You are here: HomeNews2016 05 31Article 443616

Ghanaians will not throw NDC out for NPP - Afotey Agbo

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He is dreaming and he isn't serious, I am sure. When NDC is voted out soon, he will know.

Author:- OBOSOMANKETRE.....

THE EC MUST KNOW IS A NEW REGISTER AND STOP THE MERRY GO ROUND THAT WOULD ONLY BRING BLOOD SHED.

• Greedy Bastard 7 years ago

...all these greedy land guards are executives of highly corrupt Mahama administration - no wonder the downward trend of the economy. Probity will surely come. And very soon!!!

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Make submissions based on facts and not speculations. The bus branding issue has been put to rest. The State was saved some 1.5 million Ghana cedis in the bus rebranding saga upon the president’s directives through the Chie ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

To rub more salt into their wound, let me tell them that they are nowhere near winning the hearts, minds and thumbs of Ghanaian voters. Until they provide better alternatives for building Ghana and taking it out of the woods, ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Corruption is being exposed and dealt with. For in stance, 35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have already been convicted in the NSS ghost names saga. 1 ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no need to instigate war. Elections are won on the grounds. Learn from NDC regarding how they are connecting with people at the grassroot level. Communities without SHS can now boast of one as a result of the 200 new ...

• kkm 7 years ago

Look at the Dog who see from his back and a typical fool,where are the 200 SHS,where are those schools located?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Where are the artist impression 200 SHS? Only 5 are known so where are the remaining 195? Propagandists!

• Asquare...osino 7 years ago

Will you allow your ward to attend this community school after BECE or rather prefer secondary school like Adisadel, Prempeh College,st.Peters and among others ? Instead of expanding 3rd class second cycle instituion which st ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

High electricity tariffs, high water bills, high fuel prices, high food prices, naked stealing (Smartys, GYEEDA, Woyome, isotofon, Ameri, STX deal, over-bloated projects, lack of nurses and teachers allowance, etc) have alrea ...

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is the best party in the country. NDC government is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. The Komenda sugar factory has been commissioned which will provide over 7000 jobs to Ghanaians as well as reduced importation of s ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Utility tariffs have been reduced by 10 to 15% whilst petroleum products reduced by 2%. Salaries of workers have even been increased by 10% across board.
    Feeding grant is being given to teacher trainees.

• kkm 7 years ago

You are an animal, is the reduction in ghana or on mass and is only you and your cronies are the only people who have a big telescope to see from ghana.fool Alias

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

HASSAN, YES WHAT YOU STATED UP THERE IS TRUE, TELL ME WILL NANA ADDO SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS YOU HAVE RIGHTLY STATED UP THERE? HOW? 5 MONTHS TO THE ELECTIONS AND WE HAVE NOT SIGHTED NANA ADDO MANIFESTO WHICH IS A VERY IMPORTANT ...

• freedom for all movement Hamburg 7 years ago

Oh Abba Atta eye oguan paa.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed blessed to have a leader in President JD Mahama.Under his watch,Utility Tariffs went down by 10-15%,all corruption cancas have all been looked into & monies retrieved according to the Attorney General.

Talk ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second nod because of massive improvement made in the area of INFRASTRUCTURE since he assumed office.

Under the Public Private Partnership arrangement,Messrs Sethi Reality Limited has been alloc ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MR AFOTE ARE YOU LIVING IN GHANA? CANT YOU SEE FIRE IS COMING TO CONSUME YOUR. NDC? OR YOU ARE PRETENDING? THIS TIME DONT LET NDC TRY ANY SILLY MOVE TO RIGG BECAUSE IT WILL BACKFIRE

• APONKYE 7 years ago

JDM in Nkrumah's reincarnation, Insha Allah.

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

God bless you for seeing through the lenses

• Alias 7 years ago

Are you equally in Ghana? are you aware 800MW has been added to the national grid? are you aware the revived komenda sugar factory will provide over 7000 jobs? are you aware 200 new SHS are being built?

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC will be retain based on their track records. Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC Government: the total number of educational institutions at all levels has r ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I am happy at the level of political mobilization going on, especially by the innovative approach dubbed "I Choose JM". I congratulate the brains behind this move and urge them to intensify their efforts. Clearly, video clips ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Npp will win this year election weather you like it or not

• Alias 7 years ago

On what basis are they going to win? they cant win with the continous internal wrangling and violence within their party. NDC is the best party ever. They have commissioned over 11 community SHS, while a total of 123 is expec ...

