You are here: HomeNews2015 08 12Article 374700

Withdrawal of doctors’ salary on point – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Mani Doobia 8 years ago

That is the right posture, we support you.

• Old student 8 years ago

good one there mr. president

• CORNEY 8 years ago

He needs to to do just that,it is long,long,long over due,we cannot allow 2000+ people to hold the country hostage,no work no pay.

And if the resign en-masse, the govt should revoke their passports.

• Senior Doctor 8 years ago

Unfortunately you cannot have a good stand when blood is going to sacrificed. People will die, and eventually a deal is made. What then do you tell the family of those that loose their lives.
    All this started because the po ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

I previously taught doctors wanted all the services they are already enjoying to be codified into one consistent document so that no subsequent governments can change or vary in future. But, instead, they are demanding unreal ...

• Holy Judge 8 years ago

In Germany Public Servants are forbidden to strike. It is encoded in their contracts. If you don't agree you stay away.

I am talking about matured democracy. Our doctors are losing public sympathy for any death due to thei ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Can you compare the conditions of service in Germany to what we have in the country? You loved it in Germany, did you not? It is because the politicians are not as corrupt, a lot of money is invested in health care, education ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Hey! don't go to Germany. Germany people are normal human beings, very intelligent and hard working. They make aero planes etc. Ghanaians are very , very stupid who cannot even clean their running noses. We can only manufactu ...

• Skympy 8 years ago

Sorry, I disagree with your comment. You don't make outrageous demands because your job is for saving lives. You can make a case for your education and training but I'll still disagree with you. And if for once doctors in Gha ...

• James Boafo 8 years ago

Senior doctor or Junior doctor you simply wrong! The little minded doctors know that they and their families will equally be subjected to their irresponsible actions and of course the consequences. You argument is a non-start ...

• Skympy 8 years ago

Good one there, James!

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

A few days back Mahama was saying there is no money budgetted to pay the doctors, yesterday he said the strike is illegal and now he is saying the govt is negotiating with the doctors. The president does not know how to talk ...

• Skympy 8 years ago

I disagree. He said no money in this year's budget. Please read all that he said yesterday. or maybe you should add that he said strike illegal cos government was been made to negotiate under duress. By the way, if the doctor ...

• stoner 8 years ago

this man is mad

• Boss 8 years ago

No they should have their passports, they will go to the US and UK and wash plates and carry garbage. Who is a Ghanaians doctor. They are only academicians not intellectuals. They best is to view women buttocks and women nya ...

• Ayenor 8 years ago

Some of u guys need to think about solutions not insults

• Landiz 8 years ago

HOW ABOUT YOU , WHO HAVE FAILED TO PAY THE STATUTORY PAYMENTS EG. GET FUND, NHIS, DISTRICT COMMON FUND, MP'S COMMON FUND WAS ALSO NO ILLEGAL. DUMP PRESIDENT.

• Landiz 8 years ago

HOW ABOUT YOU , WHO HAVE FAILED TO PAY THE STATUTORY PAYMENTS EG. GET FUND, NHIS, DISTRICT COMMON FUND, MP'S COMMON FUND WAS IT ALSO NOT ILLEGAL AND BREACH OF LAW? EVEN YOURS WAS THE BREACH OF CONSTITUTION AND THEIRS ARE ON ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

I pity for those who supprot the president forgetting that those ministers ans Mps can fly their families abroad to look after them when the fall sick but you?.You are in Ghana and supporting blindly.Nkwasifo)!!!

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS ALWAYS BEEN ILLEGAL AND SENSELESS PRESIDENT

• Joseph Portuphey 8 years ago

THAT'S YOUR MIND. BUT YOU HAVE JUST DISPLAYED HOW LITTLE MINDED AND NARROW YOUR MIND IS. SOON YOU'LL COME TO REALISE HOW STUPID YOUR COMMENT WAS. ANYWAY, WE ARE ALL LEARNING. TRY TO BE WISE BY THINK BEYONG YOUR NOSE. EVENING ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU CALLING YOUR PRESIDENT ANSENSELESS AND IILEGAL PRESIDENT. A PRESIDENT IS A PRESIDENT NO MATTER WHAT. WHATEVER A MAN SOWETH SAME SHALL HE REAP.

