You are here: HomeNews2016 04 17Article 431478

EC’s new logo breaches no law – NDC

Read Comments Comments (148)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp think we will leave the country for them to spoil, we will mark npp boot to boot in all the ten regions, mahama all the way to 2020, big ups to mahama for the peace so far

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

OK so you'll need to add toilets carriers in the middle of the the new Ec logo, replacing Ghana coat of arms to welcome dirty votes for NDC . Rubbish . Everything from Mahama and NDC is contaminating. Even the Ec new logo is ...

• ============= 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD TELL THE WHOLE WORLD HOW WE HAVE ENDED UP IN THE MESSY AND GLOOMY SITUATION WE HAVE TODAY, FOUND OURSELVES IN. HOW COME, A COUNTRY WHICH WAS MOVING WELL IS IN A BIG MESS LIKE THIS, IF NOT FOR MISHANDLING OF ...

• facts 8 years ago

When the NDC has become the spokesman of the EN how can the other parties have confidence in the EU? Know that we have one ghana. EC must learn the lessons of other African countries that made civil war.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Mr Boamah, let's be honest. I am not an NPP person my vote never went to them. I voted for NDC in the past when they were true NDC. I would abstain if I were voting in the election because non of these so called dominant part ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• LAW 8 years ago

DOCTOR PAA NIE. THE EC SAYS IT HAS NO NEW LOGO. THIS SOUNDS LIKE NDC DENYING IT WASN'T BUILDING ITS 'ULTRA MODERN NATIONAL HQ BUT THEY NOW OCCUPY IT. BRAZEN ACTS OF IMPUNITY. NDC DOES WHAT PLEASES IT AND IT HAS NO SHAME BEING ...

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

NDC watch out how you all the time defend every move of the EC. When things change, they will find it very difficult to talk. NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT..

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

We are waiting for u...drop down....

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Power has made everyone in NDC look stupid. NDC now see anything negative as a positive because they have power to rule. Listen to this stupid omane Boamah he cannot see anything wrong with the logo suggested by Alata Charlo ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

I think Big Headed people are wise, but this so call Dr, is a very, very, Big fool. they are helping Mahama to go to opposition. IDIOT

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

May some one drum it into this good for nothing head that the discussion about the EC logo is not political to score points on. Look at all those people sharing their views on this issue and tell me if they all belong to NPP ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Is the EC there for the people or herself? This logo is unGhanaian,and we do not like it.
    If the EC has been mandated to appease her NDC alone, then let her go along with the incompetent,and corrupt NDC.

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Oh foolish propaganda thief. Is your Kwesi Pratt also an NPP? He was also critizising the logo. Only fools like you don't see anything wrong as the spokesman of the corrupt EC

• Sundiata 8 years ago

The country will surely collapse due to these cheap political squealers and dealers.
    Yesteryear we all supported your gang to change the name jubilee house back to flagstaff house,its originality as being proper and here ...

• blueprint 8 years ago

Changing logos come at a huge cost because letterheads, vehicles and other logistics must all have the new logo. Do you know the cost involved? Or this is another avenue to steal again? Everything about this ndc government is ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Even if it will worsen the economic woes we are made to encounter as a result of your government mismanagement of the economic we should keep quite and allow EC to sink us further? You greedy bastard,begin to count your days ...

• kk 8 years ago

Ghana is in a sorry state.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

It appears NDC seached for IDIOTS and employed them to run down Ghana.

That has been my observation all along. NDC is great at recruiting idiots.

• bobo 8 years ago

A logo with typical NDC Colours is demonic oooo we have seen it and will reverse it powers in Jesus name.they can place it in every room yet Nana beba

• bobo 8 years ago

the logo is purely demonic wai. Ndc is trying to impose themselves on us but the voice of the people is the voice of God.... no juju will win them election again

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Omane aboaba,u are a big fool,if its needless why did they change,changing for what?do they hav problem with the logo?swine like u,u think we are fools in gh?why anytime ndc is defending ec?if u guys think save u to win the e ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Well spoken

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Changing EC logo means changing letter heads, branding cars etc etc. etc. Do we have the money to do this?

