You are here: HomeNews2015 09 02Article 379326

Afriyie Acquah joined Ayew in goal celebration

Read Comments Comments (25)

• SAM 8 years ago

AFRIYIE ACQUAH SHOULD QUICKLY DIVORCE THIS PROSTITUTE BEFORE SHE RUINS HIS CAREER>!!!!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Who're you to advice him?Are you perfect?Leave Afriyie to solve his own problem.

• Amenye 8 years ago

By calling your husband a monkey. What then do you expect from him?

• faith villains 8 years ago

Some women have nectars, very hard to robof, peelof, wipeof or reject once you taste it. He might like to, yet he is hooked to the draw. Friends are tbe only options to help him get of. You become so weak, the lady has total ...

As brave as he was, Delilah committed him totwo weeks bedroom escapade, rendezvous, orgy or sexual spree and he was hooked to the draw to reveal all his hidden secrets, tat his parents warned him from childhood not to reveale ...

• STUPID GHANA MEDIA 8 years ago

SHE NEVER SAID SHE CHEATED ON ACQUAH WITH JORDAN.
    SHE ONLY SAID SHE DATED JORDAN FOR 4 YEARS BEFORE MARRYING ACQUAH.
    GHANA PRESS SPINNING TABLOID PURELY FOR SENSATIONALISM AND GOSSIP.
    FOOLS!

• K. MANU 8 years ago

Hello Mr. "Stupid Ghana Media", thanks for defending the indefensible. Yes, it is true that Amanda did not state that she cheated on Afriyie Acquah, but what about statements like "Monkey" and "he is impotent?" Can you defend ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Acquah not only joined Ayew in celebrating the winner, I think he also provided the pass for Jordan to score. Good to see that the two have buried the hatchet and that the off-the-field scandal is not hindering their efforts ...

• Oko 8 years ago

As for me, if you fuck my wife plenty plenty like that I no go be free with you ooo. E no be once, e no be 10x. E fuck am teeeee. This boy na wicked. Aaaah, Afriyie!! If you go fuck somebody wife, you no comot your dress. You ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please let us know the year Opoku Afriyie caught the ball and said "y3nbobiom",in a match between Kotoko and Hearts.

• World Watcher 8 years ago

Its a common knowledge in the mid 70s to the early 80s that Afrieyie did that numerous times

• Kojo 8 years ago

Oko you are funny. The girl may be lying.

• anokwale 8 years ago

I am glad to see these two exhibit the maturity to know that profession is first. Women will come and go.

• Bolombo 8 years ago

ATANFO ANI EWU.

• KTZ 8 years ago

what GHanaians should know is that these two guys are matured and professionals who work in developed countries, so yes they are Ghanains but clearly they don't think like Ghanaians do.The person to be ashamed is that gold-di ...

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

and so what?

• Yeees 8 years ago

I be phobia man but that game was between Kotoko and Hassacas at Gyandu park..Kotoko chopped 3 quick goals and belie took the ball and walked off with rest of Kotoko players.,,,1983

• kk 8 years ago

Afriyie..this woman will not take you anywhere. she will hold you back.

• Adjamlli Dominic 8 years ago

afireye please never allow people to advice you to leave your wife cause everyone wife cheat on him

• coach Sven-Goran Eriksson 8 years ago

most of them talk such trash and stay. I heard a pastor who advised a woman not to call her husband foolish man and yet quick to get some at night from so called fool . who is the most idot. don't divorce her unless you don't ...

• Don triga 8 years ago

Eei Afriyie too u b cheap saa? Ooh no wonder de gal took u 4 granted. after all dis monkey calling frm dat prostitute, u hv nt divorced her, nd u were hapi to celebrate a goal wit dat stupid Jordan. Apuuuu t)))))

These lessons are for girls who sleeps around with whoever and whenever when young. It gives bad reputations to your marriage later in life, making your busband, true lover settling for cheap. As a girl, you suppose to be pre ...

Sinful nature in fairness to the female, you should not pass through more than 3 or 5 men by the age of 25. More, you have expose yourselve too much to grant honor to your true husband to be. You have allowed yourselve to be ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

AYEW always

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

AYEW DE FUCK