You are here: HomeNews2016 06 01Article 443901

Mahama has fulfilled 2012 manifesto – Adams

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, go home to Togo and stop being a nuisance in Ghana

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

59 years of so-called independence and we still living in shit. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

As if it is not enough embarrassment seeing Asiedu Nketia in women's cloths in Germany, a complete idiot is also going around today fondling with the breast of underage girls and saying he has been promised the position of Gh ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

STUPID GOAT, FOOLISH MAN AT WHERE ? I CAN BELIEVE ANY HUMWNBEEN CAN OPEN HIS OR HER STUPID MOUTH TO SAY THAT, MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND WILL SOON PAY IT..... NONSENSE TALK

• Kafui Amegahshie 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT IF YOU THINK MAHAMA IS NOT A THIEF. IN YOUR OWN LANGUAGE JOHN MAHAMA IS A SHELLEY BALAWO.....A REAL CORRUPT THIEF WHO WILL BE VOTED OUT THIS YEAR. THE WORST CORRUPT PRESIDENT GHANA HAS SEEN...SHEGEY BALAWO!!! ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• Alias 8 years ago

JM has dealt with the bus branding saga.The State was saved some 1.5 million Ghana cedis in the bus rebranding saga upon the president’s directives through the Chief of staff.
    Dumsor has equally been overcomed with the add ...

• Alias 8 years ago

Permit me to give you few reasons why Mahama cannot be laballed as corrupt:
    35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have already been convicted in the NSS g ...

• Alias 8 years ago

JM is not a thief. He is actually exposing and dealing with corruption in the country.H.E Mahama approved the dismissal of 23 judges from the bench who were indicted in the judicial scandal. Again, The State was saved some 1. ...

• Alias 8 years ago

What you saying is inconsequential. What matters is that JM is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana
    Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC Government: the total n ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama/NDC has changed the face of the country through the initiatives the executed since coming into power.

123 SHS is currently under a construction;11 have already been completed.Two new Universities,roads exp ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Idiot.. How much was electricity & water bills last month ?? Have u paid ?? Buuuuuulu!!

• Alias 8 years ago

Utility tariffs have been reduced drastically (10 to 15%) by the president. He has equally taken steps to resolve the recent irregularities in electricity bills.

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

Utility Tarriffs have been deduced by 10-15%.The President has put in drastic measures to ensure that the recent issues concerning electricity are addressed.

• Alias 8 years ago

JM and the NDC are very different. In fact JM hates corruption hence his commitement to expose and deal with it.35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

All campaign promises full-filled-99.8 billion debt on the heads of all Ghanaians, disappeared oil money, Smartys deals, Woyome, etc.

• Alias 8 years ago

Smarttys bus branding saga has been resolved: The State was saved some 1.5 million Ghana cedis in the bus rebranding saga upon the president’s directives through the Chief of staff.
    Woyome is equally expected to refund mon ...

• Derek 8 years ago

Continue tickling yourselves and laugh. November 7 is just around the corner. Ghanaians are going to show you how clever u have been. Creating so much hardship for the people of this country and having heartless Mahama runnin ...

• Alias 8 years ago

its obvious the NPP is being threatened by Kofi Adams truth. Indeed JM has delivered on his promises. 200 SHS has come to fruition. dumsor too has been fixed as 800MW has been added to the grid.

• Koopia 8 years ago

The most incompetent president Ghana has ever elected, he will go down in history as. But the NDC has no shame and are still going round soliciting for votes in November from Ghanaians after all these sufferings they have sub ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama is one of the most competent leaders in Ghana's history.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.Under his watch,the Adomi Bridge was refurbished.

Work is currently ongoing on the Kasoa Interchange.Wh ...

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep record of those they took money from so you can't go for y ...

• Derek 8 years ago

You must be joking. Everything Bawumia has said about you people messing up the economy has come to pass. Propaganda does not put food on anyone's plate and we the people of Ghana know who to blame. Come November 7 NDC will b ...

• Alias 8 years ago

JM is the most competent president ever in the history of Ghana.President Mahama is addressing the healthcare needs of Ghanaians in an aggressive manner thus, in the last few years, about US$2 billion has been invested in the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS DEAD GOAT PREZ HAD BORROWED ABOUT £50BILLION AND HAD USED £15BILLION OUT OF IT, THE REST IN THE POCKETS OF HIM AND HIS ARMED ROBBER MINISTERS

• THE MAN 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT AT WHAT COST .SHOW GHANAIANS THE BALANCE SHEET, YOUR DEBT STOCKS LOANS GOVT BOUNDS UNPAID CONTRACTOR .TELL GHANAINS SO THAT WE CAN ACCESS YOUR INCOMPETENCE

• paapa 8 years ago

why? you driving away floating votters.

• Kofi T/N 8 years ago

John Mahama.

