You are here: HomeNews2016 05 27Article 442212

Neo-colonialist Rawlings was hired to destroy Ghana - CPP Elder

Read Comments Comments (145)

• des 7 years ago

wow

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

All Said And Done ! JJ is a Criminal who was hired to DESTROY Ghana. The best revelation a good citizen could present. And besides placing his commandos in every govenment instituitions , our betrayer rawlings made sure ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Rawlings is a high school dropout who killed a lot of people. He overthrew a constitutionally elected government. He rule Ghana for 19 years with nothing to show for. He claimed his coups - not one but twice - were to uproot ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

Immunity to prosecution of Rawlings enshrined in our constitution must be removed. This murderer must face the full rigours of the law for killing innocent Ghanaians.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Yes, it has happened elsewhere, and this country is gradually moving towards that. That immunity clause will be expunged from the constitution SOONER than later. Mark my words

• locomotive engine 7 years ago

1. FIRST OF ALL WHO VOTED JJ RAWLINGS INTO POWER ON DEC 31 1981?
    2.PNDC WAS AN ILLEGAL GOVT
    3.JJ RAWLINGS NEED TO FACE THE LAW FOR THE OVERTHROW OF A CONSTITUTIONALY ELECTED GOVT, (HILLA LIMMAN GOVT).
    4.GHANA MUST PROS ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

He is also Donald Trump of Ghana. He nearly fooled me to like him. CPP forward ever.

• Biko 7 years ago

Rawlings posted Tsikata Snr. to CPP to deceive Boateng and Arkah to form an alliance with NDC in order to destroy CPP. I always describe the 80's as a lost decade for Ghana. It was at this time that JJ came up with his lootin ...

• AAA 7 years ago

Oh! CPPs, you are now crying, your greed for power made you stoop so low for RAWLIES to trample upon you. Men like Arkah and Mills could belittle themselves to Jimi Jato just for power, even though they could have won easily ...

• kra kojo mensah 7 years ago

Where is kojo tsikata living in accra/Ghana?.He needs to be paid a nocturnal visit by us.It about time.Just let us know where he is hiding.Handsome reward promised.!

• Asem beba Dabi 7 years ago

Thank goodness for this script. Rawlings' constant vituperation is a perfect display of projection. Someone who throws around charges of corruption in others but has not had the gall to disclose the source of his wealth. Okat ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

SAAAYOOOOO!OYIWA THE CAN IS OPEN,THIS IS THE BEINGING AND THE SOULS OF OUR KILLED CITIZENS YAW BOACHIE, ARKASS,KOTIES,ECT.BY VUVUZELE J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN WILL NEVER REST,UNTILL ALL THE CRIMES AND CORRUPTIONS IN AFRC ...

• ELINAN 7 years ago

The truth that most can not come to utter is coming from a woman and we thak the mighty lord for her courage to speak up.
    WHY Acheampong who stood up against the IMF and proclaimed "yentua" hauled up and killed like a common ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

God bless you madam. Rawlings allowed his stupid wife to swindle the good people of Ghana.

Rawlings meant well but his ashanthiefuo wife betrayed him, big time. Rawlings must come clean.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Foolish , useless person. Read what the lady is talking about. Rawlings and the Ewes are the down fall of Ghana.

• DEAR 7 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EASY MADAM, YOU MUST KNOW WHOM JJ WAS REFERING TO . ALL IS ABOUT THOSE PRETENDED NKRUMAIST HE STOLE FROM CPP!! FROM JJs SPEACH HE SAID FROM PROF MILLS COMING NOTHING RESEMBLE NKRUMAIST, SO OF COURSE JOHN MAHAMA , ASIEDU NKET ...

• NUN 7 years ago

Uneducated Ghanaians, check the meaning of neo-colonist, and judge if it is the right word to use. When bush people learn to use social media, you can see how they behave. No matter what they say, they are still bush people.

Dont be stupid . Nobody mentionned Neo -colonist , but rather Neo-colonialist which simply means New colonialist.These imperialist , in the words of Dr. Nkrumah, who scrambled for the territorials of Africa.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Wow, Well said Madam. Kudos to you for your bravery in telling this self righteous corrupt ex-president what many men have not been bold enough to tell him in the face. Rawlings and his wife and his family have cheated and op ...