• Joe kk 7 years ago

You are such an idiot or beneficially of this incompetent and corrupt small minded NDC government. You think it's fun when companies are folding up due to high taxes, abnormally inçreace in fuel prices at the time when price ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

CHANGE NANA AND WIN

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NPP will lose again.They can't win with the problems happening in their party.The NDC is winning massively.The Graduate Business Support Scheme has created 2,ooo youth & still counting.

Also the Team Oil Refinery,Kumas ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

NPP will rule with a coalition and that's for sure.

• Kwaku-Dua 7 years ago

For the past 30 years, what has greedy government done to surpass what Nkrumah did I'm infrastructure and efficient administration development? Fool you and ur party r done! Even ur own founder knows u people r done! Shit hol ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC has done a lot! Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC Government: the total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen sharply from 45,447 in t ...

• kkm 7 years ago

Shat up,shat up,Alias

• yaya 7 years ago

Shame on you Mr Afotey Agbo please tell NDC to fix the horrible building structures in Accra city. Bukom, and other. Are theGas sleeping.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Just wait and see.Ghanaians are not as stupid as you think. Fools ruling Ghana. Azaa president.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not azaa. he is a president who delivers on his promises. He promised 200 new SHS and he is doing just that. He promised to fix dumsor and 800MW has been added to the national grid to that effect. The Komenda suagr fact ...

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be the most foolish, stupid and useless people if they retain NDC. The country is in a mess and Ghanaians are cry for a change and they will get it

• Alias 7 years ago

Change is already happening. Is it not a change to have komenda sugar factory revived to provide over 7000 jobs? is it not a change to inject life into SHS by bringing it to peoples doorsteps with the 200 new SHS being built?

• kill them all 7 years ago

Yooo you sit down and talk shot you fool.kwasia keka saaaaa.gyiminiiii

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

AFOTEY AGOBO KEKE, KEEP ON DREAMING, WHICH WILL TURN TO NIGHTMARES WHEN YOU FIND OUT YOUR NDC GRAVY, CORRUPT TRAIN HAS COME TO A STOP.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is fighting corruption more than any government hence cannot be tagged as corrupt. in case you dont know, 35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whilst 4 have al ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Stupid Moron.Where are the projects?

• Alias 7 years ago

The projects are very visible on the ground. The komenda sugar factory, circle interchange, kasoa interchange, KIA terminal 3 projects,
    The Ridge and police hospital projects among others.

• Adu 7 years ago

We don't have mature leaders any more. I don't get the sense of this minister. Who indeed destroyed Nkrumah's legacies? Let him not forget the NDC people have governed Ghana more than any group. What do we see today?

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is rather the one executing the kotokuraba market project, the kumasi shoe factory has also being revamped by the NDC government. Under NDC, we are witnessing massive development. Komenda sugar factory-7000 jobs, Elmina ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Because u are getting free thief thief money ???? ! We are looking for positive change to better our lives !

• Stevo 7 years ago

You full of shit on your big belly with no sense you talk from your belly

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

EVERY PARTY OR GOVERNMENT PROVIDE INFRASTRUCTURE . N.D.C RULED GHANA MORE THAN 25 YEARS . THEY SHOULD PROOF TO GHANAIANS WHAT THEY DID FOR THE 25 YEARS AND N.P.P SHOULD SHOW WHAT THEY ALSO DID FOR THEIR 8YEARS IN POWER INCLU ...

• ERNEST PEPSI 7 years ago

NPP WILL NOT WIN .POWER UNLESS NANA ADDO STPE DOWN ,BECAUSE HIS THE ONE WHO IS BRING MISSUNDER STANDING TO HIS MEMBERS AND HE IS THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEMS IN THEIR PARTY

Mahama is on his way out 8 yrs of corruptions and incompetency is enough

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama will be retained come Nov 7.
    Under the John Mahama led-administration, corruption is being exposed and dealt with: 35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have been arraigned before court whi ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

What was done by Nkurumah which was tear down by NPP? Have you forgotten the 19 year rule of your master JJ? You are living in a fulls paradise. Ghanaians will make a grievous mistake if they vote for NDC. This time too riggi ...

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Believe me sir NDC is already out because Ghanaians are not that stupid, they have seen how incompetent your government is.

