You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425465

Joining Nana Addo’s campaign will be difficult - Afoko

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Shaft 8 years ago

Afucu please keep that lip shut you are a disgrace. Who invited you any way or you also don't have brains. You are suspended, sacked, dismissed, door locked, exited, pushed out, dumped, kaput, useless so stay out and s ...

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Now you're saying he should shut up. you people were saying afoko cannot do foko. you could easily have managed him had he not been suspended. he is on his own now. as a northner the npp has lost my vote because of what happe ...

• Shaft 8 years ago

Afucu or ( afoko) just shut the f**k up

• Abban 8 years ago

Oh Afoko gyimii Paa nie

• Naros 8 years ago

Afoko, apuuuuuto!!! you're the last person NPP will want to join in campaign. Can't you see that, Ken Agyepong is better than you? After his suspension, have you hered him speak? Only you, keep on moving from station to stati ...

• naa 8 years ago

Vote for jm

• kwasi.amankwapam USA 8 years ago

We ar sick and tired of this stupid Afoko. Pls find urself another job odwan....u ar piece of shit Afoko.chairmanship is not professional...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Your vote is no longer a secret. Anytime a supposedly chairman says, he is not SURE if he will vote for the flagbearer of the party he claims to be in his blood, my dear friend, even a child will know you don't belong when he ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

You have only one vote. If Nana loses your vote, it can't affect his chances.

• Father Darling. 8 years ago

Is Mr Paul Afoko not talking too much these days?

• azet Yanzaaky 8 years ago

It's true, we support afoko

• King Bright 8 years ago

So? Who cares? Even lucifer has got followers so what's the beef? And to Afoko the murderer, no one even needs you around Nana . Go kiss the ass of your paymasters, unrepentant killer .

• Muhammad 8 years ago

A northern. Is it a tribal contest? Be real, some politicians have fooled us, using tribalism to keep themselves in power. Fellow Ghanaians let's wise up.

• Bismark Tolum 8 years ago

If you are a levelheaded man your brother will not be involved in that gruesome murder of Adams and yet you still want be the chairman

• pkirks 8 years ago

That's NPP. they hate it when one of them is telling the truth.

• pkirks 8 years ago

That's NPP. they hate it when one of them is telling the truth. At least, he is not as coward as most of you are. He can't work with some who has no interest In him. His vote counts .

• save ghana 8 years ago

gyimii bata wo ho paa afoko. u can join ayariga's campaign or de dead goat mahama. as fr that place, u will have common vision. fool like you.ur suspension is killing u ooo. hahahaha

• amegashie mawutor 8 years ago

afoko ...wo maame tw3 .kwasea.we dnt need ur vote and u won't gt de chance to join Npp.kwasea.nyaho.agyapong.crabbe and afoko 're all foolish idiots

• Yussif 8 years ago

I can't risk your live not because of the party but for the reasons that you and your killer brother decided to terminate chairman Adams live,if you remember right from when your brother was linked to the murder,you were advi ...

• Ofori Charles A 8 years ago

We're dead serious for change. Change for the suffering masses.

Affoko cant do anything.
    How can you claim you have love for the fishes in River Kasawere and hate the River?

Lets igore such comments
    Lets work hard for ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

It's not about Nana Akufo-Addo but about your own foolishness. Your brother is linked to Adams Mahama's death; lot of Ghanaians want justice to be served. You dare stand in front of an angry crowd and see what happens. You th ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

And who told u that NPP would want you to join them anyway.? Please get a life and give us a break. We are winning without your sorry ass.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

So for what are you fighting for your reinstatement? Very Sorry To Say That You Have Shamed Those Who Voted You Into Power. Did those people really know you before voting? You are Politically very immature. A Talkative Chairm ...

• AGE 8 years ago

Who cares Judas is better u keep ur mouth shut. Man make wild oooooo we are really focus.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

Go n eat your own toilet as well.
    Eat yr own toilet mixed with cow dung n goat shit!!!
    Abuafunu

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Afoko u are a mad man

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If it will be very difficult for you to join Nana's campaign train, then what are you fighting at the court. You just want to be reinstated as chairman and sit in your office.

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

This man should simply go and eat toilet thats all.He is not remorseful at all so that at least u will be reinstated.Has kwabena told u dat he woudnt join the flagbearers campaign team?Go n eat yr toilet alone massa.No wise N ...

• anima 8 years ago

NPP is a complete disaster. I will vote for Mahama.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Afoko stop dis madness enamey of prograce.u are never loyal ad faithful npp member just get lost. There is no need to tell us whom u will be voting for dis year election ofcus dead goat mahama.u both are aposoo mube gyea mu

• mariam k 8 years ago

What is dis stupid murdral saying, uuh master what is ur proplem we dont want u as our chairman again which part of it dont u understan. Get lost foooooooooool mumuuuuuuuuuu