• good tin 8 years ago

U r a big fool

• The Don 8 years ago

Your mother of a rapist and her boyfriend the rapist who together brought you into this world are the nkwasiafuo.odwan ba.

• Kojo 8 years ago

You voted for who?

clear off! matemeho hack. saboteur!!

• Taliban2 8 years ago

Any reason and versed person knows that when unionized workers on strike, they do not receive their regular pay. The employee union pays the workers. Onl fools think this is something new

• Concerned 8 years ago

Well, we all know as a result of the strike, everyone is going to a private clinic. Those clinics would require doctors so not paying these doctors is not going to deter anybody but rather increase their resolve.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Lazy doctors want to be paid for no work. In their private practice would they pay their workers for no work?

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Did it take time for u Mahama to Double your salary and pay yourself 12 mouth back.Bastered

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

God bless you Mr President. Mr president you are ln The right direction. don't consider.even paying them later. they are not correct the money they need can create jobs for some unemployed youth in the country. the doctors a ...

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

God bless you Mr President for speaking sense to the stupid doctors. the doctors are foolish stupid people.
    the docters are coward'S.

• the don 8 years ago

You guys are so funny its criminal.i mean you still believe in this dickhead?? And by the way can you speak for yourself.The "we" is not quite accurate.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

The president should say and do the same when other workers salaries are not paid. Some have worked for more than a year and they are yet to receive a pesewa.
    No selective justice also is important.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

I agree with you. So many workers haven't been paid for months & he's making a big deal about not paying the doctors. If you won't pay doctors for not working, fair enough, but what about govt employees who've been working.

• Ndoo 8 years ago

Lets be mindful that payment of newly workers' salaries go thro. so many processes.Take GHS for example, appointments are approved the GHS council, made up of doctors, who sit only once in a month. A friend got appointment at ...

• TITUS 8 years ago

Mr. President, well done. We will still vote for you come 2016 because, the politics angle of this strike wouldn't wash.

This is to me the 1st time a sitting head of state who has been mandated by us, taken a decision to ...

• NO SHAKING 8 years ago

The doctors complained that your reaction to their demands was too spiteful. I tend to agree with them. As a president and a PR guru of no mean standing, your Excellency know very well that an advantage if pushed too much jus ...

• nana kwame 8 years ago

Mr. President, you have my vote this time round. We need a real man as president to stand firm in defense of the rule of law. every one counts in this country.

• Nene 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. President. Stand firm.

• Yentie Obiaa 8 years ago

Mo y3 mmoa paaa. Who loses? It is you the footsoldiers who are here talking nonsense. This president and his ministers and appointees can go abroad for treatment when they get sick and can you afford that?Even those abroad w ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

President Mahama, man of the YEAR.Forward ever,Backward never.Fire and let them re-apply.

• GABOOS 8 years ago

TUC=GMA=NPP=DEMONS

• FOOLS IN GOVERNMENT 8 years ago

MAHAMA FOOLISH FOOL.. HOW MUCH DOES YOUR UNEDUCATED MINISTERS TAKE.KWASIA MAN, SUCK UR MOTHER FOOLISH FOOL.. CANT WAIT FOR 2016

Gma, please go ahead and enter politics. 19 years no conditions of service and you blame Mahama? Let's treat all workers as ministers.

• Matthew akpilima 8 years ago

U just hv to wise up.remember u are talking to a person u may never be like.sanity is de word

• for lack of knowledge my people pe 8 years ago

DD

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

AT LAST ,SOME LEADERSHIP IS ON DISPLAY. THE ARRODANCE OF ONE GROUP OF WORKERS MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO WRECK THE NATIONAL ECONOMY. ANYONE WHO IMAGINED THAT THE DRS CONDITIONS OF SERVICE CAN BE SETTLED IN ISOLATION IS FOOLISH IN ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Mr president, cut down their salaries if they don't work,seize their salaries and let them go to work. Dismiss them all.let them hand over all their bungalow keys everything. They are foolish

• Wizzy 8 years ago

Good move Mr Mahama and aslo don't forget to Let Them pay Rent for August

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A lawyer runs a stop sign and gets pulled over by a sheriff. He thinks he's smarter being a big shot lawyer from New York and has a better education than an sheriff from West Virginia. The sheriff asks for license and registr ...