• James Agbotaah 7 years ago

Sorry Mr minister, your NDC is already thrown out. It is rather too late. HUGE ELECTRICITY BILL, HIGH FUEL COST, HIGH SCHOOL FEES, UNEMPLOYMENT, NON-PAYMENT OF SALARIES, GRADUAL COLLAPSING OF NHIS, PAINS HUNGER, SUFFERING, pl ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians come November 7.

With regards to NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE SCHEME(NHIS),it won't die the President Mahama saidLlast month he said the scheme has made significant positive ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

Aboa bi su. You can tickle yourself and laugh at the same time.

• kofi ads 7 years ago

Npp Will loss again

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Useless comment from useless minister. What have u done so far and want Ghanaians to retain your incompetent gov't in power? Don't worry, we shall vote massively against your gov't.

• Half Caste( New York City) 7 years ago

You are a big fool living in a fools paradise. You wait and see what the majority of Ghanaians will do to your stupid NDC. It is a party of thieves and hooligans.All Ghanaians will come together come November 2016 and vote th ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT FAT IDIOT IS ALSO TALKING FROM HIS FAT BELLY. AN IDIOT AS HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN, AFOTEY AGBO IS NOW REFERRING TO NKRUMAH'S MOTORWAY AND AKOSOMBO DAM. WHY INTRODUCE THIS DEAD NEWS TODAY? AND WHAT DID MAHAMA DO TO MOST OF THE ...

• Ansah 7 years ago

Let's show some respects,set the record's and let us understand what is going on well and bad.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

YOU THINK WE WILL ALLOW YOU NDC GOVERNMENT TO STEAL OUR MONEY AGAIN WAIT AND SEETHE ELECTION DAY.ABO GYE LIKE YOU.

• Cash 7 years ago

Someone close to Afotey Agbo should let him know that come November 7 election Ghanaians will surely throw NDC out for NPP. There is no doubt about that. It is all about masses who are just fed up with the NDC for running do ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

This 73 yrs oldman is seriously sick

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Kwasea, what has

NDC government achieved for Ghana?do you think every Ghanian will listen to your lies?

• papa stev 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo is a stupid fool start packing your valuables now can't you see that you people have destroy Ghana with your big belly aimless foolish greedy bastard Ndc will loose forever idiots

• korkor 7 years ago

its happening right at ur door step. stay back and watch

• Proper Ghanaians 7 years ago

Now we know that almost 93% of all npp commentators here are Akomea sent commentators. Akomea just ordered you all to hold your guns. Meaning you have all been pretending to be meaningful Ghanaians whilest you are Akomea comm ...

• Joel 7 years ago

President Mahama has sent Ghana to an unprecedented level of development whether his opponents like it or not. The world will laugh at Ghanaians if they don't extend his term to do more. So there was so much money in the worl ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

"unprecedented level of development whether his opponents like it or not."
    This is the most Absurd Ignorant Statement I have ever heard.!
    - Unbelievable.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Bullshit Nkrumah era where were you you guys talk anyhow things you don't even know and never saw just you're having fun with the lives of millions of Ghanaians. Only commissioning of over inflated and yet still nothing but s ...

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

JDM evidence are there for us to see

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid afotey the evil party NDC and senseless mahama administration is on his way out.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

You ar running out of time.mr.Ghanaians will be stupid to retains this incompetent.corrupt.ndc in power.

The Common sense vote Of Ghanaians will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC Organized Crime Ring !.

• alor 1 7 years ago

Mr Lion I lyk ur vim.Dat is pure NDC blood. 58%.I support u .

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man only Togolese been paid by NDC party will vote for the evil party NDC. not a single civilised Ghanaians will ever vote for senseless mahama and his idiots administration NDC. Vote NDC party out period.

• Darlington 7 years ago

Ndc is winning this elections hands down. We cant retrogress we must progress. Npp cant hold themselves together how can they hold Ghana together...?

If Mahama is not Voted Out from Office,Ghanaians will Sleep Using Stones ad Pillows.!

The Flesh of Mahama Should Have a Tattoo of Corruption,Decay, DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.:Mahama is Blinded by Repeating Polished Lies.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a C ...

