You are here: HomeNews2016 02 26Article 419060

We have water problems too - Keta MP tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Odikro 8 years ago

You should have known long ago that John Mahama is a congenital liar and a corrupt man. The NDC, of which you were the propaganda chief, is a lying machine.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS SUPPOSED TO HAVE OVERSIGHT RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE WHOLE COUNTRY. WHEN HE GETS INTO THE NITY GRYTIES OF THE PROBLEM THIS IS HWAT HAPPENS. I THINK THAT THE KETA MP SHOULD TAKE IT EASY. HIS TIME WILL COME

• K K Ahotor 8 years ago

For We Ewes, water or No water its still NDC. You can call us idiots we dont care

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stol ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 8 years ago

No, Ahotor, Ewes are NOT idiots. They just don't have clean drinking water; that's all!

• gh vi 8 years ago

as for us ashantis, wether ders progress or no progress, it's still NPP. You can call us foolish people. we don't care

• TVT. 8 years ago

Why do you idiots/fools complain who cares you can vote NDC all you fools want we the sensible ones don't give a fig about it. I can assure you that this won't happen in any part of the country except in the VR.

• vigour 8 years ago

Ina nation building, you don't solve all problems at a go and the MP should make sure his constituency is included in the next batch of the facility instead of trying to rubbish everything.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT MAHAMA OR NDC DO, THEY WILL NEVER CATCH UP TO THE EVIL THAT NPP DID...AND LUCKILY WE ARE NOT IN THAT BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO WORK FOR GHANA. WHEN IT COMES TO PROPAGANDA, I TELL YOU THAT MANY GHANAIANS ARE ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

It is a good idea that the Keta MP had come out to ask and I believe it will be given to them. The regions you mentioned asked and their voices/cries were heard. It is not a matter that the people of the Ashanti and Eastern r ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

This is my constituency and we have always voted for the NDC and we have always been taken for granted
    The confirms the poverty of of our thinking as a people. Some of us have wizened up and educating our people to try somet ...

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

When Keta MP who is an NDC saids they also have water problem,who in their right mind in Ghana would believe Mahama? This is a billion dollar question.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Mr MP, I don't know what you are doing behind the scene but you should have taken the government to task long ago,since we continue to vote for them regardless of what happens to us negatively they don't care,they will rather ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

What a funny world we live in. A former PROPAGANDA secretary crying foul about his bosse's Propaganda.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Tribalism, tribalism and more tribalism. This is what this guy breaths and subsists on. In fact, it is his lifeline. The level this guy has carried his despicable tribalism to, is beyond description - it really stinks and mak ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Please go home to Togoland

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

You see the SHIT from your head? Your head is full of RAT SHIT. I keep telling you to stop eating that RAT SHIT soup but you wont listen, you RAT.

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Plenty of sea water

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

LOL , you have made my day.

• hero 8 years ago

Luuk at dis mumu go ben bush

• EC 8 years ago

You do???? Isn't that interesting.
    John Dramani Mahama of your party said he had fixed the water supply situation in Ghana. He did some comparison about water supply from 1957-2009 and from 2009-2016 and from that comparison ...

• Loway 8 years ago

He doesn't know Kate

Kwashiga, use your brains! Don't you know propaganda still exists in your party? Or do you think when you left the unit in your party, propaganda stopped. If you don't get your water problem solved, how else would you vote? Y ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

This tells us of Volta that it's votes that counts. As long as we are not going to change our votes, we will be taken for fools. Agenda 50/50 is all they seek hence they will satisfy those regions and leave us to suffer. A wo ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

The ndc does not not care for u cos they know that whether water is done for u or not u will still vote ndc, u have to change your mind for ndc to take u serious even the npp did well for voltage than the ndc

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

NO more vomit and Horror from Mahama:Vote him OUT!. DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY and Counting.....Killings of Bank Managers!.

• kweku 8 years ago

you trumpeted the excellent performance of the when you were the propaganda secretary of your party to the extent that you forgot your kinsmen do not have water, an essential commodity of life.Well,if i were your people, you ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED ANY DEVELPOMENT BECAUSE THE WORLD BANK WILL ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC WITHOUT THINKING AND USING THEIR HEADS EVEN IF A DEAD GOAT IS USED TO REPRESENT NDC AGAINST NPP/OTHER PARTIESHUMAN BEIGNS!!

SO WHAT IS IMPO ...

• SANJI 8 years ago

Its time the Voltarians know that NDC does not have any thing good for them. Go and see volta region most of them are becoming Okada riders because there is no job but you keep voting this people what is wrong with you

• Bubra Adi 8 years ago

Who tells you water problems in Ashanti have been solved? Not true NdC gurus continue to steal and not to fix problems.

• DAN 8 years ago

I swear,Richard Quashigah is doing propaganda,keta has more than enough water,when you throw a ball at the wall it bounces back to you,Wallahi,Quashigahs keta has enough water.How can world bank not have water,impossible.The ...

• 2020 8 years ago

NOW WHO IS IDIOT AND ILLITRATE AKANS OR EWES

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Quashingah like Fela Kuti will say water no get enemy and you are the enemy to Keta with your propaganda behavior when do you no you have water problems there you go apuuuu

• agyeman 8 years ago

This MP has not seen light yet 94.7 to 97.4%? If you endorse a president with this kind of votes he will always use you and your people because he know it is obvious whether he provides your need or not you will vote for him. ...