• Asante. 8 years ago

Fantastic.

• Babs 8 years ago

That funny

• impromptus 8 years ago

If you promise too much that you can't deliver, what happens? chaos

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

So the Doctors will not get any promise that can not be fulfilled. The President is right then. Kudos to the President.

• OFOSU GYAN 8 years ago

Good move for once

• impromptus 8 years ago

You're dealing with more intelligent people than the whole NDC together. You're not playing death game with doctors but the fools who voted for you to vote money for yourself and cronies

Guess the intelligent people want to their patients dead and then get paid? Hmmmmm, The foolish tax payer after taking care of the intelligent guys must die now. Hmmmm

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I am convinced this man gets some high herbs before he comes public. Listen to him talk about sanity. When he constituted cronies to massacre suba and gyeada through azontogba, that was sanity. Less talk about woyomey, the be ...

• kk 8 years ago

Skin pain!

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

kk paa!

• The Don 8 years ago

No wonder you and your stupid family will die impromtu.Odabo!!

• Asante. 8 years ago

Yes, Mr. President, you need to put your feet down. Ghanaians are beginning to use labor agitations as a political ploy. Commodity prices are down and most developing countries are suffering. Why do we make these demands w ...

• Akalifa , Bawku 8 years ago

The country Ghana has laws and policies and must be followed. Contoller should ensure these striking Drs are not paid. The president must be firm.

• Kwesi Minta 8 years ago

Mr President, you are a STAR!!!!! Your detractors cannot win

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HON. MINISTER OF HEALTH SEGBEFIA,

TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION ON "GHANAWEB.COM" AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENT ON THE MATTER AND TO SAY ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

RESPECT FROM WHOM?

• kk 8 years ago

Masa they can resign and become politicians. It pays to sometimes make your position very clear.

• Zinzan 8 years ago

This man has proved to be a very sensible NDC man, unlike those other idiots

• Ndoo 8 years ago

Please, no profession on earth is easy. Even those of our women who cook for you and I to buy, will tell you that it isnt easy to become professional cook.If you doubt this wait still your woman(if you have one)to travel or b ...

• GrandPa 8 years ago

You don't force people to respect u,your behaviour is what earns u respect. They Adusei,Serebour et Al are behaving and insulating people all over the place what respect do they expect from Ghanaians then?

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

good move by de prez.this should send a clear warning to other labour unions who wants to embark on an illegal strike

• Bigray obuasi 8 years ago

Those guys who r praising u r canvassing for ur departure wai.fools wl never learn frm situations in their lives. wen ur mum bro sis or far has passed away as s happening through dis strike dey would hv supported d doctors. i ...

Listen, the President has already said that he is willing to risk his Presidency. He is going to do what he believes to be right.

• kk 8 years ago

Pls ask the whole GMA to become politicians so they can also enjoy the freebies. Nonsense!

• Babs 8 years ago

Mahama there is something called "compromise" which every good leader has to know to do!you are the EYE of this country but u seem to be blind even with that EYE.do not go too far with kind of attitude towards these doctors. ...

Compromise comes from both sides. When one side holds the barrel to your head, how can there be compromise? Who is "compromising" then?

• Babs 8 years ago

YES!Compromise comes from both,but the president has to be tolerant and that don't make him a coward..the aggrieved doctors is all we have,if we have to import doctors,there would be arrangements for for their housing transpo ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

GMA and its closet supporters want to live by the laws of the country then they should live with the legal consequences of their actions.

I would have gone further if I had the say so. Why must the striking doctors live in ...

Workers have the right to strike & they have to face the consequences of their actions, simple. However, in all this hullabaloo, let's not forget that all the labour unrest in GH today is the result of incompetent govt.