• jojo 8 years ago

stop the rubbish, who will mark him or herself down. Ghanaian are not stupid

• adanko 8 years ago

COST LIVING UNBEARABLE TO THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN WHILE LOOTING AND CORRUPTION FOUND EVERYWHERE. A CHANGE WILL BE GOOD FOR GHANA.

• Alias 8 years ago

Salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. Utility tariffs have been reduced by 10 to 15%.
    Corruption is being faught aggressively in the country: 35 officials including a former executive director and his ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

ADAM SHOULD RESIGN FROM HIS POST AND GO BACK TO RAWLINGS

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama will be given another nod by reasonable Ghanaians at the November 7,2o16 elections because since he took the leadership mantle,lives have been changed and country transformed.

Under his watch,the free zone ...

• Adams Hillia. 8 years ago

Mahama has not for fulfil all his premised he made in 2012, please give us a break kofi Adams, ur propaganda ll let mahama win this yr poll.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 8 years ago

Fufill what??? Come on if you build 5 out of the 200 schools you promise to build, how dare you tell me you have fufilled your 2012 manifesto? When will NdC start telling us the truth?
    But listen to the ff braking news:
    Bre ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA has fulfilled 2012 manifest 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is a laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat Kofi Adams case closed your time is up change is co ...

Mahama and NDC have fallen below thinking because they are tired of Repeating Polished Lies.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

Mahama is Running around like Fighting Chickens to convince voters.
    Tool Late for mr.Counterfeit president Start Writing hand-Over Notes.

• Kennedy 8 years ago

NDC promised 200 schools but managed to construct 5 schools. Adams, do you call this most ?

• DUMAH YUSSIF SAMPUO 8 years ago

This kind of propaganda will not lead Ghana to anywhere. Was the economy not part of manifesto?48% unemployment rate,19.6% inflation, dumsor!dumsor, etc.
    Kofi Adams should always think before talking. Ghana needs a break fro ...

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 8 years ago

Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
    First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens th ...

• Sid 8 years ago

1million%true the dumsor which the of the past was back to live after he was sworn into office patrol price is below ur imagination education has improved tremendously workers without strikes our hospitals have extra beds all ...

• Adams Hillia. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams shouldn't , claim he is too oblivious to what Ghanians are experience.

• Makafui 8 years ago

How does the fulfillment of 2012 impacted on the lives of Ghanaians and the economy at large. How much does it cost the Govt to do those things and what benefits are Ghanaians deriving from that. Stop talking politics

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 8 years ago

Oh Yea, Ghana is in the hands of Armed Robbers with Mahama being the Head of the robbery Squard.

Kofi Adams, you are a FOOL. Bring your manisfesto and let list to you what your CRIMINAL PARTY headed by Chief ARMED ROBBER M ...

• Serious 8 years ago

John mahama the fraudster back door president Shame

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

So your promise to bring dumsor, steal state fund, high utility tariff, unemployment, etc to Ghanaians. Yoo y'ate, we shall also promise you by vote massively against your incompetent gov't.

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Mr Adams we should have planted the suger cane first beven before completing the Factory.To start operating to full capacity Ghana has to import the raw matrial which may make the cost of sugar more expensive.

• Eric 8 years ago

This trokosi Togolese man should go back to Togo and spare us the needles propaganda..

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama is one of the most incorruptible leaders Ghana has ever had.He's never been caught in any corruption act since he assumed power.

Under his leadership,NSS,GYEEDA,SUBA & ISOFOTON corruption scandals have all ...

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,you togolese idiot can't you see that mahama the thief has completely failed as a president of this country.You must be a SUPER THIEF yourself.

• Nokofio 8 years ago

SHS project is 2.5 percent completed. Your lying no fine koraa.

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

who is the vice prez of Ghana?.....kofi

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Bt still can not reach JM development , thats the man we are talking about . 19yrs +8yrs cant campare to JM 3yrs in govt , thats the ressurection of Nkrumah

• Rude Bwoy 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is an political prostitude.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Bootlicker and praise singer Kofi Adamu Kotokori. Your NDC manifesto was to create, loot, and share.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, your own boss knows you are lying. Stop regurgitating rubbish all the time, and the press should refrain from publishing anything that comes out of this illiterate.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Agyii Kofi Adams have you seen doctor laterally Mahama better Ghana manifesto fulfillment 2012 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat ...

• G K 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is living in a different world. For christ sake the economy of Ghana is dead hard under JDM. Enough of this hardship. M JDM MUST GO

• Youngg Geniuss 8 years ago

How many teacher training colleges has Mahama built out of the 10 he promised.
    The Community day SHS are not even up to 50.
    "Load shedding will be a thing of the past": haven't had a reliable power supply for the past 2mont ...

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

Yes he has fulfilled it by making us worse

• Kibesh 8 years ago

Stupid man, which part of Ghana did you fulfill those promises. Keep dreaming cus your time is limited

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Does Kofi Adams even know what is in their own 2012 manifesto for him to even begin to suggest John Mahama has started fulfilling, not fulfilled, but has started fulfilling them?
    Just a little reminder, single digit inflati ...