You are here: HomeNews2015 07 15Article 368753

Power barges won’t arrive in August – NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (40)

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If no more dumso is a problem for NPP then they should better go and look for a new campaign slogan.Thank you.

• Concerned 8 years ago

If you mean during the election year this government will pay for fuel to run our generators so that they win the election then you are indicating most ghanaians are as gullible as you

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Who could have believed this liar called energy minister about ghost badges of power apart from their stupid teaming followers? Our media practitioners and university researchers cannot absolve themselves from this fiasco. Yo ...

• Ali 8 years ago

At least a donkey is more useful that Pig Cocaine Sniffing Nana Addo who incidentally has no certificate or class mates

• Rebecca 8 years ago

You are insulting a human being because of the foolish self proclaimed dead he goat (corpse of a goat? You must surely be out of your brains senses like dumsor himself. Every human being in Ghana is better than a corpse, even ...

• Ali 8 years ago

At least better than prostitutes and their bastard offspring's. Go get your stinking pussy cleaned. Akufo Addo is a he-goat or better still a monkey goat

• Ali 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not human He is part a pig.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WHEN DID A GHANAIAN "LEADER" HAVE A VISION, OF COURSE APART FROM DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.

OR, COULD IT BE A VISION OF HOW AKUFFO-ADDO CAN FATTEN HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY AND DEVELO ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

We NPP wants the country to be ungovernable as the promised
    Fire Outbreaks
    Demonstrations
    Strikes
    False Allegations

God punish you all

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Prince Mahama Kelly 8 years ago

Powerful version

• OMPITA [UK} 8 years ago

Talking of 'badges', I think the journalist responsible for this aberration of 'English Language Spelling' should be wearing a great big BADGE OF SHAME for having the temerity to publish this humiliatingly lamentable piece of ...

• SHALLOM 8 years ago

"Even the badges arrive in August it would not guarantee stability in power supply". What other ill feeling is worse than this of a so called Hon M.P for the country. Praying for hardships to continue to enhance their chance ...

• Rebecca 8 years ago

Is better to listen top the truth and plan instead of going to church or listening to these NDC led by dead goat. How many promises had not mahama made in vain and you want to believe this badge story from the same fool? List ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Pig Akuffo Addo has offered that you will offer your stinking pussy for free when he wins 2016. How about that? I know you know no morals and will consent. Once a prostitute always a prostitute. Bitch.

• willie Braine 8 years ago

Look at this cattle herdler called Ali. U will never ever In ur miserable life get the chance to empty Nana Addos chamber pot for a fee.but cus of jealous,hatred,tribalism and stupidity u will insult him for no reason.ofui

• Ali 8 years ago

With the money my father earned from carrying your toilet, my father sent to school to get a proper certificate. Now your prostituting mother is not only cleaning my toilet she also sucks my dick.

• Beate Maria Amankwaa 8 years ago

Primitive Fool. Your comment is nonsense

• Damoah 8 years ago

And so what you stupid man? Power badges will not arrive. And so what? You people are the most useless oppositions in the history of this country. At least, you mother fucker has admitted that a badge is under constructions. ...

• Emma 8 years ago

I guess we will not have badges next month but hopefully barges next month. Chai!

• Yaw Paul 8 years ago

A careful reading of the news item concerning the above will bring to the fore the deliberate policy of these NPP guys to make Ghanaians feel desperate and indeed lose confidence in anything that the present government is und ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

NPP for you! They'll rather see this country burn in order to win political power than to see it prosper under any other administration. Dankwa-busia-dombo npp?

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Npp confused , same person saying the barges will not come at same time saying even if it comes it will take engineers time to install . Which is which now . Is the barges coming or not as the mp wants us to believe . This is ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

President Mahama listen and listen well well Ghana is far bigger than you thought,this is not your area,so back off sir.with your idiotic cronies.Jokers and looters.communist illiterate.

• Isaac 8 years ago

So the MP say what does NPP prayers that the barges do not arrive for them to use it the dumsor against NDC we are all living in Ghana to see whether it will come or not

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Our party leaders are only thinking of power. They always wish and think evil and forget that it should be Ghana first.

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

It is power barges not badges

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Go and teach your wife how to cook and also how she can shake her ass for you, and stop being a part time English teacher at Ghanaweb Gyimii.

• Foster 8 years ago

A football agent is looking for players whose date of birth starts from 1997 to 1998 for a tournament in Germany, interested persons should contact foster on 0247591647

• Nunkaawa 8 years ago

Mr. Enin should rather be thinking about what to do with himself, after been thrown out by his party, and stop speculating.

• Ssali taadi 8 years ago

for all who believe in the MP who says the power barges will not arrive in August are living in the stone age Country broke or ino broke we all dey inside..

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to make extra income online but dont know how? You can do so by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Foolish believers, upon all these nonsense promise upon promises, lunatics lik you guys still believe in that stupid barges.
    A fool will continue to be fool. Open yr eyes n reason bcos God made you to reason.

• borga 8 years ago

doom seekers , think positive at once. These ashanti/akyem trabalists should give us a break

• Lizzie 8 years ago

All these arguments sre going no where. The bottomline is that by the end of august, there will be no power coming from any barge, NDC or NPP supporter!!. The born failure, dead goat, is a talkative, has no vision and will do ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP only know how to critisize nothing else

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

When will the NPP barges arrive?

• pk 8 years ago

This is outright negative politics and uncalled.

• kofi 8 years ago

And so What? Idiots!!

• obaatan 8 years ago

mr copy and paste accept ur mistake and learn from it.