You are here: HomeNews2015 12 05Article 398595

NPP will win Amenfi West by-election - K. Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (61)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong,you have started again and when you lose you will not stand by your words to say Ghanaians don't want the change you want,you said the same thing before the Talensi election which was even your seat but you l ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstre ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

In any civilized democratic country the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office long ago because; they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana and its people.

Immediately ...

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Prince update your facts regularly or you be behind progress. Yes Ivor said those words at the NDC congress in Kumasi in December, 2014. Now check what Ivor said in the DAILY GRAPHIC of Wed 29th April 2015. You can goggle th ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• DB 8 years ago

Aba are you for rea? I have no hatred for anyone or party but the fact is the country has retrogressed in the last 6 years. Mahama's government has been very poor. Not one single policy has been introduced successfully under ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

R.I.P. Akuffo Addo the living dead.For NPP they are day dreamers.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Kwabena u are now talking like an NPP member. Well done .

• Hello 8 years ago

Just tickle yourself

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• Asempa Yetia 8 years ago

Is working for the party only talking on radio, when it comes to communicating for the party Kwabena Agyapongs record is unparalleled. Bcos Kwabena Agyapong stands for the truth all the time some of his co founding members of ...

• Kwaku Asante 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fedup with your mantra we will win this we will win that yet you always loose.

• orji 8 years ago

Kwabena doesn't know dat he will be fired soon.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Thanks to the DC n NEC of the NPP for instilling discipline in kwabena agyepong who is now talking as an npp man but he needs to talk with vim as a GS.
    NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA shall win 77 % hands down.

• kofi quram 8 years ago

Agyapong,who told you the amanfi people are fed up with ndc,you are just a joker,the few npp there will sing sweet songs into your ears so keep on tickling your self.

• kwesi tandoh 8 years ago

do you think ppl of amanfi are fools like you and your incompetence corrupt john dead goat mahama fool, they will vote against ndc

• charles 8 years ago

Ur mother is fool, look at fool of a woman. If mahama is ur father will insult him. Ur party will loss again. I fool

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Please Kwabena, think of yourself first before NPP.They don't mean good for you.But for the by-election,forget it.

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

You and Afoko were fighting for the party and your elders saw the two of you as disrespectful to the party. Afoko had been forced to leave the party but nothing happened to you as an accomplice. Why? I can't understand. Is it ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Ndc the. criminals.take. it.so.kwabena Agyepong. is.Judas.u are a Fool. God published. u and u. incompetent. John mahama. go and. tell. John mahama. he is. Judas. foolish. people. u propaganda ndc. u.think. Ghanaians. don't. ...

• DB 8 years ago

A true Ghanaian will not make those divisive tribal comments you just made. You are just another NDC knuckle head with little brains.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense. Kwabena will be fired soon. You watch.

• Pee 8 years ago

Are you acting Secretary or the Secretary? Hahahaha

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming mr man...

• joe padi 8 years ago

keep on wid your good works. victory is ahead of npp.#we need change ..

• agyapee 8 years ago

I am sorry Kwabena you have spoken as an Angel of light but the people love darkness. That is why the National Demons Congress will win again. The people rejoice when they see some perceived rich people complain of hardship i ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

....."to change a bad NDC government for NPP which has a track record for making lives comfortable". Oh GOD please have mercy on us.

• mike ocans 8 years ago

Which of the changes is Adjei Agyepong talking about?? Is it his looming suspension or the deceit of yr 2000?

• Robert Tawiah Kaakyire 8 years ago

God help Ghana!

• Atoo 8 years ago

If wishes were horses beggars like kwabena agyepong will ride. Unfortunately it is not so. I do not understand why the npp has turned itself into the mouthpiece of Ghanaians. Now the refrain is 'Ghanaians are complaining and ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Kwabena there is fire on the mountain, very very soon u will join Afoko on indefinite suspension, u be there tickling ur self. Hahaha.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Kwabena I don't blame you. All that I can say now is sto being the Judas of our time. After all you fear suspension and now apologising. What a shame.