• EMMANUEL Q QUARTEY 7 years ago

This woman is very ignorant. If we go back to review the history of Ghana, the truth will reviel the ignorance of this daum woman.
    She is so full of hate that she did not understand what Rawlings said.
    What Rawlings said is ...

• Yaa dua 7 years ago

It's damn. Pawpaw head . Calling some one ignorant.

• Biko 7 years ago

You should rather your brains. Madam has got excellent memory and sharp brains. JJ has all the bee striving to rewrite history, but facts are facts.

• amoah w. 7 years ago

i will say the same

this is real heavy

as Nkrumaist and a adherent supporter of JJ

i dont know which feet to stand on

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

"Oho!" said the pot to the kettle;
    "You are dirty and ugly and black!
    Sure no one would think you were metal,
    Except when you're given a crack."

"Not so! not so!" kettle said to the pot;
    "'Tis your own dirty image yo ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the dirtiest of them all...
    Though I admire some things Papa Jerry and Konadu did, many who visit this site will know that he is not a great fan of mine. That is why I don't also insult him. ...

Rawlings was referring to the thievery Mahama not the CPP.please calm down Madam.

• Peter 7 years ago

Rawlings has no moral right to criticise anybody. The man is an embodiment of corruption and thievery not comparable anywhere in Ghana..

• Peter 7 years ago

Remove the indemnity Clause inserted in our constitution by Rawlings and his cohorts and we will haul all of them including Rawlings and his "MacBeth WIFE to JAIL.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Where are the PNDC guys, Tsatsu, Ahwois, Boakye Gyan,Totobi,etc etc

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

NDC, THE PARTY RAWLINGS CREATED IS THE WORST IN GHANA'S HISTORY. GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE DECIVED BY THIS MAN. HE HAS DESTROYED GHANA. JUST LOOK AT WHAT HIS PARTY, NDC IS DOING TO GHANA NOW AND PASS YOUR JUDGEMENT. THEY ARE AL ...

• SHOWGIRL 7 years ago

Couldn't have sais it better. Madam Enning, tell Rawlings oh, tell hom the truth about himself, just in case he's been hallucinating and it has escaped him.

Tell Rawlings that his sins will catch up with him.

He should ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE DESTROYED ALL FACTORIES WE HAVE AND BROUGHT HARDSHIPS TO THE ORDINARY MAN. GHANAIANS WERENT RESPECTED OUTSIDE OUR COUNTRY. WE COULD NOT EVEN HAVE THE BASIC THINGS IN LIFE. HE AND THE STUPID WIFE KONADU ARE TOO SURE OF THEM ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

So everyone called him Junior Jesus then. We holed him with all the errors that characterized his reign because those who came before and after him during his two tenures of
    June 4th and 31st were all in haste to create,loo ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

Kwaku Manu, we can't measure intentions but we can measure results. And the verdict is that JJ Rawlings did nothing good for Ghana. He came to steal to educate all his children abroad and for his wife and cronies to LOOT Ghan ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Acheampong was the only leader after Nkrumah wiho had a socialist vision for Ghana. He was not corrupt. So why did Rawlings kill him?

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Kofi K, you have asked a very good question which I am sure J.J. Rawlings will have difficulty answering
    because there is no plausible reason.

• ELINAN 7 years ago

How could a man who did not borrow but built estates -Dansoman, North Kaneshie,Teshie-Nungua estates- for Ghanaians and proclaimed "yentua" to the face of IMF/WB be hauled and killed like a common criminal?
    Was Rawlings's ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

well said, and thank you

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Because he was Ashanti. Acheampong's operations feed yourself, the best model form of social intervention program in Ghana's history. What legacy did JJ leave behind? Don't tell me he brought democracy to Ghana, because he di ...

• Donboli 7 years ago

Some of the things Rawlings say tells you he is being ghost Hunt by the past. He is being haunted by those he killed. He can only see bad things other people did. His crime in his head tells him he the best.
    Rawlings is not ...

• Conventional Youth 7 years ago

JJ stop shooting your own self.

• asante 7 years ago

The truth must be told especially the youth. I use to admire him cos of his valour n oration only to grow up to find out dat his wife owns Nsawam Cannary, Part of Grel, Austrian accounts in the know of Rawlings. He sold more ...