• ADA 8 years ago

You have shown that you are a leader. These selfish guys cannot intimidate everybody. T pity the doctors who have no say in all this.

Those who have no say in this can go to work.

• Aric 8 years ago

Dumsor

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Withdrawal your Own cause u are USELESS. How did we end up with this FOOL us GHA head of State? Whereis 2016? I can't wait to see this dead goat gone. I'll take anyone but this Useless dead goat

• kodjo 8 years ago

Hey Douglas, how many toilets did you clean today? How dare you call the president of Ghana a fool? You are an ignorant, uneducated nincompoop!!! Keep waiting for your geriatric to become president, FOOL!!!

• kk 8 years ago

If you say you live in Bristol UK, Ask your GP if gets all that the GMA are proposing? Naniama!!!!

The GPs in the UK are very well paid and their practises are reasonably well-resourced. They are certainly a lot better paid than GH doctors, however, you cannot compare UK doctors earnings to docs in 3rd rate GH

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 8 years ago

I don't think President John Dramani Mahama even knows and understands what he is talking about.
    After saying during your second term dumsor, dumsor would be a thing of the past, has it happened?
    And you still collect your ...

• Babs 8 years ago

I agree with you totally,I think I must save sight to read

• Dadi 8 years ago

Well done Mr. President

• Isaac 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. president no work no pay this is the time we have to tell them the truth

• Amidini 8 years ago

Well done Mr Prez take the necessary action now ! No work no pay ! we re tire of these senseless and unmerciful doctors.

• a concerned citizen 8 years ago

Président pls pay their August salaries. Drs must return to work as soon as possible. It is not all about money but service to mankind. Any criminalization should be suspended now until later a crime expert suggested.

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

Wrong move!

• Wanna 8 years ago

The govt shld consider putting hospitals in all Districts which shld be man by the security services.

• ADJEI OKPOTI 8 years ago

WELL SAID MR PRESIDENT.IT IS AS SIMPLE AS ABC. NO WORK NO MONEY. ENOUGH OF THESE UNPROFESSIONALL NON-PERFRMING ARROGANT, SELF-IMPOSTING, INTERLECTUALLY LAZY, CORRUPT, DISRECPECTFUL AND BUNCH OF KILLERS/MURDERERS. LIKE ALL CIT ...

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 8 years ago

I CHALLENGE MAHAMA TO QUICKLY GO AND BURN THE SEA INSTEAD TALKING ABOUT THE JUNGLE.PLEASE VMAHAMA BE CAREFUL OF YOUR WORDS.A FATHER OF A NATION DON'T TALK TOO MUCH.

• Joseph Onuapah 8 years ago

A GGOD ONE THERE MR PRESIDENT. I GIVE YOU THE TOMB UP! DON'T PAY THEM IF THEY DON'T WORK. THERE IS NO 'FREEBIS' IN ANY ECONOMY. PAY AND SALARY MUST BE IN LINE WITH WORK PERFORMANCE. THESE DOCTORS 'HAVE CHOPED GHANA SMALL' FOR ...

• William 8 years ago

I don't support everything this govt does, but I support them in this case. The doctors think they gods. If their demands are met, expect all civil servants to go on strike, demanding similar hikes in compensation. Where is t ...

• Afua 8 years ago

Yes Mr. Prez. you are doing the right thing no work no pay enough is enough.

• muhammed 8 years ago

Mr presdent more fire

• yaaI hpo 8 years ago

I hope the prez knows what he is walking into. No hospitals , no teaching of medical students . You go to a hospital to see a doctor . If a doctor goes elsewhere you would go after him . So sack them

• EKOW 8 years ago

It unfortunate President Mahama cannot keep quiet a minute and work underground to get doctors back to work. His inflammatory statements and remarks are worsening matters. behave like president

• Higgins 8 years ago

Mr President,sack them all and freeze their all salary for 1year seriously. let them feel how poverty is and how the employment we are hustling.Let go back to each doctors account and see if that doctor not worth enough to le ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The president and his party should not be in the middle of deciding who gets paid and who doesn't. It makes Mahama looks childish,stupid and out of touch.! Parliament must handle this as part of the yearly budget process.

