You are here: HomeNews2015 07 31Article 371878

Only Fools And Criminals Can Be Neutral To NDC Misrule, Twum-Boafo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

That the ndc can look towards Heaven and demand another 4 years means they are disrespectful to Ghanaians. Who would in his right senses make that stupid mistake, no, not even a patient at Pantang !!

• manaf 8 years ago

I wonder how a PhD holder will stood this low because of politics. you are indeed a disgrace to phd holder's.

• KK 8 years ago

NDC boot lickers always afraid of the truth. They will attack everybody who speaks the truth

• Zeeeeeee 8 years ago

a stupid comment from a fake Ph D holder. NPP lunatics always spewing garbage. gerrout get a life

• Concerned 8 years ago

Someone has touched a nerve

• Abraham 8 years ago

Dont mind this FAKE PhD holder he just seeking attention...

• Kwame sensible 8 years ago

All what you have written is garbage bro. Have you listened carefully the rhetorics of some of the clerics you mentioned calling for even troubles in the country? Why didn't Mensah Otabil attend any national events of Atta Mi ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Why didn't Otabil attend what. Was he invited. If K4 invites him to help mediate, what's wrong with that. Are you a fool or criminal. I will not be surprised if you are both

• kkd 8 years ago

NPP will Come to power by Divine Intervention in Jesus.Ame.oooooooooo

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Kkd, the bible says heaven helps those who help themselves and in the Quran GOD says He doesn't change the affairs of a people until they change themselves. So if the NPP can not put their stupidity and their selfish agenda b ...

Academic Idiots by all standards. If it is true that these people hold PhD's, then I feel sorry for them. Countries like Singapore, Malaysia, transformed their economies by tapping the knowledge of their PhD holders but in o ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Don't we have wise men and women again in Ghana?

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

So this fool who calls himself/herself a PhD holder or whatever, thinks anybody who still supports NDC with regard to the economic downturn in the country at the moment is a fool or criminal. I wonder what field of study he/s ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC is always comfortable with lies, propaganda, stealing and insult so when they see you speaking the truth they can even kill you, look at how they kill Atta Mills and chased Matin Amidu away

• me 8 years ago

NPP fuor bi egyi mi paaaa yie. Nkwasia sem y3 omu de!!

• ataa ayi 8 years ago

I have realised that NDC is filled with people who are blind to facts. I just severed relationship with an NDC friend who told me that I should not mention the fact that times are hard.
    Only opportunists and fools feel comfo ...

• johny 8 years ago

Your mother , father and your whole generations are fools and criminals that is why you support criminal minded party like the npp. Useless old bastard

• Adam 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is becoming a publisher of Borla( garbage- in, garbage - out). This piece doesn't make any sense.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi(Hamburg) 8 years ago

Actually only stupid fools like the absentee, confused non-tolerant exotic Ghanaian Ph. D holder will write this silly piece, forgetting that Ghana long ceased to be a one-party state. The so-called well educated must give us ...

• Efah 8 years ago

A PhD, means you've earned the right to observe , analyse and compute rationally.
    Any human being, who is of a sound mind and live in Ghana , can not seriously accept the present state of management skills of those in cha ...

• He goat 8 years ago

Okoampa ahouefe, woy3 abaoaa piii woate

• kutsii 8 years ago

Okoampa, why are u wasting the energy left in ur body? Come to Ghana and see how the NDC ssupport baae is strong despite the dumsor. Have u asked urself why NDC increased their vote in Talensi and NPP's vote reduced? I pity u ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

wat mr twum boafo saying is dat,these clerics shd com out publishy say wer dey belong period!they cant hide in the name being religiuos leaders hence neautral wile dey ar nt.nxt tym try to write good piece mr phD holder.half- ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Ei ei ei, bue bue bue twum boafoa wa gyimi papa. Adwen kakra koraa ni wo trim . Wo mame abere agu. Wo ye aboa papa. Who is more corrupt than the npp. Thank Atta Mills in his grave. He let you animals gree hence the big mouth ...

• moses 8 years ago

Mozey kids talk

• lorie 8 years ago

if this is what you call wise then I shall remain a fool

• lorie 8 years ago

if this is what you call wise then I shall remain a fool

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Okoampa give us a break with your pocketed PhD which doesn't bring any profit to you you just talk for talking seek

• issifu binduri 8 years ago

For ndc it is heaven and hell that will judge them thieves