Rawlings and his PNDC hype were fraud and he should face prosecution as Augusto Pinochet did

• asante 7 years ago

I am happy when people of substance speaks. It is wisdom unto the youth. Some one must tell them in the face "stop the nonsense". Who impoverished our people in the first place, do u come to power to sell state properties...i ...

• J. D. Mahama 7 years ago

Now where are the NDC supporters of Rawlings? The bane of Ghana's woes is Rawlings and his PNDC/NDC ruling the nation for the past 27 years.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

I would to have the opportunity to shake the hand of this and commend her for exposing the hypocrisy, greed and wickedness of J.J.Rawlings.

The murderer was imposing himself for life. In commandos exclusive ways. It aways leads to frustration and that is why those who employed him to destroy our nation went against him by a new govenment to strip him off as a Dic ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

She is the niece of Nana Ofosu Gyeabor, the late Paramount Chief of Bechem and one of the Founders of Brong Ahafo Region. She was the first female MP and travelled extensively with Nkrumah. She knows what she is talking abou ...

• moo 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings you have open your mouth too much, these are hard words and she is hitting you back hard where it hunts very well, well, well. Thank you madam ...

• Nyameche Tabiri 7 years ago

Mr.Rawlings must learn form past presidents of of America and others countries. Past President are very careful when commenting on national issues/\.But alas, JJ would just wake up when got the list chance say unwant ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

I cannot believe that Rawlings has the audacity to make disparaging remarks about politicians,intellectuals,etc.If he is clean why did he insert an indemnity clause into the stupid constitution that he promulgated before he l ...

• kwesi freeman 7 years ago

Thanks mum, nobody could have said it better. The problem Ghana is having today can all be traced to this criminal called Jery Rawlings. The moral decadence in the society, the Thierry going on like there's no tomorrow is all ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Rawlings is morder. He killed important Peoples Afriffa and others. 19 years to rule Ghana was nothing. Now Konadu R. his dauther want to be President. They aren't Satisfied

• Jk Ofui 7 years ago

Mr jato Rawlings u see u are Ghana fuo bonsam. Shut up and don't talk no more. How could Nsawam Cannery be owned by your jazebell wife?

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Probity and Accountability. These were his mates that he used to deceive and mesmerize Ghanaians. He sang Probity and Accountability to the ears if Ghanaians whilst he, his wife and cronies were stealing state property and am ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Woman of the Year

• seidu 7 years ago

This is what integrity and courage is about. The nail right where it is suppose to be. Rawlings lecturing on corruption when he can not account for PNDC A/C48. Criminal calling others as such. Frustrated Flt. Lt. who could no ...

• Son of Africa 7 years ago

Imargine this man failed the O- Level examination and therefore didn't qualify for the millitary academy,he was however helpt by General Welington who he later killed icluding acheampong and others,he was so stupid that he co ...

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

I have never been and will never bee a CPP supporter, but I have to say this is the best I have seen and read on hear ever. Pure honesty and truth!

• Amegah UK 7 years ago

God bless you Madam for saying the truth. You know my blood runs cold whenever I come back to Ghana and drive past Accra to Tema beach road. It's just because that's where J J Rawlins executed former Ghana leaders because o ...

• BABA 7 years ago

KUDOS MADAM. INDEED GEN. ACHEAMPONG WAS KILLED FOR NOTHING. SHAME ON U JJ

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

All those who were senslessly killed by Rawlings should be honored by Ghanains. Rawlings is a murderer.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Grandma well said and it is exactly the truth
    All the suffering of the ghanaian youth Today is the results of rawlings.
    1. Rawlings sold the state factories like GNTC, UTC, SFC, GFDC, DISCIPLINE, EDUCATION, NSAWAM CANNERY ...

• ASEREWA 7 years ago

A POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK

• ADDO,KUMASI 7 years ago

Citizen Ghana,thank you.Ghanaians are too much known all people that is why this country is marking time.JJ was referring to some people who are claiminn to be Nkrumanist but not doing the right thing just like our late presi ...

If JJ is an Ashanti,we would have made him life president,fools,fools,fools

• Jumapo. 7 years ago

Really mom? First He hijacked CPP, then Brainwashed CPP and also Deceived CPP. so what this have to do with people comparing themselves to Nkrumah?

