You are here: HomeNews2015 09 24Article 383829

Majeed Waris calls on Muslims to show love

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

TO LOST YOUR LIFE AT HOLY GROUNDS IN MECCA PERFORMING A LAST RITUAL AT THE HAJJ,,,MAY ALLAH BLESS THEM ALLL,,,,,,,,,PS,,,
    IM GRAD RASHEED DID NOT GET ENOUGH MONEY FOR THE HAJJ,,THANK ALLAH FOR RASHEED,,,,,

To loss a life,,,

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

LUCKY INDEED.HE GOT DRUNK AT ROMANO'S PARTY.YOU KNOW RASHH LIKES FREE BONTO.HE CAN WALK FROM ALAJO TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR A FREE BOTTLE OF BEER.HE SAID HE GOT DRUNK 2 DAYS AGO AND I ASKED HIM WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU TOOK alco ...

• concern 8 years ago

They will continue to die until they stop this slave religions

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I don't drink,I don't smoke, and I don't chase women.I can only finish 5 balls of kenkey and shito.

WITHOUT FISH OR MEAT, 5 BALLS WILL GO DOWN,,,,,OOOOOPS,,,OKO CAN FINISH 6 1/2 BALLS WHITH ONE CHE-NAM,,,

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

Oh I advised him early this year not to go to Hajj.I thank Allah that he listened to my advise.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Are you also one of my enemies? You are in trouble my friend.I will let the dwarfs of Oko make your head as small as a table tennis ball.

• JOHN JOHN JOHNNNNN MAHAMA 8 years ago

WHAT LOVE AN A MUSLIM SHOW IF IT ISN'T CHOPPING HEADS OFF, SUICIDE BOMBING, FUCKING BABIES IN THE NAME OF ALLAH, OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE FOR YOURSELF THIS STUPID RELIGION IS DEVILISH.

• Oko 8 years ago

Johnson, it seems you need some schooling to open your eyes to what is going on in the world.I'm a Christian. Just as some Christians have highjacked our religion to misinterprete the Bible, so have Aqeeda, ISIS, and other se ...

• ???-The Real Deal 8 years ago

misinterpreted the Bible 2 make money for you.you're one of them so-called Prophet Bishop.akpalakpako man.take your trouble go we don't want you oo,we don't want any basabasa here.

• Gorden 8 years ago

Ha hahaha.,my good friend na true talk oo.we don sabi them.lsis, osama,kao kudi guys and fulani herdsmen hoolicrap u call this peace religion?all over Europe moslems are on the run.they want to go to usa and canada .my quest ...

• George Mensah 8 years ago

may allah bless u all. happy eud ada

• Sanusi gh 8 years ago

Happy Eidul-Adha to all muslims around the globe, stay bless n peace. Am proud of you Abdul majid waris

• Wahid 8 years ago

John or whatever u call ur self u are very stupid u don't reason

• tuy 8 years ago

We know how Muslims show love. Muslims show love by killing and by ordering people to be killed.

Remember the former supreme leader of Iran. The leader put a fatwa on the head of Salmon Rushdie.

• Muslims 8 years ago

Islam is not fir Africans it's for Arabs. An Arabian man made religion so stop this ALlah allah nonsense

• KB 8 years ago

u are very stupid. is Jesus an African?

• Dictionary 8 years ago

You are the idiot I have ever come across...is Jesus an African...you need some Education about Islam...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

RIP

• BOADU ALEX 8 years ago

Ahh Waris paa,how can you expect these Muslims to love each other whiles they have rejected the only Savior(JESUS CHRIST)They will continue to kill themselves unless they worship Jesus hahaha

• Kojo 8 years ago

The Muslim religion does not preach love to each other only kill infidels only Christianity teaches love and forgiveness. If you want love be a Christian and enjoy the free love of God.

• Take over the World!! 8 years ago

You can even organize at under 2 billion and you think you can take over the World of 7 Billion!! What dreamers!! You think God will allow Satan to win the World for her ultimate destruction at the hands of you lunatic Moha ...

• Julio 8 years ago

You have a mental problem.

• Y Square from Tamale 8 years ago

John, Stephen & Alex you are all Stupid fooooooooooools. Who der U to criticise islamic religion. You pple should go and read the bible very well, u will surely find the truth. May Allah guide U to the right path.

• Aya 8 years ago

The most dangerous religion in the world.This religion have no respect for a women. Christians are infidel to them.

• hamid 8 years ago

bless

• KB 8 years ago

go high warris

• scorpion 8 years ago

People,stop unguarded ,unfounded ,stupid and childish argument on Islam and Christianity. What has this Waris statement got to do with your stupid argument? No true Christian or Muslim will be drawn into this nonsensical argu ...