• King Bright 8 years ago

Ei ndc, anything that has a beginning has an end too. And this cat like creature would not even allow the EC to defend their stinky actions anymore. It's so frightening and sickening. Ghana is sadly no more .

• hawa 8 years ago

NDC disgraceful defense of EC

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If ndc and ec put the symbol of ndc as the logo of ec sef,npp will win the election hands down

• Concern 8 years ago

Sometimes,if I listen to some of these government officials or leaders,then I feel sorry and ashamed to be a Ghanaian. If we have these kind of people as national leaders,then what future do Ghana hope for. If these kind of p ...

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

I AM SHOCKED AND DUMBFOUNDED BUT NOT SURPRISED.. THE NDC IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY BUT A GROUP OF INCOMPETENT COMEDIANS.

• Charles 8 years ago

NDC has a vested interest in the new logo. Why are they so much in defence of the change in an election year? There is a plot to overthrow Ghana's democracy. Perhaps the NDC should change it's logo as well.

• Albert 8 years ago

The EC can't speak for itself. The NDC has now become its spokesperson.

• kofi Johnson 8 years ago

is Mr Omane Boamah working for GHanians or the EC. If he is representing the NDC, he should resign and be the spokeperson for NDC and EC. This is a man with a doctorate added to his name with no commonsense at all. Just like ...

• anna 8 years ago

idioi shut ur stinky mouth

• Emma S A 8 years ago

The Ndc support every single idea of the EC n always sounds like they are together

• Barimah 8 years ago

Is it omane boamah talking this way..What law did Jake then break when he bought his bungalow before u went to court n even when the court ruled in his favour u still didn't accept the verdict...

• Cash 8 years ago

Why is NDC always defending EC? Is it because EC is being managed and controlled by NDC and that EC Boss is just a mere figure? She has no control whatever over the affairs of EC. It is indeed a sad matter.

• jam 8 years ago

its now clear the EC is now an arm of NDC . How can the NDC always speak for the EC. Am beginning to agree that the new logo is satanic and its up to assist the NDC in the upcoming elections. God is in control whatever u peop ...

• kkb 8 years ago

Omane Boamah are u the EC spoke's person?To u does this logo befits Ghana.No any part represent the coat of arms.Can Ghana Health Service change their logo becos of new minister or chief director

• Yaw amaning 8 years ago

Are Ghanaians serious what is wrong if the old logo who will pay for the change this dictor is not having the nation at heart has he forgotten once you change logo you needs to change your letter heads and any material relat ...

• Truth 8 years ago

So for once can't these two political parties be one and say the truth, the logo is bad, it resembles something I would use for my NGO simple, why can't these two country hijackers say the truth and stop politicizing this als ...

• citizen observer 8 years ago

@TRUTH YOU ARE WELL NAMED WAI. RIGHT ON POINT MY DEAR

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

BREACHES NO LAW BUT THE MONEY IS FOR GHANA ,AS NDC SPEAK FOR EC ,NDC AND OMANE BOAMAH SHOULD TELL GHANAIAN THE MEANNING OF EC NEW LOGO

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Very sensible comment.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

The EC must give us a good reason for a new logo because it comes with a huge cost! Could it be one of the underhand cards to favor NDC in the 2016 elections? The opposition parties must explore reasons behind the new logo!

• Nana Kwabena. 8 years ago

When at all will Dr Omane Boamah move away from being a political ballboy to do the more honorable thing of giving hope to sick people in a hospital, and thereby make him be of better to Ghana? I hope not too long.

• Nana Kwabena. 8 years ago

"Better Service"

• OKESSE 8 years ago

EC logo is designed in NDC colours black. White, red, green, haba!!!

• Galbose 8 years ago

Why is the ndc always defending the ec? Harlot osei, what is between the ec and ndc? You think you can use our votes to play your love game with the dead goat? Never. We going to collate our results at the polling stations an ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

EC logo in NDC colors Red, red, green, black, haba!!!!