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

If he doesn't know Ghanaian history,how can the meathead understands Cuban history.Cubans fought the american imperialist to liberate themselves from exploitation. Cubans fought in South Africa to liberate our brothers and si ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

I guess the man was talking about ndc people who called themselves nkrumanist

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

Molito Rawlings you are taken to cleaners .

You are lucky to be a friend man , jail is were you belong . The murdere of the high court judges form the basis for you to prosecuted for war crimes & crimes against against hu ...

• Nenee 7 years ago

I like this bold woman, The Rawlings need to be put in the their proper place. He has been allowed to walk free after all his criminal and corruption acts. I always wonder how he still got the courage to criticize people toda ...

Citizen Ghana,you had it all 100% and the rest all failed 0%

• Yelzaa 7 years ago

The madam, I mean our grandma, is old and probably suffering from brain degeneration or is guilty of our father, Rawlins's comments about Nkrumaist not living the ideals of Nkrumah.

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 7 years ago

...google and watch "The Dogs of War" and I hope you understand Twi!

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

Who is Rawlings does he think Ghana is for hin?Is Rawlings a Ghanaian?If he is a Ghanaian what is his Ghanaian name.He should asked his mother to give him a Ghanaian than that Buster name.

• Sam 7 years ago

This woman is too much. Today Gyato has met his match. She couldn't have said it better than that. The Nigerians will say BAM to that. Why can't jerry allow Mills to rest in peace? Is it because he refused to be dictated to? ...

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

My brother did Rawlings thought twice before uttering that words?
    Is Rawlings really mad or just a fool?.. who in Ghana doesn't know the criminality and evil deeds Rawlings did to Ghana and Ghanaians?
    Where did he had his m ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Are those insults I see Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa?

Children of Elohim DO NOT hurl insults in that spirit.

Did your teacher NngmingBongle Bapuohyele not teach you that? Is that not hypocrisy I am seeing in you?

Sincerely, ...

• Obese 7 years ago

Rawlings is equally corrupt and it baffles our mind when he pretend to crack the whip on others who he consider corrupt. He should admit that he is equally corrupt as those he chides always.

• Clement 7 years ago

Show me your friends and I will show you your character.Rawlings and Akuffo Addo are now friends hmm mm Asem be ba da bi. Madam you have made my day

• Tony Addo 7 years ago

Please guys can we all stop being deluded into thinking that the state unproductive and useless factories and assets should never have been sold. They had become a drain on our national coffers. Without loans from somewhere w ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

The factories could have been charged to pay themselves from the sixth month of a pact by which government would provide them with logistics for production. A performance agreement would have solved the problem.
    TOR was bac ...

• Kenpong 7 years ago

Cuban Trained Professionals? who dont remember Rawlings sending school children to be trained by Fidel Castro?

• Basu 7 years ago

I even don't why the media is giving this stupid man rawlings attention. I never like him.

• DERRICK BREDU OF BEREKUSO AKUAPEM 7 years ago

look we have to appreciate formal president Rawlings and know our history as it is. Nkrumah and Rawlings are like twins in visions, both are patriotic persons with much love for Country Ghana.Nkrumah fought for our independen ...

Masa. The guy has got no vision. Revolution does not put food on the table. Ask Venezuela. He did not create jobs, industries or wealth. Instead he looted everything. Ask yourself this question, how come he has not accounted ...

• Jeff 7 years ago

He has gone berserk

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

Well said Madam

• KOFI 7 years ago

Those young members of P/NDC party did not know how barbaric, brutal and monsterous Rawlings was. God will judge him sooner or later.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Sorry Mr former president, if I were you i would rather stay low profile and quietly enjoy the remaining years left ahead of you instead creating artificial accusations all in an attempt to be relevant in today's political di ...

Oh madam thank you. These kids do not know history ampa. This guy used to eat waache. Now his wife owns a factory. He messed up our educational system only to educate his children abroad. How can a flight lieutenant afford to ...

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

Madam you are perfectly right. The criminal in our midst is Rawlings. He has single handedly destroyed Ghana by imposing on us this clueless, gangster organisation called NDC.
    Madam thank you for telling the truth about Gene ...