• Asagbe 8 years ago

You are sitting on time bump.very soon you will be fired.keep on tickling yourself

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT

• stepheb 8 years ago

Good work my boss,thus the right thing as a general

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Can u mention the projects undertook by npp pls

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena do your work well,that's what the npp expect from you,in one brief the party ll win yet you work against it,who re you fooling?.Giving information to the NDC is bad,the npp ll fight for the seat but can not trust you ...

• Sabato 8 years ago

So long as Kwabena remains humble, hardworking and loyal to the npp, he will not have any issue with the party...Some parties idolise their GS even if they are disgraceful to them...
    Kwabena felt remorseful and apologised to ...

• sonny 8 years ago

If I were kwabena I would have kept quiet and be thinking of my sack from the party
    There is no way he will be the general secretary. Sir John is coming Kwabena run ooo run. You are a shadow sec in your party

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

President Mahama himself is a Master criminal, look at his mouth he's a weed smoker. He's more corrupt than his Ministers. He is using d state Asset for his own personal business. He bought a private Jet and name it after his ...

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

This people are still dreaming, we shall see.

• AMISAH AUTHER TO BE FIRED SOON. 8 years ago

Propaganda party. NDC. Look at the nonsense they are writing. Why was Martin Amidu fired? NCOs he was truthful to Ghanaians. U gay vice president is the one sitting on timed bomb. Go and tell him. U guys think ur lies and pro ...

• AMISAH AUTHER TO BE FIRED SOON. 8 years ago

Propaganda party. NDC. Look at the nonsense they are writing. Why was Martin Amidu fired? Cos he was truthful to Ghanaians. Ur gay vice president is the one sitting on timed bomb. Go and tell him. U guys think ur lies and pro ...

• ZACKS 8 years ago

Change is in the air in Ghana. The people are talking,and it is not good for the NDC. The talk is about change of policy,it is about a change of an incompetent Mahama,and it is about a change of a bad governance,the change st ...

• Kwabena Kingsley 8 years ago

People of Amenfi West are of tired of N.DC governmet.Since they took the seat for twelve good years there is no change especially in my area.poor roadd,lack of clinic drinking wate ...

• FRED. Virginia. U S A. 8 years ago

Oh oh hypocrisy is ur name kwabena Agyapong. You are just saying this for sympathy.We know where you belong to and you 're next to go.God 'll punish you kwabena Agyapong !!

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Eh! Akyem Mafias has cow down the prodigal son to iced blog. Now K. Agyepong has found his voice.
    After You pushed menua Tani Afoko to agenda 2020 and allowed akyem mafia to cow you down.

• Bright NANA KWAME ASARE KING 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT WIN 2016. BECAUSE HE CANT NOT EVEN CONTROL THIS OWN PARTY,

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Kwabena, think of your suspension plot by Akufo Addo and his cohorts.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

What did NPP did for Kwahu for their whole eight years in office and yet kwahus vote for NPP .what about that NDC do make their road but still kwahus will vote for NPP? Sokagyapong talk sense

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

I want to appeal to the NPP Disciplinanry Committe to treat Kwabena Agyapong like the Prodigal Son as he appears to show remorse. This will let others to know that it pays humble your self if u go wrong. If Afoko has shown su ...

• mathias 8 years ago

ndc will retain the amenfi west seat

• Martin 8 years ago

Stop bragging and work towards it instead

• bashings 8 years ago

are you working towards it?

• KOFI NTI BOAKYE SOLOMON(GAZZY) 8 years ago

AFOKO CONTINUE. WE NO IT'S RIGHT.

• Isaac 8 years ago

I am sorry for Kwabena you have started it again you will loose again and your party will said you are working for NDC you continue

• shortman 8 years ago

If change is necessary the people will tell no matter hw intimancy. Same apply to some strong holds of NPP. eg Obuasi.....

• alhuse 8 years ago

Peace fm why fail to educate the general public the need to hold by election in that constituency

• Martin 8 years ago

Stop bragging and work towards it instead