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Is this guy a Doctor? What kind of a Doctor is he? Meat Doctor? Tweaa!! No brain Doctor. First of all I thought the Electoral Commission is an independent entity, So why representing them? Secondly, if changing the logo wou ...

• geogido 8 years ago

Why is NDC always defending the EC? Are they now the spoke persons for the EC?

• Osofo No. 1 8 years ago

This is my question. How come that the NDC always come onboard to defend the EC anytime the EC is criticized? Are the NDC and EC synonymous? It appears to follow that NDC, as long as it is in power, will favor anything and de ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Here we go again from this clueless so called Dr. Bramah, the communication minister . They are always defending things that do not make sense. The EC might not break any law by changing its logo but to us most Ghanaians it ...

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Sleeping with one',s mother in law does not break any law but it is morally wrong. Omane Boamah needs his head examined

• Kwaku Acpoli 8 years ago

Say, 'MANY PEOPLE" instead of "MOST PEOPLE"

• Joe 8 years ago

I really do not understand why NDC always defends the electoral commission in everything that they say or do. Is NDC the spokesman for the EC? Even if the whole nation disagrees with the EC in what they do, NDC will always ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The National Democratic Congress does not need the EC in anyway. As a player with the political process in Ghana we are entitled to share our opinion on issues and as part of that we always speak when there is an issue.

Ou ...

• Delight Siameh 8 years ago

I think you have some point to make but mind you your position as viable as it is should inform you to speak as a Ghanaian more than as NDC member. I am not affiliated to any political party and i am not for or against EC's c ...

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

stop these dubious acts and
    rather fix the shattered economy and see to the welfare of the citizens of Ghana,We are perishing ooohooooo,Team D.!!!!!!!

• Moshean 8 years ago

While the change of Logo may not necessarily be a breach of any law in Ghana, yet, it is done at the wrong time. Simply distasteful!!!
    Where are our priorities???

• NANTON 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA has imposed the illuminati symbol on the EC to use it as its logo

• Oakman 8 years ago

The n.d.c as a party in my estimation is the one that is making it hard for the e.c as matter of fact,to do it's work for always being the first to see nothing wrong with anything that concerns the institution. The best thing ...

• Jo 8 years ago

So when when will this idiot start thinking about Ghana and not his NDC. God is watching us

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

THOSE HEADLESS ELEMENTS WHO DO CAST INSINUATIONS AT PEOPLE ANYTIME ARE WARNED__LAST WARNING SHOT FOR THEM

• FOOLISH NDC GOVT 8 years ago

Nonsense man.

• Ben 8 years ago

Omani Boama and like minds think Ghana is for their families
    So it means ur party suggested that vodoo design

• Patriot 8 years ago

Is Omane Boamah the EC's spokesperson now? I thought the EC has its own public affairs personnel to speak for it. Why would the minister speak for the EC? It is illegal. He is not paid to speak for anyone but the government, ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Well done spokesperson for the EC.Keep on fooling yourself NDC.May God punish you when you ever say the EC is independent.Nonsense.

• Wofa Adu 8 years ago

It breaks no law, fine. Is it the right logo for the country? This is the question, Omane Boama. Wise up.

• Captain Polley 8 years ago

is the NDC now the spokesperson of the EC? why at all will the NDC jump into the EC's defense in any issue. just dont get it

• Addo Kwaku 8 years ago

I am very surprised when we sacrifice our national emblems for Yadis System because we haven't broken any law? When traders import handkerchieves ,matches and tooth picks what law have they broken? No law! But its unpatriotic ...

• Sule Bamba 8 years ago

Truly, why remove logo with Coats of Arms and go for this symbol which is said to be evil. If truly its the Yadis System which is like a Chameleon, hence can appear to be friendly but can be equally dangerous, we should watch ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Why make such a stupid argument? Is the only basis on which to criticize the rather bizzare logo?

Is the decision of Ghanaians to VOTE OUT Mahama/NDC because of they broken just laws of the country?