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

MR RAWLINS WE HAVE BEEN TELLING YOU EVER DAY TO CLOSE YOUR MOUTH....BUT YOU DON'T LISTEN.....NOW YOU ARE PUTTING YOUR OWN SELF INTO OUR GHANAIAN GUTTERS.....PLEASE RESPECT YOUR SELF

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Rawlings was a disaster. Acheampong was the best Ghana had after Kwame Nkrumah.

• Yaw Adu-Larbi 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this story should have more careful with grammatical and spelling mistakes.
    It appears that due to the introduction of computers, journalists pay more attention to spell check instead of using a good old dictio ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

all the ccp guys are fake, they conspired to overthraw nkrumah putting the blame on dankwah busias.

they again conspired with rawlings to overthraw limann and turned to be boy-boy to him rawlings.

what did liamnn do wro ...

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

yes you have said it all -is high time ghanainas stand against -this stupid rawlings who thinks Ghana cannot do without is very corrupt -where did he get the money to form NDC - God will arrest him

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Today Rawlings and family are millionaires. They have two political parties to their credit. Where in this world will this happen that one family will form two different political parties and now they trying to introduce thei ...

• Peter 7 years ago

They use their political parties to steal the Nation's resources for themselves and their CRONIES.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Is about time we honour the late col.Acheampong who was criminally executed by Rawlings and his men.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Bishop Blay, you have made a very good recommendation that Ghana should honour the late Colonel Acheampong. We should be ashamed as a Nation that he was killed on trumped up charges of corruption forcing his Widower, to spend ...

• AK 7 years ago

Thank you Madam Enning. Go to the hometown of Acheampong to see the house he never completed. Yet Rwalings took him to the gallows and shot him. Go to Akropong Akwapim to see the house Akuffo Built and yet JJ accused him of c ...

• Sid 7 years ago

J J feels cheated he is worse than Hitler or any fascist he wish nature to obey him Let him live worst dreams

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Thank you mother,He is

• CONGO DRIVER 7 years ago

A TRUE GREEDY SCOTTISH BASTARD AND A MURDERER.

• SPIDER 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD IS THE CAUSE OF ALL OUR WOES. HE SOLD ABOUT 90%OF FACTORIES LEFT BY NKURUMAH, AND THAT HAS CREATED THE HIGH LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT IN THE COUNTRY. AT HIS TIME THE POLICE SERVICE BECAME ONE OF THE MOST USELESS INST ...

• watchman 7 years ago

are you stupid people aware what you are talking about? This criminal Acheampong was one of the greedy bastards that time. You
    don't know how Ghanians had to suffer under
    his regime, idiots! he deserved to be executed, bast ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Please kindly educate us who want to learn. Tell us some of the criminal things he did.
    I only know of treason. Let the information flow.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. IT'S OBVIOUS

• krobea 7 years ago

well said, the man has too much hate. The wife is the worse of all, she has gut to talk about corruption after buying state assets.

• DONALD TRUMPSTER 7 years ago

FEAR WOMAN AND LIVE LONG

• Macphee 7 years ago

Madam Elisabeth Enning or whatever you call yourself, I totally disagree
    with you.Ghana was so fortunate to have JJ at the right time. Please keep your opinion to yourself Madam. God bless JJ

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Thanks madam

• Philip Londont 7 years ago

Rawlings does not see himself as Ghanaian, that was why he was able to kill so many people

• Yindoog simon 7 years ago

hmm Ghanaians let peace prevail and stop all these words toward each others because it does not speak any good thing about the nation.

• hoorable 7 years ago

Good talk wow i like those who speak without fear, WONDERFULL

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS TILL TODAY VERY STRANGE TO SEE MANY NDC POLITICIANS WHO CLAIM THEY ARE STIL NKRUMAISTS BECAUSE THEIR FATHERS, UNCLES AND REALATIVES WORKED WITH KWAME NKRUMAH TO HAVE JOINED THE NDC.

IF THEY WERE TRULY NKRUMAISTS, W ...

• Zari 7 years ago

We need people like madam to speak some sense into the head of Rawlings. In fact Rawlings is misbehaving of late. But i think he is under the influence of the wife

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

With his wife

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

He should be calling himself TAMEKLOE !!!!!!!!!!!