• nam 8 years ago

some people ate just fools,you see what doctors are doing in this country violation of labour laws and threatening government all the time,why are they only people in this country, we must begin to act properly as Ghanaians , ...

• i s 8 years ago

Life is the risk Mr President n I can assure this is a just course risk n in doing this you will b surprised how ghanaians will vote you back as they did in 2012

• AMA 8 years ago

Thanks Mr President.
    That's it. Its about time. Being manipulated by the opposition to make the whole place ungovernable...
    Thanks for being strong and telling them the truth. Its not only Ndc people who are dying... Its a ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

Start contingency measures Mr President, speak to the Cuban, Indian and Bangladeshi consulates in the country and start making arrangements to bring in doctors. These foolish doctors are likely to carry out their stupid threa ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Mr. president, congrats for being so bold to invoke the law. That is what rule of law means. You can't draw a salary when you are not working in this day and age. Who's money should we use to pay them if they stay at home or ...

• GrandPa 8 years ago

Mr President, you are right on point and posterity will vindicate you.
    Negotiations are ongoing and the doctors decided to be playing politics with the lives of innocent Ghanaians.

• Justice K Nyande 8 years ago

If farmers should go on strike where will you (doctors) get food to eat and be fooling like monkeys on the canopy. No work no pay.

• true patriot 8 years ago

I beg to differ Mr man. what were u doing wen des doctors alerted u on a possible strike action since Nov. 2014? Come on start acting now already and some dis childish act.

• Ako Chris 8 years ago

Government should not be forced to things contrary to the laws for the sake of political power. We are in a country governed by laws.The laws must work. Cudos! Mr. President!

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama Supporters should not be Blind. paying workers should not be a table tennis match between Mahama and workers.Parliament can handle in the budget process not the president.

• Hard Listern 8 years ago

When will the president learn to keep quiet?

• papa 8 years ago

NDC people your music is se kwasia ani tia na akuro aku.

• Aholu Ho 8 years ago

No wonder you call yourself dead goat,all your comment and behaver resambles your charater,remember your days are numbered

• Matthew akpilima 8 years ago

Hv to know whom we are refering to, we may never be like him. Respect is de word

• Abdul Kamara 8 years ago

Omg so how stupid is this president aaaba, Hm Mr JDM pls note this your daughter than lives in Edmonton in North London will be inpregnated by me soon looool

• suarez 8 years ago

If i hear the doctors demand correctly, its agains 2016 and it should be added to the 2016 budget, and government is furious about that, the question is, is government going to agree to their demand or not, what is the positi ...

• java 8 years ago

My president u are right. No work no pay.

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben for mind blowing details

• yooo 8 years ago

woni tweasre johnky john

• okofo 8 years ago

We we have a president who is not WISE. No president with wisdom will handle a delicate contentious health issue in this manner. He will not win with that stance, but it'll take a a wiser person with foresight to visualize it ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

do you hear that? where will you eat? you can go zongo

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Mr president please this is not how to solve the problem ,you are the father of the nation your people are suffering, if I die today who will vote for you tomorrow.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Unless those doctors bring back those who have died, they should not be rewarded for abandoning people to die

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

I support you my President, this is how you should be taking on these beasts with stethoscope. Even their leaders should be dragged before Atuguba to teach them a hard lesson President it is now w time to dismiss those evil ...

Npp is manipulating GMA for political gain. They want to sit idly by and watch patients die for political gain. Surely, ALL DIE BE DIE

• Pk 8 years ago

All who are insulting the president are capital Fools mboa swines

• truth 8 years ago

Delays has been the norm of the day...

• Adabogo 8 years ago

Thumps up Mr president!
    Those who wish to resign can submit their resignation letters and handover all state properties in thier possession by close of day on Friday
    Goodbye greedy doctors! GH will never miss u

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

Well said JDM,no work no pay

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

Well said Prez,no work no pay.

