year old man. That is most unlikely as the primary cause of death.

• Agyen 7 years ago

How would Kofi Boakye have felt if it was his son who was killed this way? I wrongly thought Kofi Boakye was a sensible person not knowing he is TaBOO. I entreat the Krofrom boys to attack Kofi Boakye himself anytime he comes ...

• steve1972 7 years ago

The family should get all the details of the policemen involved and trace them individually and finish them off. In Ghana police and the soldiers kill and go free. Trace to their families and visit hell on them

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

LAWLESS COUNTRY UNDER NDC. IF I SEE A HUMAN BEING SPEAKING GOOD THINGS ABOUT NDC, TWO THINGS COME TO MIND: TRIBALISM AND ILLITERACY

• naakai 7 years ago

Very very nice gesture from the family. I am very happy you rejected their fucking money. If the family took anything from them the curses will come back to the family thanks for not collecting their money.they will die ...

• Stephane 7 years ago

If i see anyone joining NDC i ask myself if they are real ghanians or think about ghana God bless our land GHANA and give us understanding.Any time NDC is there the country becomes hot is not good for our country and must be ...

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

If DCOP Kofi Boakye and his boys doesn't have hands in the young boy death, why does they want to offer the police band for the boy funeral?

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• Sasta 7 years ago

What triggered the heart attack?

The family should go to nokpokpo with the deceased atire he wore on that faithful day and lets see what happens next.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Why would the family bury him if they are not satisfied with autopsy report? Get an independent private doctor to carry out another autopsy.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Police Band? Are they for real, after killing the boy.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

you kill a young man and pretend you didn't do it because you foolish jon mahama is a murderer too.

Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
    First they ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

How stupid is this offer? Its an insult to the family

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

Nkwaseaase,m at its highest peak. Boakye is stupid as his people. Na band dem go wake up the boy again? Foooooooool

• Dessir 7 years ago

Unethical :lesson we should all learn

• Emmaco 7 years ago

Plot of land for sale at Andaman
    Contact 0208798589

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Very well. So tragic incident. There is time for everything. If truly the report is genuine, the doctor, the police will be exonerated, but if not. Our omnipresent God shall deal with all those who contributed to the death of ...

• Yaonono 7 years ago

That is the problem.Try to respect other people's choices.That is the beauty of democracy.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

How am going to do that? Prevent foreigners from using my identity to vote for Mahama.How come this foreigners only vote for the NDC and Mahama.? What is the attraction?

• Mess 7 years ago

Kofi boakye is coward they kill my brother and out of is sitting there like u don't them

• Martin 7 years ago

The family of the deceased can always request an independent autopsy, if they disagree with the autopsy performed by the government coroner. Resorting to unruly behavior and lawlessness, such as pelting the police with rocks ...