Who paid his School Fees ????

• Concerned 7 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians have short memory indeed,you would one day look for Rawlings to lead you again,but it might be too late,ungrateful Ghanaians.

• Koo 7 years ago

H Mr/Madam, if you do not know, the NDC is the fruit which your JJ Rawlings planted which Ghanaians are no harvesting. Is this a good plant to harvest from? Let Ghanaians judge for themselves. Nkrumah built the Akosombo dam, ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

To lead what?

• Honesty 7 years ago

Rawling anger is directed against his own Party who are Comparing Mahama to Nkrumah. He meant NDC are Corrupt

• Mr. Robert Bright Darteh ( UK ). 7 years ago

I did not know we still have the likes of Yaa Asantewaas in our beloved country. Nananom Ahenfo, what are you doing in support of this piece of story?.

• Mr. Robert Bright Darteh ( UK ). 7 years ago

The NDC is exposed now and it is about time to see the good side of our so called BNI. Is J.J. untouchable Mr. IGP ? The Nation want to see your good policing . President Mahama where are you and how are you going to prove yo ...

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

This man Rawlings and his wife are so greedy, they sold all the factories, corporations, companies etc to themselves and their cronies. They put this Nation into captivity for good nineteen years still they are not content wi ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Well said , but how are you talking about the distroyers of Ghana without mentioning the grand parents of all traitors ? Come on : be fair to Rawlins , kuffour and Mahama comparatively they are just amateur destroyers.Talk ab ...

• baffuor mrnsah-bonsu 7 years ago

There is so much truth in what this elder stateslady is saying.He stoled the CPP Party flag and added a black stripe to it and made it his party's.The CPP is the only party that can make Ghana great again

• Onipa Ba 7 years ago

Kudo. Kudo. That bastard is blowing his rotten steam to justify his claim that Ghanains are cowards. Rawlings should
    be put before Ghana's court of law and most importantly, those who put together the 1992 constituition shou ...

• Okornoe 7 years ago

who is more criminal than Rawlings and the wife.they have no moral right to insult prof Mills bcos he fail to listen to their corrupt advice

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALL PAST AND PRESENT MEMBERS OF NDC DO CLAIM TO BE NKRUMAISTS BECAUSE, THEIR FATHERS, GRANDFATGERS, GRANDMOTHERS,UNCLES,BROTHERS AND SISTERS WERE WITH THE CPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KWAME NKRUMAH.

THE QUESTION IS, WHY DID ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

OUR CHILDREN DO NOT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN GHANA FROM 1957 TO 1979 ,AND 1979 TO 2000

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

He is speaking the truth, Mills and Mahama have dropped the ball and reversed the gains we made under JJ and K4 administrations.

• Abudu 7 years ago

WOoeee Rawllings,thief,thief.thief.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THOSE WHO HAVE EARS SHOULD NOW LISTEN AND LISTEN VERY WELL. AFTER ALL RAWLINGS IS NOT A SAINT, HE IS NOT A MESSIAH, HE IS JUST A CROOK AND A CON-MAN. HE IS A GREEDY BASTARD OF THE FIRST ORDER.

• Albert 7 years ago

Wow!!!Wow!!!!Words of Wisdom. well said!!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's time to say things as they ought to be! Rawlings is the bane of Ghana's problems; he seized power through the barrel of the gun, claiming he'd lead Ghana to "Sugar Mountain" by his house supposed "house cleaning exercise ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ghana needs Madam Enning to set the record straight

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nonsense woman.

• Sir brown 7 years ago

There u lied through ur teeth. Are you seeking attention or you are acting out of pain by the words the ex president used.why do we black hate to embrace the truth .why .bcos anytime someone talk about fact and truth .people ...

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

Finally a Daniel has come to judgement. Very well said and very very true. Now we need the judge and executioners to come and serve justice to thieving, murdering, lying and crooked bastard rawlings and his wife. It would be ...

• SeeMe 7 years ago

It is the true story of the Volta Region. Stop being afraid that the Volta Region could one day not be part of Ghana. It will forever be part of Ghana but let our children study the real history of the Union with Ghana in sch ...

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

This woman is the only Ghanaian to stand up to Rawlings. Now the rest is up to the people of Ghana to deal with it