If the EC is indee ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Is the EC an NDC party committee or an independent body expected to conduct fair and free elections? Well, the speed with which NDC jumps to defend the indefensible poor judgements of the EC is an obvious sign that the EC is ...

• Peace 8 years ago

When is NDC and government officials going to stop being the public relation officers and for that matter, the spokespersons for Ghana's Electoral Commission? This commission is not a commission for NDC.Otherwise, we better ...

• Futurama. 8 years ago

Mr stupid minister, it does not change how anyone will vote but surely this logo change cost money - the taxpayers money. The cost of this unnecessary change of logo is what we are talking about.

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

It will serve the NDC better if they avoid defending the EC in every situation. .. NDC is not the mouth piece for the EC ..

• Peace 8 years ago

Communication minister( not information, for now.)

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"Choir master Pratt himself against logo"

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

when secondary schools change to high schools there was cost incurred.

• Young Money 8 years ago

Ndc Brought Democracy Into Des Country If Any Wake Nd Has Nt Goten Work 2 Do Then They Start Blame Mahama Is Mahama De Ec Chairman? Mahama Wil Win Nd Win Bcos We Love Ghanain In General Loves Him, I No This Fastrated Nana Doe ...

• topshatta 8 years ago

A VILLAGE FOOL...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Suddenly NDC feels like defending the EC on every issue concerning this so-called independent institution. Who said the EC has broken any law regarding this unnecessary new logo? The only rebranding the EC requires is clean ...

• Enough 8 years ago

NDC has consistently proven to me that they are in control of ec, the ec is doing the bidding of NDC and therefore NDC must come out to defend every act of ec. God help Ghana.

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Why is the Ndc party members always defending EC on issues raised against it by most Ghanaians

• H S Fire 8 years ago

What was the NEED to change the logo to begin with? How would changing a FAMILIAR election logo HELP the election? The action smack of stupidity considering the COST, relative to EC's lean budget, and the NEED to educate the ...

• Dr Edward Osei 8 years ago

The responses of this youn man really makes me sad. He never met me in the medical school. I am told he is a medic who never practiced. I have followed him for some time on the news media for sometime now. As a Consultant in ...

• Dr Edward Osei 8 years ago

Some topographical errors in my comments

• Addo Kwaku 8 years ago

Hello Dr. I humbly appeal to your conscience, your heart and sense of patriotism. Do we now need laws to show whether we are patriotic or not. The Coat of Arms is the soul of the nation which majority of Ghanaians identify wi ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, you're a doctor, stop spilling nonsense and prove your worth if any, instead of defending STUPIDITY and LIES ALL THE TIME. It really makes you look and sound IDIOT.

Omane Boamh, tell Ghanaians just how changi ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You just rubbished and insulted the views of a panel member Kwesi Pratt.who described the move as useless,Pratt is not an Npp member member but also think it a useless venture too,he again explained the cost that comes with i ...

• K bee 8 years ago

So now de ndc is de spokesperson of ec. God ll punish dem nkwasiafo). No mata wat u do God ll dethrone ure foolish party nd government mmoa.

• Addo Kwaku 8 years ago

Correction, let's accept a symbol which Ghanaian and accepted by all.

• david 8 years ago

who cares

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

Bulldogged face....God will punish u

• mr amin 8 years ago

Is the ndc PRO for economy? This means ndc is up to something, why always defend the economy, and the president appointing economy chair is wrong.

• mr amin 8 years ago

IS THE NDC PRO FOR EC? WHY ALWAYS DEFEND THE EC, WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT APPOINT THE EC BOSS?

• JD Mahama 8 years ago

See who is hissing, omane boama the so-called medical doctor who hasn't held strings or examined patient before but joined NDC few months to 2008 electn just like yamoah afunu ponko, even forklike teeth Pratt has spoken again ...

