You are here: HomeNews2015 11 05Article 392056

Rahman plays full game as Chelsea edge Dynamo Kyiv

Read Comments Comments (21)

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Roman Abramovich has sacked all 'nearly' successful managers since he took over and I doubt what he will do with a disastrous manager like Mourinho in his second sting at the club. Mourinho lack of respect and arrogance has m ...

• konadu 8 years ago

Who really cares about what you think?

• The Stallion 8 years ago

@ FREMPAH. So you don't know Mourinho is arrogant?
    He will be fired, then you come and tell me which of the coaches he calls "failed" has ever been fired as a coach.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

Every time you play, Chelsea wins.
    Mourinho, every time you leave him out, Chelsea loses. Does that tell you anything, or you want to wake up in relegation?

• Zongo 8 years ago

Check your records well.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

Tell me the records, Zongo

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Mourinho rested some of his key players for saturday's match against Stoke City.Baba may not play on saturday,because he does not trust him when it comes to EPL.

Rasheed, Mourinho is fucked. It's as simple as that.
    Why do you always want to win? If you don't win, you have excuses. Are you the only one God likes?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You are right on Mourinho,but your club, Arsenal fc made me lose my money on betting today.

Arsenal is like Kumasi Cornerstones. Why do you bet on them? You are also fucked!!!
    Abi, you don join our Vod club????

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

I ASKED GOD TO GIVE CHELSEA 3 GOALS BUT DIEGO COSTA FUCKED UP BIG TIME,,,,
    SO TELL OKO AND COS AND YOURSELF THAT ,GOD IS MY BODY- BODY SHOULD YOU GUYS NEED A ANYTHING ,ANYTHINGS ,FOR JUST A QUARTER BOTTLE OF "O",,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You can give me numbers for Ghana lotto and give The Stallion power ball lottery numbers.If your numbers fail us,I will send Ghfuo to your house and whip you severely.

SINGLE 2, 44,
    POWER BALL,,6:24:34:43:48, (12)
    GOOD LUCK,,

I dey wait lottery/Mega/Power numbers here kala kala.
    The wahala way I dey inside dis Oyimbo contry no be small.
    I want to ron go Ghana with Millions of $$$$, like Asamoah Gyan.
    I lie bad????

• Kofi Nkansah 8 years ago

Chelsea Will keep Jose Mourinho. He is arrogant but There's no other coach with the competence to replace him.

• BRADFORD DOWNES 8 years ago

"There's no other coach with the competence to replace him"?

WHAT AN UNPRETENTIOUS LIE, NKANSAH?
    HE IS IN 15TH PLACE ON THE EPL LOG.
    WHY ARE 14 OTHER COACHES ABOVE HIM?

HOW DO YOU ARRIVE AT SUCH CONCLUSIONS, KOFI?

• Alidu Babangida Gyiwa 8 years ago

Chelsea maybe 15th on the EPL table. But how many coaches of the 15 teams above Mourinho have won 22 cups in all competitions, including the championship league in England, Italy, Spain and Portugal? not one! He has hit turbu ...

THIS IS HIS LIFE LINE,,,IF HE FAILS TO QUALIFY FOR KNOCK -OUT STAGE,,HE WILL KISS MY FAT ASSS,,,HE HAS PROBLEMS EVERYWHERE,,,GOAL KEEPING,DEFENSE,MIDFIELD AND FORWARD,,,TGE TEAM NEEDS A MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER OR A PSYCHOLOGIST ...

• baron 8 years ago

baba plays full time and so...gh media paaa

• Felix 8 years ago

murinho is adamant he might nt play baba

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Rasheed why is that you are always predicting doom about Ghana players and their success? Does a team comprising Begovic; Azpilcuelta; Terry; Zouma; Oscar; Ramirez; Matic; Fabregas; Hazard; Costa and others constitute a weak ...