You are here: HomeNews2015 09 24Article 383804

'Nana Addo will be innovative in addressing Ghana's needs'

Read Comments Comments (34)

They want to hang you and you are still licking their bloody ass. Mumuu....

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LET GIVE PAUL AFOKO A TEMPORARY RELIEVE AND BREATHING SPACE DUE TO HIS CHANGE IN ATTITUDE N SEEMINGLY TOWING THE LINE. HOWEVER STILL WE WILL KEEP AN EAGLE EYE ON HIM TO ENSURE THIS IS NO FLUKE.. ESHIE WRADU WRADU!

• .... 8 years ago

You are a bastard.
    Look at your life!
    Kwasea bi ba.

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Afoko, you can cut off your head but you are finished as far as NPP is concerned. Nothing can save you.

If you have not yet understood that you are forcing yourself on a group that does not welcome you, then you don't des ...

• andy s a 8 years ago

Very good one there from my chairman I can see peace coming into npp

• kofi k 8 years ago

goodwork done

• gyan 8 years ago

wait till 2016

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

How will people believe what Afoko is saying? We all see what is going on, the flagbearer was not at such an important event, including other important members who claim they knew nothing about your credit card/membership car ...

• KAY 8 years ago

Please Chairman do well to seek progress in NPP first before thinking of the whole Ghana. You are personally a center of confusion but you are pretending everything is well with you. Please stop deceiving yourself because we ...

• Blefuscu 8 years ago

What means the statement:"Nana will be innovative in dealing with Ghana's needs."
    What in practice will happen?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

If Mahama is a dead goat you nana is a dead chimpaze

• Wise 8 years ago

Hey brother Afoko, please call a spade a spade: this man Akuffo Addo has been trying very hard to kick you out of the party because he hates you with passion. He can't even hold the NPP together. How can he solve the myriads ...

• PARKA 8 years ago

TALKING IS CHEAPER THAN THE WORD CHEAP. HAHAHA! OH NPP. NDC,NPP CPP OR WHATEVER. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.

• ####### 8 years ago

KEEP YOUR OPINION TO YOURSELF.

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT NEW IDEAS HAS THIS MAN EVIDENCE IN 70+ YEARS!!! LIE TO SOMEBODY WHO IS GOING TO BELIEVE YOU

• ABC 8 years ago

Why is Nana or Bawumia not present at that very important occasion? I can still smell something ooo yoooo!!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Yenem no firi tete. Violence trails him wherever he goes

• pablo 8 years ago

Nana cannot even save his own house. Afoko Afoko Afoko, yooooo

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF INNOVATIVE IS THIS FOLK TALKING ABOUT.

IS IT GOING TO BE INNOVATION BASED ON MANIPULATION, BRIBERY AND COORUPTION, FRAUD,EMBEZZLEMENT, STEALING AMD LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES.

TRY TO EXPLAIN THT KIND OF I ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.killing.is.not.good.now.nobody.takes.u.seriously.because.u.don't have a good.mind.every.Ghanaian.don't.trust.u.because.u.are.murder.the.blood.of.Adams.mahama.will.pure.on.u.head

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NPP is the best party in Ghana and beyond. Period! The party was founded on democratic principles and innovations and that sets the party apart from other parties. Long live Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr Bawumia, long live the NPP. ...

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

IS IT NOT THE SAME AKUFO ADDO WHO SOLD THE DRILL SHIP AND POCKETED THE GOVERNMENT MONEY? THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, THE CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO REFUSED TO SHOW UP IN THE INVISIBLE FORCES MEETING OF ACID BOMB ELDERS, WHO EVER HAVE NO SIN TO CAST THE FIRST STONE NOW NPP?. FOOLS OF ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL AGENDA, DON'T FUCK UP WITH A ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

.."Will be..." is not enough a good sell... Where is his track record...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What does Akufo Addo know about Innovation? The man is so stupid and dumb! Seriously, I don't mean to insult him but after his recent accusation that the NDC has access to the EC database blah, blah, blah, I realised that ind ...

• Allan kash 8 years ago

No matter how best chicken dance it will never please the hulk, Mr Afoko save your breath no body care about u in npp again.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

YOU AND AGYAPONG AND FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS MAN. YOU KNOW IT AND I KNOW IT. HE WILL LOSE ANYWAY. THEY TRIED TO HUMILIATE YOU, CALLING YOU NAME. UNDER-MINDING YOU AND YOU ARE PISSED

• Kojo W 8 years ago

SETTING UP A WEBSITE, IS THAT THE INNOVATION. P L E A S E!!!

• Danso 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! ! I cnt stop laughing. funny people in children's party

• Joe Frd 8 years ago

Hope for prosperous Ghana under NPP

• Joe Frempong 8 years ago

wish Npp all the best.