Dr. Omane Boamah RESPECT YOURSELF.PLEASE I AM NOT ALIGNED TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY BUT I CAN TELL YOU THE NEW EC LOGO IS LOUSY , LOOKS UNPROFESSIONAL AND CLEARLY INAPPROPRIATE AS THE EC LOGO.MANY GHANAIANS HAVE EXPRESSED SIMILA ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

This shows that what were nonsense EC does NDC supports it and what ever NDC dictate to EC it implement it.Now EC is part of NDC.

HMMM TOO BAD

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

It does not breach any law but it will cost the nation money to change letterheads and paintings on the commission's vehicles. And if Omane Boamah a doctor cannot reason these out then Ghana has a problem with him as a minis ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is it your job to defend EC when ever something pup up this kind of behavior makes other parties thinks EC is working for NDC i think EC has a spokesperson unless you have something to do with the logo apuuu ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Why is NDC always supporting EC? They should be careful, for Ghana is for all of us. Let's pray that there will not be another revolution otherwise Charlotte Osei may be raped in the full view of the public.

• Ascona 8 years ago

Now NDC speaks for the EC? Anything concerning the Ec NDC will come out to defend them! Why? What is the essence of changing the logo which has been in existence since? If they want to steal Ghana's money and they will come o ...

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

It's so SAD to always hear from this moron..did anyone say dem breach any law?are you the one to come defend the EC? With the position u have nothing in ur common sense shows u are fit for it..
    Because it is another way for ...

• cashflow s.kalou 8 years ago

Omane doesn't on merit be a minister because he speaks out of common sense. Now the deputy EC chair is arguing that the EC doesn't change any logo and you are defending the EC as not to have breach any law. The NDC always bac ...

• Mr. Akortsu, hohoe 8 years ago

It is only idiot like you dr. Omane boamah to make such a useless allegation that, there's no law resist her of changing the logo. If you see no problem with changing of logo, then there's no wrong of changing the voter's re ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

The new brand the EC is advocating is plain bland just like bland nkatikwan. Ghanaians like colours, please don't delete our national colours - red, gold & green from the logo. What about an artistic depiction of all our 10 ...

• Fact 8 years ago

Is very stupid for NDC to stand behind EC on the issue,because the have plan how to rage the elections,be careful NDC...?!

• SAF 8 years ago

Its the ndc now the PRO for EC

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Fuck off. Why use Nana Addo's name in your discussion about EC new logo. Why not use Mahama , Asiedu Nkatia and yourself and leave other party members out of your speeches. Fucking NDC officials always using Nana Addo's name. ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

OH DR GYIMII OMANE BOAMA...NOBODY IS SAYING THE EC CANNOT CHANGE ITS LOGO....WE SAY IT IS NOT IMPORTANT, IT IS WASTE OF MONEY, NOT A PRIOTY, WASTE OF RESOURSES, THE COLOURS RESEMBLE THAT OF NDC, THERE IS NO REASONABLE REASON ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 8 years ago

Why is my ndc always at the defense of the EC. It sends bad suspicions. Let the EC defend itself. Let's concentrate on winning the election and leave the matters of the EC to the EC. Unless .......

• makus 8 years ago

You are very stupid man

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ghana is running by thugs who can keep their mouth shut everything they have to comment on what a shame apuuuu

• Nana Obiri Agyei 8 years ago

Mr Amadu Sulley, Deputy Chairman of the Electoral Commission (EC) in-charge of Operations, says the Commission has not reached a conclusive decision on whether or not to change its logo.

He said what appeared in place of i ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The JDM virus of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc has spread through many organizations including the EC. Moreover, the EC says they don't have a new logo so why is Dr Om ...

• Opambuor 8 years ago

The Flagstaff house and the NDC headquarters have become extensions of the EC public affairs department. Omane Boamah became dumb when the independence anniversary brochure bruhaha came up for discussion. He has now found hi ...

• Kill me softly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Gslow 8 years ago

Its a shame the way we run our democracy. So can't at least, one NDC person stand up to say EC is embarking on an unnecessary move to changing the logo? Shame on you Policasters.

• kplukutsu 8 years ago

What a country are we living in? Might everything be politicised? This is waste no matter how you look at it.

