You are here: HomeNews2016 02 21Article 417520

All arrears with Single Spine cleared – Terkper

Read Comments Comments (19)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BURERBRANDING AND SOLE CONTRACTS ETC HAVE DESTROYED OUR DEAR COUNTRY

• Douglas. Bristol-UKº` 8 years ago

It will be great if we etwes shared same ba kbone with ashanti people. It will help us progress as a tribe with the pepefoo. Volta and northern region we both agree we are very backward

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

AFTER DILUTING OUR CEDI AND RENDERING IT USELESS WHAT ARE U TELLING US...?....OH GHANA GOD SAVE US.

• mono 8 years ago

bloody lier

• Dr. IBs 8 years ago

All arrears paid?
    Sorry Mr. Minister.
    I am aware of 5 senior members including my very self and other workers of a Polytechnic who worked before the inception of the single spine but left to work for the universities befor ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Another way of saying "ide bii keke" so people will vote for you again. But you can forget about it Ghanaians are wiser than you think of us.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

WHO BROUGHT THIS STUPID IDEA ? MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE STAND FIRM AND ABOLISH IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

• KK. Mensah 8 years ago

Seth Terkper is not an economist. Why is the Ghanaian media so sadly idiotic?

• Don Dollar Rich 8 years ago

Which bank account was the arrears paid to? He is liar. After teaching for a year, I was only paid three months. You are saying something which you have not done. Just pay our money and stop putting dust to people eyes.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Terkper must be ashamed of himself for taking almost 4 years to pay what you owe others. This gov't is a mess!

• BOOY 8 years ago

Mr Terkper what ar u saying?am a solider n what u saying our generals hv spent our money which we know dey can do. should we attack dem or what?

• Dee 8 years ago

Hilarious already done personnel advising that they have not been paid ...it will be an admin error of course .....so now Mof has the presidents disease ...how do you know when Mof is lying ....his lips are moving .....

• koo 8 years ago

This guys know Ghanaians r stupid tell me where on earth r people hired to work and not paid yrs.yet people think this is ok .Keep lying to gullible Ghanains thank God not every Ghanaian is stupid .asem beba dabi

• james 8 years ago

seth terkpe should not anony pple he is de on sabotaging this govt. he is sleeping. teacherers going on strike nurses are going on strike bcs of arreas n u are bold to say this? he is sleeping on his job

• Peter Cmon 8 years ago

Tweaa

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

If the turnaround is real and not gimmick why is armed robbery and killings soo rampant and we still have association of Ghana unemploy?Please Mr Seth Terpker stop your deception gimmick nonsense for we all know nothing has t ...

• yook 8 years ago

So should we await ur leaders for de money cos soldiers are been taking for granted

• loverson Osman 8 years ago

This is nonsense to hear because I'm still working without my salary arrears paid and you are here talking of paying all arrears