• klinker 8 years ago

They should resign en block, go and establish their own hospitals, employ their own workers and pay them as much as they are asking for. Doctors; so therefore they can hold the people of this country to ransome. Why?

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Unless you have been a hard man from the beginning, which you haven't been, this is not the right time for such posturing when people are dying needlessly. As a negotiator you need to know how to temper persuasion with firmne ...

• Matthew 8 years ago

I don't know what NPP need from Ghanaians.on the 1st may 2007 ,100doctors at kolebu were dismissed for demonstrating, you people now turn to insult government for nt paying doctors because thry went for an idiot demo.Fooooooo ...

• sbsb 8 years ago

Just try all you can and sack about 100 of them and see if they would not return to work.stupid doctors! Your mothers

• Rud 8 years ago

The president is doing exactly what is expected of him as a decisive leader . In fact I'm very happy for you JDM

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Decision on the doctors's strike has reached bipartisanship point of "All Ghanaian lives matter". All parties leaders MUST SPEAK.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

It's on point JDM, no work, No pay period!!

• francis 8 years ago

Government should stop buying fuel to ministers and MP'S and use the money special perpose

• Jt 8 years ago

Rendering themselves irrelevant. When a person is fed up with you, you become irrelevant in his view and nothing. The worst thing to do

• oscar 8 years ago

why ghanaians NDC an NPP are all corrupt

• Koo Nokware 8 years ago

Correct. Not only that let those deciding to resign go those who want to work stay. Anyone coming back to reapply and start at the base level of entry! Why should we always be begging them and they think they are more importa ...

• Charles 8 years ago

when doctors are on strik there are doing the bidding of NPP,teachers,lawyers,judges,students etc...are all considered to be NPP.so who then brought ndc to power?

• Mambel 8 years ago

Kofi, do not worry at all. Even if their passports are not revoked, they cannot get a job straight away in the U.S.
    They have to take an exam State Board Exam before they would be allowed to work.
    They must remember the f ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

With the political appointees trying to manage without the required qualification, this is the outcome.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

STILL MAKING COMMITMENT, WHAT! MAKING COMMITMENT TOO IS NOW A PROCESS THAT SHOULD TAKE YEARS TO CONCLUDE, HOW? MAHAMA IS NEVER SERIOUS.

• We need our colonial masters back 8 years ago

U guys think when Mahama falls sick he's treated by Ghanaian doctors?great stand firm with him who looses .YOU????????????????????????????????

• PROF. OYIBO 8 years ago

AWWW MAHAMA infact u will reign 4ever, u can even sack them if they failed to resume duties.yr vote with me is static,pls there are more doctors who want jobs, open vacancy u will see dem in there numbers, npp strike.

• NYAME 8 years ago

They must be self employed not under govt.This will stop all this BULLSHIT !!! Hospitals Clinics and Insurance companies will hire them for work.So if they can earn as much as they want only if they are competent and hardwor ...

• tas 8 years ago

ur communicators are going fuel free give them confiscated cars and money for defending on radio and tv stations, and Doctors who are providing essential services to Ghanaians and the poor, re consider ur stand by just tell t ...

• kookzi 8 years ago

U have been too long in coming out strongly and fortrighly but, better late than never. I think if we all agree that these doctors are making people die through their illegality, then we must look and consider prosecution of ...

• kookzi 8 years ago

Doctors must be prosecuted for causing avoidable deaths through their illegal strike. I think its really important

• Nana kankam 8 years ago

You this guy you go to school free now because of what happened to Ata mills you become president know body will vote for you you your know that now you are president and you have to show that you can do something see what yo ...

• serious 8 years ago

Hahahaha Ghana is a funny place to live

• Victor A. Youn 8 years ago

Will John Mahama accept the fact that the numerous labour problems we are hearing about are because of his mismanagement of the economy and corruption in his govt? Instead of finding solutions to the Doctors demands he's rath ...

• Baayirinaa 8 years ago

We need a peace of mind the doctors should allow us a breathing space

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This is the way to go General JDM. We are behind you on this.