• 2016 8 years ago

Ghana does not want the logo of the EC to be changed by anybody in this country.
    The commission must concern itself with ensuring Ghana has a credible and clean validated voters register, ensure the processes before, during ...

• Ko 8 years ago

Doctor aaaa w) gyimi...apuuuuuu. Kwasiaaa fo) wie y3 di bu eman

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Why this stupid and corrupt president mahama and his idiots administration NDC always speak on behalf of stupid EC chair person?

• JTettey 8 years ago

Majority are against change of EC logo NDC members will support anything EC does. I think NDC in itself is regardless to democracy.
    The deputy EC is saying there is no change in the EC logo and that no one has approved the n ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Charlotte is the most confused public official in Ghana righ nowt because she simply does not hnow nor does she understand the role of an umpire for serious job description before her Changing the logo of the EC at this poin ...

• kob 8 years ago

my brother we are concerned about the cost you arsehole
    because you are always looking eor ways to loot money
    use your common sense
    there is no need for a new logo

• QUEEN 8 years ago

THIEVES. BUNCH OF PEN ROBBERS. MAY GOD'S WRATH DESCENF UPON YOU ALL.

• afofranto 8 years ago

sanjay kwasia is mahama God. he has done nothing for ghana in terms of peace. his town folks keep fighting everyday. has he done anything to help dere??. Aboa ba sanjay

• George Best. 8 years ago

WHY IS THE NDC ALWAYS QUICK TO DEFEND THE EC? IS THE EC A WING OF THE RULING GOVERNMENT OR THE EC HASN'T GOT THE PERSONNEL TO RESPOND TO ISSUES?
    IS THE EC REALLY INDEPENDENT AS ENSHRINED IN THE CONSTITUTION? IF THE EC IS BE ...

Is this Minister a communication Minister for EC? Instead of finding solution to the mess economy they lead us to, he's there defending EC on Ghanaian taxes when has nothing to do with his ministerial job

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Whoever suggested the Change of EC logo has no Sense of direction,in my personal opinion. For,what has this proposed new EC logo got to do with conduct of elections in the Country! And who is Charlotte Osei,Amadu Sulley an ...

• KONTOR 8 years ago

NDC DON'T TALK FOR EC LET EC SPEAK FOR THEM SELFS.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face pink pork called himself doctor why always this stupid and corrupt president mahama and his idiots administration NDC speak for EC chair person.

• Samuel.otoo 8 years ago

Why shouldn't we change the logo mahama used as well their same

• Meshack 8 years ago

...and this one too has a Doctorate...in which Discipline...he does not seem to be that well educated...a bunch of idiots running this country into the sewer.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Omane Boama, the Progan-headed minister forgets that taxpayers' money is being used for this exercise. We need to be told: why the change, why this time, at whose expense?

• Arizona 8 years ago

There should be cause for alarm when NDC has suddenly become the mouth piece of the EC.

• K Ofori 8 years ago

OO Mr Omane Boama I Said it the other time that you and me think where you obtain your PH D from have you become the new EC communication director or spokesperson The EC Vice Commissioner had himself deny having a new logo t ...

• kay 8 years ago

Are the pro of the EC? Stop talking nonsense.

• K Ofori 8 years ago

Oo Mr Omane Boama since when did you became The EC spokesperson I. Said it the other time you make me think how did you obtain your Ph D.The EC Vice Commissioner himself had denied having a new logo therefore why are you def ...

• OPPONG DACOSTA 8 years ago

Why is the NDC always defending the EC on every mistake the EC does.The EC should come out and confess they are holding hands with the NDC.

• Roby 8 years ago

Does d ndc hv sumfyn in common with d ec. No wonder d@ dey always steal the election for u guys. Awefo).

• Ras kojo 8 years ago

A logo is not paracetamol sold on shelf. A logo undergoes principles and rules and can't be changed easily. Think

• jb 8 years ago

Ah does the EC belong to the useless NDC government, can't the EC herself talk, is NDC thier mouth piece? thier time is getting near and they will go coming November

• jb 8 years ago

useless and incompetent government