You are here: HomeNews2016 05 20Article 440325

Adams Mahama’s death senseless, vicious – Nana

Read Comments Comments (17)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• nana owusu 8 years ago

fool , wo maa tw3 , kwasia bi ba kwa, you will suffer before you die , for insulting such an honourable man , who is not like your usesless mahama , tanii aboa

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

BACK TO SENDER, NANA OWUSU

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL BORROW YOUR COMMENTS AND GIVE YOU THE CREDIT ALRIGHT, THANKS

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

You have done everything to institutionalize violence in NPP. Are you reaping what you've sown all along?

• Grow up 8 years ago

This is has NDC written all over it..The mole Afoko ask his brother to do the dirty work for NDC.. No wonder he was kicked out of NPP..

• Pea kofi 8 years ago

HI all, l know this Douglas always writing senseless articles about Nana Addo. DOUGLAS mouth smells and the wife has left him because of the smell from his mouth. Many friends have abandoned him due to the stinking odour from ...

• Agbo 8 years ago

All in all, Nana has a truly credible,untainted track record which is the envy of Douglas and his peers.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOUR ASSASSIN'S DEATH IS SURE SENSELESS, SINCE HE FAILED TO KILL AFOKO AND KWABENA, IT WOULD HAVE MADE SENSE IF AFOKO AS KILLED WITH KWABENA, A THEY WERE LUCY TO ESCAPE!!

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Don't try and push the bug,you had a hand in this as well.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Was that barbaric act not the hand work of Nana himself? This show must stop.

• Aduna 8 years ago

May Adams soul rest a perfect peace ameen.but the guy die a foolish death.here was somebody slapping his party members left, right, center including the popular slap he gave Hon Kofi Adda frm energy minister.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Devilish Nana! This nice gentleman died because of. What have you done to the family since his acid attack?

• vincent 8 years ago

Really l don't understand these NPP ppl why they always calling somebody iteni while your so call vice president Bwumia is big iteni are you not sounding stupidity

• JM 8 years ago

RIP die for Nana evil. No way.

• najesty 8 years ago

baba owusu wo nso wo ye asantenii aboa paa kwasia bi se