• Benny 7 years ago

If you have nothing to fear dont run. But mr prepare and begin to lace your running shoes to run with. Read Nigeria papers you looter.And are you in the pocket of others

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Oh Yes they will ... toou check poverty and hardships ... enough is enough ... we are not idiots big man

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Too much poverty

• EKOM 7 years ago

Akufo addo will come to your father and your funeral this year you witness it will come through . Start tell NDC to give you job so that you will get money to performed their burial rite

• Fidel 7 years ago

Dos insulting de president ar insane. Npp guys just learn hw to respect. Abusive party

• Kay 7 years ago

people can talk ooo

• JTETTEY 7 years ago

THAT IS YOUR OPINION. MAYBE BURKINABE, TOGO AND IVORY COAST WILL NOT THROW OUT NDC FOR NPP. AFOTEY YOU KNOW IT. UNLESS EC HELP NDC TO RIG ELECTION RESULT AGAIN NDC WILL LOSE SURE WITH A BIG MARGIN IN NPP FAVOR COMES NOV 7

This unpardonable mistake is worth committing because it will bring a relief to Ghanaians in correcting the mess which NDC has put Ghanaians in. No amount of name calling or destruction of NPP can stop NDC from going to oppos ...

• JM 7 years ago

NDC far far better than NPP evils. They are lost.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghanaians will throw out NDC this is what you mean Mr Agbo apuuuu

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo should keep dreaming. Your NDC is going to the ditch!

• kwaku 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ghanaians will make unprecedented unpardonable mistake and vote massively for NPP to come and bring NHIS,School feeding,teacher and nurses training allowances,Cocoa spraying,Maternity allowance and seniors allowances.NDC and ...

• Kosi 7 years ago

You guys are funny. I've just come back from Ghana and what I saw at airport city was beyond belief. Tall buildings springing up everywhere wow wow wow. At the end of the day Ghana must come first. With the infrastructure I'm ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are a foolish man,tell this to your mother agbo,fuck u,because u are enjoying tax payers money u think u can say anything,your mother,asshole

• shakamora 7 years ago

He thinks ghanaians r fools aboafunu

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in 2016. The NDC has taken we the people from the Volta region as fools. They say that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to s ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo,are you saying NPP destroyed all that Dr.Nkrumah built.So how come NPP didn't destroy all that Rawlings built under his nineteen years rule? How can foreigners who are coming into the country for the first time se ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

gyimiii paaaaaa nie. people think NDC will win by 57% but he thinks 58%, what sort of foolishness is this? I thought he was going to say 80%. he shd wait and see. change is coming. de dead goat thief is dying. Nana b3ba

• ZOPITO 7 years ago

That's your dream...continue dreaming

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

You are so idiot .have u ever in this present world notice that any country where by citizens facing economical difficult ies.oppositions always have the upper hand.in every elections around the globe

• More 7 years ago

How.do you see.Ghanaians.NDC..man.Ghanaians.have.common sense.NDC.man.so called.Afote Agbo.don't talk like a Fool foolish stupid insensitive man.u don't have sense

• Antonio 7 years ago

Haha, jokers in governance. Nima,Kasoa ,Mamobi,Ashaiman are all becoming like Europe and America.

• King 7 years ago

Change is happening only in Greater Accra. Ghana is not for Accra only; wise up NDC.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is happening everywhere in the country;Not only Greater Accra.A new 6-unit classroom bloch has been constructed at Aworoso,Health Centre @ Tweapease & CHPS compound @ Anwona.

In the Central Region,a new 15,ooo seate ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

I can see that this guy too is afraid to go to jail when the NPP comes to power.
    The reasons you gave simply don't make sense.
    I still blame Samia and her siblings for still allowing the NDC & JM to call themselves Nkruma ...

• Ackah. NYAMEKEH 7 years ago

NDC STILL ON TOP.NOV 7 STILL JM .JM TOAAASOOOOOOO.

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY.JM TOAASOOOOO.

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

criminal ndc will soon go to opposition.tell mahama to get prepared for interrogation.mahama Ghana is not for you and your family.the late mills will hunt u 4 the rest of your life.

• alias the fool 7 years ago

The shoe factory is not working, the jute factory also not working..now sugar factory. Where will u get the raw materials. .another nine day wonder. National service personnel now direct traffic..Police sell 20,000 forms w ...

• j lord 7 years ago

Ur nana addo will never be president and God will not allow him to be president and he knowa that he will not win he is trying his luck,no matter npp like let them do they never win,they should wait till 2020, that is their c ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Another good for nothing and stomach politician in the corrupt and thieves party called NDC. A fool will always be a fool even when given all the powers in this world. You have messed up the country enough, wasted 8 good year ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Please, then tell Seth Terper to stop imposing taxes on everthing, even on pensions. We shall chase him from monday to monday as he has given himself out as a TARGET.

• Pee jay 7 years ago

u are joking